What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Futuriti Casino

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Average Complaint Response Time: 3 days
Average Complaint Response Time: 3 days

Other casino
bonuses

Show all casino bonuses

Futuriti Casino Review

  • 0-24 withdrawal time frame
  • Mobile-friendly
  • Live chat open 24/7
  • Available in 9 different languages
  • Large number of restricted countries
Suggest an edit

Leave a comment about Futuriti Casino

Write your review
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://futuriticasino.com
Established 2009
Owner CyberData N.V. Casinos
Casino Promotion

Futuriti Casino is an online casino with a simple interface and several instant-play slot and table games. They are powered by a blend of software platforms, including Evolution Gaming and Blue Gem Gaming. The company is licensed by the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here. The casino cannot accept bets or registrations from players residing in countries which includes the United States of America, France, Italy, Spain, Singapore, South Africa, Belgium, Denmark, United Kingdom and Philippines. The full list of restricted countries can be found under ‘More Casino Details’.

Virtual Games

The selection of slots at Futuriti Casino is quite large. They feature a number of different five-reel games with stunning 3D graphics, each with its own look and theme and bonus elements. These include Dr. Magoo's Adventure slot, French Cuisine slot, and Frog Royale. Many of these games are part of the Futuriti Mega Money Pool progressive, which can reach hundreds of thousands of euros.

Table game players also have a fairly diverse amount of games to choose from. Those interested in playing blackjack can choose from both US and European variants of the game, including Progressive Blackjack and Single Blackjack. Other games include Texas Hold'em, Baccarat, Roulette, and Caribbean Poker.

Futuriti Casino offers a number of specialty games that offer players the chance to win big payouts for small bets. Those looking for keno can choose from both TV Show Keno and Space Keno. Scratch games are also available, including Robbers, Treasure Tomb, and Isle of Fortune.

Live Casino

Futuriti Casino features a fully Live Casino that runs 24/7. Here you can play a friendly game of blackjack, baccarat, roulette, casino hold'em, or even a live slot machine with a real dealer through the Evolution Gaming platform. All games are streamed in real-time using modern webcam technology and come with interactive features to make the experience as immersive as possible.

Mobile Gaming

Futuriti can also be reached on the go when players log in through their smartphone or tablet devices. Players can pick up where they left off with a range of mobile games which have been optimized to use through a mobile browser.

Support

Futuriti Casino support are available 24/7 to answer any questions you may find yourself asking. To get help, we recommend that you use the Live Chat feature to get the fastest response from a dedicated representative. Players can also use Futuriti Casino's email address to get in touch with the casino.

Security and Fairness

The Futuriti Casino server has been installed with the latest security technology. Most importantly, Futuriti has implemented SSL encryption in its network. This means that any sensitive information you provide them for the purpose of banking or registration is kept out of the eyes of cyberthieves.

The Blue Gem Gaming and Evolution Gaming platforms used by Futuriti Casino have been tested several times and shown to be fair. Because everything in the live casino happens right before your eyes, you can rest assured that these games are fair as well.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://futuriticasino.com
  • Software

    Global Gaming Solutions, Novomatic, Igrosoft, Playson, Betsoft, Evolution Gaming
  • Deposit Methods

    EcoPayz, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Credit Cards, Skrill, Bitcoin, WebMoney
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Neteller, Paysafe Card, EcoPayz, Credit Cards, Skrill, Bitcoin, WebMoney
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 0-24 hours

    Card Payments: 3-5 days

    Bank Transfers: Not offered

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 24-72 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    Not Stated
  • Affiliate Program

    Affiliya
  • Restricted Countries

    • Aland Islands
    • Algeria
    • Antarctica
    • Asia
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Belgium
    • Bulgaria
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • Comoros
    • Cyprus
    • Czech Republic
    • Denmark
    • Ecuador
    • Estonia
    • Ethiopia
    • Faroe Islands
    • France
    • French Guiana
    • French Polynesia
    • French Southern Territories
    • Greenland
    • Guadeloupe
    • Hungary
    • India
    • Indonesia
    • Iraq
    • Israel
    • Italy
    • Jordan
    • Kuwait
    • Libya
    • Malaysia
    • Martinique
    • Mayotte
    • Montenegro
    • Myanmar [Burma]
    • Netherlands
    • New Caledonia
    • Pakistan
    • Philippines
    • Poland
    • Portugal
    • Puerto Rico
    • Reunion
    • Romania
    • Saint Martin
    • Saint Pierre and Miquelon
    • Saint-Barthélemy
    • Singapore
    • Slovenia
    • South Africa
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Svalbard and Jan Mayen
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • U.S. Minor Outlying Islands
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
    • Wallis and Futuna
    • Yemen
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not publicly audited
  • Currencies

    Euros
  • Languages

    English, German, Italian, Polish, French, Greek, Romanian, Russian, Turkish
  • Licences

    Curacao
  • Company

    CyberData N.V. Casinos
  • Established

    2009
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Mail Email: [email protected]

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Futuriti Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Reviewed on March 30, 2015

DISLIKED

This casino has ripped off Novomatic, MG and Netent slots. Watch out playing here. Look a bit around on the internet and you see where I am talking about in case you did not notice yourself those slots are behaving very different then the original slots.
FUTURITI CASINO REPLIED ON JUNE 14, 2018
Hello!
There are no Novomatic games on FUTURITI casino.
FUTURITI casino cooperates with a trusted game provider. We offer licensed games from more than 20 suppliers, including NetEnt, QuickSpin, Evoplay, Evolution and other.
NextTimeWin 375 reviews
Message
Reviewed on March 30, 2015

LIKED

Futuriti casino it is casino that have probably biggest no deposit bonus I ever received, 100 euros just for free. Max withdrawal is also 100 euros, but it is still great, I can't remember any other casino who offer me 100 euros for free.

Futuriti casino have games from Microgaming, Novomatic, Netent, and couple other software providers. Games running good, I do not have any tech troubles while playing with my no deposit bonus.

I got 100 euros no deposit without any troubles, so just start playing Novomatic games, because for me it is more interesting than even Netent and quickfire. Everything was nice, features at Book of ra land often, and after about hour of playing with some crazy bets I am finally managed to clear bonus. Made 20 euros deposit, and request 120 euros withdrawal. Well, casino tried in all way to not pay me my winnings. First I have sent screenshot of Skrill, my ID scan, and utility bill scan. Nothing bad in such request, it is usual one. Then casino asked me to make photo of myself and id. I did this. Next request was make photo of myself and my utility bill. Ok, done. Then they finally verified my account, and it is already was 4 days of waiting and sending my documents. Withdrawal took another 3 days, so the whole week to get paid.

I am tried casino one more time, with 20 euros deposit, played with small bets quickfire, and withdrew 40 euros. It took 3 days to get paid. Well, it is not so bad, but still very long. I decide that I'll better will not play in this casino, because everything looks not so great. 3 days to get paid, also so much documents requested and so slow verification.

DISLIKED

Slow verification of my account and many documents was requested from me. Also withdrawals should be much more faster of course, 3 days it is just too long for casino with such softwares.
FUTURITI CASINO REPLIED ON JUNE 15, 2018
NEXTTIMEWIN, thanks for review!
FUTURITI still offer yummy promos to players ;)
Sorry, for long expectation of withdrawal, sometime its takes some time. FUTURITI takes care for ensuring that winners receiving their winnings.
katemak 1262 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on October 28, 2014

LIKED

Futuriti casino has Microgaming slots platform. When I was searching for some nodeposit bonuses I found this casino, at first I didn't believe and thought it's some mistake that there are 100 euros free chip, so I though it must be 10 euros .

When I registered there, then I saw 100 free chip and have to say was a bit surprised, but honestly when I see so big bonus in some casino, giving it like that, because such a big bonus, no matter how much is the wagering, the chances to wager it, it more easy to do so, then some smaller bonus.

So what game I choose to play, than my favorite Immortal Romance slot. Well at the beginning I was doing just fine, with the first few spins, I got my balance to 165 euros and the all went down the hills, haha. Well it was a free chip anyway. So I played for a while and lost all the money. When I saw they are Curacao licence, well personally, I don't trust casinos with that licence, why??
Because if there is some problem or some misunderstanding, there is no place where you can complain.

Well actually there is here at our AskGambles site, but the question is will they answer or not, so maybe you will solve the problem or maybe not, although I have seen more and more complaints from Malta licence casinos and that very big disappointing news for me, because I trust those casinos the most. And seeing this casino with few complaints, well not so sure should I deposit or not. Few weeks ago I did received email from them for free spins, even I am not a depositor, well I didn't managed to do anything, because I didn't win anything big, so I can wager the bonus. Still not sure are they good or not, I will have to wait, till some good news from other players about them.
FUTURITI CASINO REPLIED ON JUNE 15, 2018
Hey, KATEMAK! Its good news that once upon a time you visited FUTURITI casino.
FUTIRITI using the license of Curacao, but FUTURITI doesn't exist to deceiving the players who came to us to having a good time. FUTURITI create a fun, entertainments and always paying the full amount of winnings!
yapro 790 reviews
Belarus
Message
Reviewed on May 31, 2014

LIKED

Futuriti casino is owned by Russian people, and of course they had a lot of marketing campaigns on our website and they was almost everywhere, also they had 100$ no deposit bonus for new players, but in time when I found this casino in terms I read that if player get this bonus, he will not be eligible for first deposit bonus. As Futuriti casino has games from Microgaming and Novomatic, I think better not touch no deposit, and play with my own deposit. By the way Microgaming and Novomatic games separated, and you can't play with deposit bonus on both, only on one software.

I decide to play Novomatic games, as their game selection is really great, and with deposit 50$ I get 100% welcome bonus from casino. This is same 100$ which they offer as no deposit, but at least spending my 50$ I will have less wagering requirements, and will not have any max cashout rules. I start from Polar fox game, because I played this game few times on land based casino, and I like this game. But after featuer I switch to Book of ra deluxe, I am always playing deluxe games. My bet size was 0.8$ and I played only this game, at one point I had 10$ left, but 3 books appear and safe. I finish wagering requirements with 130$ on my balance, and decide to check out did this casino pay well or no.

Verification took 1 day, and another one to process my withdrawal, so two days. I made two more deposits in this casino, but did not win anything and can't comment further about their service.

Futuriti casino looks a bit shady for me, to be honest. I have 95% feeling that their games not from greentube, and just copies. But I had positive experience, and therefore rate this casino with 7 stars.
Zeljko777 98 reviews
Bulgaria
Message
Reviewed on May 22, 2014

LIKED

Futuriti Casino (brought to us by Evolution Gaming and Blue Gem gaming) was a scaled-normal experience as in any other low tier casino.

I have to say, Evolution Gaming and Blue Gem gaming was a first for me, as I did not have any prior experience on theese gaming platforms.

After carefully reading through any major problems about the website, I gave myself the "OK" sign to give this casino a try.

To my amazement, I was unsure why Futuriti Casino has such a small fan base.

Nevertheless I had fun playing, registration was quick and easy, aswell. The site offers instant play (which is ussualy my preference) aswell as mobile play (which is not really my cup of tea, but options are always nice)

I did however, had a small problem trying to reedem my bonus which in turns wasn't worth my time.
Starting from the site, it's not color pokey, and it's pleasent to look at.
Game selection is wide, including slots poker and the whole package.

I didn't manage to rake up any money to my deposit, but is to my happiness , since I don't feel like you should wait more than 2 bussiness days for you to get your withdraw.

I didn't withdraw anything, so before you give this site a more thural deposit, I'd suggest gathering information regarding withdrawing money from their site, as I did see a problem arising here and there.

This is type of casino is a casino I would rate average at best, because even though it had plenty to offer, it misses an elite and luxorious feel to it, which in terms leave only enough space to give my rating a 5/10 instead of the, in my opinion a bit high rating of 7/10.

I definetly think you should give this casino a try, as I had a majooor laugh blowing my money away in minutes and not regreting it afterwards !

Cheers!
blondie 1610 reviews
Message
Reviewed on March 31, 2014
Recently I was wasting my time surfing the net, when this commercial appeared on my screen. It said something about big deposit bonus and I thought-why not? I've read in the AskGamblers forum both- good and bad - reviews abou tthe Futuriti casino, so I'm gonna tell a little about my experience.
The first thing I noticed was the design of their page. I think that it looks clear and not too aggressive, too much "in your face", which I find is a good thing (there are many casinos with so dull design that your eyes start hurting when you look at them). But that isn't that important.

I guess I find it a little bit weird that when you're registering your account, they request your mobile phone number ( at first I was afraid they're gonna send me spam texts) but fortunately that didn't happen and it was only for security. But now about games.

I deposited 20 EUR and got bonus of 10EUR ( the commercial said "get 200%bonus" but when I registered my profile I could see the conditions for this bonus and you could get 200eur bonus if only you deposit the same amount), okay, so at the beginning of the gambling I got 30EUR. My all time favorite game is BJ, so I started with it. First time I bet on 2 EUR, saw that the dealer was probably gonna be busted and doubled my bet. I won. I like to think that BJ likes me.The next few bets were also lucky to me and gave me winnings. After few winnings I started to lose and decided to quit the game ( I guess you just have to know when to stop, especially when you're starting to lose, don't you think?) But this time I didn't spend much time at the roulette table either. I just put the 1 eur bet on the hot numbers and the black color & waited for it to appear, eventually it did. I guess I just wasn't lucky that day- on roulette table I lost about 15eur so I decided to concentrate on the slot games.

I tried the Jurassic Jackpot,Roman Riches, Cosmic Cat, Avalon and.The Dark Knight Rises. I liked the last on the most not only because I enjoyed its dark and mystic design but I also won about 10EUR, while in the other ones I only lost.

Overall, I think that "Futuriti" is an average casino, nothing special about it. The thing I didn't like was their customer service- they had problems with accepting game results &I had to write them few times to confirm my winnings. I can't say anything about the withdrawal, because the minimum amount is 20 Eur and at that moment I had less than that. I went there after a while withdraw the money and it took them about 3 weeks.

To sum up- I had a feeling this casino will do everything to make the players lose. After this, I'm sure I'm not gonna go back there .
gnome12 7 reviews
Message
Reviewed on February 23, 2014
Difficult to get winnings, Their 'new' Gonzos quest seems strange, there is no Netent loading screen (who are the owners/providers?) and I got a diagonal three gold blocks that usually award 20 spins and can be very profitable on here was given 10.

Cash out (after lot of reminding and hassle) 2/10
Games 3/10
Bonuses 5/10
Customer support 2 / 10

OK if you have time and money to waste.
Inactive user
Reviewed on October 30, 2013
Number 1 Scam Futuriti casino was making trouble my pay out only 50 euro from last 2 weeks. After send them my photo holding Id they told me they had processed my only 50 euro 3 days ago but I know very well they did n't do that.

Several times contacting with support (though they are worst support I ever seen)they confirmed me I should receive my payment but its absolutely nothing in my eco payz balance. Moreover ecopayz support had been confirmed me they did n't receive any payments from Futurity casino from last 3 days where it should show within 1-2 hours if somebody transfer into there.

So, it's very easy to guess what are they really practicing by the name of casino! They are very interesting too so I wanted to post this complain for all players to make them aware and recommend them stay far away from this scam.
aemakgol 323 reviews
Message
Reviewed on August 29, 2013
Futuriti casino was found by me in local forum, in which I usually sit and chat with other players. Futuriti has Betsoft games, and also some Novomatic slots like Book of ra. Also few months ago they add Microgaming slot, so AskGamblers team writers please add this information too.

I join them and get huge 100 euro no deposit bonus, and start to play Book of Ra slot, as I happy to play this slot, of course with free money with a chance to withdraw some real cash I was more than happy. I start playing with 1.2 euro per spin, got 3 books which activate feature few times, and after around 1000 spins I left slot with 250 euros on my balance. After it I go to Dolphin pearl slot, I quite like it, due to high retrigger potential in freespins, play this slot at 2 euro bets, got few features, but totally unfortunately without hitting freespins.

After few hours playing different Novomatic slots, I finally manager to clear this big bonus, and I was able to withdraw my 100 euro, but at first I should deposit 20 euro, and then request cashout, which I do. At first casino ask me to send them myphoto id and utility bill, I did this, as I always have prepared documents for casinos, its help me not go to scan center every time when I need to make cashout. After my documents was approved, I was asked to send my photo, where I take my passport. It's really strange request, and this was first time when casino ask me about this thing. Of course I do this, as I want to get my money, and after this photo was approved I get money in 25 hours. Total my cashout takes 3 day, not so fast.

That' all, thanks for reading my review about Futuriti casino, now I will give them some marks:
Support:A
Promotions: B
Withdrawals: B-
Games selection: B++
bogdangy 515 reviews
Message
Reviewed on August 25, 2013
I want to share my opinion about this casino because I was very happy playing at this casino even I played with the no deposit bonus! I am saying this because this casino has great slot games like Book of Ra, Sizzling hot and Lucky lady's charm!

The bonus I received is 100 euro no deposit bonus, but the bad thing is that you have to wager this bonus 75 times and you have only 24 hours to do this! I played Sizzling hot about 7 hours without any stop and I managed to wager only 1600 euro from the 7500 euro that was needed ! I think this no deposit bonus is just for fun because it is almost impossible to wager 7500 euro in just one day! But, they also have great deposit bonuses:for a deposit between 20 and 50 euro you will receive 50% bonus, if you want to deposit between 50 and 100 euro you will receive 100% bonus, between 100 and 150 euro you will get 150% bonus and over 200 euro deposit, you will receive a 200% bonus! All of this great bonuses have only 35 times wagering requirements and also you can earn money inviting your friends to play at this casino!

The payment methods aren’t very wide but very popular: credit cards, ukash, eco, webmoney, skrill, neteller and paysafecard! If you want to request a withdrawal you have a few options: just wire transfer, credit card and moneta.ru!

Another important thing is that this casino also has mobile version withnice games and easy deposits! On your smartphone/tablet you may play the following games: Mermaid millions, Thunderstruck, Tomb raider, Mega moolah, Avalon, Break da bank again, european roulette, jacks or better and many other great games!

The support of this casino is very good, you can contact them via live chat, via phone and also via e-mail! Now I will rate this casino and I will start with the bonus, I will give an 8 for the bonus because of the high wagering requirements for the no deposit bonus, a 9 for the games, 8 for payment methods and 10 for the support!

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Futuriti Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy