What's new
What's new

Grand Fortune Casino is being added to our blacklist due to a/ operating without a valid licence issued by a regulated authority and b/ terrifying complaints history containing an excessive amount of cases referring to unfairly declined and/or seriously delayed payments which the casino never deemed necessary to review and try to resolve.

Grand Fortune Casino

1
CasinoRank
3.4
Player rating 23 reviews
Complaint response 3 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Great diversity of slots, table games, and video pokers from RTG
What we don’t like
  • Unavailable to residents of Belarus, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, China, Costa Rica, Croatia, Estonia, Israel, Latvia, Lithuania, Nigeria, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, or Ukraine
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

French, English, German

Established

2013

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Download, Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Payz, American Express, Discover

Currencies

US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: Not offered
Bank Transfers: 5-10 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 24-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

USD 2,500 per week

Software

RTG

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Grand Fortune Casino is a stylish online casino with games for every sort of player. It’s powered by the popular Real Time Gaming platform, offering over 100 different video slots, table games, video pokers, and more. The full casino is available via download only, but players can enjoy many of the games in an instant-play client or mobile version, too. Grand Fortune Casino features dedicated 24/7 customer service and is licensed by the government of Curacao.

Restricted Countries

Grand Fortune Casino cannot accept players residing in Belarus, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, China, Costa Rica, Croatia, Estonia, Israel, Latvia, Lithuania, Nigeria, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, or Ukraine.

Games

Players at Grand Fortune Casino have access to a wide variety of innovative video slots, including RTG’s numerous Reel Series games. These include favorites like Bulls and Bears slot, Aladdin’s Wishes slot, Dream Run slot, The Three Stooges II slot, and White Rhino slot, as well as massive progressives like Shopping Spree II slot and jackpot Cleopatra’s Gold slot.

Table game players have an impressive selection to choose from too. Blackjack lovers can try their luck with games like standard Blackjack, European Blackjack, Face Up 21, Super Fun 21, Pontoon, and more. Roulette players have access to American, European, French, and MultiPlayer. Players can also try their luck with Let ‘Em Ride, Tri Card Poker, Pai Gow Poker, Baccarat, Craps, War, Vegas Three Card Rummy, and three different Caribbean pokers.

The video poker selection at Grand Fortune Casino is as diverse as it is generous. All of the single-hand games feature competitive paytables that offer great odds with variants like Jacks or Better, Pick ‘Em Poker, Joker Poker, Loose Deuces, All-American Poker, Jackpot Poker, and many more. Multi-hand games are also available, but some of them have reduced paytables.

Other games include Bonus Bingo, Keno, and various other unique specialties.

Mobile Gaming

A growing number of Grand Fortune Casino’s games are available on most iOS devices, as well as the Samsung Galaxy S3 and S4. The mobile version features many of Grand Fortune Casino’s most popular slots, including Builder Beaver, Caesar’s Empire, Cleopatra’s Gold, Coyote Cash, and Goldbeard. More games are being added regularly.

Support

Grand Fortune Casino guarantees that players can get the answers they need at any time of any day. The live chat support service runs 24/7, allowing players to connect with Grand Fortune Casino’s representatives directly through their website or casino lobby. Players in the US, France, Italy, Canada, or the UK can call the casino using a toll-free local number. Support associates can also be reached by email.

Security and Fairness

We are confident that Grand Fortune Casino gives players a safe place to play. All sensitive areas of their website are protected with the SSL encryption protocol, preventing anyone from being able to read private financial information and other personal details.


The RTG platform used at Grand Fortune Casino is routinely audited for fairness by TST, a leading independent mathematics testing firm. These tests continue to show that the platform is genuinely random.

Player Reviews

3.4
23 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
blazingenmity
December 21, 2021
5

Used to be my favorite casino. Now I’m worried I’ll be waiting forever on my $2500, minus 92$. It’s going on 3 weeks although I been sore over by manager on the 12th I was told diff things.

All of the above, hopefully I get paid soon in time for Christmas could really use the money. it sounds like another 10-15 days after managers approval. Which is weird because I was told Bitcoin withdrawal is supposed to be faster.

Redbluffer27
November 2, 2018
2

Decent looking casino, offered variety bonuses. Slots seemed to have good payback % though not much good if you dont get your money. Luckily my issue was with terms not being accessible upon redeeming.

Used free chip bonus $35, won little over $1300 but min/max cash out was $100 with 30x playthrough. While I'm completing playthrough auto-spinning it auto deducts about $900 without warning so 2 spins later I'm below min/max cash out. CS not remotely helpful and I would NEVER deposit money there ever again. Plenty of legitimate online casinos still never makes much sense to me why some these places conduct themselves so poorly. Stay Away!

Message
Mcdrole
July 29, 2018
1

Just in case people are not seeing the yellow warning, I want to make sure no one lost their money with them. So my positive point is...I am happy that this forum help people to not loose their money with then.

Fraud, Scam, fake license. When I start to play online, I play and win many time on this casino and also to their fraudulent sister Casino Raging Bull. I run after my money for 6 months, and discover at then end that they operate with no licence.

I won t tell you to be carefully playing there. I am telling you to not play there at all!

Message
Rginman2
July 29, 2018
4

Games are fun, and odds of winning are good. Graphics are really good and they add new games fairly often.

Payout is unbelievably slow. Even though I had previously sent all requested verification and had it accepted, I'm going on 3 weeks waiting on a withdrawal. Word to the wise, request a cash out that includes the amount of your bonus, because even if you leave enough in your account to cover it, they will still deduct the amount from your withdrawal. I requested a withdrawal of $800 from a total of $1300+, leaving well over $500 in my account, whiich was more than enough to cover my $300 in bonus money, but of course in the 3 weeks I've been waiting, I've played and lost that money. Support tells me my withdrawal less $300 is approved and will be processed 'soon'. Make sure you play every deposit plus bonus down to zero before you add more money, too. Also, since I've requested a withdrawal and after playing the remaining balance down to zero, I've been unable to get into the software, no matter how I try. Maybe when and if they ever actually pay me, I'll be able to get back in.

Message
flowisher
January 27, 2018
2

Good slots, but the site feels very '' old ''. Should make it look better or something.

I got a free chip on my email but just because I am from Sweden, the chip doesn't count even though I've wagered all the money and everything. Very good job to send me a free chip and then deny me my payment because apparently, its not possible for swedish players to withdraw. 2 stars is the only I can give for their slots but that's straight up stupid to send me a free chip and then tell me that I can't withdraw the money after I've wagered everything.

Message
ndns2000
October 15, 2017
5

The casino and others within the Virtual Group have improved dramatically in regards to customer service and availability to respond to customers. They have exceptional bonuses and the RTG games are the best in the industry in my opinion.

I've read a lot of negative comments and they were mostly deserved - especially when communications broke down, From experience; they are not out to screw anyone over. Ultimately they will pay, but there are many areas that get involved and not enough staff to follow through causing extensive delays. If you do not have patience you need to play elsewhere. Payment delays make us wary to trust. Things have improved tho and let's hope they catch up, because they appear to be trying to turn things around, so credit needs to be given where deserved!!!

Message
ginson
July 20, 2017
1

Nothing what so ever, they are down right fraudsters who should be closed down

What ever you do people do not play at raging bull, there games are a disgrace to the gaming fraternity so unfair, but they say they are checked if so the company checking them should be charged with fraud as well.

Message
coopsno1
July 19, 2017
3

I initially gave it 2 stars but then I thought it was a little unfair so I upgraded to 3. The site itself is good lots of variety of games, doesn't drink your money like a lot of sites do. However!!!

I wish I'd found this site a while ago and maybe it would have saved me from the agonising process that is their withdrawal system.

First withdrawal was rejected as I hadn't verified the account, that's ok, that's understandable, (although most sites I go on will leave it 'pending' until they have approved your documents).
I then resubmitted it after receiving the email that my account had been verified. On the banking help pages it states 5-10 working days for Wire transfer (the only option available!!! Are we back in the 1960's???).
It has now been 14 working days since I requested it, 9 working days since it was approved still no sign of the money. I went on Live Help (clearly false advertising!!) No help whatsoever. Apparently they can see it was approved on 0-/0-/17 and it is in process and it will be sent to the processing team soon!
Seriously 9 working days since approval and its not even got to the 'processors yet'!!! How big are their offices? They could have posted it a dollar at a time and it would have been here quicker!

So that said, if you want a site that you can make your money stretch a little further they always have good bonus offers on and decent games to enjoy it on. Just be careful not to actually win any money because your enjoyment will be short lived.

Message
downeast47
May 31, 2017
1

The games are great and especially like to play tournament slots which I have been doing almost daily for 2 years now.

Very very slow when it comes to paying you any winnings. I applied for some of my winning a while back and saw on my acct that the 400 dollar request was approve in early May and payment was sent overnite express. I guess that someone over at the Grand Fortune needs to tell me what they mean by overnite express since its been over 2 weeks now. Here is a copy of my withdrawal request and approval;05/11/2017 08:39 AM Overnight Express Withdrawal Approved! -$400.00
05/11/2017 08:03 AM Overnight Express Withdrawal Requested -$400.00

Message
Meenu5
December 21, 2016
1

Grand Fortune Casino are cheaters!
I have won $100- from free bonus money. First they told me to wager to make them cash and now they won't give me that money!

Hear the question and answer:
Me: I know about the wagering. But I want to know which % I already have completed. Is there no possibility to know that?

But I read when I have completed the wagering it is possible to withdraw max. 100.- is it possible or not?

Supporter: The approximate percentage would be above 60%. Once you have met your wagering requirement you will then be able to withdraw your bonus. The maximum cashout amount is $100.

Me: Hi, now my account change from Bonusmoney 145.- to 💰Cash 100.- :).
But the site withdraw is blank.
Can u please help me withdraw the money that I won? I have play so long Time to make them cash! So please help me.

Supporter: Unfortunately your withdrawal will be forfeited because free money is not
available for players from your jurisdiction due to licensing restraints.

You need to make three successful deposits at Grand Fortune Casino in order
to qualify for withdrawing winnings from a free bonus.

However you can make a deposit and play with your own money which will not
be tied to any wagering requirements or maximum cashout amount.

So I have to make 3 deposits to get the 100. but when I make the deposits I will loose them or when I win, they will say one more time something else!

Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Grand Fortune Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Grand Fortune Casino Bonuses

Show all

Grand Fortune Casino Complaints