What's new
What's new

Golden Tiger Casino - Serious difficulties getting funds from the casino

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Golden Tiger Casino

Amount

$ 1181

Posted on July 18, 2022

Dear Sir/Madam! I'm having serious difficulties getting funds from Golden Tiger Casino. I would be very grateful if you can help me.

I bet $1181 to withdraw back in February 2022. I never thought that I could have problems with a casino that has a Canadian license and high ratings from players and various forums.

On February 22, a casino support specialist reported that the withdrawal of funds would be processed within 2 days. Every two days I contacted the casino asking when the withdrawal would be processed and when, finally, I would receive my money in the amount of $1181. Each time I received the same answer: "Wait, your withdrawal will be processed within 2 days." I had no choice but to wait and hope...

However, on April 29, after my repeated messages, the casino deigned to report: “Due to the current regulatory framework, we cannot allow further activity on your account and cannot process your withdrawal.”

My questions are “What exactly is the reason for the delay in receiving money? And what actions can I take to get money in the near future?” remained unanswered.

The casino is ignoring me. I have not been able to get the money.

Please note that the casino did not report any violations on my part. I affirm that my gaming behavior is in the legal field. I did not commit any violations. I am an honest player!

Taking into account the information I provided, as well as my correspondence with the casino, I ask you to assist in obtaining my funds.

Thank you in advance.

Posted on July 19, 2022

Unfortunately due to the nature of this case I am not able to help or comment further.

I would advise the player to contact eCogra.
Cheers

Posted on July 21, 2022

Hello! My issue is still not resolved - the casino is still holding my $1181. On the recommendation of the casino, I am preparing a complaint for filing with eCogra.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 25, 2022

Dear @underfran,

Please let us know if you submitted the complaint in front of the regulatory body and/or appointed ADR of the casino.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 28, 2022

Dear all,

We regret to inform you that despite all the AskGamblers Complaint Team requests, Golden Tiger Casino management refused to provide reasonable justification and/or solid evidence which could help us review and decide on this case adequately.

Unfortunately, in this situation, the AskGamblers Complaint Team has no other choice but to close the case as unresolved and advise the player to seek further assistance from the relevant regulatory body or appointed ADR entity. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

As soon as the AskGamblers Complaint Team is notified about any decision on the case issued by the official regulatory body and/or ADR entity, we will comply and mark this complaint accordingly.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 17, 2022

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Golden Tiger Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on August 17, 2022

Hi there

A complaint with the same issue has gone to ecogra and the regulator (KGC) and both have ruled in our favour.
This player said they have gone to ecogra. Please post the result.

Posted on August 18, 2022

Dear Askgamblers! My dispute with Goldentiger casino is resolved. The casino paid out my funds in full. I have no complaints about the casino. Thank you for your help in resolving the dispute.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 18, 2022

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Golden Tiger Casino Complaints

  • 3 of 5 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 493 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Golden Tiger Casino?