What's new
What's new

Chipstars Casino

7.6
CasinoRank Good
8.9
Player rating 9 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Home to 7000+ games
  • Access to industry-leading providers
  • 24/7 live chat
  • Certified by iTech Labs
  • Mobile friendly games
What we don’t like
  • Multiple country restrictions

Best Casino

  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, Serbian, Croatian, Portuguese, Turkish, Italian, Spanish, French

Established

2020

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Crypto Casino, Instant Play, Live Casino, Mobile, Sports

Deposit Methods

AstroPay Card, Skrill, Neteller, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Tether, Ethereum, Cardano, Binance, Monero, Dogecoin, TRON, Ripple, Payz, JCB, Sepa, Interac, MiFinity, Pix

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, Swiss francs, Philippine pesos, Brazilian reals, Canadian dollars, Indian rupees, Bosnia-Herzegovina convertible marks

Withdrawal Methods

AstroPay Card, Skrill, Neteller, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Tether, Binance, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Ripple, TRON, Monero, Cardano, Interac, MiFinity, Sepa, Pix

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 0-24 hours
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR/USD 6,000 per week, EUR/USD 15,000 per month

Software

1x2Games, 2 By 2 Gaming, Amatic Industries, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), Betixon, Betsoft, BF Games, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Booongo Gaming, Caleta Gaming, Endorphina, Espresso Games, Eurasian Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Evoplay, Fazi Interactive, Felt Gaming, Foxium, Fugaso, GameArt, Gamzix, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, Iron Dog Studios, Just For The Win, Kalamba Games, Mascot Gaming, Merkur Gaming, Games Global, Mr. Slotty, NetEnt, Nolimit City, OneTouch Games, Pocket Games Soft, PlayPearls, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Rabcat, Red Rake Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Revolver Gaming, SmartSoft Gaming, Spade Gaming, Spinmatic Entertainment, Spinomenal, Swintt, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, Wazdan, Xplosive, Asia Gaming, BetGames.TV, Ezugi, HollywoodTV, VIVO Gaming, Gaming Corps, Spribe

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Chipstars Casino is an online casino where players can register within 30 seconds and enjoy more than 7000 games from 60 different providers. These providers include well-known names such as Nolimit City, Pragmatic Play, Playson, Thunderkick and more.

When players visit the casino, they can select their preferred language, which includes English, German and Italian. The site is also available for players through virtually any device, including the latest web platforms, smartphones and tablets.

The casino is fully licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Due to online licensing laws, there are some country restrictions. We will provide more information under ‘more casino details’.

Virtual Games

The casino is home to thousands of games, many of which are video slots and some of the most popular titles in the industry. The games lobby is user-friendly, and since there are so many providers to choose from, there is a drop-down menu players can use to find their favourites quicker.

If players know which games they want to play, they can use the search engine to find them. The casino has also listed games by provider, so it couldn’t be easier for players to track down their favourite games.

Top titles include the Sakura Fortune 2 Slot, Sweet Bonanza Slot, Big Bass Bonanza Slot, Wolf Gold Slot and Fruit Party Slot.

For players who enjoy table games, they have plenty of those here too. Players can enjoy variations of Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat and more. Game rules vary from table to table but allow players to bet against the house, using their best strategies.

If players enjoy a 5-card draw, they can also enjoy various video poker games, including the classic Joker Poker.

Live Casino

In the live casino are more games, these are hosted by real-life dealers, hosted by providers including Evolution Gaming, Ezugi and Pragmatic Play Live. There are a variety of games to choose from, and betting limits vary from room to room.

Mobile Gaming

The casino is fully compatible with most mobile devices, including the latest smartphones and tablets. Players will not need to download an app. They can enjoy the games through a compatible mobile browser.

One account can be used across all devices so that everything stays in one place, and players can easily switch between devices.

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team. One of the quickest ways to get help is through their live chat facility, which is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

The casinos' professional support team is available between the hours of 09:00 - 16:00 CET, and if players think their issues are more complex, they can email the casino at any time or use the online contact form.

Security and Fairness

There are no issues with security and fairness. The casino uses high levels of SSL encryption to protect customer details at all times. Personal information and financial transactions are always protected.

They also use a random number generator to determine the game results. This means games provide fair and unbiased results every time.

Player Reviews

8.9
9 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Jadiofficiall97
February 12, 2024
9

Without exaggerating, this is really the best casino site where you can gamble safely and quietly, they have a very good team, they are just super friendly and helpful, the support is really great, they can be reached quickly and even through others platforms, quick verification, great work always stay like this, you are the best ❤️🙏

Chipstars Casino
February 14, 2024

Thank you for your friendly feedback, we are glad that you enjoy our games and service.
Our team is tirelessly working on upgrading the platform, and we hope you will continue enjoying it.

Respectfully,
Chipstars Team

Tazi89
January 25, 2024
10

I don't know any other site online:
1. A great team
2. Always available 24 live chat.
3. There is always help and you get immediate feedback
4. I had profits 90 percent of the time
5. Fast and easiest payout site.
6. Can't be found faster anywhere else.
I have never been so excited and at peace.
You don’t have to be depressed anymore😊.

The game selection is almost unbeatable.
Overall, you can't TOP this.
YOU ARE THE BEST ❤️👍
TRY THE CASINO AND YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT

Wish you good luck 🍀

Chipstars Casino
January 30, 2024

We're overjoyed to know that you've found a home with us.
Our dedicated team is committed to providing exceptional service, ensuring 24/7 availability, prompt assistance, and immediate feedback.
We're thrilled that your gaming experience has been profitable and stress-free.
Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're honored to be your go-to online casino.
Thank you for your kind words and for being part of our fantastic community!


Respectfully,
Chipstars Team

Jamierix2015
January 25, 2024
10

I thoroughly enjoyed my time at this online casino. The website's user-friendly interface made navigation a breeze, and the range of games available was impressive. The seamless deposit and withdrawal process added to the overall convenience. The customer support was responsive and helpful, ensuring a smooth and enjoyable gaming experience. I appreciate the platform's commitment to fairness and security. Will definitely continue to play here!!

Honestly there is nothing I can say I dislike at this time. I’ve just had a great time here!

I could wish that the sites poker was more active but that’s all.

Chipstars Casino
January 30, 2024

We appreciate your positive feedback about our user-friendly interface, game selection, and smooth transaction processes.
It's great to hear that our customer support has been responsive and helpful.
We take note of your feedback regarding the poker activity, and we'll consider it for future improvements.
Thank you for your support, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with a great gaming experience.

Respectfully,
Chipstars Team

cassiano19801
August 22, 2023
10

I've been a VIP member of this renowned online gaming site for a few months and I can say that my experience is sensational. There are endless games, good gameplay. I haven't been able to play them all yet, but as far as possible I'm going to test.

At the moment Chipstars has met my expectations, 24h support, individual bonus, in addition to cashback. Good options for deposit, withdrawals made safely and quickly.

Chipstars Casino
September 14, 2023

Dear Cassiano,

Thank you very much for your feedback, we thrive to offer the best services and are very happy that you are entirelly satisfied with the casino and our white glove VIP service.

Kind regards,
Chipstars Team

Robo1905
June 30, 2023
3

So I started to play on Chipstars about 4 months ago. I had some decent wins and overall I was up. However its been now 2 months since I won anything decent. I was VIP player and services of VIP host were brilliant. Always some bonuses for me etc. however that changed after I stopped depositing so much money every week. VIP host stopped replying to my messages and its been now 2 weeks and still did not get reply.

Slow crypto withdrawals. Minimum 24 hours. Always something wrong with website or games. They used some dodgy bank card deposit provider and I believe card details been leaked as I keep receiving calls from scammers and they know my name and last 4 digits of my card. Deposits not arriving however support will give you bonus instead ( same amount). Bank deposits not working now since they found out they had dodgy provider. Issues are dealt with really slowly. Unless you tell them you have a gambling problem they wont close your account forever even if you ask them, because they know you will come back and lose more.
They give you bonus for review. So all those good reviews on here are paid for as I did get payed for mine when I became VIP player. Review is on trust pilot🙂.

Chipstars Casino
August 7, 2023

Dear Robo and community,
Thank you for your feedback, good and bad, allow us to address all points.

First off, thank you for playing with us, albeit not permanently.
Our VIP account managers are the fastest in the business with best availability schedules and have a very generous bonus portfolio available for distribution, however, the amount of bonuses credited depends on the weekly player activity and there are limits beyond which we cannot credit extra bonuses.
As for the VIP Managers stopping replying, this decision was made because of repeated impolite, rude behaviour on the players side to various staff, which went beyond the tolerance limit. We cannot tolerate spam and rude behavior, no matter the agitation issue at hand.

Regarding the crypto withdrawals, they are always within the time frame stated in the TCs and most of the time, they are processed much faster than that, we are working on a solution for instant Crypto withdrawals. Apart from that, everyone is free to use one of the alternative payment methods, most of which are instant for withdrawals.

There may be isolated incidents on the website at times, if that happens, we always find the root of the issue and resolve it with the external providers in a timely manner and we can safely say we compensate every player who reported any such incidents.

As far the alleged data leaks are concerned, we are categorically denying any such events, all the providers and partners are PCI compliant and what is described here sounds unrelated to us.

Your claim about the crediting of bonuses for stuck deposits is not worded accuratelly. Sometimes, a deposit may become stuck due to network latency or errors or such and we have to credit these manually.

This is in no way a bonus, but a manual crediting of the stuck funds and we always give a small bonus on top of that stuck deposit.
Bank deposits are an entirely separate matter and they are working perfectly.
All reported issues are dealt with on the spot, support is trained and specialized for payment, KYC and gameplay matters and deals with the issues right away, unless an escalation to a 3rd party is required.

Of course, there is no reason to close players accounts for no apprent reason apart from potential fraud etc., this would cause a lot of upsets for players. Of course, we close the accounts of players with evident gambling control issues right away and we provide adequate self exclusion options. We also close accounts for non gambling issues on request right away. There are options to have the accounts reopened in most of the cases, which was the case here.

In the case of a pay for review scenario, rest assured that no such practices are being conducted since a long time, it is possible that an account managers did not make himself clear about the purpose and intent or overstepped his boundaries. As far we are aware, the reviews are candid.

Kind regards,

Chipstars Team


canalin
April 25, 2023
9

Chipstars is actually the best casino site I have ever played at. Fast deposit + withdrawals. So many games and they even have poker, sports betting, everything.
Very good casino with many games and game providers. The customer service is there 24/7 and helps everywhere. A very fast and helpful customer support. The site is beautifully designed. They should actually become the biggest player in the market. The customer service is really good, they attend on the go. Payments by astropay and mifinity are immediate,
You really can't ask for more

The truth is that I like everything. I can't say anything bad about this casino. At the moment I play every day and if I make withdrawals I get to collect the same day I did.
So I keep saying that so far and I've been playing for three months, I haven't found anything wrong. Whoever you want to try.

Chipstars Casino
September 15, 2023

Dear Canalin,

Thank you very much for this review, we are very happy that you are having a good time with us, this is what we thrive for, maximum fun, games, providers and fast, competent services, it is our mantra.

Kind regards,

Chipstars team

Holdonfam
March 30, 2023
10

Great site that has amazing vip service. They care for their players and make sure that any needs are met. Site is very easily navigable and they have most slots and live games.

Chipstars Casino
September 15, 2023

Dear player,

Thank you for your candid review, we are glad you like the design and usability of the website and that you value the VIP service, it is white glove service level and the players needs are the most important.

Your Chipstars team.

revealclothe
January 16, 2023
9

To summarize my experience.
This is a very great and of high quality platform that provides games and quality providers as well as great promotions and it is nice seeing more and more online casinos promoting and including esports and betting events and games in their catalogue which shows that these platforms are keeping up with the market.

Chipstars Casino
September 15, 2023

Dear player,

Thank you for your feedback.
Indeed, we are always keeping up with trends, or even setting them, rather than just keeping up, like with our welcome bonus.
We will keep doing so and wish you a joyful stay with us.

Your Chipstars team

lukas08
December 12, 2022
10

Chipstars Casino is a nice site and I have to say that they do have a great selection of games that I can choose from. Also, have to commend them for being bitcoin-friendly since that helped me a lot. it's a great site but they still have some issues to fix.

The site takes a long time to load. I thought it was my internet connection but then other sites worked smoothly for me. aside from that, I also hope that they can make more games available per country as well as payment methods. that will make it more convenient.

Chipstars Casino
September 15, 2023

Dear Lukas,

Thank you for your review, it is very valuable feedback, since your review, we have sped up the website by a factor of 3, even more for returning visitors. By now we have 7500 games, are VPN friendly and we can confidently say we have the best payment methods in the industry now.

Come have a look, you will not be disappointed.

Your Chipstars team.

Welcome Bonus

Chipstars Casino: up to 200% up to $900, 1st Deposit Bonus

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Chipstars Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Chipstars Casino Bonuses

Show all

Chipstars Casino Complaints