What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Restricted: River Belle Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

River Belle Casino

6.44
CasinoRank
6
Player rating 24 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 4 days
What we like
  • Verified by eCOGRA
  • Powered by Microgaming
  • User-friendly website
What we don’t like
  • Several country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.riverbellecasino.com

Languages

English, German, Spanish, French, Greek, Finnish, Croatian, Japanese, Lithuanian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Thai

Established

1997

Company

Bayton Limited Casinos

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority, Kahnawake Gaming Commission

Affiliate Program

Buffalo Partners

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Andorra
  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Argentina
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
  • Austria
  • Belarus
  • Belgium
  • Botswana
  • British Indian Ocean Territory
  • British Virgin Islands
  • Bulgaria
  • Cameroon
    • Ontario
  • China
  • Christmas Island
  • Colombia
  • Congo
  • Cuba
  • Czech Republic
  • Democratic Republic of Congo
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • France
  • French Guiana
  • French Polynesia
  • French Southern Territories
    • Baden-Württemberg
    • Bayern
    • Berlin
    • Brandenburg
    • Bremen
    • Hamburg
    • Hessen
    • Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
    • Niedersachsen
    • Nordrhein-Westfalen
    • Rheinland-Pfalz
    • Saarland
    • Sachsen
    • Sachsen-Anhalt
    • Schleswig-Holstein
    • Thüringen
  • Ghana
  • Greece
  • Greenland
  • Guadeloupe
  • Guernsey
  • Heard Island and McDonald Islands
  • Hong Kong
  • Hungary
  • Iran
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Jersey
  • Kenya
  • Latvia
  • Lithuania
  • Macau
  • Macedonia
  • Martinique
  • Mayotte
  • Micronesia
  • Mozambique
  • Myanmar [Burma]
  • Netherlands
  • New Caledonia
  • Nicaragua
  • Nigeria
  • Norfolk Island
  • North Korea
  • Philippines
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Puerto Rico
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Rwanda
  • Réunion
  • Saint Helena
  • Saint Martin
  • Saint Pierre and Miquelon
  • Saint-Barthélemy
  • Serbia
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Somalia
  • South Africa
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Swaziland
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Taiwan
  • Tanzania
  • Turkey
  • U.S. Minor Outlying Islands
  • Uganda
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming
  • Vatican City
  • Venezuela
  • Wallis and Futuna
  • Yemen
  • Zambia

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, instaDebit, Visa, eChecks, Skrill, EcoCard, Direct Bank Transfer, Interac, Neosurf, eZeeWallet

Currencies

Canadian dollars, Euros, US dollars, Polish zlotys, Norwegian kroner, Japanese yen, British pounds sterling, New Zealand dollars, Thai baht, Russian rubles, Mexican pesos, Argentine pesos, Brazilian reals, Indian rupees, Malagasy Ariaries, South Korean won, Chilean pesos

Withdrawal Methods

ECO Card, Neteller, instaDebit, Visa, eChecks, Skrill, Direct Bank Transfer, MasterCard, eZeeWallet

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: 3-8 days
Card Payments: 2-6 days
Pending Time: 24-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 4,000 per week

Software

Games Global, Evolution Gaming, Just For The Win, Rabcat, Northern Lights Gaming, NextGen Gaming, Foxium, Crazy Tooth Studio, Snowborn Games

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

River Belle Casino is an online casino going strong since 1997, powered by Microgaming. The casino offers its players various games including online slots, progressive slots, table games, and other casino specialties available in both download and instant play mode. The casino is licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority.

Restricted Countries and Territories

The casino cannot open accounts, or process bets or financial transactions, for individuals residing in Australia, Austria, Belgium, China, Denmark, France, Hong Kong, Italy, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, USA and the United Kingdom. The list of restricted countries might be longer, so please refer to the 'More casino details' tab for full information.

Virtual Games

River Belle Casino offers video slots, progressive slots, blackjack, roulette, and live poker. Some of the most popular video slots you can play at River Belle Casino are Cash of Kingdoms Slot, Zombie Hoard Slot, 108 Heroes Slot, Adventure Palace Slot, Agent Jane Blonde Returns Slot, to name a few. 

Progressive slots like Mega Moolah Slot, Cash Splash Slot, Fruit Fiesta Slot are just a few titles on offer here. 

River Belle Casino features table games too, so players can enjoy games like blackjack, roulette and poker.

Finally, video poker is also on offer, with titles like Double Double Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe and others.

Live Games

Live casino is available upon signing up. Some of the live games available are Black Jack, Roulette, Monopoly, Baccarat and Poker. Live poker can only be played when signed up, but it is one of the game options at this casino.

Mobile Gaming

River Belle Casino is fully optimised for mobile, allowing players to enjoy casino games on the go.

Support

The casino advertises reliable customer service, available 24/7 via email or live chat. However, at the time of testing, live chat wasn’t available for users who weren’t signed up to the casino.

Security and Fairness

All players’ information is kept safe as River Belle Casino is using SSL encryption.

The casino is licensed by Malta Gaming Authority and holds eCOGRA certificate. Kahnawake Gaming commission secures Canadian players against any type of fraud or unfair gaming.

Player Reviews

6
24 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
LittleLouieNT
December 4, 2018
1

The game choices are good. I like the graphics and the ease of use of the casino.

They change their policies frequently. Today I realized that loyalty points now require play through as of November 15/18. I was not notified nor does it say anywhere on the casino site that this change was made. It sounds like something minor - BUT - Yesterday I clamied $16 in Loyalty points - and deposited over $700 BUT - because of the loyalty point change when I went to withdraw from my balance which was $2200 - they would only allow me to withdraw $205 :o LOL (not funny but I have to laugh - they scammed me out of money). I have played there for years and have had similar experiecne with money going "wonky" but come on what gambler records their every move on line - which is what you have to do to beat River Belle because they will ramble off these spins, numbers, blah blah blah (LOL) and I just have to agree...after a glass of wine I just spin...I don't want to document my casino experience. So I am playing off the spins - and moving on to another casino. See ya later River Belle - you were my first and I remained loyal for a decade...now I'm leaving ya.

Message
tydnortyp
May 22, 2018
2

Only Microgaming slots, roulette games and nothing else

The very bad experience with this casino. Too high requirements - 50x, there are a lot of 30x casinos with Microgaming software. The live chat support is bad as well.. A lot of players complain about verification process of the account - it is too long. I don't recommend this casino.

Message
katemak
May 24, 2015
8

River Belle Casino is another Microgaming casino which is from the Digimedia Limited Casino group, which most of them I am satisfied with them. Few months ago I received some special offer invitation card with 100% deposit bonus and free spins on Mad Hatters slot. I really couldn't remember if I have account there, neither have I been deposited, but since they send me that card I probably have, because on that card was written welcome back special bonus. I really don't remember when I sign up there and think that was really long time ago .

So I was having doubts should I deposit and take this bonus, because of their Terms of their welcome first deposit bonus, which is no matter how much you win, you are allowed to withdraw only X 6 the deposit. Because I really don't know what to do, I asked one forum member for his opinion, which he helped a lot and then I decided to deposit. But before I made my deposit then I asked the support was this my first deposit and when the lady from the chat answered me that would be my second deposit I was relived and I don't know how I don't think of it earlier, to ask them so I can be sure.

I made my deposit there I was given the 100% bonus and the 30 free spins. My deposit was 30 euros and from the free spins I got around 5 euros so I was playing with 65 euros. The first game I choose to play was Immortal Romance slot. So at the beginning my balance was going up and down for a 50 spins and then suddenly that changed. I was getting free spins and wild desire features all the time, so I wagered the bonus and had 900 euros on my account. Then I decided to make the cash out, because from 30 euros walking away with 900 euros its really nice sum of money.

While I was waiting for them to verify my account, I didn't touch the money, but after the third day I reversed all the money, played again and lost it all. I shouldn't do that but I did and lost it all. I must say I am disappointed in them, because till I send them my documents and till they verified my account it took them 5 days. Because I wagered the bonus in Friday, send all my documents in the same day and when I contacted the casino, to ask when my withdraw will be done, they said Wednesday or Thursday, which is really a long time. Nice casino a bit slow, but had good time there. Good Luck!

Verification process of the account and player documents, should be faster, not 5-7 days!

Message
blondie
April 30, 2015
8

River Belle is another Microgaming software powered casino and I joined them recently when I saw their name somewhere. The name of casino seemed really beautiful and since they have Microgaming games, I decided to give them a try. I love playing with bonuses at Microgaming casinos, but I decided not to take their welcome bonus because it had 50x bonus wagering and I always have rough time meeting wagering requirements.

I made a 30€ deposit and went directly to play Microgaming's new treasure- Rabbit in The Hat. I placed 0.27€ bets per spin and soon got 10 free spins. The wilds appeared often and I won 7.90€. I then increased bets to 0.36€ per spin, in case Rabit was in a good mood. I played 100 spins with these bets, had a few good hits, but overall lost 6€. I continued to play this slot for 200 more spins, got free spins feature and overall increased balance for 30€.

Then I decided to spend some time with table games. I played European Blackjack with 2€ bets per hand. Played it for around 30 minutes and managed to get my balance up to 100€ and at last I visited Immortal Romance. I placed 0.90€ bets per spin and at first everything seemed promising, Amber combination gave me a 21€ win, but within 100 spins I couldn't get anything more like this, usually bet size winnings, so I lost 40€. I continued to play with the same bets and my heart started to race when I saw Wild Desire coming up on the screen.. But unfortunately it gave me only 10x bet winnings,as it covered only 2nd reel. About 40 spins later Wild Desire came again and gave me 44€ win and my balance was back to start. I upped my bets to 1.20€. I played around 60 spins, my balance was down for 30€ and another WD came so imagine my frustration when it paid only 4€. After that I increased bets to 1.80€ and played until my balance was empty. Such pity that I didn't get any free spins round! But then again- I don't remember the last time WD came so often, just wish the winnings were bigger. At last I played a few free roll tournaments for Thunderstruck, Loaded and Agent Jane Blonde, but I ended somewhere in the end.

Overall I had a really pleasant time at River Belle casino. Game selection was really good, games loaded very quickly on download version. Haven't spoke to live support or cashout, but right now I have nothing to complain about. Recommended.

Message
Ahmo6
February 22, 2015
7

River Belle Online Casino is another great casino that is powered solely by Microgaming. Seeing all the positive reviews and the good rank on AG and the fact that this casino is here since 1997 I can also say and that is absolutely secure and trustworthy and that I am try it out. So I loaded up their site and the first thing that I noticed is the 800$ free with a first deposit bonus match of 100%, the second bonus of 25% and the third bonus of 50%. Also I saw that they offer a mobile play that support quite a lot of systems and also there is a downloadable version of the casino and also the instant play which I took.

Then I made my sign up and a deposit without taking any bonus since I think that their wagering requirements are to high. So with over 400 games to choose I decided to play Break Away which is a ice hockey themed game but I didn't stay long since it was too cold for me (pun intended). So I switched slots to Max Damage. There I played with 0.30$ bet per spin since my balance was only 25$ and in the next 30 minutes the slot did nothing expect taking my money, so by the time my balance dropped to 12$ I finally managed to hit free spins in which I managed to win 27$ thanks to some ships that granted me 6$ couple of times. But unfortunately that was the biggest win that I had in that game, I did continue to hope for a similar win but it just wasn't destined to happen.

Overall the experience that I had in this casino was decent and their support is not so bad compared to some other casinos, but in the end I don't think that I will be coming back. 7/10

Message
bogdangy
January 31, 2015
7

This is a casino powered by Microgaming and I was attracted by the good welcome bonus that they are offering, 100% up to 200$. I downloaded the software, I created my account and I went to the cashier to make my deposit of 20$ because I was eager to play my favorite slot from Microgaming, Immortal Romance! I had to wager 50 x the bonus amount, so a total of 1000$, a big amount in my opinion but I started to spin thinking that maybe I will catch a Wild Desire that will give me a decent win! About 10 minutes passed and my account balance was showing 67$, I was happy to see that didn’t decreased so far and I kept playing this slot.

When the Wild Desire feature finally appeared, I thought that will be a decent win but I was disappointed to see that paid me only 9$! I wanted to change the game but I thought that maybe isn’t indicated to do so and that it will start paying better if I will play for a longer period of time! When I reached 2$, I knew that I will lose the money and I will have no chance to complete the wagering requirements.

Overall, I want to say that I had fun, but for a short period of time, about 2 hours! I will give 9 for the games because Microgaming is my favorite software provider, I like very much their games. The payment methods are good, I have nothing bad to say and I will give an 8! Also, I saw that they have the live chat option, an important thing for me and I will give another for this!

The welcome bonus disappointed me because of the high wagering requirements, 50 x, so I will give a 6!

Message
LilianInThaHouse
August 29, 2014
8

River Belle Online casino is run by Microgaming software. This casino is a member of the same group of casinos like King Neptunes, Gaming Club and a few more casinos. If you look at the year when these casinos were founded you will see that they are very old casinos. Most of them were founded in the 90-ties. So these are casinos with a long tradition. Which in my opinion means that they are safe casinos to play in because if it was any different they wouldn’t be in business for so long. For a while this was my favorite group of casinos. There are almost no differences between these casinos. At least I didn’t notice any and it’s totally the same no matter what casino you play in. I played here about once a month. I had withdrawals in all the casinos from this group and when it comes to River Belle I also had a few successful withdrawals here.

The bonus offer for regular players isn’t so bad. But on the other hand the wagering requirements of 50 x bonus that are fix here for every bonus from their offer are a bit too high. That’s one of the main reasons why I don’t play here very often. There are a lot of other Microgaming casinos where the wagers are 30 x bonus. About their live chat I can say that it is solid. I noticed that a lot of players have complaints about their live chat support. But I don’t think it’s bad. For example a lot of players praise the 32Red group of casinos. I had a chance to test both live chat supports and I can say that they are equal. Another characteristic about River Belle and the rest of the casinos from that group is that they offer a big number of Microgaming slot tournaments. I like playing on tournaments and had a lot of success until now.

Overall: River Belle is a casino you can trust and I recommend it to everyone.

Message
yapro
July 29, 2014
6

River belle casino using games from Microgaming, and it is another Digimedia brand, I try all their casinos, and can confirm that it is safe group, I never have any problems. Of course I saw some complaints, and I really did not know what to say, because my experience was good, few my friends experience was good, so I will rate this casino and all casinos on this group just from my own experience.

I played at this casino few times only, but without any testing of withdrawal or customer support, just deposit with bonuses and some freespins offer, nothing else. My longest session in this casino was with my first deposit and 100% bonus for this deposit. I started playing with some 9 liners, tried 5-6 such slots, but without any great experience. By the way I deposited 40$. When I had left 60$ after playing 9 liners, I decide to play Santa Wild Ride slot, but come to some really awful streak, and lost 30$ without hitting feature. In most such cases I am continue playing in order to cover my losses, but this time I decide to change game, and played Untamed Bengal Tiger, that one was much more better, and I was able to have 50$ after feature, so I decide that it is time to change slot again, and I open Hellboy slot, but after I hit bonus game and lost it on second stage already, I am was angry and close it, since this is very unlucky bonus game for me. Next game I choose was Immortal Romance, and this is probably was mistake, since I lost with my last funds very fast, and was not able to recover losses.

I rate this casino with 6 stars, because I think it is average Microgaming download casino. It is of course decent place to play and this casino belongs to reputable Digimedia group.

Message
swati
May 28, 2014
7

Hi to all the members of AskGamblers this is my next review about River Belle online casino. It’s the best casino for slot lovers as I am one of them so I just love it.

It’s a Microgaming software game having the best graphics as I am a person who loves to play when I got something really nice to look at and have different video slots. One of my favorite is stripes jackpot. It is established in 1997 and licensed by Malta government. And I think Malta is the best licensing for a casino which tells that there is absolutely no scope of being engaged in scams... I started playing it and got 100% as welcome bonus and I was so happy that in first run I just won some good money because I was playing big this time because I am not a very patient player or may be I did not want to wait for that moment to come when I had the sufficient bank roll to play big. Luckily I did not lose because else I would have lost all my bank roll and after winning some good and decent amount I decided because I need some urgent cash and I processed my withdrawal, my remaining money through Neteller. It gave me my money just in 3 days and without any hindrance.

I asked the support team about the fastest possible method of claiming my money because as I told I was in urgent need and Neteller was their say and I received my money within few days from Neteller. And I want to thank the support team for helping me in desperate times and I really owe them one. I will continue with them again once I am done with my work which will take some time. Hope you also have nice time playing there.

Message
bohemasoso
January 4, 2014
0
Message
6.44
CasinoRank
6
Player rating 24 reviews
6.44
CasinoRank
6
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to River Belle Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

River Belle Casino News

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy