What's new
What's new

Melbet Casino

3.5
CasinoRank
4.3
Player rating 19 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Live chat is open 24/7
  • The casino is available on most mobile devices
  • Home to lots of top performing software providers
  • Available in many different languages
What we don’t like
  • Limited video poker games
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

Arabic, Danish, French, Hungarian, Georgian, Norwegian, Romanian, Estonian, Chinese, Azerbaijani, German, Hebrew, Korean, Macedonian, Polish, Russian, Thai, Belarusian, Greek, Hindi, Kazakh, Slovak, Turkish, Vietnamese, Bulgarian, English, Finnish, Croatian, Japanese, Lithuanian, Malaysian, Portuguese, Serbian, Ukrainian, Filipino

Established

2012

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Yandex Money, QIWI, WebMoney, Jeton, Perfect Money, ePay, BPay, SticPay, MTC, Megafone, Beeline, Tele2, Siru Mobile, Neteller, Payz, Payeer, ePay.bg, AstroPay Direct, Santander, Bradesco, AstroPay Card, Bank Wire Transfer, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Dash, Ethereum, Monero, Bitcoin Gold, Bitcoin Cash, Paysafe Card, Neosurf, GCash

Currencies

Serbian dinars, Euros, Russian rubles, US dollars, UAE dirhams, Albanian lekë, Armenian drams, Argentine pesos, Angolan kwanzas, Australian dollars, Azerbaijani manats, Bosnia-Herzegovina convertible marks, Bangladeshi takas, Bulgarian leva, Bahraini dinars, Burundian francs, Bolivian bolivianos, Brazilian reals, Botswanan pulas, Belarusian rubles, Canadian dollars, Congolese francs, Swiss francs, Chilean pesos, Chinese yuan, Colombian pesos, Cape Verdean escudos, Czech Republic korunas, Djiboutian francs, Denmark kroner, Dogecoin, Algerian dinars, Egyptian pounds, Eritrean nakfas, Ethiopian birrs, Georgian laris, Ghanaian cedis, Hong Kong dollars, Croatian kunas, Hungarian forints, Indonesian rupiahs, Indian rupees, Icelandic krónur, Jordanian dinars, Japanese yen, Kenyan shillings, Comorian francs, South Korean won, Kuwaiti dinars, Kazakhstani tenges, Sri Lankan rupees, Liberian dollars, Libyan dinars, Moroccan dirhams, Moldovan lei, Malagasy Ariaries, Macedonian denari, Myanma kyats, Mauritian rupees, Mexican pesos, Malaysian ringgits, Mozambican meticals, Namibian dollars, Nigerian nairas, Norwegian kroner, Nepalese rupees, New Zealand dollars, Omani rials, Peruvian nuevos soles, Philippine pesos, Pakistani rupees, Paraguayan guaranis, Qatari rials, Romanian lei, Rwandan francs, Saudi riyals, Sudanese pounds, Singapore dollars, Somali shillings, New Taiwan dollars, Tanzanian shillings, Ukrainian hryvnias, Ugandan shillings, Uruguayan pesos, Uzbekistan som, Vietnamese dong, CFA francs BCEAO, CFA francs BEAC, South African Rand, Zambian kwachas, mBTC

Withdrawal Methods

WebMoney, Perfect Money, SticPay, Neteller, Payz, Payeer, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Dash, Ethereum, Monero, Bitcoin Cash, Jeton Wallet, Bank Wire Transfer, GCash

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 0-24 hours
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 0-1 hours

Withdrawal Limit

No Limits

Software

NetEnt, Games Global, Wazdan, PariPlay, Endorphina, Iron Dog Studios, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Evoplay, Betsoft, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), Playson, Genii, Elk Studios, Red Rake Gaming, Habanero, Spinomenal, Booming Games, Booongo Gaming, SA Gaming, Join Games, ReelNRG Gaming, Betixon, Felix Gaming, Apollo Games, Noble Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Fugaso, Rival, Spade Gaming, OMI Gaming, Tom Horn Gaming, Belatra, Gameplay Interactive, Xplosive, Thunderkick, PlayPearls, 1x2Games, Mr. Slotty, Spinmatic Entertainment, 2 By 2 Gaming, World Match, Pocket Games Soft, Nolimit City, Platipus Gaming, Fazi Interactive, OneTouch Games, Ganapati, BGaming, Kalamba Games, BF Games, WeAreCasino, SYNOT Games, Gamomat, Nektan, Espresso Games, MGA, Leander Games, Slotmotion, Igrosoft, Concept Gaming, Amatic Industries, Swintt, iSoftBet, Quickspin, KA Gaming, ZEUS PLAY, Gamevy, Authentic Gaming, Multislot, Gamatron, Spigo, RTG, Oryx Gaming, Leap, Ortiz Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Genesis Gaming, The Games Company, August Gaming, Triple Cherry, R. Franco Games, REDSTONE

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Melbet Casino is an online casino powered by lots of different software providers which include NetEnt, Microgaming, Pragmatic Play, Big Time Gaming, Betsoft, Playson and Endorphina and the list just goes on and on. Players can enjoy a wide range of games from slots to table games, live games and plenty more. The site's primary language is in English but it can also be reached in tons of other languages as well. They’re also available instantly through a web browser or on the go. Melbet Casino is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. To best find the full list of restricted or allowed countries and territories players can see more information under ‘more casino details’.

Virtual Games

Players who enjoy video slots will not be disappointed here as the casino is home to so many software providers. There’s too many to mention but they include big names like NetEnt, Microgaming, Betsoft, Playson and Endorophina. Players will of course be able to select which provider they want to take a look at or can just browse them all to find the games the like. Titles include the Lucha Legends Slot, Exotic Cats Slot, Voodoo Slot, Chilli Heat Slot and The Dog House Slot.

There’s lots of table games here as well so players will have their pick of games when it comes to classics such as blackjack and roulette. There’s other games too like Baccarat, Bingo and of course some well known poker games.

Players just wanting to try their luck at some card games might want to try the video poker games instead. These are still found in the casino lobby and include All Aces Poker and Jacks or Better Poker.

Live Casino

The casino does have a live casino as well which is open around the clock and each game is hosted by a real life dealer to add to the excitement. Games are available from the likes of Evolution Gaming and Ezugi and include Live Blackjack and Live Roulette.

Mobile Gaming

Of course, players can also take the casino with them wherever they may go as there is a mobile version of the site available. This can be opened through a compatible mobile browser so players don't need to download an app and there is a large selection of mobile games available.

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casinos customer support team who are available around the clock. The fastest way to get help here is by using the casinos live chat facility which is open 24/7. Players can also email the casino for additional support and customer service agents are available over the telephone. They even have an online contact form if any additional questions need to be asked.

Security and Fairness

When it comes to keeping players information safe the casino utilizes a high level of encryption which protects any details that are entered into the casino by the player. This also protects any financial transactions so they are kept secure at all times.

They use a random number generator too so players can rest assured the games are always producing fair and random results.

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

4.3
19 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Inactive user
October 6, 2022
5

I like there application the most.
They have good customer care service
The application is responsive
I am using it from 4 years now.
They have many withdraw and deposit methods to deposit and withdraw money.

They used to give me my withdrawal on time, but now they are not giving me withdrawal from 4 September.
Customer care executive are not responding. Mail service also not responding.
I am very disappointed after seeing this kind of service.

Arysh
September 3, 2020
10

So I've been playing by Melbet for about a year occasionally and I have to say it's a pretty good casino. The payouts to Neteller are the fastest I have seen (within maximum 10min.). The support at first wasn't so helpful but after a couple of interactions as them acknowledging me as a loyal player they are always quick to respond. Slots are good as well with a high variety of them.

There is nothing I honestly dislike, the only thing is that I have withdrawn before with Neteller and a couple of days ago it was rejected, so I had to verify and send my documents and currently I am still waiting for approved verification for 2 days now. As I have won a pretty high amount I understand the proof of verification. So it's having patience from now on as I can't withdraw yet. I understand that things can take longer because of covid restrictions but hope to get my money paid out soon.
They could also add PlaynGo Slots in future because I do enjoy the slots they make.
All in all, good.

Message
Melbet Casino
September 4, 2020

Good afternoon! Thank you for your feedback, we are so sorry for this delay!
If you have any question we will be glad to see you here and help with all the issue or you can write to our support team.

nnovis1
February 16, 2020
1

Nothing... except good games and good sports betting. This means nothing if they don’t let you have your money. Have all the fun you want donating your money to them because you will not get it back. If you deposit in card, you will not get your money back on card. Excuses, technical errors, rude staff.

Everything. They will not pay you - they will not pay anyone, total scam.

If you deposit via a debit card, it will say debit card not available for withdrawal. I was then told I have use bank transfer; not available. I was then told I could use another payment service as long as I wager the minimum at 1.1 odds then withdrawal; withdrawal declined. I was lied to about this by a service consultant, who said specifically I can do this by crypto. He then said he will look into it - 40 minutes later I ask him if he has fixed it, as I would prefer not to leave him 1 Star; he then leaves chat.

So they steal another 20 dollars in crypto, plus my original $200. I have never gambled with them, I just want my money back. THIEVES.

They then say oh it has to be through a payment processor (sticpayz payeer, ecopayz, perfectmoney). The only thing is that ecopayz does not work in Australia. Perfect money has terrible reviews and no service number (no thanks) and PAYEER won’t even be accepted as a debit from my bank account as they are blacklisted.

Their support will lie to you. They said the payment is processing in email. Then repeat the same non-sense and lie some more. The callback is useless as the phone staff will belittle you with no outcome. The reply that they will provide to this will be of no positive outcome, it will be generic and they will not help.

Melbet Casino
February 17, 2020

Thank you for your feedback.We are so sorry that you have such an opinion and our service, if we can help you in any way would be happy.

Johnnygotthebone
January 30, 2020
1

The actual casino itself offers a variety of games and it doesn't lag in any way. their customer support answers the chat within minutes and you don't get cut off while chatting.

A very bad experience with this casino, all Canadians should avoid making deposits, I was forced to deposit with ECOPAYZ and when it was time to withdrawal, it was almost impossible to get the account verified.
Customer support has absolutely no idea what they are talking about and are very rude, actually very disrespectful.
I never withdrew my winnings (under 1000), be careful Canadians, you may have a serious problem here.

Message
Melbet Casino
January 31, 2020

Thank you for your feedback.We are so sorry that you have such an opinion and our service. But such problems should not have occurred.

Marvelous
December 20, 2019
1

They have alot of games, that's it. I haven't tried withdrawing as I didn't win anything. Alot of deposit methods. Not sure what else to say as I don't like casinos that doesn't give you the option to limit your playing.

I have no idea why this casino has such high ratings. There are no way to put a limit on your playing. I wanted to close my account as I have a gambling issue and I was told that they have no such feature.

Message
Melbet Casino
December 22, 2019

Thank you for your feedback.We are so sorry that you have such an opinion and our service, if we can help you in any way would be happy.

TheScientist
November 16, 2019
10

I have to say, with hands down, this is by far the #1 online casino I have ever come across when it comes to payout processing time. I've been playing for about 2 weeks, and have made about 30 or so withdrawal transactions at different times of the day on every day of the week. Every single one of them had been paid out to Neteller account within 3 minutes, most of them within a minute... as fast as a straight bank transfer. The selection of games and speed and stability of their platform is also of the highest standard. Have never come across a casino that has every one of my favorite games from different providers... including BTG, Wazdan, Pariplay, Amatic and then all the more common ones such as NetEnt and MG. Customer care is also instant via their chat feature. Fantastic all around! This is going to be my main playground for the foreseeable future.

They don't have Skrill as a payment option in my region, and don't seem to offer direct credit/debit card payments for my region either. Although they do offer them in other regions. Isn't an issue for me however, as they do offer Neteller, and the speed for processing payments into my account is lightning fast.

Message
Melbet Casino
November 18, 2019

Thank you for your feedback.We are so sorry that you have such an opinion and our service, if we can help you in any way would be happy.

Strongchili
November 16, 2019
9

I've been playing at Melbet casino for about three months. I chose it because of the large number of different machines, where there is a possibility to choose the value of bets. Registration is quite simple and did not cause difficulties. The casino administration has worked quickly. After opening the account in a timely manner received bonus money. The slot program allows you to win unlike other casinos where I had to play.

When withdrawing funds from the system, there are small time delays, but they are insignificant. Sometimes there is a stop of the machines, but it does not affect the quality of the game. It is not always possible to contact technical support.

Melbet Casino
November 16, 2019

Thank you for your feedback.We are so sorry that you have such an opinion and our service, if we can help you in any way would be happy.

Torkon2000
November 7, 2019
1

I thought they have a nice bonus offer. But I had to learn that the offer was not as good as it looked. With my first deposit of 100 EUR I got a 50% bonus. I lost all the money very fast and was ready for a second try with the 2nd deposit bonus. To get the second bonus I cancelled my still existing first deposit bonus (because my account was Zero) But this was not a good idea. I didnt get the 2nd bonus after a deposit of another 200 EUR. Livechat was very rude and tells me it is because I cancelled the bonus. Because I did that, I do not get any more bonuses.

My deposit I did with VISA, but VISA is "temporarily" (since weeks) not available for withdraw. Livechat says I should deposit again with another payment method. So I did with ecopayz. Now they say I can not withdraw all my money to ecopayz, because I deposit only a small part of the money with ecopayz and the larger part I need to withdraw with visa. BUT visa withdrawals are "temporarily" (since weeks I read here in askgamblers) not available because of technical issues.
I really can not understand why Melbet has a superb score of 9,39. Do not deposit in this Casino. I opened an complaint to get my money back...

Message
Melbet Casino
November 8, 2019

Good day! We are so sorry that you have such an opinion, write your player id please.Thank you

dreadedgiraffe
November 4, 2019
2

Cant say there is much to like, interfave seems functional, and looks like a good cross section of games, but i havent been able to tell.........................

DO NOT PLAY HERE. Registered and deposited, been playing at a new casino. Was unable to play any games. When I got on chat to ask why, I was told I needed to send a photo of my cc to their security team email. I did this, and some time later got an email back saying they need a photo of my passport. Even though this seemed excessive just to actually play a game, I sent this in as well. Since then I've had no response from the security team email, and some 9 hours now since I deposited I still cannot play any games. Support chat are absolutely no help, repeating over and over again I "need to continue to talk to the security team" even though I cannot get a response. They are also refusing to return my deposit, saying there "is not technical possibility for that to occur" ..
At this stage this feels like a scam.

Message
Melbet Casino
November 5, 2019

We are so sorry that you have such an impression, but when your documents are checked and you will immediately be able to use all the functionality of the site.

Shokha
September 11, 2019
10

Before put in the other CD. Specifically to this bookie came to machlin bonus pays. Bad luck, and you still went in the black. To me, it's a miracle bonus. As for lines, it can be safely put 5. KEF is great, the output is fast. Great place recommend, support is not bad but need to work on it and put the maximum score a cool casino.

Melbet Casino
September 13, 2019

Thank you so much for your feedback.We are glad that you have such a good opinion of our company

Welcome Bonus

Melbet Casino: 75% up to €350 + 30 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Melbet Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Melbet Casino Bonuses

Show all

Melbet Casino Complaints