Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

CryptoWild Casino - Cryptowild refusing to provide sufficient evidence for keeping winnings

RESOLVED
Posted on November 15, 2019

Cryptowild refused to pay out a significant amount of money, equivalent to .31 BTC which at the time of October 25th 2019, around 6pm PST until October 29th 7am PST was valued anywhere between $9,012 USD per bitcoin to $10,071 USD per bitcoin...range of approximately $2,793 to $3122...owed to me which they refused to pay out even after successful ID verification documents were submitted. This is the only account with them I have opened up. The other account they claimed was mine...never submitted any identification verification documents. Never deposited. Never added a debit card or credit card. They just claimed to be me.
Anyone can open up a free account and write down anyone's name they want upon registration. You can open up 40 accounts with the same name if desired. However only one account can have documents submitted to verify ownership of that account and name. They should not have allowed me to even make a second account or even deposit...if there was another verified account open in my name. However there were no "verified accounts" open in my name other than the one I used. When I join a casino online, I am active, I deposit, I chat with support. I submit proper documentation, and abide by all rules and regulations. They cannot deny my payment and withhold winnings due to a "non-verified" account open in my name (which there are 7 other people in the world with my same name by the way)...because anyone can open any account instantly and claim to be anyone they want. If I knew my friend just won $5000...i could open up an account that day...not have to submit documentation...and put his name down in the registration template...and they would then be ineligible to cash out their winnings and be banned. That is why they should only deny me my winnings if the other account in question attempted to submit documentation claiming to be me. Cryptowild refused to answer me when I asked if that random account ever submitted verification. If they did I would want to know because that would mean my identification documents were stolen at some point and being used without my permission or knowledge which is a very serious issue if that were to be the case. They refused to verify anything on their end or provide proof or evidence supporting anything and then asked me to not make any accounts with them...then they deleted my account.
I can provide any and all emails containing our correspondences upon request.

Posted on November 15, 2019

Hi Smartian2020,
We have sent askgamblers.com the same proof we sent you about your duplicate accounts.

Posted on November 15, 2019

The "evidence you showed me...was a chat I think between someone with my...account nickname? "Delliks" which is not my full name, nor is it my first or last name.
You never once said that the other account had verified their identity as me. Otherwise it wouldn't be a duplicate account. I submitted all my verification documents....did this other "duplicate account" submit any documents? I am an active depositing member...why would I need a second account?
All you showed me was that someone somewhere sent you guys a message claiming to be me. Yet there is no evidence that the other person is me. No photo evidence. No documentation submitted (as far as i know...you guys refused to answer still if this other account was a verified active depositing account)...
Again. If I was to make an account tomorrow....of anyone on your casino's website that could be found in like recent winners list or in chat or forum posts..........if I used their name when i made a free account....(which theoretically one could make hundreds of free accounts....hence why there is a verification system in cases like this).....then those other people would have their accounts instantly banned for having a duplicate account.
I never made a second account...only a first.
This rule should only pertain to "verified accounts". Since this is actually a security risk for your casino. In fact you guys should thank me for helping you guys find and suggest solutions to improve your casino's privacy and security system.

Posted on November 15, 2019

Smartian2020,
Your response above does not accurately portray the correspondence we had with you. We will not argue with you about this publicly as we have sent askgamblers.com the information.

Posted on November 15, 2019

Thats not true. Also i chose to not post everything we corresponded about for privacy reasons as my name and everything are in those emails. We can discuss why it is you never verified whether the other account had submitted documentation. They havent because they would have to have my documentation. And i never opened up another account...ever. Why would I lie about that? And why would your system even let me deposit money or make an account in the first place with the same name if it is against the rules? If I had known someone had opened an account using my name...i would have settled that before i chose to deposit play and win and withdraw and submit documentation for ID verification. You cant claim the two accounts are the same when you dont have the others identification documents or even know what the other person looks like....ask the other account then to submit identification documents then....or any identifying information about themselves other than just a name.
This looks to me from my perspective like youre trying to steal my winnings and make up an invalid excuse with not enough evidence tying me to the other account. Youre basing everything off an anonymous unidentified person who can open up millions of free accounts in any name they want because your website allows it.

Posted on November 17, 2019

As we stated above, we have forwarded the proof to askgamblers.com

Posted on November 18, 2019

Where do I forward proof? Because i didnt want to post sensitive information publicly on here.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 18, 2019

Dear @Smartian2020,

Please note that all files regarding the complaint you wish to attach, you may mark as private so that they wouldn't be visible publicly but only to Casino representative, AskGamblers Complaints team and yourself.

Posted on November 18, 2019

Here are all the correspondences we ever had period.

It seems from my perspective that they refused to hear me out and even give me a chance or believe me at all when i told them i have no idea about this other account I supposedly made over 18 months ago? Also <email address removed> does not exist as a gmail account. I looked it up and tried sending an email to them and it said invalid recipient.

So I'm not sure...that a fake email account that doesn't exist can be linked to a working email account with a verified identification (selfie included) on a depositing account...none of this makes sense or adds up.

There is evidence that the email in question does not exist. How can that be then used as evidence of a duplicate account if it does not exist...?

Posted on November 19, 2019

We have sent askgamblers.com evidence of your duplicate accounts.

Please see our Terms and Conditions which state-
Each player can create only one (1) personal account.
Creating multiple Player Accounts by a single player can lead to termination of all such accounts.

Posted on November 20, 2019

Smartian2020 had more than one account at CryptoWild. His name was used on both accounts and the nickname on one account is part of the email address of the other account. The accounts have been closed and the player was advised to refrain from opening additional accounts.
The winnings from his 1st deposit bonus were subtracted due to his violation of our Terms and Conditions-
Each player can create only one (1) personal account. Creating multiple Player Accounts by a single player can lead to termination of all such accounts. Any returns, winnings or bonuses which the player has gained or accrued during such time as the Duplicate Account was active may be reclaimed by us, and players undertake to return to us on demand any such funds which have been withdrawn from the Duplicate Account.

The player's deposit amount was left (after the winnings from the 1st deposit bonus were subtracted) for the player to withdraw, however the player played his balance down with over 60 bets on Yak, Yeki & Roll and Tiger's Claw.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 20, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf CryptoWild Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +130 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy