What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Restricted: Prospect Hall Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Prospect Hall Casino

6.91
CasinoRank
8.4
Player rating 37 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 2 days
What we like
  • Licensed for UK players
  • Completely instant-play
  • Available on a separate iOS app
  • Live chat
  • Secured with 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Proven fair to UKGC standards
What we don’t like
  • Somewhat limited offer of software providers
  • Live chat not available 24/7
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://prospecthallcasino.com

Languages

English

Established

2015

Company

Betable Limited

Licences

UK Gambling Commission

Affiliate Program

Active Wins Affiliates

Allowed Countries

  • United Kingdom

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Skrill, Visa

Currencies

British pounds sterling

Withdrawal Methods

Neteller, Skrill, Visa, PayPal, MasterCard, Cheque

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: Not offered
Cheques: 5-12 days
Card Payments: 1-5 days
Pending Time: 48-96 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Not Stated

Software

NetEnt, Play'n GO, Blueprint Gaming, Eyecon, Pragmatic Play, Games Global

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

Gamstop

Prospect Hall Casino is a stylish online casino built in partnership with the Betable brand. The site features NetEnt, Play’n GO and Pragmatic Play slots and other casino favourites, plus a few “Betable Exclusives” that can’t be found anywhere else. The casino uses a modern HTML5 instant-play interface and is compatible with both desktop and mobile devices. Players who own an iPhone or iPad also have access to social media-based games from newer developers with the iOS App. Prospect Hall Casino is licensed by the UK Gambling Commission and the Alderney Gambling Control Commission.

Restricted Countries

Prospect Hall Casino offers its services exclusively to UK players. In other words, punters from any other country won't be able to play here.

Virtual Games

Slot lovers will find a selection of games from the likes of NetEnt and Play'n Go. Many of these titles are among the most popular games on the web, including Dead or Alive Slot, Irish Pot Luck Slot, Book of Dead Slot and Feline Fury Slot, among others.

Table games at Prospect Hall Casino are plentiful, especially for those who love blackjack or roulette. Blackjack players will find more than five different variants, whereas roulette aficionados can spin the American and European versions.

The video poker selection at Prospect Hall Casino is also highly diverse. Players will find classics like Jacks or Better, Joker Poker or Deuces Wild.

Live Casino

Unfortunately, fans of live casino experience won't find anything for themselves here as the casino doesn't offer any live-dealer games.

Mobile Gaming

Prospect Hall Casino pays special attention to players on the go. Virtually all modern smartphones and tablets are compatible with the casino, and the mobile version features a wide selection of the site’s most popular slots and casino games. No app download is required to access these.

Players who own an iPhone or iPad also have access to the iOS App. This features games developed by leading social media-focused companies, giving players an entirely new gaming experience.

Support

Players looking to get in touch with Prospect Hall Casino can do it using the live chat facility, open 08:00-22:00. Also, the casino offers support via email but unfortunately does not offer phone support.

Security and Fairness

Prospect Hall Casino makes sure players are protected. The site uses 128-bit SSL encryption on all its pages to stop the leaking of sensitive information, regardless of what device they are on. This widely used technology works by converting private data into unreadable text that cannot be decoded.

The UK Gambling Commission requires online casinos to provide players with genuine, unbiased games. As such, all of the games offered are routinely tested to meet the randomness requirements imposed by the licensing body.

Player Reviews

8.4
37 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Clalou18
May 17, 2020
4

I played here for over 6 years. Always found them to be really good and very fair.
Payout was nearly always instant. Really trusted this casino and would recommend to friends.

Like I said above, casino was amazing and then one day I found out I couldn’t claim any promotions. Dropped them a message to find out why. I was told my account had been moved to a no bonuses account, meaning I couldn’t claim any bonuses or promotions. Asked them why and I was told they didn’t need to explain. I’ve shut my account.
So please be careful, they only seem to be good to you for a while.

TC76
December 22, 2018
7

I enjoy this site as it gives extremely fast withdrawals almost instant! Easy lay out and good bonuses and promotions available.

There are not many slot games available to play maybe this could improve with time.

Message
Piper89
November 22, 2018
6

Nice site with a decent selection of games signed up yesterday had a small withdrawal which was processed in 10 mins that's the quickest I've had any where.
So a decent casino which I will use again

Games logging out (could have been my connection)

DOA limited to max bet of 72p

Message
Hking1989
July 10, 2018
10

This casino is a winner, great layout and very easy to navigate round the site, super fast payouts aswell none of this pending 48 hours malarkey in the hope you reverse it. I withdrew on a monday at 10am it was processed within a hour and it was in my bank at 4.30pm on the same day, very fast verification and great customer service (even by email) 😁

Nothing. Theres literally nothing to dislike about prospect hall, for me in my opinion its in the top 3 online casinos comfortably.

Message
Jamielake88
April 30, 2018
10

Super fast cashout. £500 pending for less than 1 hour. Can’t beat a good honest casino. None of this 48hr reverse time rubbish. Also they have amazing customer support. Plenty of games.

Nothing at all. A lot of casinos should take note and follow suit

Message
Dougieiba
April 4, 2018
9

And we have a winner! Believe everything you read about Prospect Hall and other casinos should take note!!! 1 Hour withdrawal is possible! Pay and withdraw by PayPal and they don't **** about!! Games are sim to most casinos out there but gameplay is never the biggest issue with these sites. It is always wagering requirements, bonuses and slow pays. This is different.

Games are good but not great so 9 stars. Also this is only quick cashout for UK or EU members but I believe that UK sites are held to a higher standard when it comes to rules and Regs. Still better than most Malta or gibralter based sites IMO.

Message
Inactive user
February 16, 2018
10

My last review was all positive regarding Prospect Hall.......and it still is. I said I'd post a new review once I had made my first withdrawal, and having made that withdrawal with them a few days ago, I am now updating.

At first, I was a bit worried about the withdrawal processing times, but I needn't have worried. As soon as my documents were accepted, my withdrawal was approved. It did take another day to do so, but once released, the funds were in my bank account the very next day. Impressive! Love the layout, love the games and love the fact that it is regulated in the UK.

I am really happy with these guys and it is now one of my regular haunts.

Nothing really except perhaps some more slots in 2018? Not a major issue though :)

Bear977
July 10, 2017
10

If you use Paypal, you receive withdrawals in a matter of minutes! Shows that it can be done.

No ability to reverse withdrawals is great and clearly helps the withdrawal times.

Have yet to find any negatives - great casino to play at.

Message
shapil
June 20, 2017
10

You won't believe withdrawal processing time (to PayPal at least)... It is literally instant! Requested twice so far, every time withdrawal was confirmed in couple of minutes (!) and received to PayPal instantly.

I hope there will be nothing to write down here. Well, I have nothing so far...

Message
HK194249
June 9, 2017
8

Very good, great selection, quite a quirky little casino. Payouts are processed super quick and have always been in my account within 48hrs.

I haven't had any loyalty promos, or anything like that from than. Most places would give you some as I have deposited over £1k over the last couple of months. Not huge money, but usually enough for some sort or bonus. Really not a criticism though, as I have always really enjoyed a play here.

Message
6.91
CasinoRank
8.4
Player rating 37 reviews
6.91
CasinoRank
8.4
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Prospect Hall Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Prospect Hall Casino News

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy