What's new
What's new

Magik Slots Casino

1
CasinoRank
5.5
Player rating 11 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Instant play
  • Mobile friendly
  • Live chat 24/7
  • Live Casino
What we don’t like
  • No phone support
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

Danish, English, Finnish, German, Italian, Norwegian, Spanish, French, Russian

Established

2015

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Payz, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafecard, Postepay, Visa, iDEAL, Sofort, Giropay, EPS, Euteller, Multibanco, Direct eBanking, QIWI, Trustly, SporoPay, Skrill, AstroPay Card, Bitcoin, TrustPay, WebMoney, SafetyPay, Easy EFT, Zimpler

Currencies

Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, Russian rubles, US dollars, South African Rand

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Skrill

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24 hours
Bank Transfers: 5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 10 days
Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per month

Software

NetEnt, Betsoft, NextGen Gaming, Playson, GameArt, Booming Games, Mr. Slotty, Felix Gaming, Booongo Gaming, Spinomenal

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Phone Telephone: +357 25 030456
Support Mail Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Magik Slots Casino is an online casino where members have access to video slots and casino games from multiple gaming providers. Players will find titles from the likes of NetEnt, Betsoft, NextGen Gaming, Future Gaming Solutions and others. All games can be played through a web browser or on mobile and casino can be reached in several languages like English, Italian, Russian and others. Magik Slots Casino are licensed and regulated under the laws of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here and these include players from Algeria, Hong Kong, Pakistan, Panama, Philippines, South Korea, Spain and the United Kingdom. The full list of restrictions can be found using the drop-down menu on the right-hand side of the screen.

Virtual Games

Players who enjoy video slots have a selection to choose from including games from NetEnt, Betsoft, NextGen Gaming and others. The casino provides an in-built search engine so players can find games even quicker or players can browse for more suggestions. Games at the casino include the Divine Fortune Slot, Fruit Zen SlotFear the Zombies Slot and others.

When it comes to table games players will have a variety of blackjack and roulette games along with other classic games. Titles include games like American Roulette, Roulette Premium, Blackjack Surrender, Baccarat and some others too.

There’s also a selection of video pokers available to players who prefer to bet against others. Players will find games like Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild and more.

Other games include Micro Bet Games and VIP Games.

Live Casino

For players who prefer live dealers the casino offers a selection of live games open around the clock and hosted by friendly dealers. These include Live Blackjack, Live Baccarat and Live Roulette.

Mobile Gaming

Magik Slots also offer their players a fantastic mobile casino where players have access to a selection of the casinos most popular games from slots to table games. All games have been fully optimized and are just a swipe away available on mobile and tablet devices.

Support

Players who need assistance can use the casinos friendly live chat where an agent will be on hand to help 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Players can also contact the casino through email.

Security and Fairness

Magik Slots utilizes a high level of encryption and firewall software so members can play safe in the knowledge their personal and financial details are secure at all times.

A random number generator is also used which ensures games work correctly and are fair.

Player Reviews

5.5
11 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Deep19
August 21, 2019
10

The live chat support is one of the fastest I have ever dealt with.
My account manager Rachel..always look after me and ensure I get nice offers. In her absence her colleague Nathan is always there to support.
I actually feel I have a proper connection with them rather than just usual robotic help. Keep looking after your customers like to do with me. Fantastic job team. Keep it up.

The withdrawal time frame is quite slow.
I hope all the other customers get same support I get

ghettobird
July 5, 2019
1

Well, they have a lot of games.
-mostly obscure games though, but some are fun to play
-chat usually responds,
-dark website, that doesnt hurt my eyes like many do

A lot of things to dislike
-feels like they try to do anything they can to make sure you dont get any withdrawals
-documents that need to be approved are rejected often for no reason, even if they are approved by 20+ other casinos.
-they take 5 days of approval after the documents been approved. I have been waiting 8 days now to get documents approved,then its going to be another 5 weekdays on top of that
- sites like these are quite shady and feels like you are getting scammed

Message
janalleman111
April 28, 2018
1

-PlayNGo
-Live chat responds atleast
-Few nice games
-Ehhh, so hard to say nice things
-Second worst casino I every played on

-Overall super buggy layout
-Minimum withdrawal of 100€
-Incorrect wager cost me my balance
-Forced me into a bonus and didn't take it off while I requested; didn't bet any of the bonus balance
-Automatically adding impossible to beat bonus
-Cannot see wager
-Cannot play 90% of games with bonus
-Shady overall and linked to rogue
-Regret playing every second there

Message
FFlavio
March 6, 2018
1

I like their website is nice! And the games also, I also like the chat who's always online

I ask them after 50€to close my account for addiction! They offer me a bonus, then ask me to sent an email what I've done 1 week ago!
Nothing! I loss and loss now I'm 500€ loss, they don't have any protection for gambler addict TAKE CARE !

Message
Raunnie
December 15, 2017
10

Went on this casino a bit randomly after seeing a friend playing 2 millions BC slots for an hour and I got caught up :-)
Selection of game is huge, and not sure if I can try them all
The amount of providers is cool as it gives plenty of different style of games as well (talking about slot machines)

I managed to ask for a payment after a week or so as I got a few good jackpots in a row, no issue for withdrawing money using Skrill.

If I stay on this casino after a few weeks of intense game, it means I like it.

Had an issue on my phone for some of the games, but I figured the issue came from the phone ....

Message
Justayne
December 5, 2017
10

This casino is good with a very interesting welcome bonus which sets the pace for everything else.
I also had to contact the support once as I wasn't understanding a payment method for deposit and they sorted it out in 2mn through their live chat system which is responsive allright it seems.
I enjoy a lot the Netent games and even some others on the website and I start getting addicted "lol" to the Blackjack table as well :-) :-) :-)
I am French and happy I can play on that casino as well.

I really can't think of anything bad so far. Maybe that's the problem. Could probably have more games in the database but am guessing those are added quite frequently anyway.

Message
JackSparrow
December 1, 2017
9

* First and foremost, I want to talk about the support as it is in my opinion the second most important thing in a casino to solve issues (after the quality of the games, but I obviously wouldn’t even have tried this casino if I didn’t check the games they had beforehand). So I had a discussion with the Customer service by chat, and they were very helpful to answer my questions about tax rates and all the bladibla when winning on their online casino. Usually, casino operators tend to avoid these kinds of question but Magikslot has been very professional about it.

* The big amount of deposit methods is pretty impressive as well, which in my case is pretty useful as I use 4 different methods depending on the situation and I read some comments of withdrawals taking ages to be processed, but with Neteller I only had to wait 24 hours (and a few days with the others). So people complaining about a specific thing should probably change their method of payment instead of criticising the casino lol!

* I played the roulette and won 110 euros after 5mn. So it is a big plus!!! I however lost another 50 euros in the following 10, but I still got some bonus in what is the most random game on online casinos (except slots obviously).

* They have a good welcome bonus and I also enjoy their deposit methods bonus. Wagering requirement are in the norm I’d say, and pretty standard for the business!

* I cannot say I am a big fan of the design of the website, which looks very sober to me and I like fancy stuffs :-)

Message
Magik Slots Casino
December 4, 2017

Dear Jacksparrow,

We really appreciate you taking time to write us such a nice review! We work hard to maintain the good quality of service and we'll do everything possible to make each player feel comfortable and happy at our casino.
Please, let us know if you need anything.

Best regards,
Magikslots casino

MelaSlot
November 30, 2017
8

I give a 8 on 10 for this casino because I like the games, the sober design allowing it to work properly on my old laptop, the mobile app for when I am in the toilets, and the fact I haven’t had any issue with them in the past 9 month I have been a customer with them.

Lacking some table games and other options, even if the basics are there.

Message
Magik Slots Casino
December 4, 2017

Dear Player,

Thank you for your review!
We are glad you are satisfied with our services. We will do our best to provide the greatest customer support possible for our players.
Please, let us know if you need any assistance or have any questions regarding our casino.

Best Regards,
Magikslots casino

Chaune
November 29, 2017
9

Magik Slots is a casino I joined a few months ago. And I think it is very cool. I got attracted by them from some of my friends who play a lot online, and I have to admit they were right.

The selection of slots machine (I only play slots) is insanely good. Still haven't managed to go through them all

I only had to withdraw once, and it took only 2 days. I read on some other reviews that it may take longer, but for me it only took a couple of days. That time was fantastic as I only went home after a big night out and decided to play (usually a bad idea). Except I got my jackpot on Trump It and I literally managed to refund a few months of big nights out just in one go ! Am lucky I requested the WD straight away as I kinda forgot about it when I woke up :-). It was nice seeing the money 2 days later when I wasn't expecting it!!!

The website is easy to use and it takes 2 clicks to be able to start playing. I am slightly afraid my son can actually play without even realizing, but on the other hand it is sooooo enjoyable not to have to go through thousands of steps to be able to simply enjoy playing !

I love Netent games, and Magik Slots provide them so I really cannot complain about it.

Overall, I think it is a good casino, which fulfills its entertaining role!

I almost got caught by the fact I wouldn't have been allowed to play due to the restricted countries as I was living in USA till October, but now am back in UK so no problem

No Craps on the platform... I am sad :s.

Message
Poolhero
November 27, 2017
1

They never answer from Finance department!
Slow withdrawals 7-10 days
They let people who had close there account on one casino (due to gamblingproblems in their group) play on another casino in their group!!!! Thats against the law!!!

They and all the other casinos in their group are the worst online!
Do not play there!

Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Magik Slots Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Magik Slots Casino Bonuses

Show all

Magik Slots Casino Complaints