What's new
What's new

Dreamz Casino

7.5
CasinoRank
5.9
Player rating 13 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • 0-24-hour e-wallets withdrawal time frame
  • Top-tier software suppliers
  • Mobile-friendly design
  • Live chat open 24/7
What we don’t like
  • No phone support

Best Casino

  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, Norwegian, German, French

Established

2018

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

MasterCard, Visa, Trustly, Skrill, Neteller, Sofort

Currencies

Euros, Canadian dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Visa, Trustly, Skrill, Neteller

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 72-96 hours
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 72-96 hours
Pending Time: 0-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR/USD 7,500 per week, EUR/USD 15,000 per month

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Nyx Interactive, Play'n GO, IGT (WagerWorks), WMS, NextGen Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Barcrest Games, Genesis Gaming, Leander Games, Yggdrasil Gaming, Rabcat, 2 By 2 Gaming, Betdigital, Big Time Gaming, Elk Studios, Light & Wonder, Lightning Box, Push Gaming, Sigma Games, Genii, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger Gaming, Skillzzgaming, Foxium, Just For The Win, Fantasma Games, Side City Studios, Old Skool Studios, Zonelock, Shuffle Master, BlaBlaBla Studios, Gamomat, Thunderkick, Nolimit City, Relax Gaming, iSoftBet, Merkur Gaming, Cayetano Gaming, Stakelogic, Kalamba Games, 1x2Games, GiG Games, Red7 Slots, Adoptit Publishing, Northern Lights Gaming, Quickspin, Iron Dog Studios, Playson, Wazdan, Novomatic

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Dreamz Casino is an online casino where players can enjoy a wide range of popular online slots, table games and live casino games created by top-tier game providers like NetEnt, Microgaming, Quickspin, Pragmatic Play, Play’n GO, Elk Studios, Blueprint Gaming and others. Dreamz Casino is available in several world languages including English, German, Swedish and Norwegian. The casino comes with an interesting design solution and an easy-to-navigate platform. They are licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority and the Swedish Gambling Authority.

Restricted Countries and Territories 

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here and players from certain countries including but not limited to the United States, the United Kingdom, Australia, Italy and France. Players can find detailed information on restricted countries and territories under ‘More casino details’ section.

Virtual Games

Members at Dreamz Casino will get plenty of chances to enjoy a massive selection of video slots supplied by world-class game providers including names such as Microgaming, NetENt, Elk Studios, Betsoft, NextGen Gaming, Red Tiger and others. The titles include Mega Moolah slot, Starburst slotVikings Go To Hell slot and Wild Toro slot

Members who prefer table games can try their luck on various types of roulette including Immersive Roulette, Premier Roulette, Monopoly Roulette Tycoon and French Roulette - High Limit. 

Live Games

Players at Dreamz Casino can also have a great gaming experience playing live casino games such as Live Blackjack, Live Lightning Roulette, Live Three Card Poker and Casino Hold’em Live. Skillful live dealers are at Dreamz Casino will help players to feel at home while enjoying exciting live table games.  

Mobile Gaming

Those who prefer playing on various mobile devices will be able to do so since Dreamz Casino is fully optimized for mobile including Android and iOS devices. This means that players can enjoy their favourite games and online slots anywhere and anytime.

Support

The casino’s friendly live chat team is available to players 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Besides the live chat facility, the casino also has an email address which players can use in case they need answers to any additional questions.

Security and Fairness

All information players provide to Dreamz Casino is stored on their secure servers while any payment transactions are encrypted by SSL encryption technology to guarantee that players’ personal information is always safe.

Player Reviews

5.9
13 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
sauliristil
April 19, 2022
8

For a developer like me, i think this casino is doing well at the very least. One can say that they have a fair bonus system and we can see some good set of games as well. That may be just a good look on how they are aiming to expand in the long run. The small casino site is moving forward with their new bonus concepts and the added focus on their chat support has also been a good boost on their site. I have seen a lot of sites out there but then it is always a good factor to have a strong chat support. Other than that, I think i may have listed all of the good stuff about this site.

When you think about the flaws for this site, I think the lack of options in deposits and withdrawals are a major drawback at this point. I think it is very important that we keep a keen eye on how they process this because i do really not trust it to do well on that note since they have very few options when it comes to transactions. Another flaw for me is that they have very high odds in their games which makes it hard to win for some punters who are not used to playing in an online casino. That should be a problem if they fail to solve it right away. They need to add some few reviews about their games to help the players score some wins as well.

brunobear
October 29, 2021
2

A very good selection of games and no playthrough on winnings from bonus. you are able to search through games using multiple factors or categories. One of the smoother running sites that I have used. They also offer 10% cashback weekly on any losses. However, not entirely sure about current trustworthiness of the operator.

The casino changed ownership and/or interface platforms sometime this year. I had a $2000 dollar win recently but they have not been able to successfully process the withdrawal. As of today, it has been 26 days. I have been going back and forth with customer support through live chat and email with no success.

They have sited technical errors on their end as well as incorrect bank information being entered by staff as the cause. I still have some faith that the payment will eventually come through but would not recommend anyone make a deposit until they get things straightened out in the customer service and finance departments. This is unfortunate because the site used to be reliable and fast with payout. I have be playing at Dreamz for 2 or 3 years.

Adam

JadeFusion
December 22, 2020
4

The games are awesome and aren't easily found at other online casinos. The withdrawal I made was in my bank account within 2 business days...I was surprised as I was told 3 to 5...so they were outstanding. :) Read below for what happened after I made that withdrawal.

I agree 100% with ChefhotTurkey's review above regarding the Customer Service. Indeed, Jenna is wonderful as is Susanne. There are several that are painful to speak to. Bonuses? At the beginning of joining Dreamz...they were fairly generous. After a few months, nothing..."it is based on activity" "there are no bonuses available at this time", and it goes on.
Oh, "we do not offer bonuses or goodwill for delays in 'relevant' department because of workload." They **** up, we have our accounts restricted. Mine has been restricted for about 3 1/2 weeks (2 inicidents...one was 3 weeks...this most recent was from Friday and continues to be hung up today Monday because of a Tech error). I don't really buy their excuses anymore.
The times this has happened has started happening fairly soon after I made a $ 10,000.00 withdrawal at the end of October. Since then, I have been restricted from playing for "verification" purposes (which was being done after they sent my withdrawal) for 3 weeks...this past one that is on day #4 is due to a message saying "you have reached your gaming limit". It was 1,000/day...I didn't deposit anywhere near that in any given day for many weeks.
So, okay...I changed it to $ 2,500.00 day...waited the 24 hour time limit and STILL have the message, so I can't deposit which means once again, I can't play. It doesn't seem to matter that I've deposited probably 3x what I've withdrawn.
The other thing that's been happening ALOT have to do with the games. There have been several times where you know darn well you're going to land on the big prize and poof! The game loses connection or there's a 'technical' error. I've also noticed that before your account becomes restricted...your deposit made right before them is allowed to be played out, but trust me...it will NOT have one single winning spin no matter what game you try-try several. If there's nothing coming, not even a 5 cent win, you're about to be restricted.
They have no problem taking your money and withholding in the games. I've also been given "valuables" that have popped into my account for about 30 seconds... One that I'm referring to was 100 spins which to my understanding is their typical sort of bonus at the beginning of a new month for the previous month's activity, so it seems to be as a result of the deposits made. This particular valuable was run through my account while my account was hung up for 3 weeks due to verification purposes. I have asked them 3 times for them as I feel they were paid for, they weren't in the account 30 seconds I'm sure, I've been told 3 different times that 'relevant' department will look into it. I've been told that "relevant" department is extremely busy due to unforeseen workload so verification is taking longer than expected (even though their extended timeline posted was 72 hours rather than the typical 24) and also that "relevant department will look at it in 1j-2days as you have to go into the queue. I would like to know who 'relevant' department is and why it takes them so long. And, I would like to know why I'm in a 'queue' for verification with the heavy workload dept when I've been told that this was being sent to Tech support.
I don't know if the employees at this place understand that the reason they get a pay cheque is because of the players or that the Dreamz Management/Administration realizes we're why they're in business at all. They have been getting progressively worse.
One fellow in particular clearly doesn't read what you send him as he repeats the same thing even though he's on a different subject. Wow. There is nothing 'reactive' in regards to issues, let alone 'proactive'.
I have never ever played at a casino that made it so hard to deposit and punished you for winning. In all fairness...before making the withdrawal, things were really good...the games seemed fair, the bonuses were half decent for Dreamz (nowhere near other casino's) and Customer Service was friendly and willing to be helpful. Right now, Dreamz is a 'wolf in sheep's clothing'. They're very sly, give the impression of professionalism and 'caring' in customer service and it's all BS. They could care less...they take your money, then block you from playing on weekends, which is when the machines will typically pay out more-go figure. I'm seriously considering filing a formal complaint for this casino to be investigated by their governing authority.
I see a few unfair gaming practices here. It's too bad because to start with, I loved playing the games...they've got some that no other casino has. Oh well, shouldn't be throwing money down the drain anyway. I sincerely hope whomever is reading this has a better long term experience than I've had.

Oraclefinityx15
August 28, 2020
1

Interface and easy to deposit. Chat agents are humans. (however not much different than what replies you get from those bots) one of 10 agents I spoke to is friendly.

If you are on a bad roll and you keep depositing and loosing, other casinos atleast give you worthy bonuses.

I deposited about 14k euro on this website in a span of four weeks. Never got lucky. Never got worthy bonuses cash from the casino either. I played a lot on wildz or casinowinner. Or even leovegas. They always gave good cash bonuses..or wager free cashback. Dreamz never gives anything back..even when it gives..it's peanuts compared to what you deposit. Stay away from it if you are a big better and high roller. So dear HIGH ROLLERS: Stay away from this website.

Dreamz Casino
September 1, 2020

Hi there ORACLEFINITYX15

Sorry to hear about your bad run with us. Dreamz has since day 1 put a high effort to reward our players with relevant and generous bonuses which is why many of our players remain loyal for a long time. We will continue to strive for further perfection based on your input. Wish you a good day!

Jimineycricket
May 28, 2020
10

It’s easy to see how much I have deposited compared to how much I’ve withdrawn. It’s easy to set limits and suspend your account if you want. Good games. 24/7 chat available.. so far it seems good

I am currently waiting for 4150$ withdrawal that I had set up a few days ago .. 950$ of that is still in the reversible period 3200$ has been processed.. I really hope it doesn’t take long to go into my bank account. But based on what one of the reviews said .. I’m getting a little worried now.

How hard it was to get verified.. I had to send my bank information in a few different ways to finally get it accepted..
which seemed like overkill because I thought I had clearly proven that it was my account..
But it seems to be settled now.

Dreamz Casino
June 1, 2020

Hi Jimineycricket

Thanks for the review! Will look into the experience you had, would just need the user name from your end.

Regards

Bruno

chefhotturkey
May 23, 2020
2

The only good thing about it was dealing with an employee named Jenna. She was always pleasant. Other than that I have nothing good to say about it. The customer service they provide is garbage. I’ve been waiting nearly 1 month for my withdrawal which is only $80 and they have sent me in circles to the reasons why it has taken so long! It’s not the amount of the withdrawal that I’m concerned about. Though it’s been nearly 1 month now that I have been dealing with this, which is absurd, I’m no longer annoyed with waiting for it. I am annoyed at how they can stand by and feed ill informed knowledge to their customers about withdrawal procedures.
After 3 days, my account verification process was finally complete and they emailed saying it should now only be 1-4 days and I would receive my winnings. I was informed by numerous employees of differing amounts of time I could expect to have my request deposited into my bank account. Having 1-4 days being the most stated I was also told 4-8, 1-8, and because of account verification and bank holidays it also reached up to 20 in one of the exchanges. Though every time it was stated my account had been verified and it should not be much longer to have my request. The extensive amount of time I was subjected to cynical and uneducated information, over $80 is unbelievable. After 2 weeks of not receiving the requested withdrawal or having a definitive amount of time I could expect it, I began to lose my composure. I started sending more emails to Dreamz regarding my concerns and experience with this matter. In the entire process I have exchanged emails and live chats with 9 different people and “the payment team” in total and at one point 3 people in a single day. There has never been only one single person assigned to assist with my account concerns and the lack of communication is outstanding. I have had to explain my situation to all of them so many different times that I now have a copy and paste option accessible I can use. All of this being said, the thing that bothers me the most is their nonchalant attitudes towards the customers emotions and making sure they’re leaving content enough with the service their establishment has supplied that they will again return. I have never received a genuine apology or even a bonus spin as a thank you or gift saying, “We appreciate your business. Thanks for being loyal and understanding in this time of our passive incompetence, garbage customer service and questionable business practices.” After 3 weeks of waiting and being told I should have it in 1-4 days, I mentioned that I was now beginning to become angry about all of this and asked if there was something they were willing to offer me to try and get me to remain a customer and continue to make deposits to the casino. They told me “I’m sorry but at this time we do not have any bonuses available. Your account has been verified now and you should receive it in 1-4 days. If it doesn’t arrive by then get in touch with us again and we will be happy to investigate the matter.”
Unbelievable. I will get my withdrawal, eventually, if it’s the last thing I do but I will never spend another cent or be a part of an establishment that cares less about people, its integrity, or losing customers than it does a few free spins.

I am now determined to flood impending customers and possible patrons with knowledge of “services” being supplied.

In the entire process, never have I been offered a genuine apology even so much as a free spin. The most I’ve got is “We’re sorry you feel we haven’t dealt with this properly.” Horrible experience with this casino.

Dreamz Casino
May 26, 2020

Hi Chefhotturkey!

In order to look into your case and evaluate more closely if we could have handled this in a more optimal way I would need your user name please. If you allow a rep from Askgamblers will forward it to me.

Regards

Bruno

kezzaman
May 20, 2020
7

I make use of the chat function and there is a really quick response and the operators were really nice. Further, there are plenty of slots to play and the layout and filtering is really good.

I haven't play for real money because my verification takes very long. I don't know if that's normal. And when I want to deposit the popup is freezing. According to the operator it's because my account isn't verified yet.

Nevadajaide
May 4, 2020
10

This is a great all round casino. They have good old favorite games as well as some new ones. I'm now in love with. I've so far requested one withdrawal from Dreamz (only a small one $550) but this was processed back to my credit card with no hassels whatsoever. So I would like to recommend this casino to you all. I know how nerve wracking it can be to decide who is legit to deposit with. I'm from NZ and vouch for Dreamz. 😁

Nothing to dislike. All has been great so far with this casino. Fast withdrawal straight back to my card with no annoying questions and time wasting, which makes me want to return. Other casinos that muck me around, I just leave.
There's plenty out there to choose from.

katemak
January 23, 2019
9

Another newly added casino from the famous MT Secure Trade Limited Casinos called Dreamz Casino.I have mentioned many times how I like playing in all their brands, unfortunately don't have nice experience with all of them but they stay my favorites and the reason is I do trust them because of their good reputation.

Dreamz casino has popped in, in 2018 with very solid gambling licence Malta Gaming Authority and recently because of the new law by Sweden adding the Swedish Gambling Authority licence. Their site is very easy to navigate, to me they look very alike as Karjala and Agent Spinner casino,but the difference is in their loyalty, because the 2 mentioned casinos don't offer any freebies, loyalty ect and Dreamz casino has valuables for its players.

What attracted me to deposit and play there is the fact I was eligible for their welcome bonus,finally another MT Secure casino where I can use their welcome offers or reloads, actually still haven't seen any reload, monthly, daily offers, but who knows maybe they will have them as well.

What I didn't like is the fact that some of the games are not loading or they are having problem with games providers. I took their welcome offer just to play Bonanza, because lately I am in the mood for playing that game, but unfortunately the game couldn't be played because I was getting some error messages as country restrictions. I have contacted their live support so they can check,as i never had problem playing that slot in every casino belongs to their group, but got answer they have problem with Big Time gaming provider.

So I decide to cancel my bonus as i can play only with my deposit, since I couldn't play Bonanza.My first deposit was wasted pretty fast because Dead or Alive was in awful mood. As for their live support agents must say they are very friendly and supportive as for their welcome bonus maybe not that bad as you can wager the bonus only which is X 50.So far so good, if only they can fix their problem with Big Time Gaming provider so I can enjoy playing my favorite slot for now Bonanza.

There is 1 think i dislike,why all new casinos has minimum deposit of 20 euros? Why not 10 euros or 15 euros? If they could make an effort and change that as well they might my favorite casino.

Message
niklasson88
October 24, 2018
9

Can recommend this casino to other fellow players. I like the big library of games they have, and how they categorize the different slots. I like the layout of the site and that the support staff is fast to answer in the live chat. I won big on my first deposit so obviously it makes me feel really good about this casino.< content removed >

Message
Dreamz Casino
October 24, 2018

Nice to hear! We will make sure to improve our product to make you and the rest of our customers happy and satisfied.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Dreamz Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Dreamz Casino Bonuses

Show all

Dreamz Casino Complaints

Dreamz Casino News