What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Red Stag Casino - Delayed $2,000 payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Red Stag Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2000
vmvr Australia Message
Posted on December 18, 2017

On the 1st of December I made a withdrawal via bitcoin of $2000. I waited the usual 3 business days for payment to be processed.
I have tried to call the phone number listed on website but it does not work( I am a Australian player).
I have contacted the chat everyday since the 5th of December. Each time I am told that it is being processed. On the 7th of December the funds were removed from pending withdrawal in my account. I have emailed the support team and cashier team and again no response. I have spoken to managers via chat and they assured me that they will email me with resolution. Once again no communication. I go on to chat this morning to again find out when they are going to process my bitcoin withdrawal. The chat operator tells me that there is a delay in bitcoin processes and a problem with bitcoin. This is puzzling as I have received and sent bitcoins during this time with no delays.

Posted on December 20, 2017

Hi VMVR,

I'm checking into this for you and will update you as soon as possible.

Kind regards,

Ms. Sloto

vmvr Australia Message
Posted on December 21, 2017

Ms sloto,

Any update?? It now has been 11 business days since withdrawal should of been processed! As stated above I have made and received numerous bitcoin deposits and withdrawals with no delays which red stag casino is saying there is.

Posted on December 21, 2017

Hi again VMVR,

I do have an update, which is that unfortunately the Bitcoin Network is experiencing record usage, resulting in unexpected longer confirmation times and higher fees for transactions. We are hopeful that pending withdrawals will be completed by Christmas. We are trying out best to get the winnings to you as soon as possible!

Kind regards,

Ms. Sloto

vmvr Australia
Posted on December 22, 2017

Hi Ms Sloto,

Christmas is on Monday. Today is Friday so I am doubtful that I will receive my payment by Christmas, unless it is processed today!! If there are such issues with bitcoin why can’t we use another method for withdrawal??

Thanks
Vanessa

Posted on December 24, 2017

Hi VMVR,

We are hoping that the Bitcoins will be finalized and sent through as soon as possible and are trying our best efforts, although the Bitcoin Network issues are out of our control. Because the payment is already in progress and been sent, it cannot be stopped at this point to exchange for another method. Wish you a wonderful holiday season and that you get your winnings asap.

Kind regards,

Ms. Sloto

vmvr Australia
Posted on December 26, 2017

Just wondering why the other person who has submitted a complaint via ask gamblers has the option of changing his withdrawal method and I am not able to have this option. Still no communication regarding my withdrawal. It is now 27th of December.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 31, 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per Red Stag Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on January 31, 2018

Hi VMVR,

Your account shows that in the end we were able to process another withdrawal option for you, and that fees were waived from our side for a bankwire transfer. We're happy to see that you got your money and apologize for the complications with Bitcoin. I wish you good luck in your future playing!

Kind regards,

Ms. Sloto

AskGamblers
Posted on January 31, 2018

Dear @vmvr,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy