What's new
What's new

Cozino Casino

4.6
CasinoRank
5.8
Player rating 11 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Mobile friendly design
  • Top-tier software providers
  • UK Commission-licensed
What we don’t like
  • Multiple country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English

Established

2018

Licences

UK Gambling Commission, Alderney Gambling Control Commission

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Maestro, Visa, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Skrill, Paysafe Card, Pay by Mobile

Currencies

British pounds sterling

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Visa, MasterCard, Maestro

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: Not offered
Bank Transfers: 2-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 2-7 days
Pending Time: 0-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Not Stated

Software

Aristocrat, Bally Wulff, Barcrest Games, Betsoft, Booming Games, Casino Technology, Core Gaming, Elk Studios, Eyecon, Genesis Gaming, Genii, Instant Win Gaming (IWG), Iron Dog Studios, Just For The Win, Leander Games, Lightning Box, Lost World Games, NetEnt, NextGen Gaming, Novomatic, OpenBet, PariPlay, Playson, Quickspin, Rabcat, Rival, Saucify (BetOnSoft), Storm Gaming, Tom Horn Gaming, WGS Technology (Vegas Technology), iSoftBet, 1x2Games, 2 By 2 Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Foxium, Games Global, Pragmatic Play, Yggdrasil Gaming

RTP

Not stated

Contact

Support Mail Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

Gamstop

Cozino Casino is a western-themed online casino where members can enjoy a stress-free experience with games like slots, table games and live-dealer casino classics. Members can enjoy 1,500+ games from well-known providers which include the likes of NetEnt, Games GlobalPlay’n GO and Yggdrasil Gaming and the site is available to play in multiple languages. Players can log in instantly through a web browser or use the mobile casino version. Cozino Casino is licensed and regulated under UK Gambling Commission.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, due to legal restrictions, players in certain countries won't be allowed to register an account. The restricted countries include, but are not limited to, Austria, Belgium, China, Cyprus, Estonia, France, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iran, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, Philippines, Poland, and Russia.

Virtual Games

Players will find over 1,500 games in the lobby which includes hundreds of video slots from the likes of NetEnt, Microgaming and Play’n GO. Whilst there are not any filters to help with browsing players will be able to use the search engine. Players simply need to write a few letters and the casino will match this with the matching slot making it easy for members to find their favourite games. Titles include Immortal Romance Slot, Vikings Go Berzerk Slot, Thunderstruck 2 Slot, Spina Colada Slot and Raging Rhino Slot.

There is a small selection of table games that includes popular variants of blackjack and roulette. Other table games include Punto Banco and Baccarat.

Live Casino

Those who prefer the thrill of a live casino environment can try out the live games available here. There are multiple games available hosted by friendly dealers around the clock. Players can enjoy games from the likes of Evolution Gaming and NetEnt and these include ones like Live Roulette, Live Dream Catcher and Live Blackjack.

Mobile Gaming

The casino is also available on the go for anyone who likes to play from their mobile, smartphone and tablet devices, fully optimised for virtually all mobile devices.

Support

Members who need help and assistance can use the casinos customers support team. Unfortunately, there is no live chat available however, players can email any questions or problems to the customer service department. The team will be on hand to help and make sure players have a trouble-free experience. Multilingual support is available, but this won’t always be 24/7.

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino uses a high level of SSL encryption which means all customer data will be treated as confidential and is encrypted before being transmitted over the internet.

The casino also uses a random number generator which determines the outcomes of the games available at the casino, guaranteeing players will always get a fair game.

Player Reviews

5.8
11 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
hutty1987
August 8, 2022
8

I recently said this is a brilliant website and the games and slots and live games are excellent with a huge choice, which is the amazing thing with this website.

I recently said it’s bad at getting paid out which I might off over exaggerated slightly.
I made a withdrawal Saturday afternoon which I have been paid out on the Monday at 4pm. The only thing which is worrying with this website is the face that live chat exists but can only speak to a bot which doesn’t help. Also money just sits in pending where you have no idea what is happening, also they do not have a telephone number to contact anyone.

Cozino Casino
August 10, 2022

Hello HUTTY1987,

Thank you for providing some further feedback regarding your experience at Cozino – it is always good to hear how we can better our players experience and what is being enjoyed.

Its great to hear your positive feedback regarding the games selection we currently have over 3,000 in your country (UK) and are always constantly on the look out for the latest and greatest to grow our offerings.

Thank you for explaining regarding your initial payment issue and I will still share this with the team to see if they can better the process in anyway. I am sorry to hear that our live chat concerns you and apologise that we do not have a customer support number at this time; if you would prefer an alternative method for future communication, you can always contact our customer support at [email protected] so that our team can assist in any future matters. I will pass on your feedback regarding the pending balance and see if there might be a way for team to make it clearer with what the sections relate to in the process.

Thank you again for your comments, they are much appreciated.

Kind regards,
The Cozino Team

armstrongsiters
February 21, 2022
8

This site is better than I expected and there are some others that have been closely linked to this one. I gotta give kudos to the team who handled it well and I can say that there has been a lot of effort when it comes to the games and services it has. Just look at the wide collection they have now compared to the ones they had in the past few years.

For a guy who is into computers, I think this site has been one of the best out there. It is simple and has a lot of games to play to keep me far away from boredom. This is one of the reliable sites that I can trust to give me the best offers and bonuses as well, so this one is a win for me at this point.

There is not that much to look at in this site but I think the aesthetics are there when it comes to their games and that is what I like the most. There is a huge surprise when it comes to the customer service and boy I am so glad to see that there are still a lot of people who find this site amusing at this point since it is really good on that end.

I really don’t have something to complain with this site, but I think that they do have to improve when it comes to the game selection since they already have way too many games in the market.

They have to categorize each and every one of those when it comes to popularity to make it easy for most users to come up with a game and save a lot of time and effort on that end. May be adding more reviews could help as well since that there are many people who rely on their research to pick the games too.

Cozino Casino
February 25, 2022

Hello ARMSTRONGSITERS,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, its always great to hear about our player’s experience both positive aspects and where we can approve.

We’re happy to hear that you have enjoyed your time on Cozino so far and that we exceeded your initial expectations. Thank you for highlighting our vast portfolio of games on offer, we’re currently offering over 2,500 so there really is plenty to choose from! And for also mentioning our bonus and offers selection, we do add new promotions every month to ensure there is a good variety to choose from for our returning players.

We appreciate your feedback regarding the game categorisation and adding more game reviews to our sites. This has been passed onto the relevant teams so they can look into where they can make changes and improvements on this.

Kind Regards,
The Cozino Team

reinhardweiss
September 3, 2021
7

Cozino Casino has a pretty favourable deposit match bonus and appealing attached ‘wild’, explaining why I was instantly hooked to trying out their services. To save you the hassle on your research, the wild is a 100% bonus up to €100 and 50 free spins. Then, another extra 10 free spins for 5 days.

VIP clubs or of some sort are also appealing. While I do appreciate that Cozino Casino offers one, I can’t help but to call out that their conditions and points required are quite labour intensive. What is even worse is that whenever I like to question some of their posted conditions, they don’t have a live chat.

Cozino Casino
September 10, 2021

Hi REINHARDWEISS

Thank you for sharing your feedback, its much appreciated. We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed our great welcome package and hope that your positive experience on site continues.

Sorry to hear that you weren’t as pleased with the terms on our Club programme. I have passed your feedback on this to the CRM team to help with future decisions on this promotion.

Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience with Cozino.

Kind Regards,
The Cozino Team

insa801
November 30, 2020
6

Managed to Deposit twice and won some amount
Bonuses seems to be fair although I never use them as they limit you on withdrawals
Slot return was great as with the slot I played from £2 stake four around £400.

Verification was bit later than said but still within timeframe. Mine was within 24 hours although it says it is completed within 12 hours.
Now, withdrawals are biggest pain. It says ‘same day’ which is completely untrue. On the day I requested withdrawal never received it so contacted support and was advised withdrawals take 11hrs but some small delays can be possible. After 24 hours contacted again and this time was told 11-24hrs to process. Again. Nothing happened. Contacted again and this time was told We cannot give you a timeframe. Apparently team is checking as fast as they can. Have no idea what are they checking for 1.5 days as I never used bonuses, account was verified by them and my winnings came from playing one slot and not using any other perks.
Still have no winnings. Probably trying to find a loophole not to pay.

Cozino Casino
December 4, 2020

Hi INSA801,

Thank you for taking the time to leave information about your experience with Cozino, any feedback is much appreciated. We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience when playing onsite and thank you for the positive feedback regarding our offers and bonuses even if you did not choose to partake in them.

We are sorry to hear about the issues you are having with your withdrawals. Regarding the delivery times, please note the time frame for withdrawals can vary depending on the method being used, more details can be found in the Withdraw section of the Cashier. The times stated are also from when the payment has been processed. I will pass along your feedback regarding the problems you’ve had with this part of the system and hopefully assist in providing a better experience for both yourself and our other players. If you continue to have any problems then please do get back in touch with our customer support team.

Kind regards,
The Cozino Team

nicaKel
June 23, 2020
6

The user website is fairly easy to use and it's also appealing to look at to be honest. There are a lot of games than offered at the homepage. They only showed a few so the site would load quicker.

There's not enough selection of payment methods. I had to make a Neteller account despite my preference being PayPal. Also, I'm not sure if it's the casino or the provider, but the withdrawal process is annoying. There's too many things to submit and fill up and it takes too long to process.

Cozino Casino
June 24, 2020

Hi Nicakel,

Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the appearance and layout of our site and found it at ease to navigate. We are also appreciative that you were able to highlight the great range of games we offer onsite and the fast loading speed too.

Regarding your feedback on the payment options, we are sorry that your first preference was not available, and I will pass your feedback onto the team. Our withdrawal process is in place to ensure everything is completed safely and securely for the players; however, I will also pass these comments on – we take on whatever we can to ensure a better player experience on the site.

Kind Regards,
The Cozino Team

JONlewis
June 9, 2020
7

Cool casino with cowboy themes and really has a Western touch and voice to it. They have lots of slots to choose from. They also have promotions you can redeem, requirements are easy to follow.

Although the selection is great I wish there were more affordable promotions here for players like me who are picky. The withdrawal isn't so great too. You have to wait a bit if you are patient enough.

Cozino Casino
June 12, 2020

Hi JonLewis,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on Cozino, it is always great to hear about our players experiences so that we can further better the site.

We are glad that you have found the site and offer navigations clear and easy to follow as well as enjoying our themed layout. Its also good knowing that you have noticed our vast selection of games that we have on site; we keep on top of this weekly to ensure that we have the latest games added!

We take your feedback onboard regarding promotions and will share this with the team, alongside your comment regarding the withdrawal period. These are much appreciated.

Kind regards,
The Cozino Team

Richard1
March 4, 2020
5

Good selection of games, no lag and easy enough to navigate. Has promise to be a good site. Seems to offer many bonuses, although I tend not to play with them.

Slow verification of documents, then when I had a withdrawal to make, had to submit another copy of ID even though nothing showing as outstanding on upload page. Waited for that to be verified and submitted a withdrawal request. 2 days later and still the withdrawal shows as pending. In that time I played at a sister Skill on Net casino, submitted a withdrawal request there and that has been approved already, even though Cozino withdrawal request already outstanding for 24 hours. Some kind of update from CS would be nice!

Message
Cozino Casino
March 4, 2020

Hello Richard1,

We are very pleased to hear that you have enjoyed our extensive range of games. We pride ourselves on our fast, easy to play site and are very happy that you have found it easy to navigate.

We are sorry to hear that your document verification has been this slow. We have forwarded this on to our customer service team to get back to you as soon as possible. All your feedback goes into making Cozino a better place to play, thank you for your comments.

Kind Regards,
The Cozino Team

breakinggood
August 9, 2019
6

I really like western theme. All necessary deposit systems are here. Had no problems with withdrawing. Haven't won big here, but haven't lost much either, so I'll continue to play here. Bonuses are not the best! but I have seen worse/better.

No red tiger games, which are my favourite games, to play. Also I agree with the sentiment, that live chat is sometimes is too long to respond. Once I had an urgent issue, but there were no one near to help me, for 10/15 min. But in general support team is kind and outgoing.

Cozino Casino
August 13, 2019

Hello breakinggood,

Thank you for your feedback, it is always great to hear how our player experience is first-hand so that we can continue to improve the site!

We’re glad that you are enjoying our Western theming, the design and usability of Cozino is something we are very proud of. We are also happy to hear the positive comments on our deposit and withdrawal methods/procedures.
With this, we are sorry to hear that your live chat experience wasn’t equally as good and with delays, we will take this on board and feed it back to the team; striving to have this improved.

Sorry that we do not yet feature any of your favourite games, however we hope that you have enjoyed the vast amount of other big names that we feature while on the site. Keep an eye out as we are always adding new games so more of the ones you enjoy could pop up soon!

In terms of the bonuses, please also keep checking back on this, we are hoping to have some new and exciting bonuses added for both current and new players in the near future!

Kindest regards,
The Cozino Team

markymark1310
December 16, 2018
1

Good selection of slots and the document verification was quick.

Customer support is very poor, contacted them via email about 20 times and have had NO replies.
Unfortunately even though there are a good selection of slots the payouts are extremely poor, slots struggling to pay anything out.

Message
Cozino Casino
December 17, 2018

Thank you for your comments. We apologise that you didn’t have a better experience with our customer support. We will take this feedback on board and strive to improve our communication channels with players, to create an overall better experience.

LittleFu
November 28, 2018
2

Needs to be found out......Support was finally available.

Had to wait 10 mins before chat agent was available.
There is no real welcome bonus. You get 1 freespins (0,20 euro) for each Euro you deposit.
But with the "100%" on screen you get scammed thinking of a real welcome bonus.
In addition they put feed for deposits (never saw this somewhere else on a casino with instant banking)

Message
Cozino Casino
December 17, 2018

Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you had a lengthy waiting time with our chat services. We will aim to have our communication channels improved following this feedback.
We will also take your comments on board regarding the welcome offer wording. All feedback is greatly appreciated so that we can try to create a better overall gaming experience for all of our players.

Welcome Bonus

Cozino Casino: 100% up to £200 + 50 Bonus Spins

New players only, £10 min fund, £200 max matchup bonus, free spin wins credited as bonus, 65x wagering requirements, max bonus conversion to real funds equal to lifetime deposits (up to £250), full T&C's apply Full Terms apply.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Cozino Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Cozino Casino Bonuses

Show all

Cozino Casino Complaints