What's new
What's new

Warning: Players may experience slower payouts, but will be paid.

Silver Oak Casino

3.1
CasinoRank
4.6
Player rating 49 reviews
Complaint response 3 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English

Established

2009

Licences

Costa Rica

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

American Express, Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Visa, Bitcoin

Currencies

US dollars, Bitcoin

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, Neteller, Bitcoin

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 10-14 days
Bank Transfers: 10-14 days
Cheques: 28-42 days
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 7-10 days

Withdrawal Limit

USD 2,500 per week

Software

RTG

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Not recommended Casino

The Casino have been reported to have slow payments. It is also part of the rebranded Crystal Palace Group and is linked with the notorious rouge Virtual Casino Group who are known for slow payments and have been reported of voiding player winnings.

Player Reviews

4.6
49 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Justlea
November 10, 2023
1

Unfortunately, this was one of the first sites I found for online gambling that was going to be productive. I won over $1,000, but was informed I had to deposit $10 from my Bitcoin wallet.
I spoke to customer support, then waited the 14 business days.
When I went to look and see where my withdrawal was at in the transaction history, ALL of the sudden I can no longer reach that site.
I do plan to report this to the gaming commission, and to anyone else that will listen. I was lucky in the fact that I took screenshots of all conversations with customer support along with screenshots of the withdrawal request balance history.
If you’re only going to use their money, and play without the expectation of winning actual money it would be a fine site. But if you wish to NOT be scammed; or in essence robbed, of your money don’t use this site.

Reply

Skohlbrand
January 20, 2021
1

I have been waiting weeks to get a 450$ withdrawal. Was told 7-10 days then another 7 business days after I was "approved." Then after I was approved I was told I was "escalated" and to wait another 3 business days. Now I have been escalated again and told to wait another 3 business days. What a joke.

Ashaleyley22
September 22, 2020
2

They ask for all you information. And never pay out, just keep getting the run around, will easily withdraw money from your account but not willing to pay out. s
Seems to be a scam

pezking33
October 22, 2019
1

I have nothing good to say about this casino or any other casino in their group (silver oak, royal ace, prism, wild vegas, planet 7). This casino does not abide by their own Terms of Service.

Withdraw times are always outside of ToS and that is if you ever get your winnings. A quick glance through the ToS will show missing text and legal issues that cannot be upheld. Stay away from this group of casinos at all costs. They will gladly take your money but will be quick to refuse payment of winnings. They treat their winners like criminals and require months of arguing on the part of the customer to ever see a dime from them.

Message
JOYTAY7799
October 17, 2019
2

I think this casino is starting to show signs of going under I would not recommend anyone to play here. Why play if you might not get paid. Its a no brainer. The player's do not make them wait when they are the winners, what is fair is fair. Having to wait time longer than 30 days is just out right bad business and says they do not value loyal customers and that way of doing business they will not last much longer. Especially if people do their homework and read these reviews before playing.

Woody
May 15, 2019
1

Won $1k here, verification process was difficult as was customer service. Ultimately they credited the money back, I played it down and I won't be coming back

Georgewhale
May 14, 2019
3

I have nothing good to say about this casino. They offer nothing that I cannot get anywhere else. Some of the deals are there only for maning money but not much big amount.

I get so many bad beats here. The river always beats me at odds of hundreds to one and the flop always favours the house. Also when you do finally win it takes 2 weeks of screen shots and Emails and then you get half.

swann2001
January 21, 2018
6

I have been a long time player at Silver Oak and the bonuses are as good as any currently online. The games are RTG the same as many other sites but without the bonuses in most cases. You have to completely understand how the bonuses work as you never get the bonus or you deposit included with a withdrawal. Some of their bonuses require a playthru some don't make sure you know the difference. I have never found any of the customer service people to be rude, but then I am never rude to them, maybe that helps when you have an issue. I have tried to let them know I am patient but there is a limit without being rude about it.

What I dislike is the same thing everyone complains about, is slow payments. You need to know this going in, but I do have a complaint currently because I have been waiting almost 3 months now which may not be that unusual but now it seems they no longer allow me to chat to see if there has been any updates on my withdrawal. Also I have requested that someone return my call twice now with no response. I did call one time on the weekend so there's that. Other than slow payments I don't think there is too much wrong with this Casino. I have had good chats with customer service and they say they are doing everything they can to speed things up and I believe them, it is part of the process and the location where they are that hinders somewhat quicker payouts. Overall I give them six stars even though I am waiting for a payout myself.

Message
Inactive user
June 16, 2017
1

They have good jackpots and I have hit well in the past on this site.

Slowest to pay of nearly all RTG sites. Then I asked to disable my account for a few months to limit my gambling...I come back and they enable the account but I am not allowed to deposit. You ask Live Chat why and they say the account is in a financial review...ask again...for TWO FULL YEARS and they say account is in review. So apparently if a gambler wants to disable their account for awhile they are permanently banned from the website.

vickvick
May 2, 2017
1

You win with bonus money only. When using bonus money you could have 20 and still hit they will send ya an Ace. Be very careful though when you get over 60% over play though bonus....

As soon as you near the play though limit it is rigged to automatically lose no matter. Dealers getting 5 straight black jacks, you get 18 dealer gets 19, and the customer service line is not answered. I confirmed a $2,500 withdraw and they only sent a check for $1,800. Just sent calls directly to VM and only automated responses to email.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Silver Oak Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Silver Oak Casino Bonuses

Show all

Silver Oak Casino Complaints