Paddy Power Casino (2022) 🥇 Review | Games - AskGamblers

What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Restricted: Paddy Power Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Paddy Power Casino

5.88
CasinoRank
7.4
Player rating 31 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 5 days
What we like
  • 1-4 hours e-wallets withdrawal time frame
  • No withdrawal limits
  • Live chat open 24/7
  • Approved by eCogra and TST
What we don’t like
  • Large number of restricted countries
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

https://casino.paddypower.com/

Languages

English

Established

2004

Company

PPB Counterparty Services Limited

Licences

UK Gambling Commission, Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Paddy Partners

Allowed Countries

  • Bahamas
  • Brazil
  • Croatia
  • Faroe Islands
  • Finland
  • Gibraltar
  • Iceland
  • Indonesia
  • Ireland
  • Jamaica
  • Malta
  • Mauritius
  • Monaco
  • Morocco
  • Nigeria
  • Norway
  • Pakistan
  • Paraguay
  • San Marino
  • Thailand
  • United Kingdom
  • Uruguay
  • Vietnam

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports, Live casino

Deposit Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Laser, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Switch, Visa, Entropay, Skrill, Maestro, Apple Pay

Currencies

Euros, British pounds sterling

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, PayPal, Visa, Skrill, Maestro, ApplePay, Paysafe Card, Rapid Transfer

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 1-4 hours
Bank Transfers: 1-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 2-5 days
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

No Limits

Software

Playtech, Gamesys, Electracade, GamesOS/CTXM, Evolution Gaming, IGT (WagerWorks), OpenBet, GTECH G2, Blueprint Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, NetEnt

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

Gamstop

Paddy Power Casino is an online casino that offers a quality gaming experience to players. It's available in flash, download, and mobile version, and provides popular game titles from leading software providers such as Playtech, IGT, Wagerworks to name a few. The casino is eCogra certified and licensed by the Alderney Gambling Control Commission, so players are in very safe and capable hands.

Virtual Games

Paddy Power Casino has a large collections games powered by a variety of leading software providers.The largest part of the game portfolio are the latest and greatest video slots, including those based on the famous superheroes of the Marvel comics, such as the Incredible Hulk slot, Iron Man 2 slot and the Gladiator Jackpot slot. It is also in the advantageous position of having a range of its very own unique and exclusive games.

The Casino also offers players state of the art and exclusive table games including variations of Roulette, Blackjack, and Baccarat, as well as Craps, Sic Bo, Red Dog, Casino Hold'em and several more.

For video poker fans there is also a good selection of games that will suit their taste, including Jacks or Better, Pick'em poker, Aces and Faces, Deuces Wild, Joker poker and other.

The casino also has a leisure section where players can find specialty games such as Pop Bingo, Keno, Iron Man 2 Scratch Card, Genie's Hi-Lo, and similar.

Mobile Gaming

Players at Paddy Power Casino can enjoy a number of the games on the go. It's available to both Android and iOS users through their mobile device browser or downloadable App.

Customer Support

Customer support at Paddy Power is available to users 24/7 and various contact options are available. Paddy Power’s support team can be contacted through their live chat service which is available all day, every day, as well as email, phone or even fax through which they will provide assistance and answer any questions players might have. There are also helpful FAQ sections on the site where players can find answers, quickly and easily.

Security and Fairness

Paddy Power Casino is committed to the security of all personal details of their players. Our systems are rigorously tested and have been developed with the state-of-the-art SSL encryption. All banking details and transactions are also protected by firewalls.

Players can rest assured that Paddy Power Casino offers a fair game as it certified by numerous audits, including Technical Systems Testing, and eCogra.

Player Reviews

7.4
31 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
T11gre
November 21, 2022
5

Betting is very good. Like that there is players specials in many different sports. Easy to use and odds are quite good too. Special and individuals good in betting.

Cant do closure in games. After one month playing casinogames. Over 10 000 spins in same game without any bonus or special features. Worst I have seen.

Message
joloco
March 13, 2020
10

Range of games, customer services are great and always available. Rewards are best I've came across, free spins, free bets, free cash. The best thing about Paddy Power is the new paddy power cash card where you can have access to your winnings instantly. Paddy power Fantasy games is also fab

Nothing I don't like, really cant think of any negatives, this requires 150 characters but i am struggling so maybe the only negative I can think to say is there's a bit confusion as there is so many paddy power platforms, games, cages, casino, sport etc

PettyFraudClinic
December 17, 2019
7

Very happy so far and its much better than the sports betting stuff they have been putting out for years. Lots of money spent on the site and it really shows! Nothing big for me yet but the bonuses are fair and the site plays very well.

trr420
June 27, 2019
10

I like everything about this site. The sports betting is, in my opinion, better than bet365, william hill or ladbrokes. That's big!
Also, the rest of their site is just wonderful. I mean the casino has no evolution gaming really, if any at all. What more could one ask for? I hate them being so dominant in the live Casinos... Paddy power is a breath of fresh air. Take the Unlimited blackjack for example, evolution gaming offer 1 seat for all players to sit at. The amount of times everybody will be sitting with 19 vs a dealers 7 just for that "one player" to hit going bust after getting a 10, then the dealer making a 19, 20 or 21 is ridiculous... so obvious they use house players. They try and justify these players each time by saying be careful making your selection. Try hit 17 and you get a warning pop up ffs... They also say it can't affect the outcome when a player hits 19 vs a dealers 7... lol, aye they would!!
With paddy power players have a pick of 5 seats in the unlimited blackjack... pick one or all 5. The difference this makes can not be underestimated. The house players become powerless and you can place 2 small bets rather that risk a bigger one on one seat. Win just one of these hands, money back guaranteed.. win both, double up, at least!
The selection of slots is excellent. The promotions, free bets, free spins and loyalty is next to none. The best online, fact.
I gamble from 12 years of age in the snooker hall, i'm 34 now. I know what i am talking about with gambling, slots and promos lol. The wager requirement on there free spins is usually 0 or 1 - 5 x max.
If all this isn't reason enough to play with them, then check out the paddy power cash plus card. I just got mine today. It is a pre paid mastercard (with no fees at all for uk and irish trasactions) It can be used like any mastercard, ATM withdrawals, buy online and more. Simply deposit to the account with bank account, paypal, paysafecard or in shops... and any winnings are made (instantly available) as all you need to do is go and use the con tactless mastercard in shops to buy something or use a local atm. (NO CHARGES) Where can you get a prepaid card online that doesn't charge for transactions? The money for purchase is simply deducted from your available paddy power balance. No more waiting for cash withdrawals.
The site is light hearted and funny. Make a gambler smile and advertisements make people laugh out loud, too!!
They have rewards too. Spend 5 x 5bets and get 5 free, no wager. CASINO wager 25 on slots, get 10 free spins wager free basically and 50 wagered gets 25 spins free. 200 wagered gets a 10er free bet lol. Track in store bets every weeks, get free bets.... You see the trend here? Free, free, wager free and best available? Instant cash on winnings free prepaid mastercard (with free transactions 100% the time .. pmsl. I need say no more!!!
ps... have an ipoker skin, too... better offers and cash back than them all!!

I can't think of anything. I had a bonus in my account that expired ... they didn't email me to let me know i had it. That was when i didn't use it as often, but that's my only issue... Now i will be online every day anyways, as it will be the only site i use... except for when i am chasing promotions and deposit bonuses.

Message
shaun9053
March 8, 2019
1

Nothing - signed up and deposited but I can’t play any games as not valid for New Zealand players.

As Gamblers - you need to add New Zealand to the restricted countries list

Deposited $20 - can’t olay any games and if I withdraw I’ll get charged $20 bank fees so so just threw away $20 for nothing.

Message
Hurleyburly
March 7, 2019
9

Paddy Power does exactly what it says on the tin. Fair betting and a powerful parent comany in ensures that this is one to trust. More of a focus on sports betting and less on games means this gets a solid 9 stars from me.

Nothing bad to say so far about this casino, really good place

kynod
February 23, 2019
1

Good selection of games..
Easy used..
Good support!!

I have not to long found this site for posting reviews or I would have did this long ago!!!
My problem was that last Xmas I decided to join pp again after not using them for 10 years plus!!
I loaded software filled in details and joined..
I diposeted around £500 while playing roullete and my luck changed.. To cut a long story short I placed around 5 horse bets and withdrew my winnings!!!
Later that day I checked my horses and I got a lucky 15 up and a few straight bets..
I logged into my account anticipating a large balance and It just flashed to contact support in which I did..
To cut a long story short because I had a account many years ago the voided my new account sent me back my original diposets and closed my account.
Now this would have been my 3rd account I would have opened over the years.. And I then tried to have my diposets refunded from my second account I had opened but of course they told me there terms and conditions had changed since then..
So instead of lifting thousands I got my £500 back..
And I will never get anything else..
So if you have had multiple accounts with pp over the years get your money back..
Because I'm sure there are thousands who have..
I will never use pp again..

Message
Walkerscrisps
January 29, 2019
9

A proper sportbook along with quality gaming. Good value site. Never had any major issues here.

Bit heavy on mobile i suppose? thats the main drawback for mobile users.

Tailored676
December 5, 2018
8

No bad points for me at PP yet this year. Always good casino games and they also have a competitive sports book on their other site. Nice staff and efficient payment process. Ridculous wager req. on bonus but what else is new!

High playthrough on bonus of 50X :( drawback experience

Message
AbbyK
November 22, 2018
9

Excellent casino with a strong brand and a great reputation. Worth the poor bonus to play here as the games are high quality and there are so many live dealer games to play. Lots of players online as well. Pro tip: Play on friday and sat nights when the UK bars close for best chance of pots in poker.

Message
5.88
CasinoRank
7.4
Player rating 31 reviews
5.88
CasinoRank
7.4
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Paddy Power Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Paddy Power Casino News

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy