What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Red Stag Casino

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

We may earn a commission through affiliate links. Get the truth. Then play.

Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days

Red Stag Casino Review

  • Managed by the acclaimed Deckmedia group
  • Features the full line of WGS slots and casino games
  • 24/7 live chat support
  • Toll-free phone support available to US players
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits
  • Unavailable to residents of Canada and 7 US states
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.redstagcasino.eu
Established 2015
Owner Deckmedia N.V. Casinos
Casino Promotion

Red Stag Casino is an online casino designed for desktop and mobile players. It is part of the acclaimed Deckmedia family of casinos, a group with more than a decade of experience in the industry. Players here will find the full line of WGS Technology casino games, which range from classic three-reel slots and table games to bonus video slots and more. Red Stag Casino is licensed by the government of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Red Stag Casino is not currently open to residents of Canada or the following American states: Kentucky, Louisiana, Maryland, Missouri, New Jersey, New York, and Washington State.

Games

Players at Red Stag Casino will find the entire line-up of WGS Technology slots. These are highly diverse with a number of different pay structures, themes, and special features. Some of their most popular titles include Turkey Time slot, Solomons Mines slot, Black Gold Rush slot, Farming Futures slot, and Independence Day slot.

Red Stag Casino also features a good variety of table games. Blackjack enthusiasts will find standard, US, Progressive, and Perfect Pairs variants of the game. Roulette players can try their luck with American Roulette and European Roulette. Other games include Pai Gow Poker, Mulligan Poker, Red Dog, Baccarat, 10 High Hold’em, Casino Hold’em, and Craps.

Video poker players will find single-hand and multi-hand denominations of some of the most popular games at Red Stag Casino. These include Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, Aces and Faces, Double Joker, Tens or Better, and more.

Players looking for something totally different can explore Red Stag Casino’s range of specialty games. These games offer the chance at big payouts without big bets. They include Keno, Bingo Bucks, and Poker Dice, among others.

Mobile Gaming

Some games can be enjoyed in the Red Stag’s Mobile Casino. All players have to do is visit the casino from their mobile device and choose a game they want to play. There are slots, table games, and video poker variants users can enjoy on the go.

Support

Red Stag Casino offers a top-notch support team 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Members can get in touch with an agent at any time through the live chat system. Red Stag Casino also offers a toll-free phone number for its US players along with email assistance.

Security and Fairness

All players at Red Stag Casino are protected with state-of-the-art SSL encryption. This technology converts all sensitive data into unreadable strings of text that cannot be decoded by even the most advanced hackers. It’s the same protocol trusted by all leading online banks and merchants.

The WGS Technology platform used by Red Stag Casino has been thoroughly audited by an independent testing agency. We are confident players will get a fair game here.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.redstagcasino.eu
  • Software

    WGS Technology (Vegas Technology)
  • Deposit Methods

    American Express, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Sofort, Quick Cash, Skrill, Bitcoin
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, Neteller, Skrill, Bitcoin
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 48 hours

    Card Payments: Not offered

    Bank Transfers: 10 days

    Cheques: 5 days

    Pending Time: 72 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    USD 2,000 per week
  • Affiliate Program

    Deckmedia Affiliate
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Asia
    • Australia [1]
      • New South Wales
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • China
    • Cuba
    • Estonia
    • Hong Kong
    • Iran
    • Italy
    • Netherlands
    • North Korea
    • Puerto Rico
    • Russia
    • Slovakia
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Turkey
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not publicly audited
  • Currencies

    US dollars
  • Languages

    English
  • Licences

    Curacao
  • Company

    Deckmedia N.V. Casinos
  • Established

    2015
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Mail Email: [email protected]

    Support Phone Toll Free Telephone: 1-888 281 3640

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Red Stag Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
johnjohn1 3 reviews
Reviewed on January 31, 2021

DISLIKED

RedStag Casino was main site that I play at until a deposit i had made was taking alot longer than usual, so I went and asked live chat.
Agent said the transaction was canceled and to wait 10-15 mins then return and check up on it....... 5mins later... I go check transaction on blockchain and sees that it has been confirmed, thinking I'm gona get funds credited in account now, i go back to live chat with ss of transaction.
Aagent tells me to email to support@redstag with pics...... Sent email and response was, I had already been credited and use it all already........(was I really that high last night I started asking myself.).

So I check deposit history. ....(knew I wasn't that high last night.)....... glad I took pics because who would believe that an online casino stole $53 from me.. They didn't have to steal it..... If they only knew that I was gonna give it to them already.🤦🏻‍♂️😂 Enter at your own risk...... Online casino aren't regulated by anything except players reviews
Cspeer246 8 reviews
Florida
Reviewed on May 3, 2020

LIKED

I love this casino. They are by far my favorite casino to play at. They have a very supportive and friendly staff that are quick to respond to any issues or questions you may have. I love their gaming platform. They have great deposit and no deposit codes. Plus, their games don't require a high bet amount to win. You can easily come from a dollar at this casino and with just 25 cent you can roll on one of there video slots and win quiet a nice amount. This is a must try casino if you didn't already. I promise, you will love it and be coming back for more. Plus they have daily tournament and some of them are free to enter.

DISLIKED

I have no dislikes. This is my favorite casino for a reason. I honestly don't have any complaint. Must give this casino a try and be ready to win and not want to play at any other casino once you tried this one.
xexu 2 reviews
Philippines
Reviewed on June 24, 2019

DISLIKED

I'm not liking the "No Replies" to my messages or emails at all from C.S.Reps. I don't like when C.S. hasn't a clue on what to answer to on simple questions and leave you for 5 minutes at a time at live chat leaving it blank while your waiting on a simple answer.
jacob999 1 review
Michigan
Reviewed on March 24, 2019

LIKED

I love the casino staff, they treat me like family. I also very much love the slot games there, especially 10X wild. I haven’t cashed out yet, but I know my day will come. Today I received a small package from them containing 4 bags of treats for my pet rats. I sent them pictures of my fur babies, and every there loves my rats. I love that they want to know me as a person and not just someone that deposit’s money at the casino. The VIP’s and the rest of the staff go beyond they job to make sure I have a great time there.This is also the only place I play now!

And have been playing for almost a year.
So if you give them a try, go to live chat and get to know the people Blue , Roman , Mia , David , just to name a few.

Cheers,
Inactive user
Reviewed on March 1, 2019

LIKED

Here liked only games. About good thing in this casino I cant lie. All what I said are true, games graphics is well and bonus conditions too well.

DISLIKED

I am simple in horror, I have never met people before, if you can call them that without predtelchikov, neglects, criminals who do not respect the rights of players and the license that they use. Who gives such arbitrary people a license. Take action or close the casino forever. They don’t understand the human language. The security of this casino is not professional and does not know its business.
stewex555 110 reviews
Message
Reviewed on February 10, 2019

LIKED

Interesting games and the exclusive Provider, there's a lot of fun, tournaments, promotions. The change of games is relaxed because most European casinos have almost the same Providers and the same games. This casino has somewhat higher betting requirements if you use a bonus or free spins but if you have a good tactic like playing it can be overcome. Payments are limited and slower than I'm used to. The casino is reliable and good, excellent staff.
Leelee2014 3 reviews
Texas
Message
Reviewed on December 9, 2018

LIKED

Red Stag is by far the best online casino I've played great selection of games live chat is is great quick response to emails. Like the fact that Red Stag value their players send discount coupons by mail I think thats great. I've had 2 reasonable withdrawals from Red Stag and they both went smoothly one in September 2018 and the other November 2018 did wire transfer withdrawal came in a timely manner with no #Hassle I will continue to play at Red Stag good casino

DISLIKED

Wish they offered more free spin bonuses other than that there is nothing bad to say
Peter12 1 review
United States
Message
Reviewed on December 25, 2017

LIKED

Red stag casino is by far my number one choice. I have played in many online casino never been so lucky but red stag is by far my favorite. I deposited $50 and got a 275 % bonus within minutes by cash balance was over 5k. At first I couldn't believe that it can be real. So I started to look at the terms of withdrawal unlike cafe casino which has a limit of 10× of deposit which can be withdrawal if you got a deposit bonus red stag casino is no limit as long as there was a deposit. By far I have already withdrawal 4k and the last withdrawal of 1.6k which I just did it today.

The only down side is there is a withdrawal limit of 2k per week. I wish they could raise the limit. People I have lost on most of the online casino that I have playedin past few years this I's the first time I won and was able to cash out.

DISLIKED

The only down side is the first withdrawal took few days (7days) because of verification. But the second withdrawal was smooth. Oh yes one suggestion to red stag casino "please send an email to the customer when the withdrawal is approved and sent via FedEx " thank god I had set up text alert for FedEx that's when I knew I was getting my check or I would not have got my check smoothly on time.

Also I didn't like most of the game I played they were boring. Except few one of my favourite was 10× winning because I won the jackpot on it lol. Good luck to all on red stag casino amazing casino.
Kenneth J. 2 reviews
Denmark
Message
Reviewed on December 20, 2017

LIKED

Great casino. Really love the tournament section, as well as their daily freerolls. Great selection of games. Easy verification and lots of different deposit methods.

DISLIKED

Nothing bad to say, Never experienced any troubles so far.
billybooblee 2 reviews
New Hampshire
Message
Reviewed on October 7, 2017

LIKED

I have been playing at Red Stag online for only a few weeks now & this casino is by far my new favorite. I have given Red Stag 8 stars and not 10, only because I have not tested reputation of withdrawal process. YET! I signed up after I read the review of another player regarding playing at other sites that I also play at & am frustrated with at times and how this person tried red stag & loved it so I tried. I believe the review is from April of 2017 below this review I think...

Anyone who loves slots like I do, absolutely hates when you deposit any amount... even $25 & 15- 20 minutes later.. it's gone. Not here. $25 isn't much for playing online but with all the competition & deposit matches available online, a lot of places do give you a bankroll of close to $125 (400% match) to play with & of course, you have to make play through, etc... but even still, $25 is $25 hard earned dollars. I play at a few other sites with the same software as Red Stag such as Liberty, Lincoln & Miami club... all of which I do like but haven't had much luck there or playtime. At Red stag, I get easily a good 4 plus hours of playtime, if not more. Obviously, I'm not making huge bets per spin to start off with but not minimum bets either.

I could have withdrawn twice already for approx. $800 USD each time & I have only played here 4 times to date each time only depositing approx. $25-$30 & used a bonus match deposit code from the welcome bonuses 3 of the times. The 4th deposit was a 275% match i recieved when I logged in & I also got an email with 100% insurance that could be used together with a match bonus. I chose to keep playing though instead of withdrawing as I prefer Playtime most of the time. I then used the 100% once my balance was lost after 3 days & there was no max withdrawal on the insurance amount I played with either. That's rare. I am hoping for more wins, and hopefully... a bigger win. I will keep depositing here & it will be one of my favorites as long as I am getting the service that I pay for which is to play the games I love to play & for the casino as well as myself to both honor the terms & conditions. The playtime is something I value as a slot player & single dad... lol. If I win, even better but like most players, the winnings just get withdrawn and a lot gets played again towards i love to play. (Maybe pay some bills too... lol)

Live chat is also great. Very fast to answer, no waiting 10 or 15 minutes saying hello hello hello... They are very nice too. They will do what they can to help with your questions. When my 275% bonus didn't work, I went on chat & told them & they were so fast to adjust without any doubting me or my intentions. The welcome bonuses are great with the last one of the 7 welcome bonuses being 175% match with somewhere around 200-250 free spins & it's all played together so you can use the winnings from free spins to fund your initial Bankroll. The first welcome bonus was 275% match & I think it was 100 free spins. Only had to deposit $25 also to use the welcome bonuses & from what I have seen in email promos, $25 is min amount to use the promos. They send you great bonus matches via email as well. Trust me when I tell you that this is the place to play if you like this game software & you like getting the most playtime for your money & from what I believe so far from my experience, if you like to win.

I will keep you updated Regarding the playtime & if it continues even once I am past the welcome bonuses. Some sites you get great playtime just with welcome bonuses. I have a friend who is past welcome bonuses and continues to get playtime so I am hopeful. Will also update if I have any withdrawable moments, even if I choose not to withdraw.

If I do win & request a withdrawal, I will update that as well with getting authorized time, Bow long the process takes to get approved all the way to payout & how long it takes, and the ease of it.

***If you sign up & deposit, make sure you click "no bonus" in the cashier & go to live chat & tell them u want to use a welcome bonus & they tell you which one you are at like if it's 1 or 2 or 3. All the way to 7. They then will wait on chat while u deposit & then adjust your balance according to your bonus code & give you the free spins... make sure u do it this way or the free spins won't be part of your initial Bankroll & you will only be able to use them after if you lose your deposit & match and not get no max cashout...Free spins can be part of initial Bankroll along with bonus match only because it's one of the 7 welcome bonuses. The chat doesn't timeout like a lot of casinos mid way through your chat either. There is nothing more frustrating.

I want to add that no one at red stag, any affiliates or anyone other than myself knows anything about me posting this review or have asked me to post any review. They deserve the best reviews out there. At least so far they do..

I believe player reviews are the best knowledge out there as it based on true experience & real life not just when people win big or have a problem so they decide to review. Good & bad reviews both are needed. Even the bad reviews can be used to make your experience better not necessarily make you not play there.

But all in all... this is by far one of my favorites. Just have to test withdrawal process to further review the reputation of Red Stag Casino. Hopefully I will be testing the withdrawal process real soon & updating every step of the way!

DISLIKED

Nothing yet. I do like at some casinos when you get no deposit bonuses even when there is a max cash outs of like $100 or $150 from free spins or a small no deposit amount. Some casinos do offer no deposit bonuses that you can cash out small amounts after compelteingg rollover but only one in between deposits & they do not offer those at Red Stag in between every deposit that I know of. I I think you may get some no deposit bonuses in between deposits if you sign up from an affiliate casino promo site, which I did NOT, but majority of casinos don't offer these no deposit codes in between every deposit anyhow. I know of 2 casinos that do offer that in between most deposits & I do enjoy that as it's like insurance. If Red Stag did offer more freebies (which they might as I am fairly new) or even free spins in between deposits with a small max cashout, then Red Stag would be "the all time, go to casino" in my opinion. ***Will keep all updated .

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Red Stag Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy