What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Terminated: Terms and conditions apply. Gamble Responsibly. Ad disclosure.

Lanadas Casino

1
CasinoRank
1.6
Player rating 7 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 2 days
What we like
  • Casino available in instant-play mode
  • Casino available on mobile devices
  • Live casino open
  • Live chat available
  • SSL encryption present
  • Games proven fair
What we don’t like
  • Live chat not available 24/7
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.lanadas.com

Languages

English

Established

2014

Company

Aspire Global International Ltd.

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission, Danish Gambling Authority

Affiliate Program

EM Group Partners

Allowed Countries

  • Finland
  • Ireland
  • New Zealand
  • Norway
  • United Kingdom

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, iDEAL, Sofort, Nordea, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, MisterCash, Boleto, SampoPankki, Ticket Premium, Euteller, Fast Bank Transfer, FundSend, Transferencia Bancaria Local, Trustly, Skrill, PugglePay, Siru Mobile, Skrill 1-Tap, EnterCash, Danske Bank

Currencies

Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Denmark kroner, Euros, British pounds sterling, Norwegian kroner

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, MasterCard, Neteller, instaDebit, Visa, Nordea, EcoPayz, Skrill, Skrill 1-Tap, Danske Bank

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24 hours
Bank Transfers: 4-6 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 4-6 days
Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 7,000 per month

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, NeoGames, Amaya (Chartwell), Quickspin, High5Games, Lightning Box, Big Time Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Play'n GO, NextGen Gaming, 2 By 2 Gaming, Inspired, Just For The Win, Merkur Gaming, Thunderkick, Elk Studios, Realistic Games, Light & Wonder, Betdigital, Rabcat

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Lanadas Casino is an online casino that puts a special focus on its members and therefore offers a unique gaming experience. The casino works with the best software providers in the market including NetEnt, Microgaming, Amaya, Quickspin, and Bally. By choosing the popular online slots and casino games on the market, the casino wants to ensure that players always have the best games available both on the web and on their mobile devices. Lanadas is a brand owned by EM Online ApS, a company incorporated under the laws of Denmark. Lanadas Casino is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission and Danish Gambling Authority.

Restricted Countries

The casino is not available to residents of the United States or any other country or territory where offshore online gambling is prohibited.

Virtual Games

Online slots enthusiasts have a wide array of games at their disposal, powered by multiple leading suppliers such as NetEnt, Microgaming, Amaya, NeoGames and Quickspin. Among the most popular slot titles are Aloha! Cluster Pays Slot, Game of Thrones SlotRaging Rhino Slot and Fruity Friends Slot.

Players looking for something other than slots face a much more limited selection. The other games Lanadas Casino can offer are table games, such as Roulette Pro, Roulette Royal, Roulette Lounge and Black Jack Classic.

Video poker players at Lanadas Casino also have a few alternatives to choose from. Those looking for traditional video poker gaming can try Jacks or Better or Joker Poker.

Furthermore, Lanadas Casino provides players with several specialties. Among these are quite a few scratch games as well as bingo games.

Live Games

The casino is home to the most popular live table games. More precisely, the selection includes live blackjack, live baccarat, and live roulette.

Mobile Gaming

Most of the games at the casino are available to players on the go. The mobile version of the casino is compatible with modern smartphones and tablets, including iOS and Android devices. No app download is needed, players just need to log into their accounts and select their favourite games. 

Support

Safe and fast payouts are of a great importance at Lanadas Casino, so in case you have any questions regarding such issues, the support team is ready to assist you via email, phone and live chat. In fact, the casino has implemented a professional customer support team ready to assist their members 7 days a week, from 8am to 1am CET.

Security and Fairness

Lanadas Casino utilizes the latest 128-bit Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology to ensure that sensitive data is transferred securely over the internet to their secure server, which is protected by the latest firewall. That way, all players’ personal information is kept confidential and secure and is not shared with other organizations for commercial purposes.

The casino is committed to providing fair play at all times, by offering a 1 in 3 statistics. This statistic is guaranteed on the website, on a global scale of all players and is verified independently by Itech labs.

Player Reviews

1.6
7 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Jvsminejvde
February 13, 2019
2

Easy sign up, documents accepted...

No feedback from email, live chat never available. Unable to deposit from MasterCard, unable to set up banking information with IBAN.

Message
Leinadnosliw
December 13, 2018
3

Generally good selection of games to choose from. Site is ok.

Really slow loading times on iOS

Use of the back button on the phone results in being logged out

Generally a very poor RTP across most games.

Message
Lanadas Casino
December 13, 2018

Dear Leinadnosliw,

First of all, thanks for your constructive feedback. We are always very pleased to get feedback which can help us, to make Lanadas.com a better platform. We will inform our technical department regarding your feedback on the IOS as well as the log out issue.

Can you specify why you think our RTP is overall low? Is this based on the game suppliers available on Lanadas.com or something else?

Have a nice evening.

The Lanadas.com team

Busby1304
November 18, 2017
2

Just registered with this site and made my first deposit. Did not receive the advertised bonus free spins and 100% match so went to live chat. Firstly was told this could be corrected and also if I deposited another £20 further bonuses would be received which I agreed to do. Then was told to wait was then told I was not eligible for any bonuses and this was at the managements of casinos discretion.

I find this totally unfair and complete false advertising. Beware before you deposit and check if you will receive the advertised bonus.

Message
Lanadas Casino
November 23, 2017

Dear Busby,

Thanks a lot for your feedback.

We recently changed our welcome offer on Lanadas.com from 50 spins upon registration to 50 spins upon first deposit. We are very sorry, but it might seem like you were affected by this. Please write us on Facebook, so we can find a good solution for you.

Thanks in advance
Lanadas.com

luckysmummy17
October 6, 2017
1

Like game set up ,easy to navigate ,good game choice

second time I decided to give this casino a chance after having issues with a bonus first time around .Received emails on both occasions 100 free spins on choice of Starburst™, Gonzo’s Quest™, Aloha! Cluster Pays™, Fruit Shop™ and Elements™. But when you deposit,no free spins added as should be ,so have to go to live chat ,They then will only added 10p starburst games .I wanted to play gonzos quest as i enjoy the game ,but was told no .Emailed Lanadas ,again to be told starburst is one of the games listed and spins are added ,what mis advertisement of a bonus and is unfair on depositors,A con stay clear ,happened twice to me on here now ,wont be playing again

Message
Lanadas Casino
October 9, 2017

Dear Luckysmummy17,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are so sorry to hear you had a bad experience on Lanadas.com. Do you know if the offer you mentioned was still active when you made the deposit? We would like to follow up on your issue and resolve this. Please feel free to contact us on Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/Lanadascom/) and add your username in a private message, so we can follow up on this issue.

Thank you in advance,
Lanadas.com

Steveo123
September 30, 2017
1

Plenty of good slots, but what's the point playing them if you can't trust Lanadas to honor there offers.

I played on this site and all was well, I played and won then lost my stake which is what happens with any type of gambling I'm fine with that, my complaint is that they then sent me a text message saying that if I made another deposit of any size I would receive 100 free spins, so I made a deposit but received no free spins, when I queried this over there chat room there accounts manager (Micheal) said I should not have received that text so they will not be honoring that offer, I even offered to resend the text back so he could check it, now I have been using online casinos for many years but this is the first time this has happened, not even a apology.

Lanadas Casino
October 9, 2017

Dear STEVE0123

Thank you for your feedback.

We are so sorry to hear you had a bad experience on Lanadas.com. Do you know if the offer you mentioned was still active when you made the deposit? We would like to follow up on your issue and resolve this. Please feel free to contact us on Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/Lanadascom/) and add your username in a private message, so we can follow up on this issue.

Thank you in advance,
Lanadas.com

Afi4wins
August 21, 2017
1

50 no-deposit free spins for new players? Woo, I cannot resist that kind of offer! Looking at the casino's info here at Askgamblers, I was glad to see that my country was not restricted. Not only that, the casino has Microgaming games too, and I was hoping Supe It Up would be available for me to play on, so I quickly clicked on the link provided here to go to the casino's website.

Testing out with my slow 2G connection, I was happy that the website could be loaded up, although a little slow, but I can accept that. Once there, I browsed through the various webpages, looking through the games available, the Bonus Terms, and especially the T&Cs. True enough, my country was not in the list of restricted countries. Then I wanted to search for my favourite Microgaming game, but there wasn't a 'search' box, so I had to manually select Microgaming to see the full list of the available games. Bad news - Supe It Up was not available, and neither was Isis or Mega Moolah Isis. Damn! That disappointed me a lot! Never mind about all the other games, they don't interest me that much, not even NetEnt or Quickspin games. With that, my interest in the casino literally got washed away - almost completely, if not for the 50 no-deposit free spins offer!

Ah well, win some, lose some, I was thinking. Very few casinos that have Microgaming games in their games list actually have my favourite Supe It Up game, so trying to find one more new casino that has this game was like trying to find a needle in the haystack! Most of the time, I would only end up with naught and disappointment. Never mind, I was thinking, just sign up and play those nice 50 free spins first, then make a deposit and test out some other games. This is what I would usually do whenever I cannot get the game that I want to play on.

Okay, so I then clicked on the registration form, keyed in all my personal details, clicked to submit the form, then a message popped up on screen. Damn! Whenever this happens, I would instantly know what it would be about. I have gone through this same thing so many times before, and it wasn't anything surprising at all, especially nowadays when more and more new casinos are being restricted from me. True enough, the message indicated 'we do not accept players from your current location', or something like that, so that dropped the bomb on me. Boom! One more new casino becoming out-of-bounds, although not indicated in Askgamblers casino review info here. Again, this isn't the first time, and it won't be the last time either.

The only dislike that I can say about Lanadas Casino, is not having my favourite Microgaming games. In all other aspects, I have no chance at all to find out for myself, and that sudden unexpected restriction was rather a disappointing blow, to say the least, so I will not give any rating for what I don't know.

Message
Lanadas Casino
August 30, 2017

Dear AFI4WINS,

Thank you so much for your message on Ask Gamblers and for your interest in Lanadas.com.

We always try to make our information upon registration flow as well as possible to avoid people from restricted markets attempting to sign up. We will see what we can do in the future to avoid other people from restricted markets having this experience.

You are more than welcome to get in touch with us at any time at Lanadas.com if you have questions or need anything.

Your Lanadas Team

Inactive user
August 4, 2017
1

Hate casinos which let you to feel up personal information in all fields and after that shows up the page which saying "players from your country are restricted to play in our casino".

Those casinos are such a joke, so why do you letting me to feel up my personal information??? Just to stay on your database? Why you wasted my time?

Lanadas Casino
August 16, 2017

Dear Jubas,

First of all, thank you very much for your interest in Lanadas Casino. Unfortunately, it is correct that we currently do not accept any players from Portugal. We will of course not save your information since the sign up was unsuccessful.

We appreciate your feedback and will take it into consideration. We will look into solutions to avoid wasting people’s time who are trying to sign up from "closed markets".

Regards
Lanadas.com

1
CasinoRank
1.6
Player rating 7 reviews
1
CasinoRank
1.6
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Lanadas Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy