What's new
What's new

Cbet Casino

3.6
CasinoRank
6.5
Player rating 12 reviews
Complaint response 3 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Lots of well known software providers
  • Easy to use filters
  • Live chat is available
  • Mobile friendly design
What we don’t like
  • Limited live chat hours
  • Small collection of video poker games
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, French, Russian, German, Korean, Thai, Spanish, Filipino, Italian, Lithuanian, Hungarian, Portuguese, Polish, Swedish, Turkish, Hindi, Ukrainian, Vietnamese, Armenian

Established

2019

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports, Crypto Casino, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Bitcoin, Maestro, Interac, USD Coin, Jeton, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Monero, Tether, Binance, TRON, Dash, Ethereum, Dai, Ripple

Currencies

Euros, Bitcoin, New Zealand dollars, Canadian dollars, Australian dollars, Norwegian kroner, US dollars, Russian rubles, Chinese yuan, Polish zlotys, Japanese yen, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether, TRON, Dogecoin, Ripple

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Binance, Bitcoin, Dai, Dash, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Tether, Interac, Jeton, Litecoin, Monero, Neteller, Ripple, TRON, USD Coin

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 2-4 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 48-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 1,500 per day

Software

Betixon, Apollo Games, Reevo, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Swintt, Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Caleta Gaming, SmartSoft Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, Turbo Games, Evoplay, Yggdrasil Gaming, Spinomenal, Red Tiger Gaming, NetEnt, Eurasian Gaming, Platipus Gaming, Nolimit City, BGaming, Octopus Gaming, Quickspin, Mancala Gaming, Wazdan, GameArt, Belatra, BF Games, Red Rake Gaming, NetGame, Gamzix, Habanero, Gaming Corps, Triple Cherry, Vibra Gaming, Spade Gaming, Spinmatic Entertainment, NetGaming, Onlyplay, Espresso Games, OneTouch Games, Skywind Group, KA Gaming, CT Interactive, Booming Games, Lady Luck Games, Wizard Games, Betconstruct, Fazi Interactive, 7Mojos

RTP

Not publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Cbet Casino is an online casino where players can enjoy a host of games of games that are provided by many different software providers. There are games like slots and table games from lots of well known providers like Quickspin, Pragmatic Play, Betsoft, iSoftBet, Playson, Endorphina and many others. The sites primarily available in English but can also be enjoyed in other languages as well. Players can load the casino through their web browser or use their mobile casino. Cbet Casino is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include players from the United States of America. This list could also be updated so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

Players can open up the casino lobby and pick from so many software providers, too many to count. If players only want to see games from providers they know and love, then they can use the filters for this, other than that each game is also clearly labelled by its provider too. There’s lots of other filters as well which may come in useful considering how many games are here. Players will be able to enjoy titles like the Wolf Gold Slot, Great Rhino Slot, Rook’s Revenge Slot, Sakura Fortune Slot and Pied Piper Slot

It’s not just slots though because there’s many table games available as well. There are games provided by multiple software providers and includes not only popular versions of blackjack and roulette but other games like Craps, Red Dog and poker games. 

There is also some video poker games but at the time of writing these are limited by does include the popular game of Jacks or Better. 

Live Casino

Players who enjoy the thrill a live dealer can bring can enjoy live games from top suppliers like Evolution Gaming. Numerous rooms are available to join around the clock and croupiers are both male and female. Players can enjoy games like Live Dream Catcher, Live Roulette and Live Blackjack. 

Mobile Gaming

Cbet Casino is also available on the go through the mobile version of their site. This can be reached through a compatible mobile browser which means players don’t need to waste time looking for an app. The casino have optimized a large selection of their games so players can enjoy them any time through virtually any mobile, smartphone or tablet device.

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casinos customer support team. Players who would like fast or instant help can load the casinos live chat facility. If no agent is available to talk then an email will be sent and players can wait for a response. However players can also email the casino or use their online contact form for further assistance. 

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security encryption technology to ensure players data is transferred securely over the Internet to the casinos secure server and will always be encrypted.

Their games are also fair with the use of a random number generator which ensures they always produce random results. 

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

6.5
12 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
98Pier98
February 21, 2024
1

I have sent a number of respectful emails to Cbet but I have not received any response. I do not come into contact with Cbet in any way. Worthless, cbet does not value a good relationship with its customers.

Moxoxoxoxox
July 30, 2022
1

Started off good until they ask you random question that have already been answered under kyc checks. Easy to register until they ask where you live. Will be making a complaint to their licence provider as I have not hide anything Registered and uploaded my ID etc within the first couple of days. Played and deposited and withdraw no issue and also got a bonus credit after speaking to support.....

After 2 weeks of depositing and was asked where I lived. I said UK and they blocked my account. I said I had not hide anything and they blocked me on live chat. Wrote a complaint to support to ask for my money back but no reply and live chat just repeat that I can't open my account which I never ask for I ask for an update on my complaint. I was told within 48hours and it's already 36..

pedrolol
August 30, 2020
10

Great website, fast verification, the support is quite good. I've fixed every problem I had pretty fast. Withdrew around ~2000€ without any problem. Keep up the good work.

ruhr15
June 27, 2020
2

I like the number of slots, live casino and other games in the casino. The deposit methods in crypto currency are very many and very good. The account verification was very fast.

The casino advertises with skrill and paysafe. After buying paysafe cards, the support does not support the payment methods. These are listed and advertised in the footer of the page and in the account area.

The 5% kryptobonus is not automatically credited to the account after 48 hours as advertised - but at the end of the month.

Unfortunately for me a reason to leave the casino - because many of the details on the site are unfortunately only marketing and do not correspond to reality.

Sharplarry087
June 3, 2020
10

Support is truly phenomenal. Casino gameplay is fair and fun. The promos are great and website look is slick. The sports book also looks intriguing.

Live games could be better but overall the best bitcoin casino and support in today’s market. Would hope they work on more live games. Could make it flawless.

Cbet Casino
June 23, 2020

Good afternoon Sharplarry087,

Thank you for review here on Askgamblers.
We are happy to hear you are enjoying our website and left us a kind review.

If you have any other questions regarding anything, our live chat is open from 10:00 - 22:00.

We wish you a wonderful day.

Kind regards,

jasrdgo
April 20, 2020
9

They offer live casino, slots and sportbook. I'm mainly sportbook and poker user, so, this one is of the casinos that I maybe will try with a considerable amount of deposit, I liked a ton the user interface, they have more live stream even than the number one in streams. Maybe right now the sportbooks are little dead, but they covered more live streams was amazing.
Casino is amazing. Support is lovely.

The odds are little low, in long term, its much better to take and odd even if the change is as little as 1.50 - 1.52. Especially if you bet high amounts. But here the odds are around -.06 than average, that's a very bad point, but is the only one that I can say.

Cbet Casino
April 23, 2020

Good afternoon JASRDGO,

Thank you for review here on Askgamblers.
We are happy to hear you are enjoying our website and left us a kind review.

About the odds, there can indeed be a slight difference per website, for example, in this case, we might have a bit lower odds, however on a different match we would have a bit higher odds. We are always trying to offer the best possible odds possible for our players.

If you have any other questions or remarks on the website, feel free to contact us through our live chat.
Which is open from 10:00 - 22:00, every day of the week.

Kind regards,


Gabriel | Customer Care Manager | Cbet.gg

herooo
March 31, 2020
6

Everything worked smoothly and i had no problems using the site and the slots. Nice layout. Good selection of games. I made a deposit using skrill and had no problems. After the deposit you choose the bonus and you get the bonus money instantly.

I asked them to close my account about 4 days ago but it's still open. They had no live chat at the middle of the night so i had to send email. Next day i also contacted them using the live chat but the customer support was unable to do it himself and told me that he's going to forward it. What kind of customer support can't close the account? This is all bad news for players who may have gambling issues because they won't close your account. Then again i simply asked them to close my account but i don't think it makes a difference.

Message
Cbet Casino
April 23, 2020

Good afternoon HEROOO,

Thank you for your review here on Askgamblers.
We are happy to hear you had a good gaming experience at our website.

About the account closure, we are sorry to hear that this took a bit of time to make it happen.
If you give us your account number or username we can check what the reason was why you had to wait that amount of time for the account to be closed.

We hope to hear from you soon.

Kind regards,

Gabriel | Customer Care Manager | Cbet.gg

pippy506
November 28, 2019
10

I joined this casino and made a mistake with the site it was another site with a similar name that offered a no deposit bonus when I asked in chat they very kindly matched the bonus and thanked me for joining with them. I recommend this casino as they went out of their way to help me. Adam j helped me on chat he verified my documents straight away and I didn't get my verify email so he manually verified that this all took only a few minutes I'm very impressed. Thanks cbet yours sincerely < full name removed >

Nothing so far there is nothing bad I can say about this casino I've just joined but my experience so far has been nothing but positive.

Message
Cbet Casino
April 23, 2020

Good afternoon PIPPY506,

This review made our day, thank you!

We’re so glad you had a good experience, we work hard to meet your expectations!

See you soon.

Feel free to contact on our Live Chat or by email.

Best regards,

Gabriel | Customer Care Manager | Cbet.gg

SPORTSEXPERT
October 8, 2019
10

Live betting is Perfect with many games and markets... limits also not bad... and the best option that I liked is live streams...
Also there you can bet on Esport markets...

At this moment I not have any issues form them... I have withdrawal my winnings without any problem
It would be better to add more game providers...

Cbet Casino
April 23, 2020


Good afternoon SPORTSEXPERT,

Thank you for your kind words.

Our priority is to always offer quality and efficient gaming experience.

We look forward to seeing you again.

Do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat or by email.

Best regards,

Gabriel | Customer Care Manager | Cbet.gg

GoBigOne2020
September 19, 2019
1

Nice range of live casino games. Some of which are available in Australia without needing a VPN. Blackjack and roulette available in Australia without a VPN but need to try various tables to find one that is not restricted.

Had over $1000.00 USD and tried to withdrawal via BTC but the site was experiencing errors so I couldnt cashout. Lost the lot as a result. Live support couldnt help. I am not happy with this casino.

Message
Cbet Casino
April 23, 2020

Good afternoon GOBIGONE2020,

We are sorry to hear you had troubles with a withdrawal,

If you give us your user number or username we are happy to check in to the issue for you now and check if we can still do something for you.

We understand it is a bit late, however better late than never!

We hope to hear something from you soon.

Kind regards,

Gabriel | Customer Care Manager | Cbet.gg

Welcome Bonus

Cbet Casino: Up to €/$/CAD 400 (Bonus Wheel)

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Cbet Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Cbet Casino Bonuses

Show all

Cbet Casino Complaints

Cbet Casino News