What's new
What's new

CryptoWild Casino

6.2
CasinoRank
6.7
Player rating 19 reviews
Complaint response 1 day avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Mobile friendly
  • 24/7 Live chat
  • Live casino
What we don’t like
  • No phone support
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, Russian

Established

2017

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

CoinsPaid

Currencies

Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Tether

Withdrawal Methods

CoinsPaid

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: Not offered
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 1,500 per week, EUR 6,000 per month

Software

Betsoft, Amatic Industries, Endorphina, Booming Games, Habanero, Pragmatic Play, Mr. Slotty, Spinomenal, BGaming, Belatra, GameArt, Ezugi, KA Gaming, Mascot Gaming

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

CryptoWild Casino is an online casino where members have access to a range of games like slots, table games and poker games. Members can choose from multiple gaming providers which includes the likes of Betsoft, Booming Games, GameArt, Ezugi, Endorphina and Pragmatic Play. The site can be reached in several languages and can be enjoyed through a web browser or through their mobile casino. CryptoWild Casino is licensed and regulated under the laws of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

There are several country restrictions here. These include players from Israel, Spain the UK, the USA and more. The full list of restricted countries can be found in the "More Casino Details" section.

Virtual Games

Members who enjoy video slots can enjoy titles here from several gaming companies which include 3D Slots from the likes of Betsoft. Other providers include Booming Games, GameArt, Endorphina and others. Players can make it easier to browse by categorizing games by provider or they can use the built-in search engine. Games include the 4 Seasons Slot, 7 Monkeys Slot2 Million B.C Slot and Arrival Slot.

In addition to that players can also enjoy variants of blackjack and roulette along with other classic table games. These include Blackjack Surrender, Pontoon, French Roulette and European Roulette.

A selection of video poker games can also be played here for members who enjoy betting with cards. Titles included Jacks or Better, Joker Poker and Deuces Wild.

There are some other games which include Scratch Games, Keno and Virtual Racebook.

Live Casino

Those who prefer the thrill of a real live dealer may prefer to use the casinos live games, hosted around the clock by friendly dealers.

Mobile Gaming

The casino also offers a mobile version of the site which can be reached through a mobile browser, no app required. Members can enjoy a selection of games on the go.

Support

Players who need assistance can seek help from the casinos friendly live chat team which is available 24/7. Support can also be reached through email.

Security and Fairness

The casino employs the use of SSL encryption and industry-standard firewall services to ensure players personal and financial details are kept secure.

A random number generator is also used to keep games fair and random.

Player Reviews

6.7
19 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
oscarcarlson
September 18, 2023
1

No reply from the affiliate manager in 6 months, emailed 10 times, used their chat support, talked with 5 different agents who all say that the affiliate manager will get back to me but don't do.

Message
CryptoWild Casino
December 12, 2023

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and frustration you've experienced due to the lack of response from our affiliate manager. It is concerning to hear about your repeated attempts to contact us without success, despite assurances from our support agents. We take your feedback seriously and are committed to improving our communication channels. We will investigate this matter internally to ensure that such issues are promptly addressed in the future. Please feel free to reach out to us directly at [email protected], where we will ensure your concerns are handled with the priority they deserve.

ziggy_power
August 19, 2020
4

How the looks the site not bad, easy navigation, but a bit was confusing with welcome offers, live support was not so polite, only redirect me on TC, all my questions were like - read the TC... I was asking about easy questions how a new member, so was a bit disappointed, no answers - so now a have to read all tc to know the full information))) Thank you support agents.

CryptoWild Casino
August 19, 2020

Hi, I'm glad you like our site!
I pulled up your chat with Ray and she answered your questions very nicely that the 1st deposit bonus was 150% + 150 Free Spins and explained the minimum deposit for that bonus. She included the link to our promo page in her response so you could see our awesome 2nd, 3rd and 4th deposit bonuses as well as other promos we have.
You asked about restricted countries and for that we always send the link to our T&C, as that is the most updated information. It's very simple to find in section 3 (Titled "Who can play").

Ballnoy
May 1, 2020
9

Quick to play a lot of fun games with quick deposit times. A good interface with a nice feel to it. I would definitely come back and play again. I will try more games next time and support is always available.

Upon trying to withdraw one time I was told there was a 5x wager policy before withdrawal. Another time I was told there is a 3x wager policy and I was even referred to the terms and conditions to find that it say that nowhere in the terms. Very disappointing

CryptoWild Casino
May 3, 2020

Hi Ballnoy,
I'm happy to hear you enjoy playing with us.
Our terms and conditions state the 3x wager policy. I looked through the chats our 24/7 livechat agents had and I only saw them quoting a 3x wager policy.
Please email me at [email protected] with any further questions

blondie
February 1, 2020
8

Cryptowild casino is a place I discovered a few days ago. I was browsing through askgamblers list of Exclusive bonuses and the first one that caught my attention was Cryptowild casino with their 20 free spins. I checked them out and noticed that they are a bitcoin casino with good ratings so I decided to give them a go.

I signed up through askgamblers link and used the  bonus code during sign up. I verified my email but noticed my account was empty and there was no bonus spins in it. However, I remembered the bonus code so I just entered it in the bonus code section and it worked. It was eligible for several games but I picked Cherry Fiesta- Bgaming slot, but I suppose all the spins were on similar Bgaming slots. I have to say that I did like the casino website and navigation was very simple and user friendly. I played the free spins and ended up with a very small win, roughly 0.40eur. The only thing I personally didn't like was the fact that they only have bitcoin and similar currencies, I'm not really familiar with them so I had to check several times how much it is equivalent in euros, but that is just my personal preference.

The bonus had 40x wagering requirements and I continued to play the slot. I had a few small wins here and there and eventually I checked my bonus wagering and noticed I had met the rollover. My balance was equivalent to a few euros and I went back to Cherry Fiesta as I quite enjoyed it and it's a low volatility game. Funnily enough, with minimum bets soon I triggered free spins and retriggered them a total of 3 times and ended up with 120 free spins! Unfortunately the payout was less than 200x bet. Although I could have cashed out, I decided to play more and go with a higher balance for withdrawal. I had about an hour long session with Cherry Fiesta and I eventually lost my balance.

Overall it was a nice time at Cryptowild casino. The game selection was decent, I wish they had more game providers I enjoy like Netent and Playn Go. The website looked nice, the only thing that bothered me was the fact that I got kicked out of the game several times due to inactivity while I was constantly repeating autoplay. The game didn't lag and I had no reason to reach out to support. I'm not decided yet if I'll deposit there due to the fact that they don't have my favorite game providers and a currency I'm known to. However, if you're a fan for bitcoin, I would recommend to give them a go.

Message
CryptoWild Casino
February 2, 2020

Hi Blondie,

Thanks so much for taking the time to post your review. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed playing with us.
We are excited that we are a crypto only casino offering play in Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin and USDT.
Netent and Playngo are awesome game providers, but if I'm not mistaken, they may be fiat only and no crypto :( I'll double check on that. If they support crypto, we'll try to add them to our list of 14 game providers we offer.
Thanks, again and I look forward to seeing you play with us soon!!!
Simon

Steama2010
August 9, 2019
10

Word don't do justice to how well Cryptowild is run and operated. I have been playing on this site for coming up to two years now and have tried other casinos during this period as most online players do from time to time. Nothing compares to the service and quality of games and selection available. Live support are god like compared to support of other online casinos I have played on. They take the time to get to know individual players and are always down for a good old chat. When it comes to bonuses and free spins, Cryptowild has more then enough and will satisfy even the hungriest of tournament stomping, free spin smashing player.

Its a shame this casino isn't a brick and mortar casino in my city. On the very odd occasion the online support via live chat is unavailable, but they super quick to reply to tickets.

CryptoWild Casino
August 10, 2019

HI Steama2010,
Wow! Thanks so much!!!! You made our night! I've sent this to our awesome 24/7 livechat agents as well as Niki.
Thanks, again!!!
Simon

Inactive user
July 19, 2019
6

Ive been playing in this casino for months and its absolutely one of the best. It has great and interesting games from Betsoft, Endorphina, Booming, Pragmatic, you name it, the most trusted game creators. Im frequent at poker, roulette and live games, i got so many wins. Go and play Ridem Poker. For roueltte, European roulette and Zoom roulette is the good ones. The best live casino are Blackjack live and Baccarat live. I deposited a lot since i play a lot. The cashouts are QUICK! For a month i win so much and i’m excited to win more so i play frequently.

Just few software provdiers. I play most of the time as a pastime, but the games are hard to beat. The livechat feature sucks, theyre not very supportive and doesnt reply on time. Though i use bitcoin to pay, it has very few payment methods.

CryptoWild Casino
July 19, 2019

Hi Stephana,
Congratulations on all of your wins!!! That's awesome!!
I'm thrilled you are enjoying playing with us!
We are happy to offer BTC, ETH, LTC, BCH, DOG and USDT through our payment system Coinspaid2.
We pride ourselves on our fabulous livechat agents, I am shocked to hear you didn't have a great experience. Please email me at [email protected] so we can get that sorted.
Congrats, again!!

Cnichas
June 13, 2019
3

Wide variety of crypto currencies availble for deposits and withdrawals, mobile casino availble for players on the go, nice colors in the lobby which makes the casino look better than it plays

Very few software providers availble, high wagering requirements on bonuses, terrible support, friend of mine had a terrible experience after I referred her regrettably, compared to the casinos competition they really terrible

Message
CryptoWild Casino
June 13, 2019

Hi Cnichas,
We have over 1,000 games with at least 11 software providers. Our bonuses are within or better than industry standards.
We are proud of our amazing 24/7 live chat agents. As I said on the other forum you are complaining on, I reviewed all of the chat transcripts and despite your girlfriend's abuse, our agents were courteous and professional.
I'd advise that in order to receive the service you demand, you would need to stop opening duplicate accounts, as most casinos frown upon this.

777mj31
May 20, 2019
10

Fastest payouts I've ever experienced. I'm talking "seconds" not minutes or hours or days. Live chat Rayen is the absolute BEST! She goes above and beyond any live chat agent I've ever encountered at another casino. Terry is pretty awesome as well! Instant deposits and instant withdrawals....what more could you ask for? I play at several online casinos but Rayen and her excellent customer service keeps me coming back to Cryptowild consistently. If it weren't for her, I'd probably spend more time at other sites and less here. Like all gamblers (if they're honest) I deposit much more than I win, but when I do win....and know when to quit...withdrawals are lightening fast! Can't say enough good things about Cryptowild.

The only thing I dislike at Cryptowild is the fact that cashback is only applied to one day's deposits lost out of the entire week, rather than being cashback on all deposits lost for the entire week if a withdrawal has not been made during that week. The other four online casinos I play at on a regular basis offer cashback daily or cashback weekly. I would prefer cashback "weekly."

Message
CryptoWild Casino
May 20, 2019

Congratulations on your wins!!!!
Thank you very much for Rayen and Terry's shout outs! They will LOVE reading this.
I'll see what we can do about updating our Cashback Bonuses!
Congrats again and thank you!!!!

GB1986
April 5, 2019
8

Great games
Huge selection
Support is really just out of this world, shout out to Terry especially and Rayen as well.
Looks after customers
Love the tournaments
24/7 support and assistance
Quick cashouts
No fuss
Just a fun place to play and relax

I tried loading games in USDT recently, just to see which games are available for the currency and if my favourite games are available to play, but received an error. Was a bit of a Debbie Downer but figured I would just try again at a later stage.

Great that you guys added another currency

CryptoWild Casino
April 7, 2019

Hi GB1986,
Thank you very much for your great review. We are very proud of our support team!!!
Congratulations on all of your wins and cashouts.
I apologize about the error with USDT. It seems to be an issue with some of our game providers, but we are working on it right now.
We're looking to add more games, more providers and more currencies so please stay tuned...;)
Thanks, again,
Simon

juanchibada
March 17, 2019
10

Hi all, my name is Juan more known as magi on gambling online comunnity. Been around as for those who know me for long time and seen and experienced the worst and the best customer support / bonuses / games.
After some years i noticed most of casinos just took us as a number or $$$ if you want to call it someway. The one day we had no money, well come back when you do. But some of them actually care about customers. Myself which after long time decided this place is where i want to deposit and if i have any kind of issue, they will solve it , staying in chat with you meanwhile they get it sorted out. I even have a great relationship with the agents which im impressed they still never told me to stop asking them things, lol. Their name since i always liked to result the good things are: Nikola, Terry, Clara, Dominique and Rayen, Guys awsome job, keep it up. Not only instant depos, but intant withdraws and they always helped me with cashouts. Also good bonuses. A casino to stay for me.
Juan

CryptoWild Casino
March 17, 2019

Hi Juan,
Wow! Love the shout out to our awesome livechat agents!!
Congratulations on your wins!!!
Thank you very much for posting your awesome review!!!!!

Welcome Bonus

CryptoWild Casino: 150% up to 1 BTC / 10 ETH/BCH / 50 LTC + 150 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to CryptoWild Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

CryptoWild Casino Bonuses

Show all

CryptoWild Casino Complaints