What's new
What's new

AskGamblers have been notified that Futuriti Casino is offering fake Novomatic games, a fact which later has been confirmed by various sources. Fake casino games mean zero safety for players in terms of fair and tested outcome and we consider such behaviour to be totally unacceptable.

Futuriti Casino

1
CasinoRank
5.6
Player rating 19 reviews
Complaint response 3 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • 0-24 withdrawal time frame
  • Mobile-friendly
  • Live chat open 24/7
  • Available in 9 different languages
What we don’t like
  • Large number of restricted countries
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, Italian, Polish, French, Greek, Romanian, Russian, Turkish

Established

2009

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Payz, Neteller, Paysafecard, Credit Card, Skrill, Bitcoin, WebMoney

Currencies

Euros

Withdrawal Methods

Neteller, Paysafe Card, Payz, Credit Cards, Skrill, Bitcoin, WebMoney

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: Not offered
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 24-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Not Stated

Software

Global Gaming Solutions, Novomatic, Igrosoft, Playson, Betsoft, Evolution Gaming

RTP

Not publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Mail Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Futuriti Casino is an online casino with a simple interface and several instant-play slot and table games. They are powered by a blend of software platforms, including Evolution Gaming and Blue Gem Gaming. The company is licensed by the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here. The casino cannot accept bets or registrations from players residing in countries which includes the United States of America, France, Italy, Spain, Singapore, South Africa, Belgium, Denmark, United Kingdom and Philippines. The full list of restricted countries can be found under ‘More Casino Details’.

Virtual Games

The selection of slots at Futuriti Casino is quite large. They feature a number of different five-reel games with stunning 3D graphics, each with its own look and theme and bonus elements. These include Dr. Magoo's Adventure slot, French Cuisine slot, and Frog Royale. Many of these games are part of the Futuriti Mega Money Pool progressive, which can reach hundreds of thousands of euros.

Table game players also have a fairly diverse amount of games to choose from. Those interested in playing blackjack can choose from both US and European variants of the game, including Progressive Blackjack and Single Blackjack. Other games include Texas Hold'em, Baccarat, Roulette, and Caribbean Poker.

Futuriti Casino offers a number of specialty games that offer players the chance to win big payouts for small bets. Those looking for keno can choose from both TV Show Keno and Space Keno. Scratch games are also available, including Robbers, Treasure Tomb, and Isle of Fortune.

Live Casino

Futuriti Casino features a fully Live Casino that runs 24/7. Here you can play a friendly game of blackjack, baccarat, roulette, casino hold'em, or even a live slot machine with a real dealer through the Evolution Gaming platform. All games are streamed in real-time using modern webcam technology and come with interactive features to make the experience as immersive as possible.

Mobile Gaming

Futuriti can also be reached on the go when players log in through their smartphone or tablet devices. Players can pick up where they left off with a range of mobile games which have been optimized to use through a mobile browser.

Support

Futuriti Casino support are available 24/7 to answer any questions you may find yourself asking. To get help, we recommend that you use the Live Chat feature to get the fastest response from a dedicated representative. Players can also use Futuriti Casino's email address to get in touch with the casino.

Security and Fairness

The Futuriti Casino server has been installed with the latest security technology. Most importantly, Futuriti has implemented SSL encryption in its network. This means that any sensitive information you provide them for the purpose of banking or registration is kept out of the eyes of cyberthieves.

The Blue Gem Gaming and Evolution Gaming platforms used by Futuriti Casino have been tested several times and shown to be fair. Because everything in the live casino happens right before your eyes, you can rest assured that these games are fair as well.

Player Reviews

5.6
19 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
NovomaticFan
March 30, 2015
2

This casino has ripped off Novomatic, MG and Netent slots. Watch out playing here. Look a bit around on the internet and you see where I am talking about in case you did not notice yourself those slots are behaving very different then the original slots.

Message
Futuriti Casino
June 14, 2018

Hello!
There are no Novomatic games on FUTURITI casino.
FUTURITI casino cooperates with a trusted game provider. We offer licensed games from more than 20 suppliers, including NetEnt, QuickSpin, Evoplay, Evolution and other.

NextTimeWin
March 30, 2015
6

Futuriti casino it is casino that have probably biggest no deposit bonus I ever received, 100 euros just for free. Max withdrawal is also 100 euros, but it is still great, I can't remember any other casino who offer me 100 euros for free.

Futuriti casino have games from Microgaming, Novomatic, Netent, and couple other software providers. Games running good, I do not have any tech troubles while playing with my no deposit bonus.

I got 100 euros no deposit without any troubles, so just start playing Novomatic games, because for me it is more interesting than even Netent and quickfire. Everything was nice, features at Book of ra land often, and after about hour of playing with some crazy bets I am finally managed to clear bonus. Made 20 euros deposit, and request 120 euros withdrawal. Well, casino tried in all way to not pay me my winnings. First I have sent screenshot of Skrill, my ID scan, and utility bill scan. Nothing bad in such request, it is usual one. Then casino asked me to make photo of myself and id. I did this. Next request was make photo of myself and my utility bill. Ok, done. Then they finally verified my account, and it is already was 4 days of waiting and sending my documents. Withdrawal took another 3 days, so the whole week to get paid.

I am tried casino one more time, with 20 euros deposit, played with small bets quickfire, and withdrew 40 euros. It took 3 days to get paid. Well, it is not so bad, but still very long. I decide that I'll better will not play in this casino, because everything looks not so great. 3 days to get paid, also so much documents requested and so slow verification.

Slow verification of my account and many documents was requested from me. Also withdrawals should be much more faster of course, 3 days it is just too long for casino with such softwares.

Message
Futuriti Casino
June 15, 2018

NEXTTIMEWIN, thanks for review!
FUTURITI still offer yummy promos to players ;)
Sorry, for long expectation of withdrawal, sometime its takes some time. FUTURITI takes care for ensuring that winners receiving their winnings.

katemak
October 28, 2014
6

Futuriti casino has Microgaming slots platform. When I was searching for some nodeposit bonuses I found this casino, at first I didn't believe and thought it's some mistake that there are 100 euros free chip, so I though it must be 10 euros .

When I registered there, then I saw 100 free chip and have to say was a bit surprised, but honestly when I see so big bonus in some casino, giving it like that, because such a big bonus, no matter how much is the wagering, the chances to wager it, it more easy to do so, then some smaller bonus.

So what game I choose to play, than my favorite Immortal Romance slot. Well at the beginning I was doing just fine, with the first few spins, I got my balance to 165 euros and the all went down the hills, haha. Well it was a free chip anyway. So I played for a while and lost all the money. When I saw they are Curacao licence, well personally, I don't trust casinos with that licence, why??
Because if there is some problem or some misunderstanding, there is no place where you can complain.

Well actually there is here at our AskGambles site, but the question is will they answer or not, so maybe you will solve the problem or maybe not, although I have seen more and more complaints from Malta licence casinos and that very big disappointing news for me, because I trust those casinos the most. And seeing this casino with few complaints, well not so sure should I deposit or not. Few weeks ago I did received email from them for free spins, even I am not a depositor, well I didn't managed to do anything, because I didn't win anything big, so I can wager the bonus. Still not sure are they good or not, I will have to wait, till some good news from other players about them.

Message
Futuriti Casino
June 15, 2018

Hey, KATEMAK! Its good news that once upon a time you visited FUTURITI casino.
FUTIRITI using the license of Curacao, but FUTURITI doesn't exist to deceiving the players who came to us to having a good time. FUTURITI create a fun, entertainments and always paying the full amount of winnings!

yapro
May 31, 2014
7

Futuriti casino is owned by Russian people, and of course they had a lot of marketing campaigns on our website and they was almost everywhere, also they had 100$ no deposit bonus for new players, but in time when I found this casino in terms I read that if player get this bonus, he will not be eligible for first deposit bonus. As Futuriti casino has games from Microgaming and Novomatic, I think better not touch no deposit, and play with my own deposit. By the way Microgaming and Novomatic games separated, and you can't play with deposit bonus on both, only on one software.

I decide to play Novomatic games, as their game selection is really great, and with deposit 50$ I get 100% welcome bonus from casino. This is same 100$ which they offer as no deposit, but at least spending my 50$ I will have less wagering requirements, and will not have any max cashout rules. I start from Polar fox game, because I played this game few times on land based casino, and I like this game. But after featuer I switch to Book of ra deluxe, I am always playing deluxe games. My bet size was 0.8$ and I played only this game, at one point I had 10$ left, but 3 books appear and safe. I finish wagering requirements with 130$ on my balance, and decide to check out did this casino pay well or no.

Verification took 1 day, and another one to process my withdrawal, so two days. I made two more deposits in this casino, but did not win anything and can't comment further about their service.

Futuriti casino looks a bit shady for me, to be honest. I have 95% feeling that their games not from greentube, and just copies. But I had positive experience, and therefore rate this casino with 7 stars.

Message
Zeljko777
May 22, 2014
7

Futuriti Casino (brought to us by Evolution Gaming and Blue Gem gaming) was a scaled-normal experience as in any other low tier casino.

I have to say, Evolution Gaming and Blue Gem gaming was a first for me, as I did not have any prior experience on theese gaming platforms.

After carefully reading through any major problems about the website, I gave myself the "OK" sign to give this casino a try.

To my amazement, I was unsure why Futuriti Casino has such a small fan base.

Nevertheless I had fun playing, registration was quick and easy, aswell. The site offers instant play (which is ussualy my preference) aswell as mobile play (which is not really my cup of tea, but options are always nice)

I did however, had a small problem trying to reedem my bonus which in turns wasn't worth my time.
Starting from the site, it's not color pokey, and it's pleasent to look at.
Game selection is wide, including slots poker and the whole package.

I didn't manage to rake up any money to my deposit, but is to my happiness , since I don't feel like you should wait more than 2 bussiness days for you to get your withdraw.

I didn't withdraw anything, so before you give this site a more thural deposit, I'd suggest gathering information regarding withdrawing money from their site, as I did see a problem arising here and there.

This is type of casino is a casino I would rate average at best, because even though it had plenty to offer, it misses an elite and luxorious feel to it, which in terms leave only enough space to give my rating a 5/10 instead of the, in my opinion a bit high rating of 7/10.

I definetly think you should give this casino a try, as I had a majooor laugh blowing my money away in minutes and not regreting it afterwards !

Cheers!

Message
blondie
March 31, 2014
0
Message
gnome12
February 23, 2014
0
Message
Inactive user
October 30, 2013
0
aemakgol
August 29, 2013
0
Message
bogdangy
August 25, 2013
0
Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Futuriti Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Futuriti Casino Bonuses

Show all

Futuriti Casino Complaints