What's new
What's new

Lanadas Casino - Stalling payment of winnings

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Lanadas Casino

Amount

€ 2500

Posted on June 15, 2018

Hello,

I made a deposit of only 142 euros and won 4000 euros in slots. Requested withdrawal of money 2500 euros more than 48 hours are not processed. They do not answer me that with my account and one thing is clear that they do not want to pay money.

Live chat writes that they will contact me:

Your account is currently undergoing a routine check, which is therefore blocked for deposits and payments and receipt of bonus. You will be contacted mail when the check is completed. Until then you can play in your account, but you can not play or pay.

Help me understand my situation.
Thank you very much.

Posted on June 15, 2018

Hello,

It is correct your account has been suspended, while it is under investigation for suspicious behavior.

We advise you to contact our support directly since they can help you faster and more accurate!

Regards
Lanadas.com

Posted on June 15, 2018

Hi,

I received this morning email for sending documents. Not one casino I have so many documents did not request!
Sent all the documents today and uploaded them.

Posted on June 18, 2018

Hi again,

We are looking into this case again with the support team.

Regards
Lanadas.dk

Posted on June 19, 2018

Hello,

Our support team just informed us, that the cash out has been approved and that it is processing.

Regards
Lanadas.com

Posted on June 20, 2018

Hello,

Yes, my conclusion is approved. I made another withdrawal 1500 euros.
Thank you for your prompt assistance.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 20, 2018

Dear @kedrsolas,

Please let us know if we may close this complaint as resolved? Please keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to contact our team and request complaint's reopening in case something goes wrong with their payment/s.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on June 21, 2018

Yes, close it. I received the first payment and the next one was also sent.
Thanks to all.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 21, 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.