Golden Tiger Casino (2022) 🥇 Review | Games - AskGamblers

What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Restricted: Golden Tiger Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Golden Tiger Casino

5.99
CasinoRank
4.7
Player rating 22 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 2 days
What we like
  • Various withdrawal methods
  • Live chat open 24/7
  • Approved by eCogra
  • SSL-encrypted
What we don’t like
  • Large number of restricted countries
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

https://www.gtcasino.com/

Languages

Danish, English, German, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish, French, Greek, Russian, Turkish, Czech, Hungarian, Polish, Slovenian

Established

2000

Company

Fresh Horizons Ltd.

Licences

Kahnawake Gaming Commission, Malta Gaming Authority, Danish Gambling Authority, UK Gambling Commission

Affiliate Program

Rewards Affiliates

Allowed Countries

  • Aland Islands
  • Algeria
  • Andorra
  • Anguilla
  • Anonymous Proxy
  • Antarctica
  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Argentina
  • Aruba
  • Asia/Pacific Region
  • Austria
  • Bahamas
  • Bahrain
  • Barbados
  • Belize
  • Bermuda
  • Botswana
  • Bouvet Island
  • Brazil
  • British Indian Ocean Territory
  • British Virgin Islands
  • Brunei
  • Bulgaria
  • Cambodia
  • Cameroon
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • Canton and Enderbury Islands
  • Cayman Islands
  • Chile
  • Cocos [Keeling] Islands
  • Colombia
  • Costa Rica
  • Croatia
  • Curaçao
  • Czech Republic
  • Djibouti
  • Ecuador
  • Egypt
  • El Salvador
  • Europe
  • Falkland Islands
  • Faroe Islands
  • Fiji
  • Finland
    • Reunion
  • French Guiana
  • French Polynesia
  • French Southern Territories
  • French Southern and Antarctic Territories
  • Gabon
  • Gambia
  • Gaza Strip
  • Georgia
  • Ghana
  • Gibraltar
  • Greece
  • Greenland
  • Grenada
  • Guadeloupe
  • Guatemala
  • Guernsey
  • Guyana
  • Haiti
  • Heard Island and McDonald Islands
  • Honduras
  • Iceland
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Isle of Man
  • Israel
  • Jamaica
  • Japan
  • Jersey
  • Johnston Island
  • Jordan
  • Kazakhstan
  • Kenya
  • Kosovo
  • Kuwait
  • Laos
  • Latvia
  • Lebanon
  • Lesotho
  • Liechtenstein
  • Luxembourg
  • Macau
  • Macedonia
  • Madagascar
    • Kuala Lumpur
  • Mali
  • Marshall Islands
  • Martinique
  • Mauritius
  • Mexico
  • Moldova
  • Monaco
  • Mongolia
  • Montenegro
  • Montserrat
  • Morocco
  • Mozambique
  • Namibia
  • Nepal
  • Neutral Zone
  • New Caledonia
  • New Zealand
  • Nicaragua
  • Norway
  • Oman
  • Pacific Islands Trust Territory
  • Palestinian Territories
  • Panama
  • Paraguay
  • People's Democratic Republic of Yemen
  • Poland
  • Qatar
  • Réunion
  • Saba
  • Saint Helena
  • Saint Kitts and Nevis
  • Saint Lucia
  • Saint Martin
  • Saint Pierre and Miquelon
  • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Saint-Barthélemy
  • Samoa
  • San Marino
  • Satellite Provider
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Senegal
  • Seychelles
  • Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
  • Slovenia
  • Solomon Islands
  • South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
  • Sri Lanka
  • Suriname
  • Svalbard and Jan Mayen
  • Swaziland
  • São Tomé and Príncipe
  • Tanzania
  • Thailand
  • Timor-Leste
  • Togo
  • Tokelau
  • Tonga
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • Tunisia
  • Turkmenistan
  • Turks and Caicos Islands
  • Tuvalu
  • U.S. Minor Outlying Islands
  • U.S. Miscellaneous Pacific Islands
  • Ukraine
  • Union of Soviet Socialist Republics
  • United Arab Emirates
  • United Kingdom
  • Uruguay
  • Uzbekistan
  • Vanuatu
  • Vatican City
  • Venezuela
  • Vietnam
  • Wake Island
  • Wallis and Futuna
  • Yemen
  • Zambia

Casino Type

Download, Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Ukash, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Euteller, Neosurf, Multibanco, eChecks, Trustly, Skrill, iDEAL, PugglePay, QIWI, Sofort, Citadel Instant Banking, Bank Wire Transfer, Instant Bank Transfer

Currencies

Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

ClickandBuy, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Entropay, eChecks, Skrill, Cheque, EcoPayz, instaDebit, MasterCard, Visa, Bank Wire Transfer

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 6-10 days
Cheques: 10-21 days
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 4,000 per week

Software

Games Global

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]
Denmark Toll Free Telephone: +8088 45 74
Canada Toll Free Telephone: 1 866 312 7466
Germany Toll Free Telephone: 0800 182 0567
Italy Toll Free Telephone: 800 871 068
Other Countries Toll Free Telephone: 1 888 942 7466

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Golden Tiger Casino is a Microgaming casino that gives players an online gambling experience with a thrilling theme of an Oriental jungle. The online casino is a part of the massive Casino Rewards group, which indicates that they are a professional establishment. The casino is licensed in Kahnawake, a North American jurisdiction. However, they are unable to allow US players to register due to legal restrictions.

Games

Since Golden Tiger Casino uses Microgaming platform, they offer a wide selection of casino games. If you like slots, Golden Tiger Casino delivers one of the biggest slot libraries in the business. From the ancient Norse tales of Thunderstruck II to the hot action of Tomb Raider, there's plenty to choose. Players may also play traditional three-reel classics or try a few spins of the skill-based AWP games.

Table game lovers will almost certainly find the games they want at Golden Tiger Casino. Those who want to have a spin at roulette or a good time at the blackjack table will find multiple variants of each. Players also have numerous other games to choose from, such as craps, sic bo, baccarat, Cyberstud Poker, and many more.

Those who enjoy video poker can also enjoy plenty of variety. Golden Tiger Casino offers one of the most diverse libraries of video poker games around, from Deuces Wild to Louisiana Bonus. Many of the games are available in three different modes: single-hand, multi-hand Power Poker, and multiplier-enhanced Level-Up Poker.

Support

Golden Tiger Casino does a fine job in the customer service department. By giving players 24/7 support via live chat, no one should have to wait an unreasonable amount of time to get the questions they have answered. Golden Tiger Casino also has telephone numbers that are toll-free for most of its customers, as well as an email address specifically for customer support.

Security and Fairness

Player safety is also a primary concern for Golden Tiger Casino, and we think they do a good job at protecting their customers. Any sensitive data you send to Golden Tiger Casino is protected with 128-bit SSL encryption, which prevents strangers from being able to steal it. The Golden Tiger Casino servers then store all of your data behind a strong firewall.

Golden Tiger Casino also makes sure that players won't doubt that they're getting a fair game. They can promise this with an eCogra Safe & Fair report, which anyone can read by clicking on the logo on the bottom of the site. The report lets players know two things. First, it describes in detail the overall payout percentage for the previous month. Then, using both that data and independent testing, eCogra states that the games are genuinely fair. The report is updated monthly to ensure that it remains accurate.

Player Reviews

4.7
22 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
LittleBillyBlu
August 4, 2019
1

Nothing. Horrible payouts and you must refresh the games like 100 times before you get a good seed. It's not a fair casino to play at. They will not pay the bonus deposits they advertise.

Do NOT play at this Casino. They will advertise bonuses for deposits then not pay you. Their support staff will make all kind of excuses as to why you didn't get the bonus or inform you the bonuses will show up in 48 hours, which they do not. Be warned.

Golden Tiger Casino
August 19, 2019

Hi player

The only reason the bonus would be not given as advertised is if you have not satisfied the terms. Without more information such as your account number, there is no way I can look this up for certain.

In regards to refreshing the games, again without more information there's no way to look into why this happened for you. All of our games are random and certified by ecogra. Unfortunately unlucky sessions do happen, however that's out of our control.

Mac_102
May 18, 2018
1

Nothing of note. The range of available games isn't bad but there are better sites out there.

Golden Tiger is one of a number sites operated by Casino Rewards.

Like many other players I was initially attracted by the extremely generous bonus promotion package for new players. The package is split over 5 deposits ranging 20 to 100% bonus matches. I’ll have some of that thank you!
Of course, it’s not that simple. If like me you’re lucky enough to win anything and make a withdrawal suddenly the generous bonus package is stopped in its tracks. Future deposits do not receive the advertised bonus match and any points earned in the VIP reward points are instantly suspended.

I contacted live support for an explanation and was told this:
"The temporary suspension of Casino Rewards VIP points is based on a number of contributing factors, including your entire history within the Casino Rewards network. This includes, but is not limited to:

· Your game play history
· Your bonus history
· Your deposit history
· Your withdrawal history

Whilst you may see VIP points available for redemption in your Casino Rewards account, these points will not be released until you further demonstrate the intention to deposit & wager at the casino. This will then in time restore your ability to redeem your casino rewards bonus points."

When asked how much more I would need to deposit in order to lift the suspension I was told the whole process is automated and there was absolutely no way to find this out.

So there you have. Golden Tiger/Casino Rewards – a superb welcome package that is available in its entirety only to those players who lose enough. OK I'm sure they've covered themselves within the small print terms and conditions but you won’t see this ridiculous policy anywhere near their advertisements. BE WARNED!!

Message
Inactive user
December 30, 2016
8

Golden Tiger Casino is based on Microgaming platform that gives players an unforgettable online gaming experience combined with the exciting topic of oriental jungle. This online casino is part of a large group Casino Rewards, which is a symbol of professionalism in the world of casinos. In fact, it is the largest casino in the whole group. Casino is licensed under the Kahnawake jurisdiction in North America. As with Villento casino, American players can not be registered because of legal restrictions, but for many European players are no legal obstacles to the enjoyment of the games in Golden Tiger Casino. Casino is not known for some great bonuses and promotional offers, but because forefront in terms of quality and the players certainly will not remain indifferent. Casino offers a solid welcome bonus for new players.

The fact that Golden Tiger Casino used Microgaming platform suggests a wide selection of casino games. Golden Tiger Casino has over 200 games including table games, slot machines, card games and games with progressive jackpot. For fans of slot machines that are one of the largest online collection of casino games. From the ancient game Thunderstruck II to action Tomb Raider, the casino offers a variety of games. Also, players can play the traditional classics with three rollers, as well as games that players require certain skills. Golden Tiger regularly implements new games to be sure that players never get bored. With so many bonus games and free spins, you will get real value for your money. Supporters of table games will surely find their refuge in the casino because of the diverse choices.

Golden Tiger Casino, gives special attention to customer service department. Through live chat is available 24-hour support and generally everyone gets the answers to questions in a very short time. Also, Golden Tiger Casino has a toll-free telephone numbers for most of its players, as well as e-mail addresses that are intended exclusively for customer support. Safe play is one of the foundations on which to develop the Golden Tiger Casino and in this segment is not at all disappointed. All sensitive data which you give Golden Tiger Casino are protected by 128-bit encryption, which prevents anyone from gaining access to your information and maximize the protection of your data. In fact, quite the correct casino for those who are beginners in this kind of entertainment. Worth register an account here and make some money on this great casino. Rating 8/10!

Edburk
September 15, 2015
1

Friends say it is worth doing in the casino $ 40 minimum deposit to pick up $ 100 to win back in the welcome bonus of $ 1,500, or $ 140, and you can then withdraw?

Message
katemak
August 30, 2015
8

Golden Tiger is another casino from the famous Casino Rewards group and special they are well known as a secure and very trust able casinos where we can play atlas for the welcome bonus they offer their 1.500$ free play, where the playing this bonus, the maximum you can get is 100$, so yet another great bonus this casino offers with pretty friendly wagering of X 30 and we all know all this new Microgaming casino which they pop up every day their wagering is a bit scary seeing their wagering x 50.

At first site I didn't like the look of their casino site, but knowing when downloading the casino they all look alike especially all from this group of casinos, so yes I download the casino opened my account and was ready to use that 1500% free play. I choose to play Thunderstruck game, played maybe 7 or 8 times but didn't manage to keep anything. So the last time I tried I kept those 100$ and was ready to deposit and tried my luck with this great bonus.

My first deposit was 40$ well actually that's the minimum you can deposit to trigger that bonus, so made the deposit and had 140$ to play. 140$ is decent sum to play but I guess if the games are empty even 1000 wont help. Me being fan of my favorite slot Immortal Romance game, of course I choose that game hopefully I will do something. Because my balance was a bit solid I start playing with 1.20$ per spin.

Immortal Romance was not good but not bad either. My balance was going up and down till I triggered the free spins feature and got another 95$ to play with. With that balance around 200$ I choose higher bet with 2.10$ and continue playing, till I lost it all. I even lower the bet size to 1.20 but I guess the game was empty.

Even triggered the Wild Desire feature and Wild Desire sometimes can be truly merciless, giving me one big fat zero. Even so I lost it all I still like this game and it will remain one of my favorites, just because I had really nice wins with it and I guess we can’t win at any casino we play, well we are hoping so, but that doesn't goes that way, Good luck!

Message
blondie
June 1, 2015
8

Golden Tiger is one of Casino Rewards group casinos, powered by Microgaming software. I am a loyal customer at CRG casinos; I think they are one of the most reliable places to play nowadays. I've been looking at them for some time, and lately I decided I wanted to play a free play bonus, which is unusual for me, and I knew they offered it, so I decided to become a member at their casino. First I spoke with their live support assistant, which told me they also had a welcome bonus of 100% available, but since it was only or mobile devices, I decided not to take it. I was told that I was eligible for the free play bonus and I was glad to hear that.

I downloaded the software and registered, after that I started to play my free play. I was given an hour and 1500€, I had to make at least 20 bets in an hour and all the winnings I manage to make would be my bonus (minimum was 20€ and maximum 100€). I started to play Immortal Romance with 0.90€ bets but I just couldn't get any free spins round and my balance went only down, so I decided to use the option- start again. The timer started fresh and my balance again was 1500€. I played with the same bet amount and played for about 30 minutes, my balance went up and down and finally Wild Desire came and I ended with 1560€ balance. I used the option- quick early, so in order to receive my 60€ bonus I had to deposit 40€. I did that a few minutes later and I had to face wager requirements of 30x bonus, which are really good terms.

I felt that Immortal Romance had already given me the best of it, so I chose to play Big Chef, the new Microgaming slot I hadn't tried before. I placed 0.90€ bets per spin and played 100 spins. I didn't get free spins round, my balance went down for 15€ and after the autoplay I decided to switch the game, honestly speaking, I really disliked the design of Big Chef and I didn't want to play it more. I decided to play Game of Thrones, my old friend. I played with 0.90€ bets and GOT was really furious with me, I managed to make only 100 spins when I ran out of balance, no 5 of a kind, no big wins or free spins, just absolutely dry session.

Overall I think Golden Tiger is another great CRG casino with large selection of games and very professional and kind support team. They can be trusted and recommended.

Message
Ahmo6
January 31, 2015
5

Golden Tiger Casino is solely powered by Microgaming software. Which is one of the reason that I decided to try it out. So I loaded their page which is if I have to say not a good one at all, I don't know it's just not too appealing for me. But that didn't stop me the first thing that I saw was the 1500$ free no deposit required sign that was really hard to miss since it took almost half of the page.

So I was ready for my humble deposit and to start playing. They didn't have instant play nor mobile play which was also a shame, they only had downloadable software which was ok I guess. So after the download and the sign up which was a breeze I made my deposit of 20$ and then I browsed through the games a little bit and finally decided to play Immortal Romance with a minimum bet of 0.30$ per spin. First 20 minutes of playing was absolutely horrible, lots of empty spins but occasionally I got a five of a kind which kept me alive for quite a lot of time.

After that I finally triggered my first scatter bonus, in which I managed to get only 10$ but it was okay since now my balance was starting to rise a bit. After many spins I managed to reach 45$ where I decided to switch my bet to 0.60$ and then I just left it and 100 FS. I guess it was a bad idea since when I came back I only had 10$ left, it was quite disappointing. But what can you do, I lowered the bet to 0.30$ again but unsuccessfully since in the next 10 minutes I lost it all. I also saw that they had a live support but I didn't test it out since I didn't have anything in particular to ask. Overall this is a decent casino but it has many flaws and it misses a lot of things. 5/10

Message
loulou18
January 14, 2015
1

After asking for a refund of my money they just keep sending me around in a circles I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND this casino.... at all the product is mis-advertised.

Message
dashserv
December 26, 2014
1

Card received through post states on it Register and claim your £1500 Desktop Bonus to use for 1 hour! Then keep your winnings!

Did that but then found out you can't keep your winnings you have to deposit £40 and then play for a certain amount of games. I personally think this is misleading advertising. They had the cheek to tell me to try the other offer as I might like that one.

Message
aussiejass
October 31, 2014
6

If you thought that a dozen of free money bonus casinos and that is the end of casino rewards company then you are wrong because they have more than more than a dozen casinos which give you the real deal which is the SUB's and where you can play with real money and make good money. Honestly it is not the casino rewards company that I join this casino for it is the MG games that make me want to join every casino with their games on it. All the casinos from this company are taking games form the MG software. And they offer a very huge collection of games and their slots are the finest. There was a time when I only used to play on their casinos and that is when I played on all of them almost. I made a deposit of 40 here and got straight to the action with my money because I do not like the sign up bonuses.

I started with the immortal romance game and I was betting the minimal because in the beginning I like to go slow. I was waiting for the scatter because alphabetic combinations do not pay enough as there are more than 200 ways to get paid. And I got the scatter after like 10-15 minutes and this one boosted my balance to around 80.

Then I went straight to the table games and tried my hand in roulette and here I got the odd every time and was betting 1 per spin. This game in general has a lot of variance but frankly I was born to play this game because I always kill in this game. And I took over 25 from this game only. I took out money from this casino twice and my 1st was 160 and second was 200 and then i had left 25 to play here again but by that time I was betting like crazy and lost that 30 but did not mind that because I had won a lot from here already. I would give this casino a 9 and thanks for an amazing experience.

Message
5.99
CasinoRank
4.7
Player rating 22 reviews
5.99
CasinoRank
4.7
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Golden Tiger Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy