What's new
What's new

RoySpins Casino

7.1
CasinoRank
5.8
Player rating 7 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • High withdrawal limits
  • Home to industry-leading providers
  • 24/7 live chat
What we don’t like
  • Payment fees
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, French, Russian, German, Bulgarian, Danish, Spanish, Finnish, Greek, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Hindi

Established

2023

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Crypto Casino, Instant Play, Live Casino, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Rapid Transfer, Neteller, Payz, Jeton, Neosurf, Paysafecard, CashtoCode, Interac, Volt, Klarna Instant Bank Transfer, Revolut, N26, MiFinity, Pago Efectivo, Swedbank, Bitcoin, Litecoin, USD Coin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Tether, Dai, SPEI, oxxo, Boleto, Ripple, Binance

Currencies

Euros, Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, US dollars, Mexican pesos, Norwegian kroner, Turkish Lira, Russian rubles, Ukrainian hryvnias

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Bank Wire Transfer, Skrill, Payz, Jeton Wallet, Interac, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Litecoin, USD Coin, Ethereum, Tether, Dai, SPEI, oxxo, Ripple, Binance

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 0-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 0-5 days
Pending Time: 0-1 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 10,000 per day, EUR 70,000 per week, EUR 310,000 per month, EUR 3,960,000 per year

Software

Pragmatic Play, Evolution Gaming, Nolimit City, Push Gaming, Relax Gaming, BGaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Play'n GO, Amatic Industries, Spinomenal, Betsoft, Big Time Gaming, Booming Games, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Ezugi, Gamzix, High5Games, IGT (WagerWorks), Iron Dog Studios, KA Gaming, LuckyStreak, Mascot Gaming, NetEnt, Pocket Games Soft, Playson, Playtech, Quickspin, Red Rake Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, ReelPlay, SA Gaming, Spade Gaming, Thunderkick, Wazdan

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

General Information about RoySpins Casino

RoySpins Casino is an online casino home to a collection of well-known gaming vendors. For your online security, the casino is fully licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao and uses encryption technology to protect your online data.

The site is available instantly through any web browser, or if you prefer mobile casinos, switch to the latest smartphones and tablets. If English is not your first language, scroll down to the foot of the casino, and you can select your preferred one.

Real player reviews may be available on this page, but if none have been written yet, don’t worry. Our online casino reviews get the facts before you play so you can start on the right foot every time.

Payment Information and Options at RoySpins Casino

The casino accepts a variety of payment methods, including the latest web wallets. The minimum deposit starts at 10 EUR, with a 1 EUR fixed fee per deposit. Additional transaction fees can also be found within the cashier.

To withdraw, you need to verify your account. Additional security checks are also carried out when your withdrawal exceeds 1,000 EUR or cumulative withdrawals with a sum over 2,000 EUR.

You can withdraw up to 10,000 EUR per day, 70,000 per week, 310,000 per month and 3,600,000 per year. These limits are considerably more than the industry average, which is great. If a payment method has fees attached for withdrawals, it will be stated at the point of withdrawal.

Customer Support at RoySpins Casino

If you have any questions or concerns, the casino has a live chat feature that can assist. You can launch live chat from any page, and you will be transferred to an agent when one is available, as there is no chatbot. 

Live chat agents are available around the clock, 24/7, and their primary language is English, but they can use a translator for any other language. 

Unfortunately, there is no further support information available, but the casino is available across multiple social media channels, including Instagram and Twitter.

Games at RoySpins Casino

The casino is home to a wide variety of games, including Online Slots (don’t forget to check out our slot reviews), Megaways, and Live Casino Games. You’ll also be able to choose from a list of software providers, including some of the most popular names in the industry.

You can view each provider from the games lobby, and you can select them individually or simultaneously. This way, you can view games from your favourite providers and helps to filter out any games you may not be interested in.

You can easily jump to the latest Megaways and Feature Buys or check out the casino's most popular slots and games. If you don’t know what to play, choose Roy’s Choice from a list of recommended games.

If slots and tables just aren’t your thing, check out the live casino games. The casino has multiple live providers, so there are plenty of games to suit your style and budget.

RoySpins Casino's Commitment to Responsible Gambling

The casino has a responsible gambling policy and does everything it can to make sure your gaming experience is as positive as possible. We have listed any tools that are supported in our responsible gambling tab above.

If you believe playing games might negatively affect your life, you can self-exclude for various periods. More information is available at the casino.

Player Reviews

5.8
7 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Kiingas
March 14, 2024
1

Fast withdrawals. Normally it's in maximum of 10 minutes through the wallet. If you want to cashout more than 1000€ always ask for extra proof of wallets again and again and always same problems.

Lying about loyalty program. You can lose each day by day thousands of euros. Always say sorry there is bonus for your account or cashback is not possible to your account. Big scam site. Doesn't matter for how long you are a member. If you want to talk with manager never ever possible. Always busy and later they say oh sorry manager today not available. Guys dont play on this site if you want good experience choose better Tsars casino site.

Monika8787
March 5, 2024
10

Great casino. Very quick payouts. Lots of games for great fun, everyone will find something for themselves. Chat service is always nice and competent, always solves everything and solves every problem efficiently. I recommend it to everyone There are cheat sheets and quick games, and you can choose the game according to the manufacturer. Well, it's perfect. I recommend thinking about it and see for yourself.my win was in less than 3 minutes. Great plenty of payment methods, everyone will find something for themselves, from card payments to cryptocurrency payments

lack of chat support in many languages, so it's not a problem because there is a translator. Despite this, I recommend Kasymo to everyone...I don't remember any more sins in the casino. It's hard to find anything bad... I'm sure someone will look for inconvenience, but I don't

Message
Matteo12
August 24, 2023
7

I paid attention to the speed of payment of my funds, which was very fast. Quick payouts are important for me not to lose extra money and to keep my peace of mind and thus not to do stupid things with my money

RoySpins Casino
August 25, 2023

Good day Matteo12

Thank you for your review! It means a lot to us.

We can proudly claim that our withdrawals are the fastest in the industry! This claim is backed by our live payout queue, where you can observe that the average payout processing time consistently remains below 10 minutes.

Quick and hassle-free withdrawals stand as a foundational value for ensuring customer satisfaction. We're thrilled you're part of our Kingdom and share in this delight!

Stay tuned; even more royal treatment lies ahead!

Warm regards,
RoySpins Team

warrenwarrior214
July 20, 2023
7

Royspins has a good selection of games and providers. You can keep winning some massive rewards here and use the high withdrawal limits provided. Remember. cryptocurrencies can be used here which means instant transactions are present here.

On the negative side, Royspins Casino does not have a live chat that is available for many languages. There are also limits on the responsible gambling options which can lead to issues with addictive gamblers. It's still young so I'm lenient here.

RoySpins Casino
July 21, 2023

Greetings warrenwarrior214,

Your positive feedback has made our day; thank you!

Our diverse game selection and top-notch providers guarantee an exciting gaming experience with huge rewards! We also understand the importance of swift and convenient withdrawals, so we offer high withdrawal limits and support cryptocurrency transactions for instant transfers.

Our live chat and website translation already cater to various languages, but we're working on expanding our multilingual support further! Additionally, we take responsible gambling seriously and continuously strive to enhance our limitations to ensure a safe and enjoyable environment for all our players.

As you mentioned, RoySpins is still in its early stages, and we value your leniency during this phase. Your feedback inspires us to grow and improve, and we are dedicated to providing an even better experience in the future.

Warm regards,
RoySpins Team

Kiingas
June 8, 2023
1

Fast withdrawals, the site is simple as support team, fast depositing money and loosing :D. No new games, small provider selection.

You can deposit as much as you want and all time will be totally loss, doesn't matter of which game provider in there are you playing, also small selection of games. Customer support team doesn't care about clients, their English broken as mine. no bonuses or casback. Saying the cashback 25% but it will be like 7%. Don't waste your time and money over there just play in another casino site guys.

MachineDiceKelly
June 8, 2023
9

After a long break from gambling, I decided to try these lads cause it was something new on the market. Well, it happened to be a pretty interesting casino with high limits for a cashout and quite a unique bonus ( at least I've not seen this before ). Design and live chat on point. It's hard to comment on the RTP, as I haven't played much here to test it properly ( and was winning basically ), but it seems to be like anywhere I played before.

Had to contact live chat to explain the bonus to an old man, however, they delivered a clear explanation of how the bonus works. I hope they rework the bonus description in a more straightforward and understandable manner for everyone.

RoySpins Casino
June 14, 2023

Hey MachineDiceKelly,

Big thanks for the fantastic review. It truly brightened our day!

We applaud your recognition of our exceptional withdrawal limits: €10,000 per day / €70,000 per week / €310,000 per month / €3,600,000 per year.
Our goal is to reward our fortunate customers with a streamlined experience free from unnecessary barriers. As a result, withdrawals are commonly approved within 15 minutes.

We aim to deliver a superb customer-friendly design and offer attentive live chat support. Thank you for appreciating these aspects of our casino.

Our bonus stands out as a unique and refreshing addition to the online gambling realm. We recognize that our Welcome Bonus may be new to you, and an extra explanation was needed.

When we say our bonus provides unparalleled flexibility, we mean it - it's designed to offer you a customer-friendly experience that surpasses all expectations!

Once again, our sincerest thanks for the wonderful review.

Prepare yourself for a thrilling journey filled with even more epic quests and majestic victories!

Warm regards,
RoySpins Team

AndyShan137
May 31, 2023
1

They have a good selection of games, they have a good set up easy to navigate and good live chat. A lot of different payment methods and from what I can see withdrawal and I'm just dragging this out so it fits the necessary amount I need to write.

Where can I begin with this site. Stay away! The RTP% of all games is extremely low compared to several other sites that I've been on. There are "loyalty" levels and when questioned about these levels and what you get as you progress I've been told through support they are essentially "just for show" and no loyalty bonus etc. exists. The only thing the offer is Cashback, which again isn't displayed properly stating only every Thursday, they haven't displayed this in their terms and conditions. It's an extremely poor site and would advise to stay away.

Message
RoySpins Casino
June 8, 2023

Hello AndyShan137,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about our casino.

We are delighted to hear that you appreciate our wide selection of games, user-friendly interface, and responsive live chat support.

It's important to note that the RTP% is determined by the game developers and is not directly controlled by our casino. We partner with reputable and well-known game providers who adhere to industry standards. The outcome of winning is ultimately determined by chance and luck.

Unfortunately, we respectfully disagree with your perspective on our loyalty system and the implementation of cashback rewards.

At RoySpins, we believe in making our loyal customers feel special, which is why we go above and beyond to offer a multitude of bonuses and unique gifts.

Our royal treatment was also prevalent for you! It's fantastic to see that you've received a 50.00 EUR cashback bonus and a generous loyalty gift of 150 wager-free spins.

Nevertheless, we hope you will give us another chance to change your mind about our product.

Best regards,
RoySpins Team

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to RoySpins Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

RoySpins Casino Bonuses

Show all

RoySpins Casino Complaints

RoySpins Casino News