What's new
What's new

Metal Casino

7.61
CasinoRank Good
6.3
Player rating 14 reviews
Complaint response 0 hours avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Compatible on most smartphones and tablets
  • Large collection of games
  • Live chat support available 24/7
  • SSL-encrypted
What we don’t like
  • Players from various countries restricted
  • Somewhat limited number of table games
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Swedish

Established

2017

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission, Swedish Gambling Authority

Affiliate Program

Metal Casino Affiliates

Company

MT SecureTrade Limited

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Payz, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, instaDebit, Visa, Sofort, POLi, Euteller, Trustly, Skrill, EnterCash, Zimpler, Bank Wire Transfer

Currencies

Euros, Norwegian kroner, US dollars, Swedish kronor

Withdrawal Methods

Neteller, instaDebit, Visa, Sofort, POLi, Payz, Euteller, Skrill, Trustly, Zimpler, Entercash, Bank Wire Transfer

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 10,000 per week

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Play'n GO, IGT (WagerWorks), NextGen Gaming, iSoftBet, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Thunderkick, Betdigital, Big Time Gaming, Elk Studios, Light & Wonder, Push Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, Red Tiger Gaming, Side City Studios, Endorphina, 2 By 2 Gaming, Just For The Win, High5Games, Lightning Box

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

Gamstop

Metal Casino is an official online casino that features the most popular online slots running on the leading software platforms, like NetEnt, Play’n GO, Microgaming, Pragmatic Play, and Quickspin. The games are available in instant-play mode, through a compatible flash browser. Likewise, there is a mobile casino version available on almost any device. Metal Casino is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority, Swedish Gambling Authority and the UK Gambling Commission.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Players from certain territories will not be able to create an account at Metal Casino. In particular, the list of prohibited countries includes, but is not limited to, Cyprus, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Poland, Portugal and Spain. The entire list of restricted territories can be found in the “Terms and Conditions” section. 

Virtual Games

The selection of video slots at Metal Casino is phenomenal and suitable for every player’s taste. The casino has carefully selected slots into the following categories: The Classics, Killer Games, Latest Hits, High Voltage, Metal Gods, and Jackpots. Online slots are powered by the software giants, such as NetEnt, Play’n GO, Microgaming, and Pragmatic Play, whereas the most popular releases include Starburst, Hugo Slot, Book of Dead Slot, and Da Vinci’s Treasure Slot

As for the table games, players can pick between Blackjack Multihand, European Roulette, Joker Poker, Caribbean Poker, and Texas Hold’em Bonus Poker.

Live Gaming

Those who prefer authentic casino experience can try different variants of live games, such as Lightning Roulette, Casino Hold’em, Dream Catcher and Live American Roulette. 

Mobile Gaming

Many of the Metal Casino’s games can be played on compatible mobile devices. All players have to do is open the casino using their mobile browser and access their favourite releases. 

Support

Metal Casino’s players are encouraged to contact the customer support team in case they have any issues. The support is available in three different languages English, Swedish and Norwegian. The casino representatives are available via email and live chat.

Security and Fairness

Players’ personal information and security is the casino’s highest priority. With the help of highly sophisticated SSL (Secure Socket Layer) data encryption algorithms, and the PCI DSS (Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard) security protocols, Metal Casino makes sure to keep all the information safe.

All the platforms used by Metal Casino have been audited by independent firms and are shown to be fair, as these providers are among some of the most popular in the industry.

Player Reviews

6.3
14 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Luppen
December 5, 2022
9

What I really like about it is how well it's developed for tablets and mobile devices. Moreover there's a ton of good games. And their technical support works fine. I did enjoy playing here.

Alan007
September 15, 2021
9

Very good site, nice and user-friendly design. Large selection of games. Great reward system. The rewards are very quickly withdrawn. I really like everything.

Message
Isabela
December 18, 2020
8

I played in this casino for the first time and won 100 thousand rubles, while I downloaded only 20. I liked the Fruit Cocktail, so it was he who counted my winnings. Registration is simple, the interface is clear. Support works. A couple of hours flew by like a minute, I got a lot of emotions and pleasure. And the main thing is that the winnings were withdrawn without any problems, the withdrawal time was 4 hours, which is quite good. Commission on winnings when withdrawing, but this is the case everywhere, so I was not very upset.

DeadMansHand
December 14, 2020
1

The metal theme is what drew me towards the original site and was one of my favourites but unfortunately I have nothing positive to say about this operator.

I was originally a member of the previous site. I received an e-mail from them offering me a bonus if I joined and deposited at their new and revamped website so I took them up on this offer and signed up and made a deposit however the bonus was not credited. I went on to Live Chat to get it sorted and after much delay (its takes them a long long time to respond to each chat message) the agent claimed that they had sent me an e-mail to tell me that I wasn't eligible for any bonuses. I checked my inbox and junk mail folders and explained that I hadn't received any e-mail from them other than the one offering me a bonus. I asked what time the e-mail was sent and (again, after a long wait) they gave me the time which just happened to be in the few minutes between me registering my account and making a deposit. I asked for proof that this e-mail was actually sent to me and was told that someone would look into this and e-mail me back.

The next day I received an e-mail simply stating that the e-mail had been sent with no proof, and an offer to refund my deposit. I replied to this e-mail asking for the refund...this is when they stopped responding to me. After a week of having no reply I e-mailed them again to chase up. Another week went by and I had still not received any reply so I contacted live chat and (after the usual long wait) they simply said I would get a response when they were ready. So again I waited...for another week, and again did not receive any response from them. It's worth noting that in this time I had received a further 2 promotional e-mails from them offering me a deposit bonus...and no e-mail saying that I was not eligible.

Anyway, it was clear they had no intention of processing my refund so I started official complaint proceedings with an ADR service. Once this complaint was raised all of a sudden they started communication again (after 3 weeks of silence) and a few days later I received my refund.

In short, do not waste your time with this operator.

Message
kaweees
October 24, 2020
1

The site under old management was fantastic and one of my favourites.

I've been a loyal member of Metal Casino for years and loved it, but they've just had a change of management and I have to say my treatment has been very poor. I was asked to re-register on the new site which I did and would then receive a welcome bonus. However, after depositing and not receiving anything, I was only emailed hours later to say that I wouldn't be eligible due to "new management decision", which they very kindly didn't explain to me. Customer services tried to claim that the email was sent before I deposited (which it wasn't, as I received three welcome related emails at the time and conveniently the only relevant one didn't reach me until hours after depositing) and ignored me when I offered to forward the email as proof of the time I received it. Very misleading to say the least, and extremely disappointing not to at least honour the welcome promotion that I was offered, having been a regular player for the last 2-3 years. An overall very unpleasant experience with the new owners Skill On Net, avoid this website before they mislead you too!
Update: I've now had to submit verification documents just to get my £50 deposit back, very quick to take your money no questions asked and then want to drag out the withdrawal process! Comical

Porka
February 11, 2020
10

This site is awesome and added to my selection of favourite sites! Great lay out and design. Haven't seen better! Very extensive range of slots. Very user friendly site, easy to navigate. Nice loyalty program. Good overall performance, great my account overview.

Always received money. Very fast and good quality of support within 24 h via email ( TY Bernhard). A good selection of payment providers and deposit options.

I can not say I dislike anything about the site. The only thing I was looking for and could not find is live chat at the site but I received great support with a fast follow up with support per mail.
A nice to have is adding Muchbetter or bitcoin to the range of payment providers. Due to a change in regulations you need to verify every payment provider. It takes some time but you can't blame Metal Casino for following regulations.

Message
breakinggood
August 9, 2019
7

I really like the layout of casino. Easy to use, easy to look at, easy to navigate.
Chat is supportive and very forthcoming. No problems there.
Haven't made a withdraw yet, but let's hope it will be also without any hiccaps. All good. In general.

The theme of the casino is very niche. I doubt that a lot of metal heads are interested in online casinos but maybe this wild approach is a way to go, to be more distinct from different casinos.

Inactive user
May 1, 2019
1

Great reward system
Fun and unique layout
Many of the top providers.

Verification has been over 7 days now
Unresponsive support - copy pasted messages
Made to feel like a criminal requiring a FACE picture.

fb_1105129529548610
April 24, 2019
10

Metal Casino is the absolute best casino ever!
1. The design of the casino is great and on the point.
2. You can earn points to buy no deposit freespins and money in the shop.
3. If you level up in the loyality program, you ll receive a spin on the metal casino wheel. Here you can get freespins or metal coins.
4. This casino has an own casino stream on Twitch 20 - 22.00 CET. Every tuesday and thursday u can win prizes during the stream. Man greetings to Janne and Marielle "You are awesome"!
5. The withdrawals are lightning fast. Via Neteller I received my money in under 5 minutes. This is awesome Metalheads. Thanks a lot for the fast payments!
6. The KYC was lightning fast, too. Brilliant!
This is my new favourite casino. I love you, Metalcasino! 10 stars for the best casino experience I ever had.
Sorry for my bad language!

Message
ddonna09
April 5, 2019
10

This is definitely my favorite casino in terms of design. Besides that they do have a great selection of games and I absolutely love their "merch room" with so many offers, makes you keep coming back.

7.61
CasinoRank Good
7.61
CasinoRank
6.3
Player rating 14 reviews
6.3
Player rating
Welcome Bonus

Metal Casino: 100% up to £50 + 50 Bonus Spins on Book of Dead Slot

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Metal Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Metal Casino Bonuses

Show all

Metal Casino Complaints

  • resolved

    0 of 1

  • avg response

    0 hours

  • avg complaint life

    0 hours

  • avg amount

    1,526 USD

Metal Casino News