What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

LadyHammer Casino

Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days

LadyHammer Casino Review

  • 0-24 withdrawal time frame
  • Top-tier software providers
  • Mobile-friendly
  • Live chat open 24/7
  • No phone support
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.ladyhammercasino.com
Established 2017
Owner DAMA N.V.
Casino Promotion

LadyHammer Casino is a multi-platform online casino home to online slots and casino from numerous gaming providers. Members can enjoy titles from the likes of NetEnt, Microgaming, iSoftBet, NextGen Gaming, Amatic Industries and others. Games can be accessed through a web browser or members can use their mobile casino on the go. The site can also be reached in English and German. LadyHammer Casino is licensed and regulated under the laws of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, players from France, Spain, the United Kingdom, Israel, United States and its territories are prohibited from playing here.

Virtual Games

Players can enjoy video slots here from several top gaming providers like NetEnt, Microgaming, NextGen Gaming and other big names. Since there are so many games to go through players can filter games by provider or use the casinos in-built search engine to make finding games easier and quicker. Games include the Starburst Slot, Aloha! Cluster Pays Slot, 300 Shields SlotImmortal Romance Slot and hundreds of others.

When it comes to table games players can pick their favourites from numerous card games like Blackjack and Baccarat variants. These include tables like French Blackjack, Blackjack Surrender and others from numerous providers.

There are also plenty of video pokers here too. Members can put their skills to the test with games like Deuces Wild, Aces & Eights and All American.

Live Casino

For their live casino members can enjoy games around the clock from both NetEnt and Evolution Gaming. These include games like Live French Roulette, Live Blackjack Silver and others.

Mobile Gaming

Players who prefer gaming on the go can use the mobile casino on both smartphone and tablet devices anytime, anywhere. Games have been optimized for a better experience and members will find a selection of the casinos most popular games.

Support

LadyHammer Casino also provides their players with a friendly live chat service for players who need assistance which is open 24/7. Players can also use the online contact form.

Security and Fairness

Members can rest assured that both personal and financial details are secure as the casino employs a high level of SSL encryption.

A random number generator is also utilized to ensure games are fair and produce random outcomes.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.ladyhammercasino.com
  • Software

    NetEnt, Betsoft, Play'n GO, iSoftBet, Yggdrasil Gaming, BGAMING, Endorphina, Quickfire, Belatra
  • Deposit Methods

    Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Sofort, QIWI, Trustly, Skrill, Yandex Money, Cubits, Zimpler
  • Withdrawal Methods

    MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, QIWI, Skrill, Trustly, Yandex Money, Cubits
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 24 hours

    Card Payments: 3-5 days

    Bank Transfers: Not offered

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 24-72 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    EUR 2,500 per week
  • Affiliate Program

    N1 Partners
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Aruba
    • Asia
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Belgium
    • Bonaire
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • China
    • Cuba
    • Curaçao
    • Estonia
    • France
    • French Guiana
    • French Polynesia
    • Gibraltar
    • Greece
    • Guadeloupe
    • Hong Kong
    • Iran
    • Israel
    • Italy
    • Jersey
    • Lithuania
    • Martinique
    • Mayotte
    • Netherlands
    • New Caledonia
    • North Korea
    • Puerto Rico
    • Russia
    • Réunion
    • Saba
    • Saint Martin
    • Sint Eustatius (Dutch Island)
    • Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
    • Slovakia
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Turkey
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
    • Wallis and Futuna
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Publicly audited
  • Currencies

    Euros, Norwegian kroner, Polish zlotys, Russian rubles, US dollars
  • Languages

    English, German, Russian
  • Licences

    Curacao
  • Company

    DAMA N.V.
  • Established

    2017
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

LadyHammer Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
masmaniac 2 reviews
Berlin
Reviewed on April 30, 2021

LIKED

Very attractive casino, with a straightforward layout , and a great variety of software games to choose. Live chat service is mostly available and very nice bonuses are available to choose from and the casino has a proper license. All in all, I recommend this Casino, as trustworthy and fun to use.

DISLIKED

The only thing is the amount of deposit methods. There aren't many to choose from. But this isn't such a big deal as they provide other common depositing methods
Daretheking 3 reviews
Reviewed on December 8, 2020

LIKED

Definitely a 10/10. Win or lose I would say the same thing. I like the welcome bonus and everything was as promised. I think it's the best casino in the Dama group.

DISLIKED

Nothing much to dislike. I did have any problems. Also I can see they have resolved much of the old problems. Read the terms of the bonus offer really good.
LADYHAMMER CASINO REPLIED ON DECEMBER 15, 2020
Hello, DARETHEKING,

Thank you very much! Being called “the best” is very flattering, but we’ll do everything to uphold this title.
We do resolve and fix issues, but should you have one (let’s hope this won’t be the case) you can always contact us and we’ll do our best to help!

Regards,
LadyHammer Casino
kilabee 16 reviews
Message
Reviewed on December 8, 2020

LIKED

Like this casino for fast verification and extra-fast cash-outs. They have a lot of promos after welcome bonus package, like 3 deposits with 50% on Fridays. I have no problem with them.
LADYHAMMER CASINO REPLIED ON DECEMBER 15, 2020
Hey, KILABEE,

Glad to hear you liked our casino! True, we have many promos, some recurring and completely new ones, and you don’t need to spend thousands to receive our best offers, so stay tuned and good luck!

Regards,
LadyHammer Casino
haydenrhodes86 10 reviews
Berlin
Message
Reviewed on December 8, 2020

LIKED

Great new casino, easy navigation. No problem so far. Good game selection, new casinos can make me skeptical, but as of yet I am happy with these guys

DISLIKED

Nothing to dislike as of yet. Haven't attempted a withdrawal yet. I I hope there is no problems when it comes to doing this.
Thank you very much
LADYHAMMER CASINO REPLIED ON DECEMBER 15, 2020
Hello, HAYDENRHODES86,

We are happy that you are happy! And we only plan on keeping you so!
Regarding withdrawals, there shouldn’t be any problems. We make verifications fast and withdrawals themselves are fairly fast as well.
Hope to hear from you again!

Regards,
LadyHammer Casino
Toze783 14 reviews
Portugal
Message
Reviewed on December 8, 2020

LIKED

Ladyhammer casino is one of the best online casinos I've ever played, it has lots of suppliers with lots of games, but most importantly withdrawals are very fast, at most it takes two hours

DISLIKED

In this casino there is only one thing that I don’t like very much, some game providers don’t work in my country, otherwise it’s an excellent casino.
So congratulations, hopefully all casinos are like this.
LADYHAMMER CASINO REPLIED ON DECEMBER 10, 2020
Hello, TOZE783,

We really appreciate your feedback.
While some providers may impose regional restrictions on their games we have a wide range of games and gaming providers so everyone can find something for their liking.

Wish you the best of luck!

Kind regards,
LadyHammer Casino
kayenne23 360 reviews
Greece
Message
Reviewed on November 15, 2020

LIKED

Laddyhammer casino is a casino owned by direx n.v and have a very good rating here on askgamblers. After seeing the good rank, I decided to head to the casino and register. After my registration, I decided to upload the required documents in order to have them verified. The verification time frame is around 0-2 hours. So thumbs up for that. Also, the casino has a dark theme and nice layout. There is no lagging whatsoever. So the site runs pretty smoothly. Except that the casino offers a good welcome package. Which of course I decided to take advantage of. On the first deposit you get a 100% bonus and 50 free spins. On the second deposit you get a 50% and 50 free spins. On the third deposit you get a 75% bonus and 30 free spins. My sessions were long and I quite enjoyed all the games. I would also like to point out, that there is the automated message, in case you open an excluded slot. So that makes it player friendly. Big thumbs up for that. Another thing I quite like is the main site. In the main site, you can check the bonus terms which are displayed there, making it fair for all the players. Unfortunately, i did not have the opportunity to request any withdrawal, eventhough I made various deposits. So I do not have anything to say about the withdrawal time frames. Also, another thing I would like to point out, is that laddyhammer is one of the extremely few online casinos that offers me no deposit free spins eventhough I dont deposit here anymore due to lack of bonuses. Its really nice by the casino.

DISLIKED

Eventhough I liked the casino, there is a big minus for me. The casino does not offer good week promos. For example the 25% bonus every wednesday does not motivate me to deposit, or the sunday free spins promo. If the bonus was a 50% probably I would take a chance again.
LADYHAMMER CASINO REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 20, 2020
Hey, KAYENNE23,

Thank you so much for a comprehensive review! Intuitive design and top on the line software is our special pride as we don’t want anything to distract our players from having fun! We constantly try to improve, that includes our bonus program. We always cater for our dedicated players and loyal players rewarding them with our own loyalty. Our managers are always ready to help you with anything, special offers included.

Hope seeing you again at us,

LadyHammer Casino
evanoevanob1111 42 reviews
Canada
Reviewed on July 20, 2020

LIKED

A lot of games good customer support and overall trustworthy casino from what looks like and reviews and that’s all I can say I haven’t played here yet.

DISLIKED

Not much to dislike however I’m from Canada and they do have etransfer as deposit but not withdraw which doesn’t make sense they need etransfer and bank transfer withdraw in Canada that’s the only reason why I’m not playing or depositing here.
LADYHAMMER CASINO REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 20, 2020
Hi, EVANOEVANOB1111,

Sorry for the late reply. We provide a handful of easy and intuitive payment. While some deposit/withdrawal options may not be fully supported in some regions, we made sure the options presented on our site are working perfectly for our players. If you have questions about payment methods (any questions, really), feel free to contact our Live Chat Support for help!

Kind regards,
LadyHammer Casino
stevie37 17 reviews
South Africa
Message
Reviewed on June 13, 2020

LIKED

A nice variety of games. A clean user-friendly platform. It was easy to register and gameplay was quick. I also like that they provide games by software maker category.

DISLIKED

The promo codes they email you doesn't work if you join via an affiliate. When you ask them details about the affiliate, they tell you they aren't allowed to give you the information. If you ask for specific facts to back up why they tell you they experiencing technical problems.

The online agents are rude and waiting times is long to get through. The chat also doesn't allow you to pretype your message so you have to just wait and see when they chat to you.
Reviewed on June 8, 2020

LIKED

Definitely a 10/10. Win or lose I would say the same thing.

Game selection is awesome.
Support is instant 24/7 chat
Interac deposit option
Absolutely instant withdrawal
Account approved immediately
Email responded fast

Absolutely best here.
Honest and serious casino.
200% bonus first deposit without any ridiculous terms.
Excellent offering from DIREX NV

DISLIKED

I had to make an ecoPayz deposit to get paid after my interac. They Don’t do etransfers or bank wires to Canada. Cost me an extra 22 unnecessary dollars but payment arrived in ecoPayz within minutes to be fair.
When I enter the name of the game in the search box, it lags.
I didn’t see any monthly prizes like cash backs etc.
I didn’t see any tournament. Not that I play them but I know people like.
Fiekie247 1084 reviews
South Africa
Message
Reviewed on April 30, 2020

LIKED

Lady hammer belongs to the Direx N.V group of casinos and its theme is based on boxing. Always some lines with boxing to attract you to come and play there via email with bonus offers. They were established in 2017. I saw the pending times here are up to 72 hours, make me believe otherwise, I have never seen any Direx N.V casino take more than 24 hours for pending. This is one of the neatest looking Direx N.V sites. Just plain and simple, not too many colors and images all over the place.

I claimed their welcome offer, 2nd deposit offer as well as additional 2 deposit offers. All of the offers that were 75 – 100% and a lot of free spins. Anything from 100 – 150 free spins and games with good values like $0.20 or $0.25 cents value. So, they offer were great, wagering is anything from x35 – 50x the bonus amount. I claimed most of them, but never had any luck completing wagering. I made one or two straight deposits but did not have luck with that either.

Their live chat takes a bit of time to respond when you request the chat and they take some time with answers as well, even though you see they read the message you have left for them. So other then that, they come with straight answers, but should reduce the waiting period.

I had some game issues about 2 days ago and that messed up my game play. I escalated the issue as I was enjoying Evo play. They never got back with a resolution, just saying everything seemed fine.

They have various deposit offers and you can claim offers with e-wallets. I uploaded my docs for verification, but they are still pending. I guess if I request withdrawal, they will then verify them.

I had a good time here and make deposits every now and then, but they never have a few free spins in case you lose your deposit. They should consider a bit of loyalty.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

LadyHammer Casino bonuses

LadyHammer Casino Complaints

  • 3 of 4 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 3,972 USD avg amount

Have trouble with LadyHammer Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy