What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Closed: ibetup Casino is closed, please try these instead:

ibetup Casino

0
CasinoRank
8.1
Player rating 12 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 8 days
What we like
  • Totally instant-play
  • Available in 9 different languages
  • Features almost all NetEnt slots and casino games
  • Contains five live dealer games from BetConstruct
  • Offers live chat support to players
  • Financial transactions protected by SSL
  • Proven fair by independent audits
What we don’t like
  • Unavailable to players in the UK and US
  • Not all pages (e.g. help) translate to other languages
  • SSL encryption not implemented on login and registration pages
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.ibetup.com

Languages

Czech, English, German, Greek, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish

Established

2014

Company

Global Leader Group N.V. Casinos

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

ibetup Affiliates

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Asia
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • China
  • Cuba
  • Estonia
  • France
    • Baden-Württemberg
    • Bayern
    • Berlin
    • Brandenburg
    • Bremen
    • Hamburg
    • Hessen
    • Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
    • Niedersachsen
    • Nordrhein-Westfalen
    • Rheinland-Pfalz
    • Saarland
    • Sachsen
    • Sachsen-Anhalt
    • Schleswig-Holstein
    • Thüringen
  • Hong Kong
  • Iran
  • Italy
  • Netherlands
  • North Korea
  • Portugal
  • Puerto Rico
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Slovakia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Turkey
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming

Casino Type

Instant Play

Deposit Methods

Boleto, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa

Currencies

Brazilian reals, Chinese yuan, Czech Republic korunas, Euros, Japanese yen, Nigerian nairas, Russian rubles, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Boleto, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24 hours
Bank Transfers: Not offered
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

No Limits

Software

NetEnt

RTP

Not publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Mail Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

ibetup Casino is a NetEnt casino that also offers the full line of live dealer games from BetConstruct. It features most NetEnt slots and other casino games, as well as other betting services like sports betting, fantasy sports, and financials. The site is completely instant-play, although it is primarily catered to Portuguese-speaking players, it is available in English and 6 other languages (although some pages do not translate). ibetup Casino is licensed by the government of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

ibetup Casino cannot legally offer games to players who live in the United Kingdom or the United States. All other players are welcome as long as their local government does not prohibit offshore online gambling.

Virtual Games

ibetup Casino is one of a few online casinos that feature full line-up of NetEnt slots, which are among the most acclaimed games in the online gaming market. Among the most popular titles are Aliens Slot, Boom Brothers, Gonzo’s Quest, Starburst SlotJack Hammer and Jack Hammer 2, and Frankenstein, plus many more.

In addition to its live casino, ibetup Casino offers a diverse selection of virtual table favourites. Among these are multiple types of Blackjack and Roulette, plus many others like Caribbean Stud Pro, Baccarat Pro, Oasis Poker, and Red Dog.

Aside from these two categories, ibetup Casino also offers a limited selection of NetEnt video pokers and specialty games. These include Keno, Jacks or Better, and numerous scratch cards like Treasure Hunt, Tribble Knockout, and Shoot 4 Gold.

Live Games

Players looking for an authentic table game experience can try their hand in the ibetup Live Casino. This is a larger than average live casino powered by BetConstruct, featuring five different games: Live Blackjack, Live Bet on Poker, Live Roulette, Live Baccarat, and Live Bet on Baccarat. A highly immersive game environment and interactive features make playing almost as natural as being in a land-based establishment.

Support

The support team at ibetup Casino is available day or night, 7 days a week. The fastest way to get in touch is through the live chat feature. Players just have to fill out a short form and they’ll get connected to a live representative usually within a few minutes. Players may also email the casino directly.

Security and Fairness

ibetup Casino protects players’ financial information on the cashier pages with SSL encryption. However, this technology is NOT in use on the registration or log-in pages. This does pose some risk to players.

Players can rest assured that the NetEnt platform is routinely audited by TST, a highly trusted third-party testing agency. This means that all the games are powered by genuinely fair random number generator (RNG).

Player Reviews

8.1
12 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Drovlaren
October 15, 2021
1

Nothing positive enough to say. The negative side smells so bad I would never recommend this site to anyone. Cant see them being in business for a long time. Seriously bad treatment.

Absolutely horrendous customer service. A real struggle to get the welcome bonuses. Live chat takes forever. Been chatting for 45 minutes trying to get my bonus.
Been asked what bonus, and getting different messages of how to get the bonuses.
Now trying to close the account, been waiting 10 mins for them.

MusseDD
August 16, 2021
10

Ive played on many many online casinos but Ibet is by far the best casino i have visited.

it all comes down to customer service and the fast withdrawals. I always use trustly and as i have seen the withdrawals are autoprocessed and never left for me to cancel.

Yesterday I got a 200€ goodwill bonus which I ran up to 1350 €. money is processed and its on the way.

They even have a great selection of live tables, many limits on blackjack is offered and even the selection of the slots are awesome because they have almost all the big providers.

Nothing negative to say due to my experience has been fantastic so far.

Sometimes i get logged out of the site. This is a bit problematic especially when playing live bj because you may miss a decision or an entire hand and lose some money. Dunno if the problem is on my end or on the site. Happened a few times last week.

Message
blondie
October 1, 2015
7

Ibetup is another casino I joined earlier this month. It has only Netent as their software provider but since it is my favorite software, I was really fine with that. Besides casino games, they also offer live betting, sports bets and live casino so there's plenty of things you can do at this casino.

I tried to find some information about their promotions, but I couldn't, so I started a conversation with live support. Live agent was very nice and professional, and I was told that unfortunately at the moment they didn't have any bonuses for casino section, I was offered a sport bet bonus but it's not my cup of tea. So I decided to deposit 30€ with Neteller. It went fast and money was in my account right away.

Then I went to play Reel Rush. I played with minimum bets and game was rewarding me with frequent 10x bet winnings, soon I even got to free spins and won 30x bet size winning. About five minutes later I received another free spins and this time even a big win and an overall win of 80x bet size. Then I got a little greedy and increased bets to 1€. This decision hurt me badly, my biggest winning was 6x bet, I couldn't get free spins so my balance dropped fast. When it was down to 14€, I went to play Fruit Shop. I started with 15 cent bets and Free spins came up very often and even though they gave me small winnings, I increased bets shortly to 0.30€. I played for about twenty minutes and my balance decreased for few euros.

As last resort I went to Blood Suckers. I played with minimum bets and soon received free spins round which was a surprise as usually it takes a lot of time for me to get it. Within it, I also got the coffins bonus and overall won 40x bet from both features. With this balance I played for about an hour, my balance went up for a few euros and then I increased bets to 0.50€ per spin. Game seemed to turn into dead mode and at some point I lost all balance.

Overall I think they are a decent casino but right now I think I wouldn't deposit there again. There were not only small variety of promotions but in fact there were none promotions for casino. Support was very good and lobby looked good too, they seemed trustful, so I really hope they will improve those few minuses I named.

Message
katemak
August 29, 2015
6

This days we must admit, that there are plenty casinos popping out with Malta, UK and most of them with Curacao license, which must admit it’s a bit disappointing and I have always wondered why they are not using more trust able license then this Curacao one or are they easy to be taken or much cheaper, so I guess I will be always wondering till I found something about it or do they have holes so it can easily trick the player.

So wondered what they offered I opened their casino and the main page was sports only, so my guess they are more targeted for the Sportbook fans then the slots players, then when I opened the casino section I found they have Netent games. I saw many of my favorites there and decided to try their slots. And yes my country are not eligible for any kind of bonus, so I made one deposit there of 25 euros, just to try my luck there.

Gonzo Quest use to be one of my favorite slots ,but that was long time ago, although from time to time I know to give him a few spins, but don't now what’s going on with Gonzo he doesn't stops to surprise me, only dead or very low winnings spins. I spend those 25 euros really quick, just because I was playing with 0.40 euros per spin.

Actually I always play Gonzo with that stake, because I always think if the free spins will be triggered right away, the bet with 0.40 then the lowest with 0.20 is really huge difference. So that was my only time I played there as for the second I don't think will be others, just because they don't offer any kind of bonuses.

Maybe a good casino, but I think I will stick to those who are offering me bonuses at least twice a month.

Message
LilianInThaHouse
August 29, 2015
6

ibetup casino is using the NetEnt software. As this casino here at AG is rated with an average rating of greater than 8, I decided to join the casino. The first thing I noticed about this casino is that here you have a choice of only 4 methods for deposit. Interestingly, Skrill is not among them. Really rare are online casinos that do not offer Skrill as option for deposit and withdrawal.

Their website visually does not look appealing but otherwise is clean without too many details and the navigation is easy. They offer sport betting, casino and live casino. They offer only one welcome bonus and that only for sport betting. I decided to contact the live chat support and ask whether they have a welcome bonus offer for casino players.

Their live chat support is good. First of all is fast. I also liked the fact that I saw an option that allows you to ask for sending a chat transcript to an email address. Ten minutes after I got finished with the conversation, on my e-mail I received the chat transcript. Their live chat operator Jessica explained to me that she has no information about the bonuses. Also she recommended to me to send a mail to [email protected] because the e-mail address is for relevant department for questions related to bonuses. Also I liked the fact that after completion of the live chat session, you have the possibility that if you are not satisfied with the answers, you can give a negative point for the operator. Jessica did not really help me much but she was kind so she did not receive a negative point from me.

I, instead of sending mail with questions for the bonus, simply decided to look for another online casino with a good welcome offer. ibetup seems to me as a good casino but I think that they are primarily oriented on sports betting. In short, it is a good casino but not for me. But I decided that at the end of this review for ibetup Casino to give a passing grade.

So I give 6 out of 10 possible stars.

Message
hajnrih
July 28, 2015
8

Ibetup is a casino I joined just recently. I had some extra balance so I wanted to try out some new casino. I was looking for some high ranked casinos without complaints and this was one of them. I saw that they have games from NetEnt but I couldn’t find any info about the bonus offers. I decided to make an account and check them out.

I liked their webpage. It’s very nice and easy to navigate. I saw that the main focus of this site is in fact sports betting. There is a lot more info about sports then about the casino itself. I decided to contact live chat support to ask if they have some bonus offer. I was surprised to get an answer that the only bonus they had was for sports betting. When I asked why they don’t offer bonuses the operator replied winners make deposits and win, they don’t need a bonus. Come to think of it he is somehow right. If you’re gonna lose in some casino you will lose with a bonus or without. If you win from the start then you don’t have to worry about wagering some big bonus.

I liked this casino and decided to make a 20 euros deposit and try my luck. I saw only a few deposit options here but Neteller was there so I didn’t care about anything else. I made a 20 euros deposit and went to the slots section. I started playing Lost Island and had some descent wins including a bonus round. I managed to get my balance up to 30 euros and I moved to Reel Rush. Here I had a great win of 20 euros in the first few spins. I didn’t want to risk it because a quick win was what I was hoping for. I decided to play Dead Or Alive on a minimum bet hoping for a wildline. I think I played about 5000 spins here got a few descent bonus rounds with a lot of wilds but didn’t get a wildline and at the end I lost my balance.

Message
lpbet
June 28, 2015
10

Never had any major problems with them, website layout is very simple and the costumers support is really nice.

They need to add more payment options, like Skrill.

Message
Misterypt23
June 19, 2015
9

Have been in many on-line casinos so far, but I never found one that makes me feel like i'm at home, they really care about the players in here, excellent customer support, excellent chat support, excellent games, excellent and cute live dealers, awesome Netent content.

They always keep sending you e-mails asking if everything is ok, and if we have new opinions to change something we don't like.

I know they are improving on the payment methods, but I really miss Skrill, but well they have International Bank Transfer and that's good go around way.

Message
carcosa26
June 19, 2015
10

This is without any question the best casino online and sportsbook site. I have my account here since I turn 18 years old and than they wasn't on this level, but today they are the best.

Few payment methods, they need to work to improve this matter.

Message
fb_10206843245180988
June 9, 2015
10

Amazing offer of Netent Games and as well live casino with beautiful flirting girls. A great and clean layout. Deposits and withdrawals done in the proposed time. Very happy with their service.

ibetup can improve the offer payment methods however I was informed by the client support that they are going to implement more payment methods.

Message
0
CasinoRank
8.1
Player rating 12 reviews
0
CasinoRank
8.1
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to ibetup Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy