What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Dreamz Casino - Will not let me request a withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Dreamz Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount kr 16000
Posted on March 30, 2020

Good day Askgamblers,

I really wish I could have solved this issue with the casino but they didn't want to find another solution to this case so here is the problem.

I made a deposit of 5000 NOK and then 10000 NOK. I played the slot "jackpot 6000" for all the money and then made a withdraw of 16000 NOK. When I tried to make a withdraw I noticed that there was no option there. I contacted livechat and they say that I have to use Skrill or Neteller. I closed my Skrill account and Neteller account for many years ago. At the moment because of this case I am trying to open up my Neteller again.

I really feel that they are misseleading me by having deposit and withdraw options like Visa, Banktransfer/wire and all other options listed. I acted in good faith as I have been gambling for many years and are an active player in at least 10 casinos and never experienced this kind of problem. If Neteller refuse to reopen my account after I cloed it then I will loose my 16000 NOK to this casino.

What do you guys think of this case?

Thanks in advance and I wish you a safe weekend.

Best regards

Ilir < surname removed >

Posted on March 31, 2020

After a talk with an admin from Skrill he managed to open up my account again so I guess I will have my money withdraw from this Casino soon I hope. Even if so happens I still think they should inform members about the withdraw options because I am probably not the first and I won't be the last.

Posted on April 2, 2020

Hi Blueberry,

First of all, I am sorry to hear about your overall experience with us. It is vital from our end to come out as a trustworthy and transparent casino. Unfortunately, the Norwegian market is a tricky one when it comes to offering a broad range of payment methods. Your provide is however appreciated and we will continue to strive to offer our customer a top-notch experience.

Regards

Bruno

Posted on April 2, 2020

Thank you for the reply.

I do understand that the Norwegian market is tricky now days but I am still using Revolut in several MTsecure casinos and other casinos without any problem. If I knew this was a problem in Dreamz casino then I wouldn't have wasted your or my time. So please inform us about this issue or make a change in your software that doesn't allow us to make a deposit with Revolut/Visa, or other payment methods we can't use to withdraw. I also did my best to find a solution for us both and wrote that you could keep the money I won but stop the transaction I made of 15000 NOK. I still got NO for an answer no matter which suggestions I had.

Anyway, I have provided you with all the documents needed for verification and from Skrill, now I am just waiting for the withdraw.

Posted on April 2, 2020

Rest assured we would gladly have a better payment setup than the current one that we have for Norwegian customers, but we are limited due to our platform. Work is constantly in progress so I hope we can come up to a better level on that aspect also. Wish you a good!

Posted on April 4, 2020

I hope you will find that solution and I wish you a good weekend.

Still waiting for the withdraw to be accepted before I can confirm.

Posted on April 7, 2020

The money has been transfered. I hope there will be a better service for other Norwegian customers because I don't know what whould have happened if Skrill didn't reopen my account again.

Thank you "Askgamblers" and Bruno for your help. Wish you all a happy easter.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 7, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy