What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Grand Mondial Casino

5.95

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

We may earn a commission through affiliate links. Get the truth. Then play.

Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days

Grand Mondial Casino Review

  • Various withdrawal methods
  • Mobile-friendly
  • Live chat open 24/7
  • SSL-encrypted
  • Large number of restricted countries
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.grandmondial.eu
Established 2005
Owner Fresh Horizons Ltd.
Casino Promotion Grand Mondial Casino: 150 Chances to win the Jackpot for just £10

Games

An enormous game variety is available at the online casino, including 57 Card Games and Table Games, 92 Video Slots, 115 Reel Slots, 51 Power Poker and Video Poker games and others. Currently offering 317 Casino Games, Grand Mondial presents adds new games to the list every month. The latest additions are Sneak a Peek Doctor Doctor, Sneak a Peek Hunky Heroes, and The grand Circus slot. 15 Progressive Jackpots can be found, including Mega Moolah, the largest, multi-million progressive jackpots to be found.

Software

New casino gamers at this Microgaming casinos may download the software directly or choose to play the instant Flash version. Download of the software is quick, allowing players to immediately take part in the most popular casino games while the remainder continue to download in the background. This process does not interrupt gameplay as the casino software runs lightning fast.

Customer Support

Grand Mondial Casino supplies excellent customer support via 24/7 Live Support, 7 separate email departments, 10 toll-free telephone numbers for individual countries, plus 3 toll-free fax lines. Service is always prompt and reliable.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.grandmondial.eu
  • Software

    Microgaming
  • Deposit Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Ukash, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Nordea, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Abaqoos, Swedbank, Moneta, Ticket Premium, EZIPay, Euteller, u net, Neosurf, Multibanco, eChecks, Trustly, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Methods

    ClickandBuy, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Visa, Entropay, EZIPay, eChecks, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 24-48 hours

    Card Payments: 2-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 3-7 days

    Cheques: 14-28 days

    Pending Time: 48 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    EUR 4,000 per week
  • Affiliate Program

    Rewards Affiliates
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Albania
    • Angola
    • Armenia
    • Asia
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Azerbaijan
    • Bangladesh
    • Belarus
    • Belgium
    • Benin
    • Bhutan
    • Bolivia
    • Bosnia and Herzegovina
    • Burkina Faso
    • Burundi
    • Canada [1]
      • Ontario
    • Cape Verde
    • Central African Republic
    • Chad
    • China
    • Christmas Island
    • Comoros
    • Congo
    • Congo - Brazzaville
    • Congo - Kinshasa
    • Cuba
    • Cyprus
    • Côte d’Ivoire
    • Democratic Republic of Congo
    • Denmark
    • Dominica
    • Dominican Republic
    • East Timor
    • Equatorial Guinea
    • Eritrea
    • Estonia
    • Ethiopia
    • France
    • Germany [15]
      • Baden-Württemberg
      • Bayern
      • Berlin
      • Brandenburg
      • Bremen
      • Hamburg
      • Hessen
      • Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
      • Niedersachsen
      • Nordrhein-Westfalen
      • Rheinland-Pfalz
      • Saarland
      • Sachsen
      • Sachsen-Anhalt
      • Thüringen
    • Guinea
    • Guinea-Bissau
    • Hong Kong
    • Hungary
    • Iran
    • Iraq
    • Ireland
    • Italy
    • Kiribati
    • Kyrgyzstan
    • Liberia
    • Libya
    • Lithuania
    • Malawi
    • Maldives
    • Malta
    • Mauritania
    • Mayotte
    • Metropolitan France
    • Micronesia
    • Myanmar [Burma]
    • Nauru
    • Netherlands
    • Netherlands Antilles
    • Niger
    • Nigeria
    • Niue
    • Norfolk Island
    • North Korea
    • Pakistan
    • Palau
    • Papua New Guinea
    • Peru
    • Philippines
    • Pitcairn Islands
    • Portugal
    • Puerto Rico
    • Romania
    • Russia
    • Rwanda
    • Serbia
    • Sierra Leone
    • Singapore
    • Slovakia
    • Somalia
    • South Africa
    • South Korea
    • South Sudan
    • Spain
    • Sudan
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Taiwan
    • Tajikistan
    • Turkey
    • Uganda
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
    • Western Sahara
    • Zimbabwe
  • Casino Type

    Download, Instant Play, Mobile
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Publicly audited
  • Currencies

    US dollars, Euros, Canadian dollars, British pounds sterling
  • Languages

    English, German, French
  • Licences

    Kahnawake Gaming Commission, Malta Gaming Authority, Danish Gambling Authority
  • Company

    Fresh Horizons Ltd.
  • Established

    2005
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

    Technical Support Email: [email protected]

    Affiliates Email: [email protected]

    United States Telephone: 1-888-214-1951

    Canada Telephone: 1-888-214-1951

    International Telephone: +1-888-214-1951

    United Kingdom Telephone: 0800-051-6701

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Wager Limit Tool

    No
  • Loss Limit Tool

    No
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    Yes
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    Yes
  • Reality Check Tool

    Yes
  • Self-Assessment Test

    Yes
  • Withdrawal Lock

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    Gamstop
Suggest an edit

Grand Mondial Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Fgmr0367936521 1 review
Reviewed on December 11, 2020

DISLIKED

I have played on this site for a few years now and went up and down with wins and losses. I have climbed to be a Diamond status member and found that once you start to lose your money they do not offer any significant bonuses. It seems once they get a good chunk of money from you they don't want you back
GRAND MONDIAL CASINO REPLIED ON DECEMBER 16, 2020
Hi player
I've sent your review over to our VIP Loyalty Team to look into your account. Please check your account.
Cheers
Good_Faith_CDN 4 reviews
Canada
Reviewed on January 17, 2020

LIKED

The games run well the graphics are beautiful, and the bonuses are decent. This is my first time making a withdrawal from them. However, when it comes to cashing out, their sister casino Zodiac way more REPUTABLE. There's no point in playing, if they don't deposit your withdrawal.

DISLIKED

On Friday January 3rd 2020 I withdrew $8,000 from Grand Mondial Casino. On on Tuesday January 6th, I received an email from Grand Mondial stating my "withdrawal has been processed ,"
With a deposit time of "3 - 5 days."

After hearing nothing from them, I CONTACTED Grand Mondial Casino, to find why my withdrawal had not been deposited.
I was then notified my withdrawal could not be processed via E-Check, so they reissued it through a direct bank transfer.

The customer service rep ( C.R ) notified me, "the maximum they can process via E-Check is $5,000, which it was reissued through direct bank transfer." " the latest I should receive it would be by January 20th 2020."

I've contacted my bank they have notified me, "No E-Checks or direct bank transfer attempts have been made," towards my account.

I then asked the customer service rep if that's the case, why didn't they just reissued to separate E- Checks $4,000 instead.

C.R stated that they wanted me " to receive the money in full, that's why it was issued through direct bank transfer."

As of this date January 17th 2020 approximately 1345 hours.

I promise you, I will be back up here to update if I do or don't receive it.
GRAND MONDIAL CASINO REPLIED ON JANUARY 20, 2020
Hi there

Please forward me your account number so I can see what the problem is.
Email: Renee@RewardsAffiliates.com

No point waiting - let's just see what the problem is and get it sorted ASAP.
Thanks

dillfly2000 12 reviews
Canada
Message
Reviewed on September 16, 2019

LIKED

Just like all the sister sites from Rewards Casino and being a player from Canada, this is one of my go to casinos. Everything works without any issues. Sign-up is easy, the games are mainly Microgaming so you know what you're getting. I've probably won more times here than I have any casino. The rewards system is a great idea too.

Also the Jackpot thermometer on the app is a nice touch.

DISLIKED

Can't think of much. Nothing worth complaining about. It's a simple yet in my experience trustworthy place to play.

Maybe customer service could be better, but that's usual in most places I've played. I've only had to use it once.
GRAND MONDIAL CASINO REPLIED ON SEPTEMBER 16, 2019
Thanks for the great review!

I'd love to hear more about your experience with customer service and how it could be improved. Please feel free to send me an email to Renee@RewardsAffiliates.com.

Cheers
Smashed 1 review
Canada
Reviewed on February 23, 2019

LIKED

I've played some horrible sites, and I was at first hesitant to play grandmondial then boom huge wins 12.5k it was awesome!! Then I hit a bad streak and took my losses heavy, and said some hateful things to there support team and it got me excluded for 6 months, I got a few buddies on this site and a few work colleagues and all I hear is ya baby, and they send me pics of there winnings,and I'm stuck playing other shit sites. Trust me when I say,"this site is the real deal the best bang for your buck" I just hope when it comes time for my review they will let me back in.
DS23450 3 reviews
Canada
Reviewed on February 14, 2019

LIKED

I like the baccarat live casino I never tried slots though I might try it I doubt I will win anything seems a bit hard for me to win.

DISLIKED

They are liars they wont pay you you need to meet wagering requirements first they said $100 dollars counts as $1. Now they tell me $300 counts as $1 dollars. I deposited $275 and need $7200 more to go. Look how hard it is to win don't go with grand mondial better off going to a local neighborhood casino.
Deevobeast 2 reviews
Canada
Message
Reviewed on December 17, 2018

LIKED

There is nothing good about a fraudulent scam site so this is all I have to say about this scam

DISLIKED

Ok so let see. You get 150 free spins, which is actually $37.75 that they give you for paying $10. Now you cannot cash anything out, including the money you put in until you bet 60 times what they gave you for free. Simple math 37.75 * 60 = 2265. Correct me if I’m wrong. Now that’s $2265 that you have to bet before you can take out Anything, including what you put in. Hmmm... yup just a take your money scam. Don’t put a dime in. You would have to win a jackpot in order to simply collect any money you invested and nobody, I repeat nobody, is giving money away for free. Want my advice? Save yourself 10 bucks.
Panasony 2 reviews
Message
Reviewed on December 14, 2018

LIKED

Lost some thousands € at other Casino Rewards casinos in 2012 and 2015.
Then I signed up with Grand Mondial on 29 May 2018 and had my account verified during the summer. Lost another €4,000 up until this month, but then my luck finally turned!

From €32 worth of free VIP comp points, I managed to wager through (amongst other wins getting a full screen of Wilds during free spins with €1 bet - x1500 - at Showdown Saloon slot) on 10 and 11 December. Balance at this time was about €2,800. After a good run of blackjack hands (Microgaming software and Evolution live) I requested a withdrawal of €12,000 late at evening 11 December, and was asked to to send more documents early morning 12 December. Sent the documents early morning 13 December. They got verified within an hour, and the withdrawal hit my Skrill account late in the evening same day.

Absolutely no reason not to play at this casino group if you like Microgaming like me, as long as you stick to their relatively strict bonus rules.
I will feel very comfortable to stake even higher bets here in the future.
shammer 2 reviews
Canada
Message
Reviewed on November 27, 2018

LIKED

The bonus reward that you get when you deposit cash to bet with upon sign up of an account with Casino Mondial. Keep in mind however, that this bonus reward is "bait" to get you registered and to open an account and also for them to capture your email address, mailing address

DISLIKED

One must understand Casino Mondial’s business operations before you choose to play with them.

Do all your due diligence about Casino Mondial and research and review what Online Casino’s are all about.

The bonus reward that you get upon depositing cash to your Casino Mondial account after opening it, is "bait" to get you registered and also for them to capture your email address, mailing address and personal details.

Here is some info about Casino Mondial that I read which prompted me to sign up and try my luck at their Casino. Navigate to the following url: http://trendingnewsdesk.com/UBI-c/#forward

Casino Mondial is registered with: http://gamingcommission.ca

Carefully read their terms and conditions are which can be found at the following url: https://www.grandmondial.eu/en/terms/

My personal experience with Casino Mondial:

I made an initial deposit of $25 cash in my account, payment made through a credit card and received a $50 bonus to my account. Before I could withdraw any funds from my account, the bonus needed to be brought down to zero by placing bets. The minimum play through requirement is 60 times of my bonus balance. In my case, I have to place bets to the minimum amount of $3000 before I can withdraw any funds from my account. If I have used up all my bonus funds and any winnings received in placing my bets and I have not met the minimum play through requirement, I have to load up my account with more cash and place more bets. My account balance will be adjusted due to the nature of winning and loosing as I place bets. Wins are credits to my bonus account and losses are deductions from my bonus account. This cycle continues until you exhaust your funds in your account and then reload cash. You must keep in mind the 60 times bonus balance requirement that has to be met before any withdrawls can be made. How much are you willing to risk, rinse and repeat until you meet the 60 times bonus balance requirement before you can withdraw any money from your account assuming there is anything left?

Gambling is an addiction, so be wise with how you utilize your resources and be wary about all those bold claims that other players make that they have made so many thousands and millions with Casino Mondial or for that matter with any other online casino. They may have horseshoes and luck could be on their side or they just might be paid to provide that bold claim of winning. Do you question who really audits those winnings made from Casino Mondial?

I asked Casino Mondial’s Casino Rewards customer service about this and they told me it is a privacy issue and so they don’t disclose winners and how much they win. I can understand and respect that, however that is not what I asked of them. I asked who actually audits the winnings paid out by Casino Mondial and I was not singling out any lucky winner. This was a general question that they were not willing to respond to.

I also asked Casino Mondial’s Casino Rewards customer service about the 60 times bonus balance requirement that had to be met before any withdrawls can be made from a player’s account. They indicated to me that when you create an account with Casino Mondial, you agree to their terms and conditions and there is a box to checkmark before your account can be opened. I asked about the lack of clarity and transparency regarding the requirement to withdraw and they told me this is not something that they need to highlight and draw to the attention of the public. I was told that “It is a player’s responsibility to be aware of the terms and conditions and the rules of the casino”

Gambling is a zero sum game and the “house” always “wins” no matter what bold claims they put out regarding tipping and adjusting the odds in favour of their players. If this statement is really true, these Online Gambling Houses would be bankrupt and would cease to operate.

I strongly believe that Casino Mondial’s online gaming business is “rigged” as in all Casino’s.
soundappan 4 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on June 19, 2018

LIKED

Hi Microgamming Team, Really Good choices of games. I Enjoyed Playing Grand Mondial Casino. As it belongs to Casino Reward. Maintaining VIP Points are Good. Excellent support from Grand Mondial. (Casino Reward).

DISLIKED

Pay out is delay take 2 - 3 days even in Neteller and Skrill.
Need to check out on promotion after 3 and 4 deposits.
No more promotions after 3 and 4 deposits.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Grand Mondial Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy