What's new
What's new

IceCasino

0
CasinoRank
6.1
Player rating 8 reviews
Complaint response No complaints yet
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Instant Play
  • Live Chat open 24/7
  • Mobile Casino
What we don’t like
  • No download client
  • Casino only offers it services in two languages
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Russian

Established

2013

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

MasterCard, Paysafecard, Visa, LiqPay, QIWI, Skrill, Bitcoin, WebMoney, Yandex Money, EcoCard, Privat24

Currencies

Russian rubles, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Neteller, Visa Electron, Visa, Bank transfer, Moneta.ru, Bitcoin, WebMoney, Yandex Money

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-7 days
Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Software

Games Global

RTP

Audited by eCOGRA

Live Chat

Contact

Support Phone Telephone: +7 (499) 346-06-02
Support Mail Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

IceCasino is a Microgaming casino and they offer a variety of casino games which include slots, table games, video poker games and lotteries. The casino has adapted a very 'icy' theme which is evident from the moment you enter the casino with its stunning blue ice colours. All the games are available to play through a compatible flash browser and players can also take advantage of a full optimized mobile casino.

The services and the content on the website are provided by Invicta Networks N.V and is licensed in Curacao

Restricted Countries

Players who reside in the United States are restricted from playing at Ice Casino.

Virtual Games

The online casino offers an impressive selection of Microgaming games which include the newest, super quality games as well as a selection of the old classics.

Ice Casino has a truly fantastic choice of video slots that are distinguished by amazingly beautiful graphics with interesting story lines and awesome animation. All of the video slots can be played in both free mode and real mode and they promise a thrilling adventure whilst bringing in those all important big wins. Some of the casinos top slots include Jurassic Park, Playboy, Football Star, The Twisted Circus and Terminator 2.

If table games are more your choice then you can enjoy a wide range of games at Ice Casino, all available to play instantly. Table games include American Roulette, Baccarat Gold, Craps and Vegas Strip Blackjack.

Maybe Video Poker is more your game? If it is you can play games like Aces and Faces, Jacks or Better and Aces and Eights.

Ice Casino also provide a selection of other games which include Beer Fest, Bingo Bonanza, Bunny Boiler and Dawn of the Bread.

Live Games

The casino does not currently support any Live Games

Mobile Games

Fans of mobile gaming can enjoy a fully optimized mobile casino compatible for Smartphone and Tablet devices. Players can enjoy a selection of Microgaming games which include Starlight Kiss, Reel Thunder, Alaskan Fishing and Hitman.

Support

Players can contact the casino via their Live Chat facility which is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. The casino also provides an online web form, which they aim to respond to queries as quick as possible.

Security and Fairness

Ice Casino employ industry-leading safety protection to ensure players details are kept safe at all times. The casino also understand how important it is for players to have confidence in the fairness of the games which is why they use the Microgaming software. The company is in the forefront of initiatives that set the highest standards in the gaming industry to ensure fair game-play at all times.

Player Reviews

6.1
8 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
buzka607
April 26, 2023
10

Really good casino, best slots and is easy to withdraw. Big recommend! Lovely bonuses you don't wanna miss out on. Easy deposits and many deposit options. Register asap you have to.

The time for withdrawal at first. Sometimes it's lagging. Great support and sometimes a little slow to reply to your message. Some slots I can't find that I really like a lot.

Monika40
April 26, 2023
10

I recommend ice casino in advance. great promotions for new and old users. Interesting promotions for everyone. Nothing more nothing less. Once again, I invite everyone to nominate and use this casino.

Gold33
February 26, 2023
9

I really liked the casino at first glance. The slots work quickly, support is at the highest level, I don't think there should be any problems. It gives a lot of deposit options and there are all the games I like to play. I can't say anything bad about this casino.
The only issue is that withdrawals and verification often take a lot of time. Usually, it takes more than a day to wait.

glenwild
September 14, 2022
9

I like the choice of games and bonuses that were given very often.
The documents were checked within 2 days and the payment came in 2 days without any problems. Lots of withdrawal options.

In general ice casino is a great casino. I didn't find anything that I was dissatisfied with. There are wins and losses here, because this is a casino. You need to play responsibly, and then everything will be fine!

Inactive user
January 7, 2022
1

I cannot find a single point that's good at this casino, they are extremely disrespectful, don't care about anything as long as you put money in. They simply wont help at anything but acting shady

Live Support worst ever. Withdrawals wont be deducted from your balance and won't be worked on. Waiting for 17 days already, nothing happens, nobody responds. I feel scammed. This casino is literally the worst you will ever find.

ozhsv
November 15, 2015
1

Tried to make a deposit with this casino but it got declined each time. Checked with my card provider who advised this site has been blocked due to multiple cases of fraud associated with the site. Beware.

Message
IceCasino
September 11, 2014
8

Johnnygotthebone, thank you for your reaction as that will help us to make our service better. Please note, we have never supported automatic coupon system. Please get in touch with Mia Kerr , our Casino Representative within the GamblingAttack Affiliate Program, to resolve the issue.

We investigate every issue to ensure best service and best gaming experience. Please email us your login and we do our best to resolve it asap.

Message
Johnnygotthebone
September 10, 2014
1

Absolutely nothing. Not a friendly place. Worst customer service and most of all their deposit and withdrawal options. I waited 5 weeks to receive 200 dollars from a 10 dollar free coupon. Unjust for money today since July!

Everything. Customer service is probably one of the worst

Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to IceCasino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

IceCasino Bonuses

Show all

IceCasino Complaints

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this online casino.