What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Mandarin Palace Casino

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days

Other casino
bonuses

Show all casino bonuses

Mandarin Palace Casino Review

  • Unique games
  • 24/7 support available in a variety of communication methods
  • High security standards
  • Third-party audit readable to all visitors
  • Not as many video slots as larger casino platforms
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.mandarinpalace.com
Established 2009
Owner Genesys Technology N.V.
Casino Promotion

Mandarin Palace Casino is an online casino that is growing in popularity. With the options for American players becoming slimmer, The Mandarin Palace still offers their games for real money play to US online gamblers. The casino, licensed in Curacao, is powered by Saucify (BetOnSoft) and is part of the reputable Genesys group.

Restricted Countries

The casino is unavailable to players risiding in South Africa, Spain, Netherlands, Bangladesh, United Kingdom, Brazil, Croatia, Ireland, Romania, Hungary, Japan, Mexico and Russian Federation.

Games

Since The Mandarin Palace uses Saucify (BetOnSoft), a less common software provider, the odds are that you have not encountered any of the games before. However, these games give players exciting new twists. The Mandarin Palace focuses on updating their selection of video slots regularly. 

Of course, The Mandarin Palace has a lot more to offer than just slots. Many players regard their library of video poker as some of the best available to US players. With an immersive atmosphere and several full pay games, video poker players can enjoy nearly 10 different games, either in single- or multi-hand varieties.

To top it all off, The Mandarin Palace has a host of table and specialty games. With four different keno variants and gold and standard editions of blackjack, roulette, baccarat, and three card poker, The Mandarin Palace has enough games to keep every kind of gambler entertained.

Mobile Gaming

Players at Mandarin Palace can also experience the thrill of playing Saucify games on the go. They can spin the reel on favourite games just by visiting the casino from their mobile device.

Support

In addition to giving gamblers plenty of games, The Mandarin Palace ensures that everyone is having a satisfactory experience with their top-of-the-line support. While other online casinos use automated support bots to answer inquiries, players can rest assured that they can talk to a human being 24/7. The Mandarin Palace's live chat is always ready. It can be accessed from within the casino client or on the main website.

While the live chat is great for most inquiries, you may prefer to contact The Mandarin Palace through another way. If you'd prefer, give them a call, toll-free, from several countries. Their website lists the available numbers. You can also send them an e-mail for more complex issues.

Security and Fairness

In terms of security, The Mandarin Palace takes all measures to guarantee that everyone has a safe and fun time. Sensitive data transmitted to and from the online casino uses CSS protocol and 128-bit encryption, preventing Internet thieves from obtaining your personal or financial data. Players are also required to verify themselves before they can withdraw, ensuring that fraudsters stay at bay.

The Mandarin Palace is a cut above the majority of online casinos with its fairness guarantee. The games are certified by iTech Labs, and the report is readily available for anyone who wishes to read it. This amount of transparency is definitely unique in the industry and should be applauded.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.mandarinpalace.com
  • Software

    Saucify (BetOnSoft)
  • Deposit Methods

    MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Skrill, Bank Wire Transfer, EcoPayz, iDEAL, GiroPay, Paysafe Card
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, ECO Card, Neteller, Visa, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 24-48 hours

    Card Payments: 7-10 days

    Bank Transfers: 7-10 days

    Cheques: 5-21 days

    Pending Time: 48 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    Not Stated
  • Affiliate Program

    Genesys Affiliates
  • Restricted Countries

    • Asia
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Bangladesh
    • Brazil
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • Croatia
    • Curaçao
    • Estonia
    • France
    • Hungary
    • Ireland
    • Italy
    • Japan
    • Mexico
    • Netherlands
    • Puerto Rico
    • Romania
    • South Africa
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Download, Instant Play, Mobile
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not stated
  • Currencies

    Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars, Canadian dollars, Denmark kroner, Norwegian kroner
  • Languages

    English, German, Italian, French
  • Licences

    Curacao
  • Company

    Genesys Technology N.V.
  • Established

    2009
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Customer Support Email: [email protected]

    Canada Toll Free Telephone: 888 793 6242

    UK Toll Free Telephone: 008000 203 3333

    Australia Toll Free Telephone: 0011 8000 203 3333

    Other Countries Telephone: 008000 203 3333

    Canada Fax Telephone: 888 793 6474

    UK Fax Telephone: 008000 204 4444

    Australia Fax Telephone: 0011 8000 204 4444

    Other Countries Fax Telephone: 008000 204 4444

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    No
  • Wager Limit Tool

    No
  • Loss Limit Tool

    No
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    Yes
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    Yes
  • Reality Check Tool

    No
  • Self-Assessment Test

    No
  • Withdrawal Lock

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Mandarin Palace Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
chrisvo 2 reviews
Netherlands
Reviewed on December 11, 2020

DISLIKED

They keep spamming me everyday by mail. I wasn't sure I was a member, so I tried to recover my password by email. But no result. They got my identity from somewhere else. I hope everyone avoid these casinos.
Faithjanelle 1 review
Massachusetts
Reviewed on April 12, 2019

DISLIKED

I have had three different withdrawals pending for almost two weeks with a multiple number of excuses as to why I have not been paid. These excuses have all been wait time, then the processers only work on Monday and Thursday and now I was asked to wait until Monday again! I have deposited my own money in this casino and I have gotten zero returns!
Feeshmon 1 review
Florida
Message
Reviewed on January 4, 2019

LIKED

The addition of new software like how they are growing, I feel they should add more match bonuses but good job !

DISLIKED

No proof of RTP, I feel they should get this checked out. I haven’t had a withdrawal in over 2 months with multiple deposits
stewex555 110 reviews
Message
Reviewed on January 1, 2019

LIKED

- The casino has good offers of free spins and bonus money
- Level of loyalty program and rewards
- An interesting provider of Saucify
- I like promotions
- Games work fast

DISLIKED

- Slow choices
- Problematic verification
- Errors during play
cdaddy13504 1 review
United States
Reviewed on March 29, 2017

LIKED

NOTHING. Look below Please and beware of these frauds.

DISLIKED

Got a Bonus for free spins - won 6 dollars. Turned that into 300 on blackjack and met the playthrough requirements. Assuming I fulfilled the requirements, I assumed I could cash out. NOPE. They claimed that they offered me two free spin promotions in the last few months and for some reason that voids out the 300 I won in blackjack. When I hung up with an operator he told me to go F*** myself. Very nice. ABSOLUTE SCAM DO NOT GIVE THIS PLACE A DIME. Not to mention -- my account has now been deleted. I am reporting them as we speak
MANDARIN PALACE CASINO REPLIED ON JUNE 9, 2017
Hi CDADDY13504,

Thanks you for your comments and notifying us of the experience you had.

What I can say is that we would investigate this properly and get to the bottom of exactly what happened. It really does not sound like the standard of Casino Support we pride ourselves on at Mandarin Palace. Yes there are terms and conditions with rules we have in place for all players to agree and abide by. At the same time we provide a service to our valued players and prioritize creating a winning player experience where players feel respected and appreciated.

If you have not done so previously, please could you send a mail regarding your issue to support@mandarinpalace.com and the Manager on duty will take it up and investigate.

Thank you for your time and assistance.

Yours sincerely

James Matthews
Genesys Club – Senior Host
www.genesysclub.com
Kind regards
MacdoniS 108 reviews
United States
Message
Reviewed on March 29, 2016

LIKED

The Chinese luck based casino theme that will definitely make your playing feeling lucky and winning lucky! As a U.S player this casino that accepts players like me this casino have an impressive program that offers BetOnSoft games that I occasionally play because of focusing in the Bitcoin casinos anyway because of their delicate service and also the fact (to name a few) that they are sister casino of Wizbet Casino and Grand Eagle casino i must definitely give it a try and so I did and not failed to expect that they're good casino!

Because of their great bonus offers I persuade to make a deposit and get some of the initial bonuses. Before that they offered me an appetizer of a no deposit bonus that makes me so enthusiastic! I know that Mandarin Casino is not that common for players specially non-usa players cause they do have lots of casino that they can choose from however they're known casino site that offers a remarkable experience to players. Mandarin casino graphics design was desirable cause they used 3D technology one more is that the live chat, within a second they will answer your queries except if you're in a Que.

DISLIKED

We all know that there's not a perfect casino what do i mean is that casinos have their own flaws like in this one, when I deposit credits I didn't encounter problems but when I'm on my way withdrawing my winnings that turns into a hassle process and it wasted days before I withdraw my winnings to their casino but still they process it but I will take the initiative to tell you that it takes so many days to process the winnings including the verification and your persistence to always update it.

While playing I noticed there casino always experience a brief lags and errors that exceeds to the limit of malfunctioning i directed this to their live support and gave me the steps on how I will it, the problem was solved but still lags occur take note that I checked my internet connection and computer before I chat to them.
MANDARIN PALACE CASINO REPLIED ON APRIL 7, 2016
Hi MacdoniS,

Thank you for the review you wrote about Mandarin Palace Casino.

You are absolutely correct in saying that playing at Mandarin Casino will bring luck to your gaming. I am happy to hear you have tested everything from the initial free bonus to making a deposit and of course in having the luck and skill to make your first successful withdrawal.

I must apologize if the withdrawal process took a bit longer than expected. As you know security is absolutely essential in ensuring we pay the right people and of course comply with international standards and auditing. I am glad you received your winnings and I will say this without hesitation, your next withdrawal will be a lot faster as the casino will now have all the necessary documentation and verification in place so you will not have to worry about that.

I have made a note of the casino lag as you described and will send feedback to the Tech Team to have a look and get it working optimally.

Thank you once again for your review and please do come back to Mandarin Palace Casino, we look forward to entertaining you once again!

Kind regards

James Matthews
Genesys Club – Senior Host
www.genesysclub.com
Kind regards
katemak 1262 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on February 25, 2015

LIKED

Bet On Soft Casinos were my first love, because when I started to play online slots I started with Bet on Soft casinos. I am member of any of them and depositor in half of them, well some of them are casinos you can trust but some of them are not even worth of trying them, even if a free chip is included. Mandarin Palace Casino was always one of my favorite casinos, just because they have good reputation as a casino online with their great support, actually all Bet on Soft casinos have extra good support, great bonuses, you can even talk to support and negotiated for some bigger bonus or free spins if you decide to make deposit there.

I think that this few casinos are full with promotions and bonuses who are really interesting, just because even if you are not new player, you could get offers with really big bonuses of 200% plus free spins. But I would recommend better to ask free spins in some of the 50 lines video slots, just because the wagering of theirs bonuses are pretty high, they are all X 60 the bonus and the free spins are X 35, so by my opinion its better to chooses free spins.

Few years ago they were giving free spins all the time till they changed their Terms, I guess to many bonus abuser, well aren't we all, when you see free spins or bonuses, why not used them. I have used up to 10 free bonuses or free spins till they cut me off of the freebies so deposit was my next thing to do. I have only once deposited here but even then I didn't succeed to wager the bonus and make a withdraw. I don't know but I guess, like I forgot of this nice casino, when I started to play Microgaming and Netent slots. I think that Mandarin Palace is safe casino to play with great support and really good bonuses, good luck!
MANDARIN PALACE CASINO REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 30, 2015
Hi Katemak,

Thanks for your review of Mandarin Palace Casino.

I must apologize for responding so late, but as they say better late than never.

It would be great to see you back and playing with us again. Thank you for your honest review and for sharing your experience with us.
Mandarin Palace certainly strives to deliver the best in service and entertainment and if you have any suggestions on how we can keep players like you gaming with us for longer, please let us know.

Kind regards

James Matthews
Genesys Club – Senior Host
www.genesysclub.com
blondie 1592 reviews
Message
Reviewed on December 1, 2014

LIKED

This will be my review for Mandarin Palace casino. I joined them recently because of their free chip offer. They are powered by Saucify (Betonsoft) software. I wasn't sure I would deposit there, so the 20$ ND was a great way to find out how I felt about them.

After the sign up, which was really fast, I claimed the code, but it said it was already expired. It shouldn't have been expired for another week, so I decided to ask their live chat about this. I was connected to their support immediately and that's great. I explained the situation and asked, whether they have another ND bonus available. After a few minutes, I was told that residents from my country aren't available for any free money bonuses. I was a bit upset, but decided to make a minimum deposit, which is 20eur.

Deposit took about 10 minutes and I was ready to go. I went to Double Trouble slot. I saw it on the right side of the page and was mentioned as "new game". The look of it was descent, however, definitely not my style. It has 9 paylines, so I placed 0.27eur bets per spin and chose 100 autospins. Within them I managed to get 9 free spins with 3x multiplier, but it gave me 1.60eur win. After the 100 spins my balance had lost 13eur. I didn't get any bonus round, nothing, only 1 time free spins.
With 7eur left I went to European Blackjack. I placed 1eur bets or hand and my session ended 5 minutes later, when I lost all hands. What a successful session, heh. Overall, the time I spent there was nice. Maybe I will make another deposit there in the future, but since I won't be able to get any free chips ever, I don't think I'll be a regular customer.

The support was great! I haven't talked with such helpful and nice live chat for a while. That's a big plus for them.
Lobby and games took a while to load on flash play, so I recommend to download the software.
Inactive user
Reviewed on April 16, 2013
Mandarin Palace casino is one that belongs to the Genesys group. I was lured into this Betsoft casino because of the 25 Free Spins that needed no deposit along with the welcome bonus they had when I saw this inside my junk mail. The 25 Free Spins at the time were for Pieces of Eight, a 25 paylines Pirate Themed video slot that kind of reminds me of the movie "Pirates of the Caribbean" in a way.

So I came by to give them my respects but before I got committed to making a deposit (I was about to, but....) along with the Free Spins I wanted to do some research on them to make sure I did not fall into the same category as other people who's funds have been confiscated by the casinos based on a variety of reasons. Some to name a few were Non-responsive support, bonus abuse, do not pay out, delay in payments, rouged, multiple accounts, whether it be from the player or if support has claimed this (a lie), I have heard them all and some more often than others. Mandarin Palace in particular has a bad reputation when it comes to paying out to winning players. I for one will not be stuck in their sticky web (no way that big ol spider will land a bite) "should" this be true. I was able to register and claim the Free Spins using a code with no problems thanks to their live support but the minute I have finished wagering the entire bonus they were not paying out after emailing my documents and such. I waited 3 weeks for them to return a response while emailing and following up on my withdrawal but with no success on their part. Either they were not paying or they were trying to avoid the real fact, to pay accordingly to players!

I have to state that the Free Spins saved my A** because if I proceeded with a deposit I would have lost $50 worth in a snap (That was my ideal deposit) because that treasure chest wasn't opening up without a special key (they weren't paying up).

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Mandarin Palace Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy