What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Mason Slots Casino

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

We may earn a commission through affiliate links. Get the truth. Then play.

Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day

Mason Slots Casino Review

  • Home to leading software providers
  • Withdrawals within 24 hours once processed
  • Live chat is open 24/7
  • Mobile friendly design
  • Multiple country restrictions
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website https://masonslots.com/
Established 2020
Owner N1 Interactive Ltd. Casinos
Casino Promotion

Mason Slots Casino is an online casino where members can enjoy games from multiple software providers that include Play’n GO, NetEnt and Pragmatic Play. The site supports multiple languages, and players will have access to their games instantly through a web browser. Players will also be able to login and use their mobile casino. Mason Slots Casino is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include Australia, Belgium, Italy, Spain, Turkey, the United States of America and the United Kingdom. This list could also include more restrictions so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Video Slots

Players will have plenty to pick from in the casino lobby and there are loads of providers to choose from like NextGen Gaming, Betsoft, Quickspin and Thunderkick. Each game provider can be individually selected to make it easier to browse and there’s a search engine which allows players to easily find their favourite games. Titles here include the Book of Dead Slot, Sakura Fortune Slot, Moon Princess Slot, Thunderstruck 2 Slot and Wolf Gold Slot

The casino is also home to a number of table games which includes variations such as blackjack and roulette. Whether players are looking to perfect their skills or are just starting out they’re sure to find a game to suit them here. 

Players can also enjoy card games which includes the casinos selection of video poker games. The casino has games like Joker Poker. 

Live Casino

There is a live dealer lounge here as well so players can enjoy table games in a live environment with real life dealers. There are loads of games to choose from like Live Baccarat and Live VIP Roulette and they are open around the clock with different betting limits. 

Mobile Gaming

The casino is also available on the go for players to use through their mobile devices such as smartphones and tablets. Players can load the casino through a compatible mobile browser, no app needed. There are loads of mobile games available and players can use the same login details as their web version account. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team. One of the quickest ways to get help is by using their live chat facility which is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Players can also email the casino or use the online contact form should they need further assistance.

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino takes this seriously which is why they use a high level of encryption. This keeps players personal information and financial transactions secure so members have peace of mind. 

Fairness is not an issue either as the casino uses a random number generator to ensure this. Games will be monitored for fairness and each game will produce random results every time.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    https://masonslots.com/
  • Software

    Evolution Gaming, Elk Studios, Betsoft, Pragmatic Play, Quickfire, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil Gaming, Playtech, Red Tiger Gaming, Booming Games, Nolimit City, NetEnt, Play'n GO, NextGen Gaming, Wazdan, iSoftBet, Pocket Games Soft, Push Gaming, 1x2Games, Playson, Microgaming, Lightning Box, Foxium, Just For The Win, Endorphina, 2 By 2 Gaming, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), TrueLab Games, Iron Dog Studios, PariPlay, Rabcat, GAMING1, Novomatic, Swintt, BGAMING, Spinomenal, Tom Horn Gaming
  • Deposit Methods

    Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Neteller, Skrill, Neosurf, Rapid Transfer, Trustly, Paysafe Card, iDebit, instaDebit, Interac, Zimpler, EcoPayz, iDEAL, ecoVoucher, Siru Mobile, QIWI, PurplePay, WireCard, PayVision, Sofort, EPS
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Skrill, Neteller, Trustly, Rapid Transfer, Bank Wire Transfer, Neosurf, iDebit, instaDebit, Interac, EcoPayz, Paysafe Card, Yandex Money
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 0-1 hours

    Card Payments: 24-72 hours

    Bank Transfers: 3-5 days

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 24 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    EUR/USD 4,000 per day, EUR/USD 10,000 per week, EUR/USD 40,000 per month
  • Affiliate Program

    Playamo Partners
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Anguilla
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Belarus
    • Belgium
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • China
    • Cuba
    • Czech Republic
    • Estonia
    • France
    • French Guiana
    • French Polynesia
    • Germany [5]
      • Rheinland-Pfalz
      • Saarland
      • Sachsen
      • Sachsen-Anhalt
      • Thüringen
    • Gibraltar
    • Greece
    • Guadeloupe
    • Hong Kong
    • Iran
    • Israel
    • Italy
    • Jersey
    • Latvia
    • Lithuania
    • Martinique
    • Mayotte
    • Netherlands
    • New Caledonia
    • North Korea
    • Portugal
    • Romania
    • Russia
    • Réunion
    • Saint Martin
    • Slovakia
    • Slovenia
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Turkey
    • Ukraine
    • United Arab Emirates
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
    • Wallis and Futuna
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile, Live casino
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not stated
  • Currencies

    Euros, US dollars, Canadian dollars, Russian rubles, Norwegian kroner, Polish zlotys, New Zealand dollars
  • Languages

    English, German, Finnish, Norwegian
  • Licences

    Malta Gaming Authority
  • Company

    N1 Interactive Ltd. Casinos
  • Established

    2020
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Wager Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Loss Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    Yes
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    Yes
  • Reality Check Tool

    Yes
  • Self-Assessment Test

    Yes
  • Withdrawal Lock

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Mason Slots Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Mud2885 2 reviews
Nordrhein-Westfalen
Message
Reviewed on March 27, 2022

DISLIKED

Deposit bonuses never work !! The LiveChat didn’t help and is very unhelpful!! Like 10 times tried deposit put the bonus code and nothing happened and live chat always late you wait that you are really bored and go away !!
titowaelchi 5 reviews
Reviewed on November 22, 2021

LIKED

They have fast withdrawals. I had no problems getting all earnings. I will be playing regularly here from now on. It's a good casino site. Very underrated iI think and is deserving of more attention.

DISLIKED

Their web design could be improved. Quite confusing to navigate around some times especially when I'm trying to look for bonuses and deposit options. Still gave them 8 for it.
Blackjax 283 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on August 31, 2021

LIKED

Mason slots casino is owned and operated by the respectful N1 interactive ltd and like all other casinos of their brand it is also regulated by Malta Gaming Authority. The was released in the early 2020 and it was the minimalistic approach that the casino took in creating the website that caught my eye. All my life I have come across at casinos which are loud with colors, has got too much animation or graphics but green and white are the only visible colors on Mason Slots website. The design is not just simple but also user friendly. All the important information and tabs are clearly visible on the site.

The sign-up process takes around 20 seconds and you are good to go as soon as you verify your account and fill in your profile info which takes almost under a minute.

The casino offers its players to play in 7 currencies such as Eur, USD, Cad, Nok and a few others. There are 8 payment options that you get to try this casino and the minimum and maximum deposit at the casino are $20 and $4000 respectively.

The casino has almost 50 slot providers including some big names such as Amatic, Btg, PlayNgo, Netent, Red Tiger, Yggdrasil, Push Gaming. You can try these games with a raw deposit or take advantage of their decent welcome package. The casino gives you a welcome package of two deposits, a 100% up to $200 and a 50% up to 100. The wager requirements for these bonuses are 40 times bonus which have to be completed in 5 days. The casino has a disappointingly long list of restricted games. Apart from the welcome package the casino has a weekly reload bonus that you can claim every Wednesday when you get a 25% reload bonus with just a 25 times wager requirement.
Mason slots has a very helpful support staff and they are at you service 24x7. The casino verified my account in under 12 hours and so far, all my withdrawal has been processed under 6 hours.

My personal experience at the casino ahs been great as every deposit, cash out and gambling session has gone smooth. I highly recommend this casino.
ahmat 3 reviews
Greece
Reviewed on December 19, 2020

LIKED

I'm not chasing winnings, I just like to sit and spin the reels. But the pattern noted that wins are much more common than losses. And it happens that I played, that I listened to the radio. There is interest and excitement.

DISLIKED

The casino site is working normally, there are some failures, but very, very rarely. For me, the most difficult thing was to understand the identification process in the security service. Otherwise, everything is quick and simple.
MASON SLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON DECEMBER 22, 2020
Dear AHMAT,

We appreciate you taking time and saying such kind words about our online Casino. Our team is sincerely pleased to hear that you like the process of playing.

We are sorry that the identification process seemed to you difficult. If you have any additional questions concerning the verification process or need help, please contact us. We are always ready to help you!

Our customer support team send you their love and wish you the best of luck and only big wins!

Best regards,
Mason Slots Team
Ld589 5 reviews
Canada
Reviewed on November 27, 2020

LIKED

I have been gambling here for 4 months and now I have some thoughts to share. Here everything is fine, the money is transferred without any problems, I’m only asked to verify my personality sometimes, but the transfer itself doesn’t take longer than 10 minutes.
MASON SLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 27, 2020
Dear LD589,


We appreciate such nice words. It is really important for us to hear that the players are satisfied after visiting our Casino.
Our team is sincerely pleased to hear that you like withdrawal process. We try to do all the best to provide with excellent service.

We hope that you will continue having the best experience with us. Wish you good luck and great wins!


Best regards,
Mason Slots Team
FranSlots 10 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Reviewed on November 11, 2020

LIKED

Nice looking site. Fast system, no relay on slots. Very nice bonusses and achievements. Fast verification process without any questions. Very fast withdrawals, money was in my bank account within 90 minutes! Really love this site!
MASON SLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 13, 2020
Dear FRANSLOTS,

We would like to thank you for such a positive review, and our team is very happy to see you enjoying our casino. It is really important that our withdrawal process appeals to you. We value our players and strive to satisfy all your desires.

We hope that you will continue having the best experience with us. May the luck and fortune always be with you :)

Best regards,
Mason Slots Team
solace1 3 reviews
Reviewed on October 1, 2020

LIKED

First Classs Casino. Made a 200+200(bonus) deposit. Had great session, took balance to 2k within an hour on some .80-1.00 spins. Ended up completing wager of 8k with balance of around 3500. I submit my required documents, and withdrawal 3k. In 20 mins i got email that withdrawal was denied but they explain why, which is great.. It went back and forth for about an hour or two, maybe 4 email in total. It was just basic security requirements, they wanted an email of my interac deposit confirmation. I added the document, my cashout was processed about 5 hours after the initial cashout. Received text msg from Gigadat this morning confirming my money on route. It will be in my account tmrw AM, so like 12 hours for a full verification and withdrawal process is pretty amazing, 1-2 day complete turnaround.

Loading times fast, layout is good, deposit was instant, documents added easily. Didnt have to use live chat but email support response was about 15-30 mins per email. 10/10

DISLIKED

Lots of games but i dont see Relax Gaming on the list and didnt find any games from it.
Please add link for bonus term directly to the bonus deposit tab if possible. The bonus terms are listed on the site footer, which i found, but i think its proper gaming practice to have the complete term link available directly beside the promo tab
MASON SLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON OCTOBER 2, 2020
Dear SOLACE1,

We are very pleased to hear about our fast verification and withdrawals. Moreover, our team would like to express deep gratitude for your kind words about customer support. We do our best to provide our players with а great service.

We would like to draw your attention, that we provide games from Relax provider, but you can find them if you chose “Pushgaming” and “Pgsoft” producers.
Our team will take all your suggestions and comments into consideration.

We hope that you will continue having the best experience with us. May the luck and fortune always be with you!

Best regards,
Mason Slots Team
Jinxed12 7 reviews
Ireland
Reviewed on July 31, 2020

LIKED

Joined this casino today made a small deposit and had a very big win 625X, Super fast payout had my winnings in my bank account within 5 minutes of withdrawal. Verification is a very fást process and I had no problems on the site. If you like a casino that pays its players fast when you win this is the casino for you. The site is fast and smooth to load and the games don't lag like other casinos,the support on the site was fantastic and very helpful and friendly with my email being answered almost immediately. I can see this casino being on the top of the best casinos list shortly.

DISLIKED

Couldn't really find any dislikes. There a new casino and are obviously doing a good job to be the best, in time they will probably have a lot more games and jackpots.
MASON SLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON AUGUST 1, 2020
Dear JINXED12,

We really appreciate your review of our casino! We are glad you've been enjoying our games, withdrawal process, and overall experience.

We hope that playing in our casino will continue bringing you only positive emotions.

Wish you only big winnings!

Warmest regards,
MasonSlots Casino team
Hotkon 3 reviews
Norway
Reviewed on July 7, 2020

LIKED

This casino is by far the best casino i have used, they have lots of different slots, the site runs really well and smooth. and the confirmation took no time at all, they answer within minutes! a site i would recommend to anyone, and i have played on many sites before but no site like this. The welcome bonus is also really great with only 40x Bonus wager so it's not an impossible task to clear the wager.

DISLIKED

i couldn't really find any negative review on this site really, the only thing i really can point out, is that they don't have the Merkur slots, but it doesn't really matter.
MASON SLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON JULY 10, 2020
Dear HOTKON,


We sincerely appreciate your review of our casino!

It's great that our welcome bonus did not leave you indifferent, and wagering was not difficult. Quick withdrawals are in fact our forte. We value the time of all our players, and try to process payouts of funds as quickly as possible.

We are pleased to hear that our efforts were not in vain and you were satisfied with the experience of staying in our casino, and the fact that you rated our casino so highly is much appreciated. Thus, we want to thank you and are waiting in our casino again!


Kind regards,
Mason Slots Casino team


Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Mason Slots Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy