What's new
What's new

NineCasino

5.7
CasinoRank
7.8
Player rating 28 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • There are lots of software providers
  • Multilingual customer support
  • Live chat is open 24/7
  • Mobile friendly games
  • SSL Safe & Secure
What we don’t like
  • There are some country restrictions

Best Casino

  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, French, German, Greek, Finnish, Polish, Czech, Norwegian, Slovak, Slovenian, Hungarian, Bulgarian

Established

2021

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino, Sports

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard, Interac, AstroPay Card, Klarna Instant Bank Transfer, Neosurf, eZeeWallet, instaDebit, MuchBetter, Instant EFT, Sofort, EPS

Currencies

Euros, Canadian dollars, Czech Republic korunas, South African Rand, Bulgarian leva, Danish krone, Croatian kunas, Romanian lei, Australian dollars, New Zealand dollars, Swiss francs, Norwegian kroner

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Bank Wire Transfer, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafe Card, AstroPay Card, Interac, Klarna Instant Bank Transfer, MuchBetter, Neosurf, eZeeWallet, instaDebit, Instant EFT

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 2-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 24 hours
Pending Time: 0-12 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR/USD 2,500 per day, EUR/USD 7,500 per week, EUR/USD 15,000 per month

Software

Pragmatic Play, Platipus Gaming, Givme Games, TrueLab Games, Belatra, Nolimit City, Evolution Gaming, Mancala Gaming, NetEnt, Games Global, Felix Gaming, Playson, Betsoft, Booming Games, Spinomenal, Booongo Gaming, GameArt, 1x2Games, Habanero, Mr. Slotty, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Gamevy, iSoftBet, BGaming, Probability, Wazdan, LuckyStreak, Push Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Gamomat, Thunderkick, RTG, Elk Studios, Golden Hero Games, Evoplay, GameBeat, SYNOT Games

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

NineCasino is an online casino home to the latest games like video slots, table games as well as offering an exciting portfolio of live casino games. Players will also have access to lots of different software vendors including well known names like Nolimit City, Betsoft, Yggdrasil Gaming, Thunderkick, Wazdan and Habanero. The site currently supports multiple languages and devices which means players can enjoy their games through a web or mobile browser. NineCasino is also fully licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao and the Kahnawake Gaming Commission. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include Spain, Netherlands, Israel, Gibraltar, Jersey, Russia, the United Kingdom and the United States. This list could also include more restrictions so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

The game lobby is home to plenty of games which includes some fantastic video slots from various software platforms. The casino also has the latest Megaways and Bonus Buy slots. Players will be able to select their favourite providers and easily view the casinos top games if they’re looking for something new to try. There is also a search engine which means players can find any game in just seconds. Some of their top titles include the Sun of Egypt 2 Slot, Baron Samedi Slot, Fire Lightning Slot and Sword of Khans Slot

There’s no shortage of table games either, the casino has lots of providers which means there is plenty of variety. This includes a number of Blackjack, Roulette and Poker games where the rules and bet size may vary from table to table. 

Those who like video poker games can head to their ‘Cards’ section where there are yet more games to choose from. They include popular games like Jacks or Better and Joker Poker. These games also come in single hand and multi hand versions.

Live Casino

In the live casino are more providers who each offer their own unique set of live-dealer run games. These games are played in a live studio and are streamed live so players can see the action as it happens, players will also be able to bet against other players or try their luck against the dealers. 

Mobile Gaming

NineCasino is also available on the go for players who enjoy using their mobile devices like the latest smartphones and tablets. There is no need to download any additional software as the casino is compatible through most mobile browsers. This means players can easily switch between devices with one single account. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team through their live chat facility. They have multilingual live chat support agents who are available around the clock, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Alternatively, players will also be able to email the casino if they require additional assistance. 

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino goes to great lengths to ensure their customers' private and financial information is secure at all times. They employ industry standard security protocol which is encrypted and authenticated to make sure confidential information stays that way. 

They also use a random number generator to determine the outcomes of their games. This means they will always produce fair results which are random, and have not been tampered with. 

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

7.8
28 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Pima007
March 7, 2024
3

Satisfied for months on this casino. Slots went well and there is a large selection of games. Payouts usually got on the same day to my e-wallet jeton. that was very nice. Support is always fast and good.

Payouts are now longer, wait 6 Days now. So they are breaking their own terms and conditions. 24-72 h. Support can't help, I have to wait. So at the moment I can't recommend the casino.

NineCasino
March 11, 2024

Hi there,
We are sorry that our site did not meet your expectations. The satisfaction of our customers is very important to us and in order to examine your case in more detail please contact us via e-mail [email protected] and put “AskGamblers” in the subject, we will be glad to help you.
Best regards,
NineCasino Team.

Stantheman1985
March 2, 2024
1

Before the cashout rule changed I was happy to keep playing with the terms of play through your deposit before cashing out. I was happy with the range of games etc.

Absolutely heartbreaking treatment. I had understood you have to play through your deposited money, so you put in £100 you have to gamble £100 before you can cash out and have played with these terms before a few times. Turns out it has now changed to 3x your deposit. So how you are supposed to gamble 3x what you put in is just crazy and you are so unlikely to actually win anything. I hadn't realized this until I was £400 in and then finally breaking even just to be told I still had to gamble £750 before I could withdraw. I see this as criminal and I do not see how this can be legal. The terms have changed since I last played and even the person in the chat started off by saying you have to play through your deposit at least once only to change what they were saying later in the conversation to you have to play through your deposit x 3.

NineCasino
March 11, 2024

Hi there!
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are sorry that our site did not meet your expectations.
All rules are described on our site in the terms and conditions section, the rules can be updated if necessary.
Now the wager for deposits is 3 times, according to our rules written in paragraph 7.6 of the terms and conditions.
Best regards,
NineCasino Team.

Samkiki
January 12, 2024
10

So I am not one to typically write reviews but I feel this casino deserves a great review. The bonuses offered daily are great, free spins, daily wheel, cash back daily. This is awesome especially on the days that aren't so lucky. Call it luck but this is one of the only places that I find I have more wins to balance out the losses. No long-term losing streaks which is great. The assortment of games is awesome. This has now become my favourite place to play. Anytime I have had a concern, live support is always available to help and resolve any issues that I am experiencing.

Interac cash outs could be a bit faster, sometimes having to wait longer but it does eventually get approved and deposited. Sometimes the site glitches out and bonus spin doesnt work but other than that, no complaints

Message
NineCasino
January 18, 2024

Hello!

Thanks for sharing your feedback.We appreciate your kind comments.
We’re glad you feel satisfied with our service overall ,but we are sorry to hear that you’re having difficulties with deposits.
Your satisfaction is important to us, Samkiki, and we will do our best to improve a current bonus system.

Best regards,
NineCasino Team.

fredcourner942
November 22, 2023
5

Beautiful, simple, convenient. The loyalty system does not look as expensive as on many other platforms, and I think you can reach a high rank in it in less than six months.

I was incredibly surprised when I went to the balance replenishment page and did not find a way to replenish with cryptocurrency. I don't know if this is a limitation of the site or my country, but at the moment it is one of the most convenient ways for almost any player!

NineCasino
November 22, 2023

Hello!

Sorry to hear about this situation.
We kindly ask you to contact customer support to learn more about deposit options for your region

Hope everything will be solved soon and we will see you in our casino again ;)

Best Regards,
NineCasino Team

krisz982
November 14, 2023
10

The casino has very good promotions and challenges. These challenges make this casino better than other average casinos.
I had prize that was paid without any problems and quickly.
The customer service is also fast, helpful and friendly. In my opinion, this is a very good casino, I did not regret signing up.

I've been playing at the casino for a few months now, but I haven't experienced anything negative yet. There is no objection to the amount of games either, there are plenty of service providers and almost without exception the new slots arrive immediately.

NineCasino
November 16, 2023

Hello!

Thanks for sharing your feedback.We appreciate your kind comments.
We’re glad you feel satisfied with our service overall ,but we are sorry to hear that you’re having difficulties with the deposits
Your satisfaction is important to us, krisz982 , and we will do our best to improve our payment system.

Best regards,
NineCasino Team.

Lamm
January 9, 2023
3

Large collection of slots and a easy way to navigate between providers. Very fast verification and payout after verification. They altso have a 50% bonus every weekend and chance wheel every day.

When i started playing at the casino i got tons of different freespins. The freewheel can be activated once a day and if u use it a set amount of days you get a special wheel. This worked the first 2 times then it just stopped on day 9 out of 10 for over a month. Now the freechance wheel is gone aswell. It was fun untill it stopped working.

Message
NineCasino
January 16, 2023

Hello!

Thanks for sharing your feedback.We appreciate your kind comments.
We’re glad you feel satisfied with our service overall ,but we are sorry to hear that you’re having difficulties with the bonuses.
Your satisfaction is important to us, Lamm, and we will do our best to improve a current bonus system.

Best regards,
NineCasino Team.

Lovenia
January 6, 2023
8

I like Nine casino first because they have a large selection of games that load quickly. The first deposit bonus which gives 250 spins from which I got each din for 50 spins really amused me and I was satisfied. What I liked the most is that the chat is always active and there will always be someone to take care of the chat if I have a problem. They also have missions that when completed give very good cash rewards, free spins and bonus points that are used in the casino market.It's a pity that if you make for example 2-3 minimum deposits in a day and if you ask in the chat if you can get a bonus for the deposits from your today's playing day, they will tell you that you need to re-deposit at least 20 euros to get 10 free spins .I wonder why they don't consider deposits already made for the day. It drives me away from them.

At first they were fast with the transfers to Skrill in about 10 minutes they were making a transfer to my account, but after a while they started delaying payments for hours. I asked why, and the answer is the same, that they have too many requests. I don't know why, when I registered and withdrew money on skrill there was no problem and it was fast, but after a month everything became slow.I've also noticed a big change in the win rates in slots, it's not winning like before, I can even say that I don't have the thrill I had at the beginning at nine casino, hope this changes.

Message
NineCasino
January 16, 2023

Hello!

Thanks for sharing your feedback.We appreciate your kind comments.
We’re glad you feel satisfied with our service overall ,but we are sorry to hear that you’re having difficulties with the deposits
Your satisfaction is important to us, Lovenia, and we will do our best to improve our payment system.

Best regards,
NineCasino Team.

Kimmy71
January 5, 2023
10

Fantastic casino, Thousands of games, easy site to navigate. I like the way they organize the game selections! Super fast withdrawals, easy verification process ( I was verified within minutes of submitting documentation) . Documents were the standard that all casinos require plus a face scan.

No real complaints, there was a couple games I couldn’t play because I’m from Canada. But there’s SO many games to choose from! So far, it’s been a very positive experience. Play thru requirements are pretty much on par with other sites.

Message
NineCasino
January 6, 2023

Hello!

Thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you loved your experience and can’t wait to have you back. Until then, we’re here if you need anything.

Best regards,
NineCasino Team.

Kube
December 28, 2023
10

I think this casino is very well structured. Everything has been listed in a clear and simplified manner. In addition, this casino has a very diverse series of games. Even live casino is possible. I can only recommend this!!!

NineCasino
January 6, 2023

Hello!

Thanks for the awesome review, Kube! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!

Best regards,
NineCasino Team.

Samkiki
November 28, 2022
5

Games are good, bonuses and rewards are great. Customer service is quick. Good amount of games from several providers I enjoy. Was one of my favorites to play until their horrible verification policies

I am beyond frustrated with their verification process. Never have I been asked to provide as many documents as Nine Casino. This day and age with everything done electronically, it is almost impossible to provide a paper copy of a government document. I finally provide one but then am told that all four corners are not visible which is a blank part of a letter. Then they ask for proof of deposit which I provided, but now they want it with my name, bank, date, transaction id, and more. Most banks do not even provide that information for one simple transaction especially a email transfer. This has been almost two days of documents submitted that continue to be rejected. Never have I ever experienced this playing anywhere else

Message
NineCasino
December 5, 2022

Hello!

Thank you for reaching out to us regarding this matter. We are very sorry to hear that you had trouble with verification. I want to assure you that we are a licensed online casino and follow strict regulations to ensure fairness to all of our customers.

At NineCasino, we ensure the highest level of security and safety for all of our customers, and this means we have very strict and stringent rules and regulations that must be followed to ensure that the site is a safe environment for everyone.

While following these rules and regulations, we may require certain documents to be verified, and it is very important that these processes are upheld to the highest of standards. We appreciate that these processes can seem very complex, please be assured that they are in place for all of our customer’s security and we want to help you complete this process correctly. If you have any questions regarding this, you can contact our customer support team who will be more than happy to help!

We hope this gives you more clarity in regards to this matter and we thank you for reaching out to us again!

Kind regards, NineCasino!

Welcome Bonus

NineCasino: 100% up to 225 CAD + 250 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Full Terms apply.

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to NineCasino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

NineCasino Bonuses

Show all

NineCasino Complaints

NineCasino News