What's new


What's new

Grand Mondial Casino

6.4
CasinoRank
5.1
Player rating 25 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Various withdrawal methods
  • Mobile-friendly
  • Live chat open 24/7
  • SSL-encrypted
What we don’t like
  • Large number of restricted countries
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, French

Established

2005

Licences

Kahnawake Gaming Commission, Malta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Download, Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, Payz, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafecard, Postepay, Ukash, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Nordea, POLi, Giropay, EPS, Abaqoos, Swedbank, Ticket Premium, EZIPay, Euteller, u net, Neosurf, Multibanco, eCheck, Trustly, Skrill

Currencies

US dollars, Euros, Canadian dollars, British pounds sterling

Withdrawal Methods

ClickandBuy, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Visa, Entropay, EZIPay, eCheck, Skrill

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: 14-28 days
Card Payments: 2-5 days
Pending Time: 48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 4,000 per week

Software

Games Global

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

Gamstop

Games

An enormous game variety is available at the online casino, including 57 Card Games and Table Games, 92 Video Slots, 115 Reel Slots, 51 Power Poker and Video Poker games and others. Currently offering 317 Casino Games, Grand Mondial presents adds new games to the list every month. The latest additions are Sneak a Peek Doctor Doctor, Sneak a Peek Hunky Heroes, and The grand Circus slot. 15 Progressive Jackpots can be found, including Mega Moolah, the largest, multi-million progressive jackpots to be found.

Software

New casino gamers at this Microgaming casinos may download the software directly or choose to play the instant Flash version. Download of the software is quick, allowing players to immediately take part in the most popular casino games while the remainder continue to download in the background. This process does not interrupt gameplay as the casino software runs lightning fast.

Customer Support

Grand Mondial Casino supplies excellent customer support via 24/7 Live Support, 7 separate email departments, 10 toll-free telephone numbers for individual countries, plus 3 toll-free fax lines. Service is always prompt and reliable.

Player Reviews

5.1
25 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
panky161
July 28, 2023
3

Variety of games with microgaming which makes it best and is provided by Grand Mondial. Overall flawless gaming experience and no issues with deposits at this casino. Never encountered interrupted gaming experience. You can trust this casino in terms of payouts however expect 3 business days to get the money whereas its competitors today pay out instantly. Policies are casino friendly then players friendly.

I have been playing at this casino for many years now and there are many things to dislike and hence my play is extremely limited here now. I would go over one by one
1. I have reached the highest level which is diamond few times however bonuses are really bad here. Especially, when you are losing, they will not offer a penny
Customer service - Very bad customer service. FIrst you deal with a bot and then have no option to connect with live agent until you select deposit issue. Even then, it will show more than 15 mins to connect however even after an hour no live agent turns up.
Withdrawal time - My current casino Bitstarz pays out within 8 mins irrespective of amount and this casino still lags behind as 48 hours is pending period and post that another business day your withdrawal is paid off.
My major issue has been bonus policies they have which is casino friendly. They should work on VIP manager or make a connect over phone as well which is outside their policy.
Lastly, changing payment methods and getting connected to support is also a big problem. Industry is progressing towards better and this casino still has traditional policies which are casino friendly. I think they seriously work on connecting with players in terms of getting feedback about their experience and incorporating the common feedback across their players.

Message
Grand Mondial Casino
July 31, 2023

Thanks for your honest review. Unfortunately the volume of contacts to our support centre live chat means we have some wait times to speak to a live agent and I'd like to extend my apologies for that.

Green997
November 16, 2022
1

Can never get through to live chat agent spend hours to make it nowhere...... Automated systems absolutely horrible..... Been a member for 5 years

With every year seems like they do less and less for the customer the automated system has not passed me through to a live chat agent and almost a month and a half now so I've emailed them directly and have made it nowhere not even a response back I've given this casino thousands upon thousands of dollars if I'm lucky I'll get six free spins every now and then. Used to get cash bonuses all the time after the first year second year have never got one ever again

Message
Flatzem
October 25, 2022
8

Grand Mondial casino is another member of the well known Casino Rewards group and happened to be in the top three of my favorite Casino Rewards casinos to play at, started off with slot tournaments and then moved into slot action sessions. Now since Grand Mondial Casino is a Casino Rewards member they are centered around the Microgaming software provider and thus over 500 slots available to play at this casino plus dozens of table games and video pokers too on offer. Now as I said before elsewhere that Grand Mondial Casino and all the other casino rewards had the viper download client but they moved with the times and moved to a web browser based experience, however the download client provided the best game playing experience it has to be said and those that have played would agree.

There was nothing quite like the download client which provided all the software in one package with hundreds of slots to play and of course included would also be the video poker variants and table games too such as roulette, baccarat, blackjack and three card poker.

Deposits were easily made via debit card mainly with no deposit fees charged. However when it came to cashing out then I had to go with one of the ewallet options at the time and I chose an ewallet called Upay card. Since for some reason all the casino rewards casinos had issues with withdrawals back to the debit or credit cards, it had to do with some processors that is all I kept being told.

No fees for ewallet or paysafe card deposits. Deposit bonuses were sometimes offered but not always taken. Deposit bonuses at only 30x wagering if you are one of those that likes to play with bonuses. Now 30x is on the low side compared to many other places that require 45x or 50x or even higher. And as far as I now there was no max bet during the bonus wagering and no time limit to finish the bonus wagering.

Since Grand Mondial is part of the Casino Rewards there would be promos but mainly suited to those that wager a lot and they would have the better prizes in the higher categories.

Never had to go through KYC when making my cashouts or ever which was really nice perhaps because if you had an ewallet then you would be verified there anyway.

Only Microgaming software was available and there are dozens of providers so how about adding some more but it is what it is.

Cashouts had to be done via ewallet since withdrawal back to credit or debit card were not available because of processor issues, perhaps not for all countries but still this was a bit annoying as I like to deposit with debit and get the funds back to debit and not having to use ewallets where you have to pay fees and in the case of Upay card the fees can be 10 euros per withdrawal. With Skrill it would be about 5.50 euros.

Once Casino Rewards has your email you will get daily emails various of their casinos, enticing you to play and play and the emails just keep coming and if you had many accounts at many of their casino rewards casinos with different emails then you will get duplicate emails about the same promos, sometimes you will receive promos that you had already claimed before.

Message
Fgmr0367936521
December 11, 2020
1

I have played on this site for a few years now and went up and down with wins and losses. I have climbed to be a Diamond status member and found that once you start to lose your money they do not offer any significant bonuses. It seems once they get a good chunk of money from you they don't want you back

Grand Mondial Casino
December 16, 2020

Hi player
I've sent your review over to our VIP Loyalty Team to look into your account. Please check your account.
Cheers

Good_Faith_CDN
January 17, 2020
2

The games run well the graphics are beautiful, and the bonuses are decent. This is my first time making a withdrawal from them. However, when it comes to cashing out, their sister casino Zodiac way more REPUTABLE. There's no point in playing, if they don't deposit your withdrawal.

On Friday January 3rd 2020 I withdrew $8,000 from Grand Mondial Casino. On on Tuesday January 6th, I received an email from Grand Mondial stating my "withdrawal has been processed ,"
With a deposit time of "3 - 5 days."

After hearing nothing from them, I CONTACTED Grand Mondial Casino, to find why my withdrawal had not been deposited.
I was then notified my withdrawal could not be processed via E-Check, so they reissued it through a direct bank transfer.

The customer service rep ( C.R ) notified me, "the maximum they can process via E-Check is $5,000, which it was reissued through direct bank transfer." " the latest I should receive it would be by January 20th 2020."

I've contacted my bank they have notified me, "No E-Checks or direct bank transfer attempts have been made," towards my account.

I then asked the customer service rep if that's the case, why didn't they just reissued to separate E- Checks $4,000 instead.

C.R stated that they wanted me " to receive the money in full, that's why it was issued through direct bank transfer."

As of this date January 17th 2020 approximately 1345 hours.

I promise you, I will be back up here to update if I do or don't receive it.

Grand Mondial Casino
January 20, 2020

Hi there

Please forward me your account number so I can see what the problem is.
Email: [email protected]

No point waiting - let's just see what the problem is and get it sorted ASAP.
Thanks

dillfly2000
September 16, 2019
9

Just like all the sister sites from Rewards Casino and being a player from Canada, this is one of my go to casinos. Everything works without any issues. Sign-up is easy, the games are mainly Microgaming so you know what you're getting. I've probably won more times here than I have any casino. The rewards system is a great idea too.

Also the Jackpot thermometer on the app is a nice touch.

Can't think of much. Nothing worth complaining about. It's a simple yet in my experience trustworthy place to play.

Maybe customer service could be better, but that's usual in most places I've played. I've only had to use it once.

Message
Grand Mondial Casino
September 16, 2019

Thanks for the great review!

I'd love to hear more about your experience with customer service and how it could be improved. Please feel free to send me an email to [email protected].

Cheers

Smashed
February 23, 2019
7

I've played some horrible sites, and I was at first hesitant to play grandmondial then boom huge wins 12.5k it was awesome!! Then I hit a bad streak and took my losses heavy, and said some hateful things to there support team and it got me excluded for 6 months, I got a few buddies on this site and a few work colleagues and all I hear is ya baby, and they send me pics of there winnings,and I'm stuck playing other shit sites. Trust me when I say,"this site is the real deal the best bang for your buck" I just hope when it comes time for my review they will let me back in.

DS23450
February 14, 2019
1

I like the baccarat live casino I never tried slots though I might try it I doubt I will win anything seems a bit hard for me to win.

They are liars they wont pay you you need to meet wagering requirements first they said $100 dollars counts as $1. Now they tell me $300 counts as $1 dollars. I deposited $275 and need $7200 more to go. Look how hard it is to win don't go with grand mondial better off going to a local neighborhood casino.

Deevobeast
December 17, 2018
1

There is nothing good about a fraudulent scam site so this is all I have to say about this scam

Ok so let see. You get 150 free spins, which is actually $37.75 that they give you for paying $10. Now you cannot cash anything out, including the money you put in until you bet 60 times what they gave you for free. Simple math 37.75 * 60 = 2265. Correct me if I’m wrong. Now that’s $2265 that you have to bet before you can take out Anything, including what you put in. Hmmm... yup just a take your money scam. Don’t put a dime in. You would have to win a jackpot in order to simply collect any money you invested and nobody, I repeat nobody, is giving money away for free. Want my advice? Save yourself 10 bucks.

Message
Panasony
December 14, 2018
9

Lost some thousands € at other Casino Rewards casinos in 2012 and 2015.
Then I signed up with Grand Mondial on 29 May 2018 and had my account verified during the summer. Lost another €4,000 up until this month, but then my luck finally turned!

From €32 worth of free VIP comp points, I managed to wager through (amongst other wins getting a full screen of Wilds during free spins with €1 bet - x1500 - at Showdown Saloon slot) on 10 and 11 December. Balance at this time was about €2,800. After a good run of blackjack hands (Microgaming software and Evolution live) I requested a withdrawal of €12,000 late at evening 11 December, and was asked to to send more documents early morning 12 December. Sent the documents early morning 13 December. They got verified within an hour, and the withdrawal hit my Skrill account late in the evening same day.

Absolutely no reason not to play at this casino group if you like Microgaming like me, as long as you stick to their relatively strict bonus rules.
I will feel very comfortable to stake even higher bets here in the future.

Message
Welcome Bonus

Grand Mondial Casino: 150 Chances to become an instant Millionaire

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Grand Mondial Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Grand Mondial Casino Bonuses

Show all

Grand Mondial Casino Complaints

Grand Mondial Casino News