Lucky Red Casino Review & Ratings - AskGamblers

What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Terminated: Lucky Red Casino has been terminated due to being unresponsive. Consider these instead:

Lucky Red Casino

1
CasinoRank
6.5
Player rating 43 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 2 days
What we like
  • Instant play, mobile, and download client
  • 24/7 live chat customer support
  • SSL encryption
  • Regularly audited by the third party
What we don’t like
  • Toll Free phone is just for US players
  • English language only
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.luckyredcasino.com

Languages

English

Established

2009

Company

Club World Casinos Group Casinos

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Affiliate Edge

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Asia
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • China
  • Costa Rica
  • Cuba
  • Estonia
  • France
  • Gibraltar
  • Hong Kong
  • Hungary
  • Iran
  • Ireland
  • Isle of Man
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Netherlands
  • Netherlands Antilles
  • North Korea
  • Puerto Rico
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Slovakia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Turkey
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming

Casino Type

Download, Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Skrill, Bitcoin

Currencies

US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, Neteller, EcoPayz, Skrill, Bitcoin

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24 hours
Bank Transfers: 5 days
Cheques: 4 days
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

USD 5,000 per week

Software

RTG

RTP

Not publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Customer Support Email: [email protected]
Support Phone Telephone: 1 866 513 0857
Fax Telephone: 1866 728 5443
International Support Phone Telephone: +44-870-166-8801
International Support Fax Telephone: +44-870-166-8803

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Lucky Red Casino is an online casino owned by The Club World Casino Group, and is licensed by the government of Curacao. They offer variety of casino games from the well-known Real Time Gaming software provider. Players can choose to play in download mode, or Instant Play mode or on their mobile devices. 

Restricted Countries

For various reasons, Lucky Red Casino is unable to provide gaming services to players in Costa Rica, Israel, France, Netherlands Antilles, Russian Federation, Romania, Hungary, Australia and the United Kingdom (Inclusive of Northern Ireland, Channel Islands and Isle of Man).

Virtual Games

Being a RTG casino, Lucky Red provides games that are designed to deliver the most realistic experience possible. The authentic casino games that they offer can be played for Fun or Real money. Their gaming portfolio includes popular slots such as Aztec Treasure slot, Cleopatra’s Gold, and Crystal Waters, as well as the progressive games such as The Shark slot.

However, if you are a table game fan, you can enjoy rounds of Blackjack, Baccarat, Red Dog, Roulette, Keno and other exciting casino games.

There’s a good offer for all of you who enjoy playing video poker too, with games such as Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Pick ‘Em, 7 Stud, and other.

Mobile Gaming

Players can enjoy a selection of games on the go with the Lucky Red Mobile Casino. There is a choice of slots available which include mobile versions of Naughty or Nice, Hen House, Coyote Cash, and Enchanted Garden, as well as Keno and Blackjack. Games are compatible on Smartphones and Tablet devices.

Support

All types of 24/7 Customer Support are active. You can contact them via Live Chat, US Toll Free Number, or e-mail. For any kind of question or concern that you may encounter, you are guaranteed a prompt and personal reply. Customer support at Lucky Red Casino is nothing less than efficient and professional.

In addition, Lucky Red Casino has also a detailed set of answers that cover a plethora possible questions that may arise.

Security and fairness

Lucky Red Casino is committed to protecting your privacy, so that your gaming experience is a pleasant and secure one. They use security connections SSL, certified by Secure Server Certification Authority Verisign to protect any information you give them.

The games are also regularly checked for fairness and randomness by the well-known Kahnawake Gaming Commission. Lucky Red Casino’s payout percentages are also independently reviewed and audited by independent auditors on a monthly basis to ensure accuracy and fair play.

Player Reviews

6.5
43 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Jpark07v
September 7, 2021
10

I won the first time I played here. I deposited $35 and claimed their 400% welcome bonus. I ended up hitting a lucky streak on Cash Bandits 3 and cashed out $2000. I sent in the documents they requested and within 4 days I had my money sent to me. Absolutely wonderful! Kudos to Lucky Red!

Lucky Red Casino
September 22, 2021

Hi JPARK07V,

Well done on your win! Thanks for your review and it's good to hear you're enjoying yourself.

Thanks,

The Lucky Red Team.

Karabear98
April 7, 2020
10

I love the fact that you can live chat any question you have to the casino and they are quick with a response. They have many different games and different types of games. I love slots and the payout percentage is better than my local hometown casinos. the website design is nice and the customer service is friendly.

Haven't found anything yet but I am new to online gambling. I guess it would be cool if you could play at a live table with other players. Though they may have that option and I haven't seen it yet. I also am still trying to figure out how to use comp points. Overall though, I am satisfied.

Lucky Red Casino
April 8, 2020

Hi KARABEAR98,

Thank you for your kind feedback. Our chat team will continue to always be available for you. We hope you continue to enjoy our casinos and look forward to speaking to you soon.

Thanks,

The Lucky Red Team

missy2025
December 18, 2018
10

By far this is one of my favorite casinos. I have the best best luck here and I play everywhere. This is the winning casino for me. The luckiest RTG software casino out there. The cashout time is within 48hrs for bitcoin which is not to bad. They have friendly customer service and have always assisted me with any concerns in a timely manner.

Message
Lucky Red Casino
December 24, 2018

Hi MISSY2025,

Thank you for your kind words, we're all really pleased to hear you're enjoying playing with us. We will continue to assist you if you need anything, so please get in touch and we'll always to our best to help.

Thanks and Merry Christmas,

The Lucky Red Team.

Btownie
November 19, 2018
1

Was happy with my winnings, until I realized that they were only “short lived” winnings! I really liked this casino and their employees, but feeling duped out of $4500 right now.

Really skeptical about this Casino at this point, considering I won a significant amount of money and foolishly decided to play with my winnings, only to be duped. I noticed that while I was playing, the screen continued to skip, stick and avoid bonus rounds. It was literally sticking. They paid next to nothing over the course of a few grand that I put in. Seriously, over the course of the $4500 that I played, little to no WINNINGS WERE PAID. It didn’t matter which game it was either, I tried several.

Doesn’t the gaming commission watch what is paid to play vs what is paid out? There must be some requirements or level of player payout/ratio that has to be met by the casino? This seemed 100% intentional. I could literally see the screen slowing down to stop and then I watched, as it began to pick up the pace again, all to avoid giving the bonus rounds. Really disappointed. Should’ve taken my winnings and ran. Lesson learned. I won’t be back to this casino anytime soon. Such a devastating loss.

Message
Lucky Red Casino
December 24, 2018

Hi BTOWNIE,

We appreciate all our players feedback and sorry to hear you had a bad run. We hope this has improved since you made your post and the enjoyment has returned to your playing. If there is anything we can ever help you with please feel free to contact any of us here at Lucky Red. We look forward to hearing from you again.

Thanks and Merry Christmas,

The Lucky Red Team

Mikiya
November 7, 2017
8

All I have to say is fun fun fun. They always update they games I never cashed out with them. But this week I will to write a review about that, but so far EXCELLENT.

Message
Lucky Red Casino
November 6, 2018

Hi Mikiya,

We all hope you're well and our apologies for the delay in thanking you for your review. So thanks!

We hope you have continued to have fun with us and if there is anything we can help you with whatsoever please do not hesitate to contact us through the customer support team.

Thanks,

The Lucky Red Team.

Jbella33
August 29, 2017
10

24/7 Customer Service
Tons of different games
Great Bonuses

Prepaid Credit Cards not accepted.
Minimums can be high

Message
Lucky Red Casino
August 30, 2017

Hi JBELLA3,

Thanks for your feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service should you need anything.

Madone123
July 10, 2017
9

My account is madone123

I have been positive in winnings on their website and even survived a 15k play through to be able to withdraw my money. If this last withdrawal for about 3000 goes through then I have not jinn but great things to say about luckyred. Their odds are fair from my experience you just gotta know how to play.

Message
Lucky Red Casino
July 10, 2017

Hi MADONE123,

Thank you for the feedback. Congratulations on the winning streak, we're happy that you are enjoying playing at Luck Red.

MacdoniS
September 27, 2016
8

We must sometimes be curious about what our thinking lead us well in my case my curiosity drives me in to the casino Lucky Red! Just like a typical R.T.G casino they offer an amazing bonus of one or two or more. Lucky Red casino isn’t great at variety of bonuses but they are great at their first deposit bonus I will just clarify that they do offer more bonuses but unlike from the other R.T.G casino they offer just a minimal compare to them.

The deposit match bonus was great and I enjoy it until the last drop of their bonuses! The most remarkable was when I won from their bonus deposit match of their slot and also from their cash back promotion. I didn’t expected a lot from their casino even though they’re listed as a top U.S friendly casino the reason is that some of my friends told to me that they encounter problems withdrawing winnings from Lucky Red Casino.

I will say everything that I find good so that it can go better for the other. What do I mean is that you will have the idea whether it’s worth a risk counting in to their casino. The casino have some of the following the instant play where you don’t need to download it and you can access it anywhere quickly and more convenient another is the live chat this was important because you if you’re in trouble just like me you’re seconds contacting them lastly the mobile software that’s far more comfortable than the instant play and can be play anywhere!

Meanwhile, there are some injudicious things that I encountered from there casino and it’s hard for me to accept these things because they did damage the good refutation of Lucky Red Casino for me. First, I encountered the long term delay of my cash withdrawals but they process it after a long time however my after withdrawals after this incident was favorable. Second the process of verification, I had some conflict about it for the verification takes more time to complete. To summarize, you just need to be careful in everything you do please keep in mind that all of the online casino having some trouble.

Message
Lucky Red Casino
September 27, 2016

Hi MacdoniS, thank you for your words. I would like to look into your account further to find out what happened to cause the delays you mention. Unfortunately without your username I am not able to provide you the best possible and most informed feedback.

We pride ourselves on a fast level of service when it comes to cashouts and the only thing that would delay a cashout would be getting the correct and clear documents from the player to be able to confirm your account. Please remember that this process is for both your safety at the casino and our KYC and fraud prevention checks.

Again, we can't specifically comment on your individual case without a username. MacdoniS is not found in the database.

fb_10206073986943474
February 24, 2016
7

Fair game play and the playthrough requirements were reasonable. I got paid with a courier check fairly soon after my documents verified. They run frequent bonuses that are fairly good (I got $35 extra on a $50 deposit).

Was a little more difficult than necessary in verifying documents. Banking methods still a little restricted--no Bitcoin yet.

Message
Lucky Red Casino
February 24, 2016

Hi Jack D,

I am glad you are enjoying your time in Lucky Red, congrats on the win!

We are currently looking in tot he possibility of adding a bitcoin option, Things are moving quickly so hopefully this will be available to you soon.

Regards
Stephen

jreckoning
February 20, 2016
8

Lucky Red pays out pretty fast and they have convenient methods. They do put in daily bonuses without crazy playthroughs.
Customer Service is generally nice and accomodating. Whenever I won I generally got paid within 5 business days, from processing to money appearing in my account. In short, Good bonuses that come frequently.

I know RTG slots have different settings. You can see this if you go to a rogue casino where you can win more but are never sure you will be paid. I feel like it's harder to win anything substantial and you get absolutely murdered on blackjack (probably because 6 or 8 decks).

Message
Lucky Red Casino
February 22, 2016

Thank you for your honest review. We hope you have some good luck at the tables and should you need us, our customer support is there for you 24/7.

1
CasinoRank
6.5
Player rating 43 reviews
1
CasinoRank
6.5
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Lucky Red Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Lucky Red Casino News

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy