What's new
What's new

Mandarin Palace Casino is a brand operated under the Genesys Affiliates program, a program that has been blacklisted due to the usage of unethical business practices in its relationship with affiliates, including but not limited to lack of communication and cooperation, delayed or declined payments and unprofessional behavior.

Mandarin Palace Casino

1
CasinoRank
5.1
Player rating 11 reviews
Complaint response 3 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Unique games
  • 24/7 support available in a variety of communication methods
  • High security standards
  • Third-party audit readable to all visitors
What we don’t like
  • Not as many video slots as larger casino platforms
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, Italian, French

Established

2009

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Download, Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Skrill, Bank Wire Transfer, Payz, iDEAL, Giropay, Paysafe Card

Currencies

Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars, Canadian dollars, Denmark kroner, Norwegian kroner

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, ECO Card, Neteller, Visa, Skrill

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 7-10 days
Cheques: 5-21 days
Card Payments: 7-10 days
Pending Time: 48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Not Stated

Software

Saucify (BetOnSoft)

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Customer Support Email: [email protected]
Canada Toll Free Telephone: 888 793 6242
UK Toll Free Telephone: 008000 203 3333
Australia Toll Free Telephone: 0011 8000 203 3333
Other Countries Telephone: 008000 203 3333
Canada Fax Telephone: 888 793 6474
UK Fax Telephone: 008000 204 4444
Australia Fax Telephone: 0011 8000 204 4444
Other Countries Fax Telephone: 008000 204 4444

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Mandarin Palace Casino is an online casino that is growing in popularity. With the options for American players becoming slimmer, The Mandarin Palace still offers their games for real money play to US online gamblers. The casino, licensed in Curacao, is powered by Saucify (BetOnSoft) and is part of the reputable Genesys group.

Restricted Countries

The casino is unavailable to players risiding in South Africa, Spain, Netherlands, Bangladesh, United Kingdom, Brazil, Croatia, Ireland, Romania, Hungary, Japan, Mexico and Russian Federation.

Games

Since The Mandarin Palace uses Saucify (BetOnSoft), a less common software provider, the odds are that you have not encountered any of the games before. However, these games give players exciting new twists. The Mandarin Palace focuses on updating their selection of video slots regularly. 

Of course, The Mandarin Palace has a lot more to offer than just slots. Many players regard their library of video poker as some of the best available to US players. With an immersive atmosphere and several full pay games, video poker players can enjoy nearly 10 different games, either in single- or multi-hand varieties.

To top it all off, The Mandarin Palace has a host of table and specialty games. With four different keno variants and gold and standard editions of blackjack, roulette, baccarat, and three card poker, The Mandarin Palace has enough games to keep every kind of gambler entertained.

Mobile Gaming

Players at Mandarin Palace can also experience the thrill of playing Saucify games on the go. They can spin the reel on favourite games just by visiting the casino from their mobile device.

Support

In addition to giving gamblers plenty of games, The Mandarin Palace ensures that everyone is having a satisfactory experience with their top-of-the-line support. While other online casinos use automated support bots to answer inquiries, players can rest assured that they can talk to a human being 24/7. The Mandarin Palace's live chat is always ready. It can be accessed from within the casino client or on the main website.

While the live chat is great for most inquiries, you may prefer to contact The Mandarin Palace through another way. If you'd prefer, give them a call, toll-free, from several countries. Their website lists the available numbers. You can also send them an e-mail for more complex issues.

Security and Fairness

In terms of security, The Mandarin Palace takes all measures to guarantee that everyone has a safe and fun time. Sensitive data transmitted to and from the online casino uses CSS protocol and 128-bit encryption, preventing Internet thieves from obtaining your personal or financial data. Players are also required to verify themselves before they can withdraw, ensuring that fraudsters stay at bay.

The Mandarin Palace is a cut above the majority of online casinos with its fairness guarantee. The games are certified by iTech Labs, and the report is readily available for anyone who wishes to read it. This amount of transparency is definitely unique in the industry and should be applauded.

Player Reviews

5.1
11 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
chrisvo
December 11, 2020
1

They keep spamming me everyday by mail. I wasn't sure I was a member, so I tried to recover my password by email. But no result. They got my identity from somewhere else. I hope everyone avoid these casinos.

Faithjanelle
April 12, 2019
2

I have had three different withdrawals pending for almost two weeks with a multiple number of excuses as to why I have not been paid. These excuses have all been wait time, then the processers only work on Monday and Thursday and now I was asked to wait until Monday again! I have deposited my own money in this casino and I have gotten zero returns!

Feeshmon
January 4, 2019
7

The addition of new software like how they are growing, I feel they should add more match bonuses but good job !

No proof of RTP, I feel they should get this checked out. I haven’t had a withdrawal in over 2 months with multiple deposits

Message
stewex555
January 1, 2019
6

- The casino has good offers of free spins and bonus money
- Level of loyalty program and rewards
- An interesting provider of Saucify
- I like promotions
- Games work fast

- Slow choices
- Problematic verification
- Errors during play

Message
cdaddy13504
March 29, 2017
1

NOTHING. Look below Please and beware of these frauds.

Got a Bonus for free spins - won 6 dollars. Turned that into 300 on blackjack and met the playthrough requirements. Assuming I fulfilled the requirements, I assumed I could cash out. NOPE. They claimed that they offered me two free spin promotions in the last few months and for some reason that voids out the 300 I won in blackjack. When I hung up with an operator he told me to go F*** myself. Very nice. ABSOLUTE SCAM DO NOT GIVE THIS PLACE A DIME. Not to mention -- my account has now been deleted. I am reporting them as we speak

Mandarin Palace Casino
June 9, 2017

Hi CDADDY13504,

Thanks you for your comments and notifying us of the experience you had.

What I can say is that we would investigate this properly and get to the bottom of exactly what happened. It really does not sound like the standard of Casino Support we pride ourselves on at Mandarin Palace. Yes there are terms and conditions with rules we have in place for all players to agree and abide by. At the same time we provide a service to our valued players and prioritize creating a winning player experience where players feel respected and appreciated.

If you have not done so previously, please could you send a mail regarding your issue to [email protected] and the Manager on duty will take it up and investigate.

Thank you for your time and assistance.

Yours sincerely

James Matthews
Genesys Club – Senior Host
www.genesysclub.com
Kind regards

MacdoniS
March 29, 2016
7

The Chinese luck based casino theme that will definitely make your playing feeling lucky and winning lucky! As a U.S player this casino that accepts players like me this casino have an impressive program that offers BetOnSoft games that I occasionally play because of focusing in the Bitcoin casinos anyway because of their delicate service and also the fact (to name a few) that they are sister casino of Wizbet Casino and Grand Eagle casino i must definitely give it a try and so I did and not failed to expect that they're good casino!

Because of their great bonus offers I persuade to make a deposit and get some of the initial bonuses. Before that they offered me an appetizer of a no deposit bonus that makes me so enthusiastic! I know that Mandarin Casino is not that common for players specially non-usa players cause they do have lots of casino that they can choose from however they're known casino site that offers a remarkable experience to players. Mandarin casino graphics design was desirable cause they used 3D technology one more is that the live chat, within a second they will answer your queries except if you're in a Que.

We all know that there's not a perfect casino what do i mean is that casinos have their own flaws like in this one, when I deposit credits I didn't encounter problems but when I'm on my way withdrawing my winnings that turns into a hassle process and it wasted days before I withdraw my winnings to their casino but still they process it but I will take the initiative to tell you that it takes so many days to process the winnings including the verification and your persistence to always update it.

While playing I noticed there casino always experience a brief lags and errors that exceeds to the limit of malfunctioning i directed this to their live support and gave me the steps on how I will it, the problem was solved but still lags occur take note that I checked my internet connection and computer before I chat to them.

Message
Mandarin Palace Casino
April 7, 2016

Hi MacdoniS,

Thank you for the review you wrote about Mandarin Palace Casino.

You are absolutely correct in saying that playing at Mandarin Casino will bring luck to your gaming. I am happy to hear you have tested everything from the initial free bonus to making a deposit and of course in having the luck and skill to make your first successful withdrawal.

I must apologize if the withdrawal process took a bit longer than expected. As you know security is absolutely essential in ensuring we pay the right people and of course comply with international standards and auditing. I am glad you received your winnings and I will say this without hesitation, your next withdrawal will be a lot faster as the casino will now have all the necessary documentation and verification in place so you will not have to worry about that.

I have made a note of the casino lag as you described and will send feedback to the Tech Team to have a look and get it working optimally.

Thank you once again for your review and please do come back to Mandarin Palace Casino, we look forward to entertaining you once again!

Kind regards

James Matthews
Genesys Club – Senior Host
www.genesysclub.com
Kind regards

katemak
February 25, 2015
9

Bet On Soft Casinos were my first love, because when I started to play online slots I started with Bet on Soft casinos. I am member of any of them and depositor in half of them, well some of them are casinos you can trust but some of them are not even worth of trying them, even if a free chip is included. Mandarin Palace Casino was always one of my favorite casinos, just because they have good reputation as a casino online with their great support, actually all Bet on Soft casinos have extra good support, great bonuses, you can even talk to support and negotiated for some bigger bonus or free spins if you decide to make deposit there.

I think that this few casinos are full with promotions and bonuses who are really interesting, just because even if you are not new player, you could get offers with really big bonuses of 200% plus free spins. But I would recommend better to ask free spins in some of the 50 lines video slots, just because the wagering of theirs bonuses are pretty high, they are all X 60 the bonus and the free spins are X 35, so by my opinion its better to chooses free spins.

Few years ago they were giving free spins all the time till they changed their Terms, I guess to many bonus abuser, well aren't we all, when you see free spins or bonuses, why not used them. I have used up to 10 free bonuses or free spins till they cut me off of the freebies so deposit was my next thing to do. I have only once deposited here but even then I didn't succeed to wager the bonus and make a withdraw. I don't know but I guess, like I forgot of this nice casino, when I started to play Microgaming and Netent slots. I think that Mandarin Palace is safe casino to play with great support and really good bonuses, good luck!

Message
Mandarin Palace Casino
November 30, 2015

Hi Katemak,

Thanks for your review of Mandarin Palace Casino.

I must apologize for responding so late, but as they say better late than never.

It would be great to see you back and playing with us again. Thank you for your honest review and for sharing your experience with us.
Mandarin Palace certainly strives to deliver the best in service and entertainment and if you have any suggestions on how we can keep players like you gaming with us for longer, please let us know.

Kind regards

James Matthews
Genesys Club – Senior Host
www.genesysclub.com

blondie
December 1, 2014
8

This will be my review for Mandarin Palace casino. I joined them recently because of their free chip offer. They are powered by Saucify (Betonsoft) software. I wasn't sure I would deposit there, so the 20$ ND was a great way to find out how I felt about them.

After the sign up, which was really fast, I claimed the code, but it said it was already expired. It shouldn't have been expired for another week, so I decided to ask their live chat about this. I was connected to their support immediately and that's great. I explained the situation and asked, whether they have another ND bonus available. After a few minutes, I was told that residents from my country aren't available for any free money bonuses. I was a bit upset, but decided to make a minimum deposit, which is 20eur.

Deposit took about 10 minutes and I was ready to go. I went to Double Trouble slot. I saw it on the right side of the page and was mentioned as "new game". The look of it was descent, however, definitely not my style. It has 9 paylines, so I placed 0.27eur bets per spin and chose 100 autospins. Within them I managed to get 9 free spins with 3x multiplier, but it gave me 1.60eur win. After the 100 spins my balance had lost 13eur. I didn't get any bonus round, nothing, only 1 time free spins.
With 7eur left I went to European Blackjack. I placed 1eur bets or hand and my session ended 5 minutes later, when I lost all hands. What a successful session, heh. Overall, the time I spent there was nice. Maybe I will make another deposit there in the future, but since I won't be able to get any free chips ever, I don't think I'll be a regular customer.

The support was great! I haven't talked with such helpful and nice live chat for a while. That's a big plus for them.
Lobby and games took a while to load on flash play, so I recommend to download the software.

Message
Inactive user
April 16, 2013
0
FIREFLY24
January 20, 2013
0
Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Mandarin Palace Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Mandarin Palace Casino Bonuses

Show all

Mandarin Palace Casino Complaints