Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Jackpot Capital Casino - Bounced check, no further assistance

RESOLVED
Posted on 14 December 2018

Just got a call from my bank a check issued from JPC on 11/21 for the amount of $500 bounced in my acct. Reached out to chat..very rude, un helpful etc if the money is not in my acct tomorrow there will be overfraft fees etc. They are telling me to allow 48 hrs now i have to run around get a letter feom my bank etc to send them. This has always been my favorite casino but this is ridiculous

Posted on 14 December 2018

Dear Tammy,

We are very sorry to hear that you are having problems with your pay-out.

We had a deeper look into the situation and at the moment we can state that the check of $500.00 was successfully processed on 21st November, 2018 and is good to be cashed.

Also the check cleared our accounts on 4th December, 2018

We have sent an e-mail sent to our service provider and we are now awaiting an update from their side. We will comeback to you once we have news from them.

We kindly appeal to your patience as this is not now on our end.

Best regards,
Jackpot Capital Affiliates Team.

Posted on 14 December 2018

No replies back to me after 2 days of constant chat and emails sent. This check did not cash as ive sent copies showing it was insufficient funds. Hours on chat and emails sent im not -500 plus 10 chargeback fee. I want my money western unioned. It is christmas time and i should not be left dealing with this! Why am i left to wait longer for money from 11/21 ridiculous

AskGamblers
Posted on 18 December 2018

Dear Jackpot Capital Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on 18 December 2018

Finally they responded to me uet not happy with putcome. They credited my accout 500. Not the 10$ chargeback fee o was charged on top so now after all this waiting I have to wait longer. So through the process yet again for approval and disbursement. They did not apolgize not compensate me for time, fees, or the fact now I dont have this money for Christmas. This used to be my favorite casino and I have spent thousands only to be treated so badly for a fault on their end. Thank you ask gamblers for your help!

Posted on 18 December 2018

I would upload email bit it crashes the site

Posted on 18 December 2018

Dear Tammy,

Thank you for your patience as you awaited our reply.

We have received the returned check of $500.00 and the amount has been credited back to your casino player account. Furthermore, we have seen that you have played your winnings up and requested your pay-out.

Congratulations on your winnings!

Best regards,
Jackpot Capital Affiliates Team.

Posted on 18 December 2018

Thank you unfortunately im still backwards from fees and wont have in time for Christmas

Posted on 18 December 2018

Hi Tammy,

We have credited back the whole amount ($500.00) to your account. Unfortunately, we do not have any control over charges made by the bank or the service providers.

Hopefully you will receive your winnings soon.

Best regards,
Jackpot Capital Affiliates Team.

AskGamblers
Posted on 18 December 2018

Dear @Mommy1976,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on 18 December 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy