Quasar Gaming Casino Review & Ratings - AskGamblers

What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Closed: Quasar Gaming Casino is closed, please try these instead:

Quasar Gaming Casino

0
CasinoRank
7.1
Player rating 24 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 2 days
What we like
  • Unique selection of Novomatic slots
  • Video poker games feature a progressive jackpot
  • Live chat available during business hours
  • Secured with SSL encryption
What we don’t like
  • Limited table game and video poker selection
  • Live chat not available 24/7
  • No third-party audit posted
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.quasargaming.com

Languages

Croatian, Czech, English, German, Polish, Slovak, Russian, Slovenian

Established

2012

Company

Quasar Limited Casinos

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Quasar Affiliates

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Asia
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
  • Austria
  • Belgium
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • China
  • Cuba
  • Estonia
  • France
  • French Guiana
  • Guadeloupe
  • Hong Kong
  • Iran
  • Italy
  • Lithuania
  • Martinique
  • Mayotte
  • Netherlands
  • North Korea
  • Poland
  • Puerto Rico
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Turkey
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Visa Electron, Visa, Przelewy24, iDEAL, GiroPay, Visa Virtuon, Moneta, QIWI, Trustly, Skrill, TrustPay, Yandex Money, moneta.ru, Sofort (by Skrill)

Currencies

Euros

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Visa Electron, Visa, Visa Virtuon, Moneta.ru, Skrill, Yandex Money

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 2-5 days
Pending Time: 48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

No Limits

Software

Novomatic, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive)

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Mail Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Quasar Gaming is an instant-play online casino with an easy-to-use interface. Powered by Novomatic technology from Greentube, and Euro Games Technology, Quasar Gaming offers dozens of online video slots and casino games. They hold an online gaming license from the jurisdiction of Malta.

Restricted countries

Due to strict regulations, Quasar Gaming Casino does not currently offer gaming services to players who live in Canada, France, Italy, the United States and several other countries.

Games

Quasar Gaming is most famous for their amazing Novomatic slots. These games, commonly found in land-based casinos around the world, feature high-definition graphics and innovative feature elements. Included in the game library are popular titles such as Book of Ra, Book of Ra Deluxe, and Sizzling Hot. However, they also have an impressive selection of EGT slots including popular games such as 20 Super Hot, 40 Super Hot, and Book of Magic Slot.

The casino offers players four different table games: blackjack, baccarat, roulette, and sic bo. These will likely be enough for most casual players, but those who enjoy playing table games more than slots may not find everything they are looking for.

Quasar Gaming's collection of video poker games is also fairly small. They offer only the three most popular variants: Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, and Joker Wild. However, all three of these variants come with a progressive jackpot reward for hitting the maximum payout. This means that their video pokers are some of the highest-paying online.

Mobile Gaming

Players can also enjoy their favoirite games on the go with Quasar Gaming mobile casino, simply accessing the casino via their mobile browser.

Live Games

Players who enjoy gambling against real-life dealers from the comfort of their homes can do so at Quasar's live casino. The live table game sections includes different variants of live roulette and live blackjack.

Support

If you need assistance when playing at Quasar Gaming, you can rely on support professionals to assist you. During business hours, they offer a live chat service that connects you to a representative instantly. If live chat is offline, or if you would prefer not to use this service, you can fill out an email contact form on the "Support" page of their website. You also have an option to contact them via telephone.

Security and Fairness

Quasar Gaming takes player safety seriously. When you sign up and deposit at Quasar Gaming, any personal or financial information is safeguarded by SSL encryption. All payments are processed by the casino's secure gateway. Combined, these technologies nearly eliminate the risk of losing your sensitive data.

Unfortunately, Quasar Gaming has not posted any third-party randomness audit on their website. However, the Novomatic platform is the same as that used in real land-based online casinos, which means the games have been tested rigorously to meet regulations.

Player Reviews

7.1
24 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Inactive user
June 12, 2018
3

Nice casino! A lot of my favourite slots and good selection of live table games
Chat support is quick

Misleading information. Here on AskGamblers it says pending time 6-10 hours.
When I speak with live chat they say 48 hours. Even after I tell them what it says here on AskGamblers. This kinda of misleading information is not what I expect from a serious casino site like quasar.
And of course I have screenshots from the chat with live support as proof if you want me to upload it here.

I have been playing in way over 50+ casino sites and this is the first casino that is in my opinion using shady tricks with false advertising like this.

Quasar Gaming Casino
June 15, 2018

Hey Billy19992,


I have contacted you privately on askgamblers and asked for you email address in order for me to take a deeper look into your case. We do boast an average payout time of roughly 5 hours, so it is not normal for us to take up to 48hrs to process payments.

I can assure you that we are not trying to pull any shady tricks. Please do get in touch as I am sure there is a very valid reason for this.

Thanks
The QuasarGaming Team

Casinolover717
June 4, 2018
2

Novomatic slots and NetEnt slots
Good to guide via mobile

Payout procedure depending on amount, smaller amounts get processed directly, bigger amounts in hope the customer would cancel the withdrawal get processed upcoming day
Loyalty program is a bad joke, promotions are mainly just cashback (so you need to lose money)
Payout rate is very low (below average)

Message
Quasar Gaming Casino
June 5, 2018

Hi CASINOLOVER717,

Thank you for your review, it is always good to get constructive feedback from our players.

For the record I must clarify that there is absolutely no difference in processing times between smaller and larger amount withdrawals. We handle every withdrawal request with the same amount of importance, with that in mind I would also like to let you know that we now boast an average processing time of 3-4 hours.

As for our promotions, we aim to have exclusive promotions running on our site at least every 3 months in order to keep Quasargaming as exciting as possible for all our returning customers. We also do have weekly promotions running which are not cashback oriented you can check these out here (https://www.quasargaming.com/casino-bonuses)


I have also contacted you personally on your AskGamblers account as if you did have a bad experience with Quasargaming we want to know about it and take a deeper look into things to make sure it doesn't happen again.

Thanks
The Quasar Gaming Team

Pereetti
May 22, 2018
3

- Novomatic- and Merkur slots
- Fast withdrawals
- The site runs smoothly

HORRIBLE DEPOSIT BONUSES!!!
I think that this site is offering one of THE WORST deposit bonuses, because of this: " if you’ve played the bonus through and won more than the original bonus amount, you are entitled to withdraw up to 5 times the bonus!". Also because of that the wagering requirement is really high, since you are only entitled to withdraw up to 5 times the bonus. For me personally it takes many hours to complete wagering and because this site has so horrible max cashout rule I think it is waste of time to try to wager deposit bonuses. Because of the max cashout rule there really are no positive sides on their deposit bonuses -- it is time waste to wager at Quasargaming = it makes no sense to claim deposit bonuses.

In conclusion: IT IS WASTE OF TIME TO PLAY WITH DEPOSIT BONUSES AT QUASARGAMING.

I cannot even imagine how horrible it must feel if you win big with bonus money ( I feel sympathy for those who have won big with bonus money ).

And who cares if this site does not have maximum bet size per spin with bonus money? Because it makes no sense to place really high bets with bonus money, since you are ONLY able to withdraw 5x the bonus amount.

Message
Jaska00
February 21, 2018
8

- Novomatic slots!
- Clear bonus conditions, check them, seriously.
- Account verification was done within 24h
- Fast and reliable
- Wagering is shown in cash, you get notification once you're done with it.

Wagering is quite high considered you can only cashout x5 the amount of original bonus (get 100 bonus money, you can only withdraw 500, your balance is reduced to this once your wagering is done), but the bonus is non-sticky.

Message
Quasar Gaming Casino
March 2, 2018

Hey,

Thank you for your feedback and your rating! We are really happy to see that our customers are just as happy with our page as us! :)

We try our best to improve and give our players the best experience, this is why we will offer soon new games from different providers and new bonus offers.

I do need to agree with you, that if you manage to wager your bonus, the maximum that can be converted into real money is maximum 5x of your original bonus amount, but that doesn't mean that you can only withdraw 5x. Of course, if you wager your bonus and you got your real money and continue and eventually win more, you can withdraw more! :)

The bonus terms with the maximum conversation are made, because we do not have a maximum bet size per spin and because your bonus doesn't stick to your real money.

Thank you for being a loyal customer at Quasar Gaming! :)

Cheers,
Kristina

MassimoGarcia
February 14, 2018
8

Actually very strong Casino in my views. Offers a competitive welcome bonus with clear terms & conditions. I also like Novomatic slots, so this is a good thing about it as well.

A lot of interesting promotions and bonuses. Way better than other casinos. But it is also a negative point for me:

As said earlier, even if bonuses are good, they are not all good. Some have bad wagering requirements. Ok, it is stipulated in the T&C so no worries there, but it still is annoying. Nothing else to date.

Message
Quasar Gaming Casino
March 2, 2018

Hey,

My apologies for the late reply.

I wanted to introduce myself as the new representative for Quasar Gaming. My name is Kristina :)

Thank you very much for your Feedback and your rating!

We are happy to hear that our customers love our bonus offers, we always like to improve on that and feedback like yours helps us a lot! :)

I do need to agree that the bonus terms have their pros and cons, but since we offer a bonus which does not stick to your real money, the wagering requirement is a little bit higher than bonuses where your real money is combined with your bonus money.

With our bonus offer, you can cash out your real money and time you want if you have a big win and just cancel the bonus money. :) The bonus money will not appear on your balance if you have still real money on your account so that there can't be any confusion :)

Soon we will also have some new nice games and bonus offers, I hope you will be excited!

Cheers,
Kristina

moulayismail
July 14, 2017
10

I signed-up over a year ago, at the time I was looking for novomatic software and playing at several casinos but I now exclusively play novomatic slots at quasargaming because... I have no reason to play anywhere else, they have everything a player can ask for, especially when they added many other software providers like Netent, Euro Games Technology, ...

- Great games selection and smooth user experience both on desktop and mobile
- Fast documents verification (less than 12 hours)
- Super fast cashouts (most of the time instant withdrawals to Neteller)
- Good bonus system - Friday cashback of the week

Nothing. I don't think I have ever encountered any issue, I liked everything in the casino. Hope to find more deposit bonuses (reload bonus).

Message
Quasar Gaming Casino
July 17, 2017

HI MOULAYISMAIL

Thanks for your great review, its always good knowing our players are enjoying their time at Quasar.

Feel free to get in touch with us should you ever need anything.

Kind Regards
The Quasargaming Team

test187
June 19, 2017
1

Nothing which other casino already have !! Read the negative points !!!

Read this !!!! Attention !!!! 8,8 is a joke !!!
- 3 days waiting for the documents to be verified !!
- Payment to Neteller 2 days
-No review of the problem though promised in the chat
-Very bad bonus system which after the implementation can become a problem if you do not know when I accepted a bonus, I played it through when I had played in, I played further after 40 minutes complete the bonus a mega win of over 650 euro, My account was now more than 1000 euro, I decided to reckon when I clicked on payout the page was reloaded and my account was only 200 euro, I was stoned everything, up to 5 times my deposit, and although I had the bonus already durchgespushed had ..... the game restarted or the page re-satied after which I have the bonus implemented, it would have been okay, but so is the already pure fraud !!!! The bonus was already played and then came the great profit !!!!

Message
Quasar Gaming Casino
June 21, 2017

Hi Test 187,

We thank you for your review, it is always great to get constructive feedback from our players.

To elaborate further on why you experienced a one-off delay, beyond the usual average 5 hour wait time for withdrawal processing:

The account was under review by our security team, following 5+ failed login attempts within 24 hours after a period of inactivity. We do take player safety very seriously and can find this suspicious at times, as this behavior can be similar to what we expect when an unauthorized third party is trying to compromise an account. I can confirm we did request documents to ensure that it was ultimately yourself in control of the account, for your own protection. Unfortunately, we do need to wait for clearance from our security team, which might take a bit longer over the weekends before any pending withdrawals can be processed. While we are doing our best to reduce wait time, we can guarantee that any future withdrawals will be processed without delay going forward given your account has been fully verified now.

Some of our promotional offers, including the special 200% bonus offer you received do come with a maximum capping on the winnings, which is also clearly reflected in its T&Cs. It is also important to note that this mechanism also acts as a safety net and if a bonus is converted it guarantees a minimum of the original amount granted in real money. That said we do understand it is nearly impossible to have a promotion that suits all our players’ preferences, which is why we try to ensure we have something for everyone. While we do offer Bonuses and Cashbacks for all our players by default every week, we can already tell that you will be more of a fan of our Cashback Sunday offer - with no strings and wagering attached.

We do hope to see back at our casino soon and continuing with your winning streak!

Good luck,
The Quasar Gaming Team

LeoDubbed
May 7, 2017
10

What do you know, first casino that changed my mind about them. This doesn't happen a lot.

A few years ago, I found out about Novomatic games. The first impression was not good, graphics were a little bit outdated and this also applied to the sounds but because of my curiosity I gave them a chance anyway. Within the first 5 spins I managed to trigger the bonus round, I wasn't expecting to win big but I was glad I was wrong. At the end of the bonus feature, my balance was quadrupled. First, I thought it was a beginners luck and so I open another game and yet I won another big win. It kept on this way for another 5 games. Since then I was hooked to their games.

About 2 years ago I was looking for a new casino to play at but I was particularly looking for a casino with Novomatic games. Then I found Quasargaming casino, back then it looked nice but their games were limited. They only had 2 gaming providers ; Novomatic and EGT. Because I was hooked to Novomatic games, I decided to sign up anyway. Signing up was easy and this was the first time I broke my own rule. Normally I would send my documents first, get verified before making a deposit but this time I didn't.

I made my first deposit and got my welcome bonus straight away. I open a game and went playing for hours but with no luck. I guess you don't always get lucky. Because of their limited games and bad luck with Novomatic games I stopped playing for a few months. When I get back I saw they have expanded their games list. Now they also have NetEnt games. That's a big improvement to me.
Also, since I found out about EGT games, I began to play here more often and their EGT games have bigger jackpot prizes and paid out more often than Direx N.V. casinos. Also, EGT games are playable with bonus money. This is a big plus!

Another great thing about them is the points shop. Earlier, they also have limited items in their shop but now it's bigger and more interesting. Though earning loyalty points is kinda slow but then again, the shop items do not require a lot of them. I a way, it's the same as other casinos with loyalty points.

I did had a few lucky days playing at Quasargaming casino, I made a few withdrawals and they were processed within 2 hours. That's fast in my opinion. Quasargaming is now one of my favorite casinos and I will keep playing here because I actually had great experience this year. They really getting better and better. It's actually better than all Direx N.V. casinos.

Message
Quasar Gaming Casino
May 8, 2017

Hi LEODUBBED

Thanks for the review! Its great getting good feedback from our players :)

Please feel free to get in touch should you ever need anything.

Good luck on the slots!

Kind Regards
The Quasargaming Team

Luckyduck1
February 6, 2017
10

First off all I wanna excuse my English is not my first language.

Just want to give this Casino a big thumb up, they have great games to choose on, their bonus rules is simple and easy to understand, they dont have hidden rules that most of Casino have.

Did yesterday a deposit of € 199 via Skrill and got a nice bonus of 150%. Here you play your real money first until you hit the bonus money, when you hit your bonus money you will start the turnover of their bonus, if you're lucky and win with your real money you can cancel their bonus and withdraw your money. I was managed to win with my real money on the book of fra € 900 something with €2 bet, and tested some other games and drove down the roll to €800 and took out my money, my withdraw was approved within 12 hours.

Quasargaming is an example of how all casino should be, when the withdraw goes as smoothly as the deposits you feel safe and quasargaming making you feel safe for sure.

Maybe add some livecasino games but that would have been awesome. otherwise all have been just fine :)

Message
Quasar Gaming Casino
February 6, 2017

Hey LUCKYDUCK1,

Thanks for your review, its great knowing the players appreciate and are enjoying their time at Quasar.

Just to fill you in on a little secret, Live-casino games will be available sooner than you think ;)

Feel free to get in touch with us should you ever need anything.

Kind Regards
The Quasargaming Team

Lit_Dab69
December 27, 2016
10

Solid Casino. Offers a competetive first deposit bonus with clear terms & rules. Everything went smoothly.

I ended up being able to cash out 700€ from a 200€ deposit. I made the withdrawal during the thursday evening and had them in my account the next day. Great stuff!

Nothing so far. Top tier casino to play at if you're a Novomatics fan.

Message
Quasar Gaming Casino
February 6, 2017

Thanks for your kind words

Great cash out too!

Should you ever need anything, Just let us know :)

Kind Regards
The Quasargaming Team

0
CasinoRank
7.1
Player rating 24 reviews
0
CasinoRank
7.1
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Quasar Gaming Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy