What's new
What's new

No Account Casino

7.6
CasinoRank Good
7.6
Player rating 9 reviews
Complaint response 0 hours avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Instant withdrawals
  • Don’t need an account to register
  • Live chat available
  • Mobile friendly design
  • Top-tier software providers
What we don’t like
  • Few payment methods
  • Limited live chat support 08:00 – 00:00
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Swedish

Established

2015

Licences

Swedish Gambling Authority

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Trustly, Swish

Currencies

Euros, Swedish kronor

Withdrawal Methods

Trustly, Swish

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: Not offered
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 0-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Not Stated

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Play'n GO, NextGen Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Elk Studios, Pragmatic Play, 1x2Games, 4ThePlayer, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), Electric Elephant, Fantasma Games, Gamevy, Gamomat, Golden Hero Games, GreenTube, Hacksaw Gaming, Inspired, iSoftBet, Just For The Win, Kalamba Games, Leander Games, Lightning Box, Nolimit City, Northern Lights Gaming, Old Skool Studios, PariPlay, Oryx Gaming, Playson, Playtech, Push Gaming, Quickfire, Quickspin, Rabcat, Red Rake Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Skywind Group, Storm Gaming, Snowborn Games, Swintt, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, Wazdan

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

No Account Casino is an online casino where members will not need to register an account to play. Players can focus on enjoying the casinos selection of games which include slots, table games and a live casino. The casino is also home to a number of big software providers these include well-known platforms like NetEnt, Microgaming, Play’n GO, Betsoft, Yggdrasil Gaming, Elk Studios and Evolution Gaming. The site can be reached instantly through a web browser or members can log in and play using their mobile casino. No Account Casino is licensed and regulated by the Swedish Gambling Authorities.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here. The casino cannot allow residents to open accounts or process bets and financial transactions in countries which include France, China, Hong Kong, Israel, South Africa, Taiwan, Guam, Macau, Puerto Rico and the United States. The full list of restricted countries can be found under ‘More Casino Details’.

Virtual Games

Anyone wanting to play can enjoy the hundreds of video slots available here without even the need to open an account. Players will find a selection of the best gaming platforms available like MicrogamingNetEnt and Play’n GO. Games can be found in the casino lobby and to help players find games quicker they’ll be able to use the search engine provided at the side of the screen or in the lobby. Titles include the Starburst Slot, Bonanza Slot, Gonzo’s Quest Slot, Immortal Romance Slot, Twin Spin SlotMoon Princess Slot and Book of Dead Slot.

Players can also pick from several table games with variants of both blackjack, roulette and other popular classics. These include European Roulette and Classic Blackjack.

There are some video pokers available, although limited these can also be found in the casino lobby or found using the search engine.

Finally, there’s a selection of other games which include virtual games and scratch games.

Live Casino

In addition to that, there’s a live casino too. Hosted by both male and female dealers, players will be able to bet on a wide range of games. These include Live Roulette, Live Blackjack and Live Baccarat.

Mobile Gaming

Anyone who is looking for more convenience can enjoy the casino through their mobile, smartphone and tablet devices. A selection of games has been optimized to use on the go so players won’t need to download an app to play. The casino can be reached through a compatible mobile browser.

Support

Players who need help or assistance can use the casinos live chat facility. An agent will be on hand to help between the hours of 08:00am to 00:00am. Outside of these hours players will still be able to email the casino.

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino uses a high level of SSL encryption which has been verified by Comodo Limited. This ensure players personal and financial details are always kept secure and encrypted before they are transmitted over the internet.

The casino also uses a random number generator for their games. This ensures games result in random outcomes.

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

7.6
9 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
madelypot
September 29, 2021
7

No Account Casino is a great platform because they provide you with a solid site filled with games that have solid rewards. It also helps that the promos and bonuses that you see are filled to the brim. If people are looking for a site that they can rely on for the next few years, No Account is on the rise.

People need to realize that this site is good for the modern player because you can see how it was designed and marketed as such. It is a great site that has some flaws but it can be fixed.

While No Account is promising, there are some problems that they have to iron out to fix the issues. There are people who have complained about bugs which is an issue that continues to hamper people’s experiences.

Hopefully, when one bug pops up, there is a prompt response because a slight delay might convince people to stay away from the site. The design of the site is sometimes confusing but as long as they streamline it better, you can expect No Account to rise up the ladder. It’s a good site and it will keep improving with each passing day.

olegus
August 9, 2021
9

I found my favorite games - it was enough :))
You can join live chat. Website is simple and convenient.
It is simple depositing, but there is limited choice.

I did not find list of providers. It is inconvenient. The name of Casino seems insecure, but it is only my opinion. I did not find other disadvantages

HelEmir
October 28, 2019
10

One of the best casinos, professional staff, huge thumbs up to Stefan, Joakim and others. Always helpful, huge choice of games, did some withdrawals without problems.

Nothing to dislike except maybe putting new deposit option like Ideal for Dutch players, Deposit is sometimes delayed, but not casino fault. Nothing to dislike at all.

Miranda1976
October 2, 2019
10

Tried playing here for the first time. Deposit took a day because trustly had issues. But when my 10 euros arrived I had a blast. I won money and it was in my bank account in seconds no pending no issues. Nice customer service that answered my “what do you mean no account”? Questions nicely. I’m playing here from now on

There is nothing to dislike. They have everything I need. It’s a bit weird to only deposit and that’s it but it all send trustworthy and user friendly. I’m a fan

Message
Inactive user
September 28, 2019
9

Amazing site & software. Very clear & pleasant to use. Modern and simple design. Have most of my favourite games, Netent etc. Withdrawals are totally instant. I was once asked for documents, but they were quickly checked & accepted. Higly recommended. +++

The only missing star is, because they do not have Betsoft games, especially Stampede, which is one of my favorites. I have nothing else negative to say. Keep up the good job! And maybe even include also Betsoft games someday :)

highroller92
January 6, 2019
1

Warning dont player here!! This casino is not recomende! Stat away!

I have a gambling problem but they still let me play at there casino. They took all my money and Said its all my fault. Be awear off unserius casinos like this.

Message
blondie
September 30, 2018
5

No Account casino is one of the latest casinos added on Askgamblers and when I saw their name, they attracted my attention right away. First thing that came to my mind was- how is that possible to play without having an account? I had to find that out for myself.

When I visited the site it really said that there was no account needed, or not even an opportunity to make an account, just deposit and play. It definitely is a cool concept. However, something stroked me right away- the deposit methods. They say that all payments are ensured by Trustly which is fine. But when I tried to deposit, it only gave me two options- Sweden or Finland and the banking for these countries. I think it's quite odd to not even have any of the ewallets available. Therefore I decided to contact customer support to hear out if I can even play there as it didn't seem so.

I was glad that they have a live support option available and although it was late in the evening, I got connected to an agent without any waiting time. The agent was fast and polite and I was told that in order to play at this casino, I would need to have either Swedish or Finnish BankId.

And unfortunately this is where ends my experience at No Account casino. I was stoked about the concept of not having to register and I'm sure that's something a lot of new sites will implement. But with that in mind, I think it's a huge downfall to only allow deposits from these two countries/ or at least using their IDs. I looked around the website and they have really nice game selection from Netent, Microgaming and few other popular softwares besides the 10% cashback is always a nice thing to have. And even though I checked the site and "how it works" page, I feel like they should be more upfront about the fact that not all countries can play there. If I could deposit there, I'd give them a go with real money but unfortunately that opportunity wasn't given to me.

Message
brebban
September 12, 2018
7

Instant payout and deposits are made easily, good amount of games from various developers. The design of the site feels modern and fairly user friendly.

Chathours, no extra bonuses on top of the 10% cashback on lost cash. They should try make a cashback estimate counter so that we as players can see what´s about to be returned.

Message
flashdude
August 13, 2018
10

Instant withdrawals. There is no upper limit. Live chat support is usually quick and polite.

Only available in Sweden and Finland. Unless you have a bank account in either of these countries it's not for you

Message

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to No Account Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

No Account Casino Bonuses

Show all

No Account Casino Complaints

  • resolved

    0 of 1

  • avg response

    0 hours

  • avg complaint life

    0 hours

  • avg amount

    2,618 USD

No Account Casino News