What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Dreamz Casino - Delayed my €20 refund

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Dreamz Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 20
Posted on October 5, 2018

I’ve been waiting for my 20€ (!) for one week now and it is still in process and the casino is not sure when I am going to get it. This amount was debited before I got the message that I have excluded myself. Usually debiting is not even possible in that case. I dont recommend this casino if the refund takes so long.

Posted on October 8, 2018

Hi SL510,

Sorry for the delayed answer. Did not get my rep account sorted until now. Could you let me know if your issue has been resolved? If not, please provide me with a user name.

Regards
Bruno

AskGamblers
Posted on October 8, 2018

Dear Dreamz Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just sent player's username and email address manually as a private message. We would greatly appreciate if you could check the issue on your end now, since you have required info.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on October 8, 2018

Since there is no registration in this casino, I don’t know if I have a user name? But email anyway.... thank you for sending it. It’s been 10 days now without any action from casino. I have sent their support a message today saying if the money is not in my bank account during tomorrow latest, the police will be contacted.

Posted on October 11, 2018

Hi,

First of all, I am sorry for the delayed answer. In this case we are reliant on our platform provider (Igaming cloud) to provide us with an detail answer. The reason for the delay lies in the fact that this user has created multiple accounts. Therefore we need to wait for further investigation that is being done by Igaming cloud. Once we have been provided with an answer (can take up to 3-4 weeks tops) I will make sure to give you all an update. I apologize once again for not being able to resolve it for now. Rest assured it will be solved.

Regards
Bruno

Posted on October 15, 2018

Hi
Just an update that the refund has been processed and should reach your account during this week. I am sorry once again for the delay, but bear in these investigations takes time so thank you for your patience.

Regards
Bruno

AskGamblers
Posted on October 15, 2018

Dear @SL510,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on October 16, 2018

Resolved. Got my money after 2 wks waiting and sending three times all documents, bank account copies etc. No words to describe this.....

AskGamblers
Posted on October 16, 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy