What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

CryptoWild Casino

6.67

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day

Other casino
bonuses

Show all casino bonuses

CryptoWild Casino Review

  • Mobile friendly
  • 24/7 Live chat
  • Live casino
  • No phone support
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website https://www.cryptowild.com
Established 2017
Owner DAMA N.V.
Casino Promotion CryptoWild Casino: 150% up to 1 BTC, 10 ETH/BCH, 50 LTC + 150 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

CryptoWild Casino is an online casino where members have access to a range of games like slots, table games and poker games. Members can choose from multiple gaming providers which includes the likes of Betsoft, Booming Games, GameArt, Ezugi, Endorphina and Pragmatic Play. The site can be reached in several languages and can be enjoyed through a web browser or through their mobile casino. CryptoWild Casino is licensed and regulated under the laws of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

There are several country restrictions here. These include players from Israel, Spain the UK, the USA and more. The full list of restricted countries can be found in the "More Casino Details" section.

Virtual Games

Members who enjoy video slots can enjoy titles here from several gaming companies which include 3D Slots from the likes of Betsoft. Other providers include Booming Games, GameArt, Endorphina and others. Players can make it easier to browse by categorizing games by provider or they can use the built-in search engine. Games include the 4 Seasons Slot, 7 Monkeys Slot2 Million B.C Slot and Arrival Slot.

In addition to that players can also enjoy variants of blackjack and roulette along with other classic table games. These include Blackjack Surrender, Pontoon, French Roulette and European Roulette.

A selection of video poker games can also be played here for members who enjoy betting with cards. Titles included Jacks or Better, Joker Poker and Deuces Wild.

There are some other games which include Scratch Games, Keno and Virtual Racebook.

Live Casino

Those who prefer the thrill of a real live dealer may prefer to use the casinos live games, hosted around the clock by friendly dealers.

Mobile Gaming

The casino also offers a mobile version of the site which can be reached through a mobile browser, no app required. Members can enjoy a selection of games on the go.

Support

Players who need assistance can seek help from the casinos friendly live chat team which is available 24/7. Support can also be reached through email.

Security and Fairness

The casino employs the use of SSL encryption and industry-standard firewall services to ensure players personal and financial details are kept secure.

A random number generator is also used to keep games fair and random.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    https://www.cryptowild.com
  • Software

    Betsoft, Amatic Industries, Endorphina, Booming Games, Habanero, Pragmatic Play, Mr. Slotty, Spinomenal, BGAMING, Belatra, GameArt
  • Deposit Methods

    CoinsPaid
  • Withdrawal Methods

    CoinsPaid
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 0-1 hours

    Card Payments: Not offered

    Bank Transfers: Not offered

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 0-1 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    EUR 1,500 per week, EUR 6,000 per month
  • Affiliate Program

    CryptoWild Affiliates
  • Restricted Countries

    • Aruba
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Belgium
    • Bonaire
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • Curaçao
    • Estonia
    • France
    • French Guiana
    • French Polynesia
    • Gibraltar
    • Guadeloupe
    • Israel
    • Italy
    • Jersey
    • Lithuania
    • Martinique
    • Mayotte
    • Netherlands
    • New Caledonia
    • Puerto Rico
    • Réunion
    • Saba
    • Saint Martin
    • Sint Eustatius (Dutch Island)
    • Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
    • Wallis and Futuna
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Publicly audited
  • Currencies

    Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Tether
  • Languages

    English, German, Russian
  • Licences

    Curacao
  • Company

    DAMA N.V.
  • Established

    2017
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Wager Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Loss Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    Yes
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    Yes
  • Reality Check Tool

    No
  • Self-Assessment Test

    No
  • Withdrawal Lock

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

CryptoWild Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
ziggy_power 3 reviews
Romania
Reviewed on August 19, 2020

LIKED

How the looks the site not bad, easy navigation, but a bit was confusing with welcome offers, live support was not so polite, only redirect me on TC, all my questions were like - read the TC... I was asking about easy questions how a new member, so was a bit disappointed, no answers - so now a have to read all tc to know the full information))) Thank you support agents.
CRYPTOWILD CASINO REPLIED ON AUGUST 19, 2020
Hi, I'm glad you like our site!
I pulled up your chat with Ray and she answered your questions very nicely that the 1st deposit bonus was 150% + 150 Free Spins and explained the minimum deposit for that bonus. She included the link to our promo page in her response so you could see our awesome 2nd, 3rd and 4th deposit bonuses as well as other promos we have.
You asked about restricted countries and for that we always send the link to our T&C, as that is the most updated information. It's very simple to find in section 3 (Titled "Who can play").
Ballnoy 1 review
Reviewed on May 1, 2020

LIKED

Quick to play a lot of fun games with quick deposit times. A good interface with a nice feel to it. I would definitely come back and play again. I will try more games next time and support is always available.

DISLIKED

Upon trying to withdraw one time I was told there was a 5x wager policy before withdrawal. Another time I was told there is a 3x wager policy and I was even referred to the terms and conditions to find that it say that nowhere in the terms. Very disappointing
CRYPTOWILD CASINO REPLIED ON MAY 3, 2020
Hi Ballnoy,
I'm happy to hear you enjoy playing with us.
Our terms and conditions state the 3x wager policy. I looked through the chats our 24/7 livechat agents had and I only saw them quoting a 3x wager policy.
Please email me at support@cryptowild.com with any further questions
blondie 1592 reviews
Message
Reviewed on February 1, 2020

LIKED

Cryptowild casino is a place I discovered a few days ago. I was browsing through askgamblers list of Exclusive bonuses and the first one that caught my attention was Cryptowild casino with their 20 free spins. I checked them out and noticed that they are a bitcoin casino with good ratings so I decided to give them a go.

I signed up through askgamblers link and used the  bonus code during sign up. I verified my email but noticed my account was empty and there was no bonus spins in it. However, I remembered the bonus code so I just entered it in the bonus code section and it worked. It was eligible for several games but I picked Cherry Fiesta- Bgaming slot, but I suppose all the spins were on similar Bgaming slots. I have to say that I did like the casino website and navigation was very simple and user friendly. I played the free spins and ended up with a very small win, roughly 0.40eur. The only thing I personally didn't like was the fact that they only have bitcoin and similar currencies, I'm not really familiar with them so I had to check several times how much it is equivalent in euros, but that is just my personal preference.

The bonus had 40x wagering requirements and I continued to play the slot. I had a few small wins here and there and eventually I checked my bonus wagering and noticed I had met the rollover. My balance was equivalent to a few euros and I went back to Cherry Fiesta as I quite enjoyed it and it's a low volatility game. Funnily enough, with minimum bets soon I triggered free spins and retriggered them a total of 3 times and ended up with 120 free spins! Unfortunately the payout was less than 200x bet. Although I could have cashed out, I decided to play more and go with a higher balance for withdrawal. I had about an hour long session with Cherry Fiesta and I eventually lost my balance.

Overall it was a nice time at Cryptowild casino. The game selection was decent, I wish they had more game providers I enjoy like Netent and Playn Go. The website looked nice, the only thing that bothered me was the fact that I got kicked out of the game several times due to inactivity while I was constantly repeating autoplay. The game didn't lag and I had no reason to reach out to support. I'm not decided yet if I'll deposit there due to the fact that they don't have my favorite game providers and a currency I'm known to. However, if you're a fan for bitcoin, I would recommend to give them a go.
CRYPTOWILD CASINO REPLIED ON FEBRUARY 2, 2020
Hi Blondie,

Thanks so much for taking the time to post your review. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed playing with us.
We are excited that we are a crypto only casino offering play in Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin and USDT.
Netent and Playngo are awesome game providers, but if I'm not mistaken, they may be fiat only and no crypto :( I'll double check on that. If they support crypto, we'll try to add them to our list of 14 game providers we offer.
Thanks, again and I look forward to seeing you play with us soon!!!
Simon
Steama2010 3 reviews
New Zealand
Reviewed on August 9, 2019

LIKED

Word don't do justice to how well Cryptowild is run and operated. I have been playing on this site for coming up to two years now and have tried other casinos during this period as most online players do from time to time. Nothing compares to the service and quality of games and selection available. Live support are god like compared to support of other online casinos I have played on. They take the time to get to know individual players and are always down for a good old chat. When it comes to bonuses and free spins, Cryptowild has more then enough and will satisfy even the hungriest of tournament stomping, free spin smashing player.

DISLIKED

Its a shame this casino isn't a brick and mortar casino in my city. On the very odd occasion the online support via live chat is unavailable, but they super quick to reply to tickets.
CRYPTOWILD CASINO REPLIED ON AUGUST 10, 2019
HI Steama2010,
Wow! Thanks so much!!!! You made our night! I've sent this to our awesome 24/7 livechat agents as well as Niki.
Thanks, again!!!
Simon
Inactive user
Reviewed on July 19, 2019

LIKED

Ive been playing in this casino for months and its absolutely one of the best. It has great and interesting games from Betsoft, Endorphina, Booming, Pragmatic, you name it, the most trusted game creators. Im frequent at poker, roulette and live games, i got so many wins. Go and play Ridem Poker. For roueltte, European roulette and Zoom roulette is the good ones. The best live casino are Blackjack live and Baccarat live. I deposited a lot since i play a lot. The cashouts are QUICK! For a month i win so much and i’m excited to win more so i play frequently.

DISLIKED

Just few software provdiers. I play most of the time as a pastime, but the games are hard to beat. The livechat feature sucks, theyre not very supportive and doesnt reply on time. Though i use bitcoin to pay, it has very few payment methods.
CRYPTOWILD CASINO REPLIED ON JULY 19, 2019
Hi Stephana,
Congratulations on all of your wins!!! That's awesome!!
I'm thrilled you are enjoying playing with us!
We are happy to offer BTC, ETH, LTC, BCH, DOG and USDT through our payment system Coinspaid2.
We pride ourselves on our fabulous livechat agents, I am shocked to hear you didn't have a great experience. Please email me at support@cryptowild.com so we can get that sorted.
Congrats, again!!
Cnichas 36 reviews
South Africa
Message
Reviewed on June 13, 2019

LIKED

Wide variety of crypto currencies availble for deposits and withdrawals, mobile casino availble for players on the go, nice colors in the lobby which makes the casino look better than it plays

DISLIKED

Very few software providers availble, high wagering requirements on bonuses, terrible support, friend of mine had a terrible experience after I referred her regrettably, compared to the casinos competition they really terrible
CRYPTOWILD CASINO REPLIED ON JUNE 13, 2019
Hi Cnichas,
We have over 1,000 games with at least 11 software providers. Our bonuses are within or better than industry standards.
We are proud of our amazing 24/7 live chat agents. As I said on the other forum you are complaining on, I reviewed all of the chat transcripts and despite your girlfriend's abuse, our agents were courteous and professional.
I'd advise that in order to receive the service you demand, you would need to stop opening duplicate accounts, as most casinos frown upon this.
777mj31 2 reviews
Message
Reviewed on May 20, 2019

LIKED

Fastest payouts I've ever experienced. I'm talking "seconds" not minutes or hours or days. Live chat Rayen is the absolute BEST! She goes above and beyond any live chat agent I've ever encountered at another casino. Terry is pretty awesome as well! Instant deposits and instant withdrawals....what more could you ask for? I play at several online casinos but Rayen and her excellent customer service keeps me coming back to Cryptowild consistently. If it weren't for her, I'd probably spend more time at other sites and less here. Like all gamblers (if they're honest) I deposit much more than I win, but when I do win....and know when to quit...withdrawals are lightening fast! Can't say enough good things about Cryptowild.

DISLIKED

The only thing I dislike at Cryptowild is the fact that cashback is only applied to one day's deposits lost out of the entire week, rather than being cashback on all deposits lost for the entire week if a withdrawal has not been made during that week. The other four online casinos I play at on a regular basis offer cashback daily or cashback weekly. I would prefer cashback "weekly."
CRYPTOWILD CASINO REPLIED ON MAY 20, 2019
Congratulations on your wins!!!!
Thank you very much for Rayen and Terry's shout outs! They will LOVE reading this.
I'll see what we can do about updating our Cashback Bonuses!
Congrats again and thank you!!!!
GB1986 1 review
Morocco
Reviewed on April 5, 2019

LIKED

Great games
Huge selection
Support is really just out of this world, shout out to Terry especially and Rayen as well.
Looks after customers
Love the tournaments
24/7 support and assistance
Quick cashouts
No fuss
Just a fun place to play and relax

DISLIKED

I tried loading games in USDT recently, just to see which games are available for the currency and if my favourite games are available to play, but received an error. Was a bit of a Debbie Downer but figured I would just try again at a later stage.

Great that you guys added another currency
CRYPTOWILD CASINO REPLIED ON APRIL 7, 2019
Hi GB1986,
Thank you very much for your great review. We are very proud of our support team!!!
Congratulations on all of your wins and cashouts.
I apologize about the error with USDT. It seems to be an issue with some of our game providers, but we are working on it right now.
We're looking to add more games, more providers and more currencies so please stay tuned...;)
Thanks, again,
Simon
juanchibada 1 review
Argentina
Reviewed on March 17, 2019

LIKED

Hi all, my name is Juan more known as magi on gambling online comunnity. Been around as for those who know me for long time and seen and experienced the worst and the best customer support / bonuses / games.
After some years i noticed most of casinos just took us as a number or $$$ if you want to call it someway. The one day we had no money, well come back when you do. But some of them actually care about customers. Myself which after long time decided this place is where i want to deposit and if i have any kind of issue, they will solve it , staying in chat with you meanwhile they get it sorted out. I even have a great relationship with the agents which im impressed they still never told me to stop asking them things, lol. Their name since i always liked to result the good things are: Nikola, Terry, Clara, Dominique and Rayen, Guys awsome job, keep it up. Not only instant depos, but intant withdraws and they always helped me with cashouts. Also good bonuses. A casino to stay for me.
Juan
CRYPTOWILD CASINO REPLIED ON MARCH 17, 2019
Hi Juan,
Wow! Love the shout out to our awesome livechat agents!!
Congratulations on your wins!!!
Thank you very much for posting your awesome review!!!!!
haiwins 5 reviews
California
Message
Reviewed on February 28, 2019

LIKED

Fast payouts and even faster deposits. Chat agent Rayen is the best in the bizz. She always goes above and beyond wo me even needing to ask. I probably would have stopped playing here a long time ago wo her care.

DISLIKED

The games are tough to beat especially dice. If it wasn't for their willingness to always give me a bonus and instant deposits while I wait for another site to confirm I would probably never play here.
CRYPTOWILD CASINO REPLIED ON FEBRUARY 28, 2019
Hi haiwins,

Thanks so much! We love Rayen too!!!
Congrats on your wins!!!
Thank you, again!
Simon

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

CryptoWild Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy