What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Terminated: Jackpot Capital Casino has been terminated due to being unresponsive. Consider these instead:

Jackpot Capital Casino

1
CasinoRank
7.4
Player rating 34 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 3 days
What we like
  • Great game variety
  • Reliable and secure software
What we don’t like
  • Limited Customer Support options
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.jackpotcapital.eu

Languages

English

Established

2008

Company

Quadgreen N.V.

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Affiliate Capital

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Bulgaria
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • China
  • Cuba
  • Estonia
    • Baden-Württemberg
    • Bayern
    • Berlin
    • Brandenburg
    • Bremen
    • Hamburg
    • Hessen
    • Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
    • Niedersachsen
    • Nordrhein-Westfalen
    • Rheinland-Pfalz
    • Saarland
    • Sachsen
    • Sachsen-Anhalt
    • Schleswig-Holstein
    • Thüringen
  • Greece
  • Hong Kong
  • Iran
  • Italy
  • Netherlands
  • North Korea
  • Puerto Rico
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Slovakia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Turkey
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming

Casino Type

Download, Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Skrill, Bitcoin, American Express, Discover, Diners Club International, Skrill 1-Tap, Neosurf, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin

Currencies

US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Neteller, EcoPayz, Skrill, Bitcoin, Bank Wire Transfer

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 5-15 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 48-96 hours

Withdrawal Limit

USD 10,000 per week

Software

RTG

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Jackpot Capital Casino is characteristic of a RTG casino; it offers a reliable gaming experience with realistic designs and a wide variety of casino games. Customer Support options at Jackpot Capital Casino might be limited, but this casino does value their clients by providing multiple bonuses and promotions which are available upon joining and on a continuous basis. The promotions are of course always subject to change, but overall are generous and give players added reason to join the casino since they'll get more money to play with!

Software

Real Time Gaming Software is used by this online casino and is one of the most popular and well-known packages to players who frequent online casinos. RTG Software is known for its great graphics, recognizable game variety and secure gaming environment that uses only the most advanced encryption techniques to ensure that players financial transactions and private information alike are well-protected.

Often with Real Time Gaming Software, there is no instant play version of the casino so players are forced to download the software. This is the case with Jackpot Capital Casino and since there is only a downloadable version, the software is not compatible with Macs unless users install an interface that allows them to run windows. Real Time Gaming Software only uses a downloadable software in order to ensure that their games are of the highest quality, but for players who can't install the software, unfortunately, they are left out in the lurch.

Games

Real Time Gaming is known for its incredible game variety, and the games at Jackpot Capital Casino are no exception to this rule. All of the table games are available here with Roulette, Craps, Blackjack, Baccarat, Super 21, Pai Gow Poker, Let Em Ride, Caribbean Hold Em, Vegas 2 Card Rummy, Three Card Poker and Caribbean Stud Poker.

Many of the slot games at Jackpot Capital Casino are well-known names that come from the software company and these include Video Bonus Slot games like Aztecs Treasure slot, Mister Money slot, Gold Beard slot and Food Fight slot. The casino also offers a number of Progressive Games and Video Poker games including multi-hand varieties.

Customer Support

Customer Support is one area where Jackpot Capital Casino is lacking, since it is only available by email. Of course, they are available to answer a variety of questions and don't limit the types that players can ask. Whether it's asking about a bonus and the associated terms and conditions, receiving recommendations for games to try based on a player's bankroll, or providing assistance with the installation and sign up process to get started with the casino, the Customer Support representatives at this casino can help. Unfortunately, however, this casino doesn't provide a guaranteed response time for inquiries from players, so there's a chance that when playing during off hours you might need to wait until the next business day in order to receive a response since they don't mention 24/7 customer support either.

Player Reviews

7.4
34 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Peter19
May 19, 2021
6

I love the concept behind its supercharged slots. I didn’t expect that I would be able to make more profits than from table or live dealer games. I didn't expect anything that much but it is a good experience.

I deducted four stars because I experienced a long payout period three or four times now. Then I went to reliable casino reviews, I also read comments saying that my case is not new nor was a coincidence.

amiga500
March 28, 2019
10

For me this is the best RTG Casino (group) ever, since i had the feeling, that the slots are very fair, in the opposite to very much another RTG Casinos.
Sure, i've lost there also very much, but i've got very often a chance to withdraw my money and i've did it sometimes.
The payment was alsways done within 3 working days and if you make a cashout about these $2,500, you get it in installements every 2nd day, so all is fine there :)
Only too bad, that i can't play there anymore, since i've closed my account two years ago, but that was my biggest mistake of my life :-(
But still love this casino group and they will be always in my heart ;-)

Nothing, but the fact, that i've closed my account there 2 years ago and that's definitely my biggest mistake on earth, since i'm not allowed to reopen it :-(

Message
Csully90
January 23, 2019
10

Everything! I am an American player and came across this casino and at first was skeptical because I haven’t found a casino that accepts U.S players and actually pays out, but I gave them a try using a free chip bonus, I ended up completing the playthrough and decided to attempt a withdrawal, sent in my documents and the verification process was super quick and easy and within 24 hours my winnings were in my bitcoin wallet! So seeing this I decided to go ahead and make a deposit and once again made it through my playthrough, I’ll be able to make another withdrawal by the end of the week, customer service was super friendly and helpful, the games are fun, so this is definitely a casino I’ll continue to deposit and play at, I even recommended a bunch of family and friends.

I wish you could withdrawal to bitcoin more than once a week but a minuscule adjustment to an awesome casino.

Inactive user
July 9, 2018
1

I played a lot on this site, depositing € 1500. After seeing virtually non-existent winnings, I managed to make a small € 165 payout by pending it. After 2 days I received an email informing me that the maximum cash out is 150 €. the gentlemen canceled the withdrawal request by rejecting € 150 in my gaming account, while the excess of € 15 was extinguished. I wonder how can a casino like this with unfair practices cancel a withdrawal request for only € 15! compared to € 1500.00 that I deposited! Great respect for the players! Great fairness, I had to redo the withdrawal request of 150 € losing the priority acquired! Why did not they pay € 150 on Neteller instead of having me repeat the operation losing other business days in order to process the payment?
But then we talk about ridiculous figures, when I for over 1 year but won nothing, certainly € 1500 in 1 year are few as quantity, but as a technique adopted playing constantly for a period, and leave it for a long time, it is quite obvious that it is not random, at any time, any day, any deposit, any BET, the condition does not change.

Astaroth
March 1, 2017
10

Jackpot Capital :

I've been with the Capital for a while now its always been stable and Silky Smooth, Verification is a breeze, Payments are timely.

Customer Support is Friendly and Professional, The Terms and Conditions are Easy to Understand, Client and Website is very user friendly easy to navigate, Very Good Promotions and bonuses, and to date never had a problem with withdrawals.

Definitely a Thumbs up from me its Shining 10.

Message
cdmcdonald3
December 22, 2016
8

Fast payout and fast response through chat to answer my questions. I deposited for the first time last week and won a nice amount. My withdraw paperwork was processed quickly and it was approved within the 48 hour time frame. I received a check yesterday, approximately 1 week from request to check in hand. I can't complain about that especially compared to other online casinos.

I would have given 10 stars except for the bonuses are not as good as other casinos I've tried and the play through amount is high and unclear when making a deposit.

I also tried setting up a wire transfer to receive my cash out but they require a SWIFT code which both of my banks said is not necessary and that they do not provide to customers.

The max bet amounts are also lower than other casinos I've played at.

Message
jimjimmyv
August 10, 2016
6

Very honest and helpfull.

I have played for many years and have enjoyed this casino games and customer service.

Easy payout and many games to choose from.

jimjimmyv

7 day wait payout, and cannot deposit until then.

The deposit while waiting for payout would be nice.

Message
2foxy4blvd
July 17, 2016
10

Nice bonuses, good selection of RTG games, prompt payouts, Jackpot Capital lives up to its trusted reputation (along with sister casinos Grande Vegas and Slotastic). I would highly recommend them, to anyone looking to play at a good online casino.

Would be nice if max cashout on ND/free spin bonuses was higher.

Message
bribri
March 5, 2016
3

I like the fact that some of the representatives are nice to me and that the chat application works quickly when needed. I also like the fact that one time I violated a bonus rule unintentionally and they did not void the winnings--I just wanted to get rid of the bonus credits so I raised the wager higher than the allowed maximum and got lucky and they let me keep the winnings. I got lucky three or four times here in a nice big way.

The pending period is 48 hours (business days) and never 24 hours or less.
I wholeheartedly lost any trust I had for RTG software today as well as yet another operator of the software, Jackpot capital.

Look, anyone who plays as much as I play knows enough about RTG to know the various pros and cons but I will never deposit funds into an RTG site ever again. Rather than proving my case by illustrating the facts which will waste even more of my time, let me tell you a few facts that are all the proof you should need:
1) Yesterday I won a random jackpot of nearly $11k on a $5 spin. That is a return that is 2,200 times greater than the wager, or 220,000%. That spin brought me to a total return to player of 93% for all spins between February 29th and that moment.

If that is not enough to scare you away from playing here, maybe this will convince you that the software is absolutely not random in any way whatsoever. After being selected as a random jackpot winner, I continued to play 9 different slot games all of which I had been playing prior to that jackpot. I lost $9,000 of that $11,000 playing the same games that I had been playing with awful returns prior to that moment. So what does this mean? Unless you believe the laws of math do not apply, the odds of what happened prior to the jackpot and subsequent to the jackpot being repeated in a random environment without manipulation or RTP goals are roughly 1 in 52 million assuming high variability slots that are set to return between 93% and 95% overall. Just ask yourself this question: Have I ever lost $9k at a real casino to a return of less than 62% across 9 different slot games all of which were already returning horrificly?

If that isn’t enough to scare you please let me tell you one last fact: There are 3 slot games that I always play at either $5 a spin or $10 a spin and I intentionally make sure each has the same volume of spins. My return to player in each of the three games is worse at $10 than at $5 with the same volume of spins. For example, in all 3 games I have hit spin 18,300 times at $5 and 18,300 times at $10 and each game proportionately. My return to player is all three games at $10 wagers is at the least 4% worse and at most 19% worse than at $5 wagers. Hmmmmmmmm. How is that possible? It is possible when RTP goals are used rather than a supposed random number generator. Even last night three different games were doing well until I changed the wager and like magic all of the feature triggering characters stopped spinning by entirely.

Today the same thing happened in a game called goldbeard—I went from $1433 to $0 without a single interruption in the downward spiral the minute I changed my wager. I am honest and have a lot of integrity and I would not say this if it were not true and I will prove it if you desire. It has never happened the other way around where I start winning when I change my wager.

Also, I hope you know that when a casino tells you they have a random number generator it is absolutely false if the software is RTG. I will not state too much here but feel free to email me privately if you would like factual proof that there is no random number generator. Obviously, the results are not random and anyone who thinks they are random should stop playing immediately because they are most certainly not random. If they were random the above would not have happened.
Do you really think 9 different slot games could be this horrible if it were random?

Message
Inactive user
September 30, 2015
10

As I said when writing a review for Grande Vegas Casino, this is another place that is a reason for me, on a par with the aforementioned casino. Powerful applications with equally large number of games licensed by the government of Curacao, as is the case with many other trusted casinos from the RTG platform. As for the birth of the eternal young men on the same age as the Grande Vegas casinos because he also started working 2009.

Since then, here I am according to my calculations paid over € 1,800, without the 200 € that I switched on my account a week ago. Fortunately I am not obliged to write to you, some already known things about this casino such as the number of games and make them all count, though for that I would need a little more time. Otherwise, at all RTG casinos have about 20-30 games that regularly play without any special rules simply because, once I play Cleopatra slot, then get into Caesaras Empire, and eventually ended up in the Far East, in ancient Chinese culture to the slot machine Year of Fortune.

Most of success the last few days I had the Achilles slot machine, when I had a row even 35 free spins and the role of € 1 per spin. After the free spins game I won € 96, so my initial deposit of 200 € after only a few minutes had risen to over 250 €.

For deposits mainly use Skrill, Neteller, but a couple of times I have had experience with credit cards. Whichever option you take, you will be satisfied because Jackpot Capital is a place where the trust is a routine and normal satisfied customers over the years. I verify my account 6 years ago and since then I had no more no additional requirements for sending documents. So it will be with you if you're not a fan of multi accounting which is of course strictly prohibited.

Customer support is there to assist in record time, as with other RTG casinos it is a moment between your requests and their responses. I want to add at the end of one more time, the Jackpot Casino I love you !!!

1
CasinoRank
7.4
Player rating 34 reviews
1
CasinoRank
7.4
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Jackpot Capital Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy