What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Madame Chance Casino

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Average Complaint Response Time: 3 days
Average Complaint Response Time: 3 days

Madame Chance Casino Review

  • Wide range of slots
  • 24/7 support via different options
  • SSL encryption
  • Proven fair
  • Live chat not available 24/7
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.madamechance.com
Established 2016
Owner Game Tech Group N.V.
Casino Promotion

Madame Chance Casino is an online casino that offers a wide range of online slots powered by leading software providers, including NetEnt, NextGen, NYX Interactive, Betsoft, Thunderkick and Cryptologic. The casino hold an online gaming license by the Curacao eGaming.

Restricted Countries

Due to strict regulations Madame Chance Casino do not accept players from Singapore, Turkey, Israel, and the United States.

Games

Madame Chance Casino offer a wide variety of games. Fans of video slots players can choose between all the most popular titles. From the action-packed world of Batman and Gonzo’s Quest slot to the favourite Starburst slot. There are also classic slots such as Lucky Fruits.

Those who want a little table game action have a wide assortment of games to choose from at Madame Chance Casino. The roulette and blackjack games come in a number of different styles, allowing gamblers to pick the set of rules they most enjoy. Other games include Caribbean Poker and baccarat.

For video poker lovers, Madame Chance Casino has enough games to keep everyone dealing and drawing. To begin, they offer a plethora of varieties from Deuces Wild to Alien Poker.

Additionally, there are specialty games such as Keno and Reels of Fortune.

Live Games

Players that love the thrill of brick and mortar casinos simply must try the live casino room. There they can take a seat and play Roulette, Blackjack, or Baccarat against stunning dealers.

Mobile Casino

Madame Chance Casino is also available via mobile devices. This mobile casino can be accessed via browser and offers popular titles such as Jimi Hendrix slot, Event Horizon, and Gorilla Go Wild among other.

Support

Players with any kind of concern, question, or feedback can get in touch with a representative in a matter of seconds 24/7. There is a live chat feature available from 4am to midnight GTM. Alternatively, there is also a contact form and FAQ section where players can seek their answers outside the live chat’s working hours.

Security and Fairness

Madame Chance Casino meets our standards for keeping players safe. Their security system begins with 128-bit SSL encryption. This industry-standard technology obscures all personal data.

The games at Madame Chance Casino are powered by renowned software providers which are regularly audited for fairness.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.madamechance.com
  • Software

    NetEnt, Cryptologic (WagerLogic), Betsoft, Nyx Interactive, NextGen Gaming, Playson, Booming Games, Booongo Gaming, Spinomenal
  • Deposit Methods

    Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Ukash, Visa, iDEAL, Sofort, Nordea, POLi, GiroPay, CartaSi, ePay.bg, Internet Banking, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Neteller, Postepay, Ukash, Visa, iDEAL, Sofort, Nordea, POLi, GiroPay, CartaSi, ePay.bg, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 24 hours

    Card Payments: 5 days

    Bank Transfers: 5 days

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 5 days

  • Withdrawal Limit

    EUR 5,000 per month
  • Affiliate Program

    CasinoPartners 365
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Asia
    • Australia [1]
      • New South Wales
    • Belgium
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • China
    • Cuba
    • Estonia
    • Hong Kong
    • Iran
    • Israel
    • Italy
    • Netherlands
    • North Korea
    • Puerto Rico
    • Russia
    • Singapore
    • Slovakia
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Turkey
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Publicly audited
  • Currencies

    Euros
  • Languages

    English, Finnish, German, Italian, Norwegian, Spanish, French, Russian
  • Licences

    Curacao
  • Company

    Game Tech Group N.V.
  • Established

    2016
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Mail Email: [email protected]

    Support Phone Telephone: +357 25 281876

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Madame Chance Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Ajgambler 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Reviewed on November 17, 2020

LIKED

Good selection of games, staff are really helpful on live chat. I'm based in England -
I won €4000euros. Roughly £3600 quid. They paid out the full €4000. Alot of negative reviews of the company but they are not entirely fair. The casino only limit your winnings to 10x your deposit IF you utilise a deposit bonus. I never used the bonuses and when I won they paid me out in full. Took quite a while to get my winnings. 6th -17th but they did warn of this. They also ask for quite a lot of verification but again to be expected. I think also a lot of people who complain aren't being wholly honest either.
Again staff were really helpful. There is no UK player restriction either. That is fictitious. I suspect competitors may be behind the negative reviews online.

DISLIKED

Nothing really. I was scared I wasn't going to get my winnings because of negative reviews but I got every penny of the 4000 euros barring a 5 euro processing fee. Even though it did take a while.
Marthasmummy 1 review
United Kingdom
Reviewed on June 13, 2020

LIKED

Nothing liked a complete scam company. Only plus is chat is always available but they are rubbish. Can never answer cause they don't know, and don't speak good English.

DISLIKED

Everything, won big multiple times, never paid out always said I had breached terms and conditions. Now I find out they don't hold a UK gaming license and shouldn't be taking money from UK players. I recommend anyone who has had issues to report them to their license holder which is curacao e gaming. (Dutch) They use an offshore cyprus address but are based in London. Am trying to get all my deposit money back as advised as they shouldn't take money from UK players.
ukjarvis 3 reviews
Reviewed on April 2, 2020

LIKED

Gamstop avoidance. However, this was short-lived after I realized why I self-excluded. Staff was fairly quick to respond when they were online, although you can clearly see that English is a problem for them.

DISLIKED

I am a problem gambler and have already done Gamstop, after trying to negate this I found madame chance, I spent nearly £800 in a weekend and then decided to call it quits. I asked them to close my account and delete my details, instead they say here let me just add you £40 bonus to try your luck again.... even to this day they keep topping up my account to get me to spend more and more and terminate the chat when I ask to close my account, they are clearly out to take without paying back in a low sleazy way, I would avoid. Also, you can literally play for a week without hitting one in-game bonus their RNG system is not so RNG!
ag4111 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Reviewed on December 21, 2019

LIKED

Nothing really to give props to. The layout of the casino is ok but the games are extremely limited. Chat was easy to use but they kept repeating the mantra “we are a bonus based casino” when I asked why they automatically add a bonus even though I didn’t tick the bonus box.

DISLIKED

One of the worst casinos I have played at. They automatically give you a bonus upon your first deposit even though you choose not to tick the bonus box. You then have to contact chat to try and remove it. When I tried to withdraw, they required proof of your debit card which is fair enough but then also required you to print out a proof of deposit form, fill it in by hand and send it back to them! Absolutely ridiculous policy and I haven’t experienced any other casino asking you to do this. They are making withdrawals as difficult as possible to process. Please take my advice and avoid this casino like the plague.
Lossieloon 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on February 18, 2019

LIKED

Nothing. Complete scammer company operating under illegal terms.

DISLIKED

Says not available to uk but they let you sign up. Sister site of the scammers GaleMartin casino. Tried to withdraw 675 euro from there only to be told I had breached bonus terms, which I had not. They then wiped my account to zero. Avoid like plague. ONLINE PIRATES.
jsbags 5 reviews
Message
Reviewed on June 6, 2017

LIKED

Nothing, a really dodgy site to say the least, don't play there if you like your money. The only positive was that it made me learn my lesson.

DISLIKED

Pour games selection, bad interface slow games, bonus sound good to be true because it is, big wager, 10x cash out, bonus non redeemable and so much more, A proper.

I deposited 20 there to have a bonus played a bit and by mistake play a couple of over the limit spins on jester something here you have 2 reel and then you go to the upper wheel when you win and you are betting more, I did not realize that until a couple of spins, when I did I stooped and talked to the support asking if the bonus would be void, if so I would stooped playing. I was told that they had no power and I would have to play request a withdraw and only then I would know, but that he was going to leave a note on my account saying I did it by mistake.

So I did I wager the amount asked for a cash out of 100 euros they asked me for the documents, I send them, they ask me to send the again the back of my id I send it, after 6 days I receive an email saying "In line with our Terms and Conditions regarding irregular play, we have declined your withdrawal request and cancelled your winnings."

So my point is I realize that I had breach the T&C ok but I was in a minor way, there was no goodwill form there part to over see that like I have happen in other casino like to make it worst the made me do all of that just to deny me the cash out in the end, when the guy in the chat knew perfectly well that I was not going to receive the money. Like I said the do not acted in goodwill because I only play like 5 or 6 spins 1 euro above the limit and they still do that tells me that they will try to find the most smallest thing to denies you of your winnings.

So in conclusion the are really not a good site to play despite the 400% bonus, for what I can tell the see the customers as enemies, and their politics are to win as much money from the mas they can and do not have interest in retaining clients.
Afi4wins 2040 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Reviewed on June 1, 2017

LIKED

About one year, I kept getting promotional emails from a then-unknown casino using retro graphics instead of a contemporary one. I was thinking "what is an old casino doing here trying to get new players? A number of the old ones have already 'passed away', or have been taken over and revitalised, so perhaps this is one of them". Well, most of the promotional emails just got read and deleted, without getting any response from me. But 'when the time comes, the time comes', so one fine day, I finally decided to make an inaugural visit to the casino, Madame Chance Casino.

I'm not sure whether I like the retro style or not, but that's not that important. Since it's a new casino to me, I then checked up on its T&C and also to see if there were any restrictions on me. None. I could register and play at the casino if I wanted to. Then I saw that this Madame Chance Casino belongs to Game Tech, a name that isn't popular at all with me, simply because all their casinos do not have real-time wagering tracking, which is a very important aspect for me. I regularly play with bonuses, but if I cannot track my bonus wagering progress, then I won't play there at all, and I've come not to trust what the Live Chat host would tell me how much has been done or left to be completed. The answers I've gotten from such enquiries have always not been accurate!

Nonetheless, despite my initial hesitations, I finally signed up at Madame Chance Casino to give it at least one try. After validating my email address and filling out my profile details, I then proceeded to make a $25 deposit to claim the promotional 400% deposit bonus for new registrants. All that got done without any hassles and that gave me some satisfaction. What wasn't so satisfying was in the selection of games, although a number of my favourite games were indeed available for me to play. Why not satisfied? Dead Or Alive was not available, a game which was one of my top favourites back in 2016, so I had to play on Fruit Warp and Fruit Zen instead. Why still not satisfied? Because both the games ate all my deposit and bonus money without even giving me anything good in return! Both games played very badly, and I ended the day with a deep dissatisfaction.

SInce that unpleasant experience with the Madame, I have not made any more deposits there, despite getting some good bonus offers. Today, in 2017, I would still not play at Madame Chance Casino, because Microgaming is not in their games directory. Times have changed, my favourites have changed, but Madame Chance hasn't, so it's still a no-go for me.
boardbabe1 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on March 29, 2017

LIKED

Nothing, the advisor who tried to sort my problem was polite but had no real power to change anything.

DISLIKED

Being ripped off, no 400% bonus BEWARE!!!!! The live chat advised me there happened to be an error!!! So could only offer 100% bonus, tried to withdraw my deposit and this did not work either.
listrix 22 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on August 26, 2016

LIKED

- Nice games, very good winnings if you're lucky.
- Most generous casinos for bonus almost all the times (BUT..... *go to dislikes)
- Supporting agents are very friendly and helpful (BUT.... *again go to dislikes)

DISLIKED

- Netent games said to be not for UK players.. *while they are shown on the welcome page.
- Betsoft games all over, which I read that casinos that still "serve" Betsoft games should be banned? *Maybe the information is wrong.
- Meet the requirement of the wagering but can't keep the bonus. *DUH!!!
- Max withdrawal if you receive bonus is 10 x the deposit + the deposit itself.
- Minimum withdrawal is £100 (or euros).
- Withdrawal was on pending for quite sometimes. (5 BUSINESS days *and I passed weekend)
- Withdrawal process took ages.
- Supporting agents becoming not so friendly when it comes to withdrawal question.

Anyway, all those things (apart from the NetEnt games and supporting agents) were written in the t&c, so make sure you read them before you open the account or deposit (just to avoid disappointment). If your local currency is not in euros, then expect the exchange rate adjustment which is quite something. (I was told I supposed to receive £220. but after I calculated from euros currency *based on XE, it supposed to be £208 *alright... at the end I only received £201 in my bank account). Every penny won is customer's right. Every cut here and there hurts abit. Even though I only deposited £20 in the beginning and agreed to accept the 200% bonus (after meeting the wagering requirement, ended up having 600 something euros and was told bonus can't be withdrawn. I thought ok, no problem, still had 567 euros. Then was told, I may only withdraw 10 times the deposit + my own deposit. The one who called me said, "it's not bad at all you know, you got 10 times what you deposit. :) *hip hip hooray!!! BIG WINNINGS!!! Once again, my mistake, should have read the t&c from the beginning.

I'm not saying avoid this casino. You may try, coz they do pay out eventually, but once again... READ the t&c in all casinos you join.

Ps. I just feel, after all the hassle with the payment procedure & disappointment from words given by some staff (which gave the impression as if I was expecting charity instead of getting my own money) that winnings is not so worth it. I won £650 from a single spin of £0.60 on RoxyPalace a day before, payment was received just few days after.. :)

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Madame Chance Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy