Castle Casino (2022) | Review | Games - AskGamblers

What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Closed: Castle Casino is closed, please try these instead:

Castle Casino

0
CasinoRank
6.7
Player rating 8 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 3 days
What we like
  • Professionally dealt live games
  • Friendly dealers
  • Huge assortment of unique virtual games
  • No downloads required
  • Secure server technology keeps information safe
  • Live Chat Support
What we don’t like
  • No third-party audits of virtual games
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.castlecasino.com

Languages

Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, French, Greek, Arabic

Established

2010

Company

Castle Entertainment Limited Casinos

Licences

Costa Rica

Affiliate Program

Castle Affiliates

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Asia
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • China
  • Costa Rica
  • Cuba
  • Estonia
  • Hong Kong
  • Iran
  • Italy
  • Netherlands
  • North Korea
  • Puerto Rico
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Slovakia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Turkey
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming

Casino Type

Instant Play

Deposit Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Laser, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Solo, Switch, Visa, Skrill

Currencies

Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, ECO Card, Neteller, Visa, Skrill

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques:
Card Payments: 2-5 days
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

2500 USD/EUR/CAD per week

Software

Visionary iGaming, Blue Gem Gaming, IGSONLINE

RTP

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]
Cashier Email: [email protected]
Suggestions Email: [email protected]
Promotions Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Castle Casino is an online casino powered by Visionary Gaming. Unlike most other casinos on the Internet, Castle Casino truly emulates the real casino environment with an emphasis on live gaming. In addition, Castle Casino offers its players plenty of virtual games, such as slots, video poker, and virtual table games. The company is licensed in Costa Rica.

Live Games

Castle Casino prides itself on its true-to-life live gaming experience. Unlike many other live casinos, the experience you will get at Castle Casino is truly interactive. Every table has its own personal dealer, and the dealers are actually there to ensure that your experience is fantastic. This is true regardless of if you're playing for real money or for fun. Upon entering a roulette table in fun mode, for instance, a dealer greets you by name. Personalized experiences like the one at Castle Casino are difficult to come by in the online gaming world.

The casino offers players three different live games: baccarat, roulette, and Blackjack Early Payout. Players place their wagers in a virtual window surrounding the video of the game. The dealer will then deal the game, and the online pit boss takes the responsibility of paying out the players accordingly and congratulating them on big wins. With stakes as low as 0.10 and as high as several hundreds of pounds, the live gaming at Castle Casino is perfect for all gamblers.

Virtual Games

The variety and uniqueness of Castle Casino's virtual games is impressive. In the same lobby as the live games, players may select from the various tabs of the different online casino games and see a grid of the available games. In the Slots category, you can find some of the most entertaining video slots and three-reel games around. From the haunting thunder of Vampire to the flashy atmosphere of Golden Casino, slot lovers are certainly not being neglected at Castle Casino.

In addition to their selection of slots, Castle Casino also has plenty of video pokers, table games, and specialty games that are difficult to find elsewhere. Unique games like Color Champion video poker, Trente et Quarante, and Megabet Poker, Castle Casino's array of online casino games for any gambler is unprecedented.

Support

Players can contact customer support if they have any concerns or question. This can be done via e-mail or postal mail, live chat or phone. They guarantee responses within 24 hours and usually much faster. They have different e-mail addresses for different types of inquiries make the support team more efficient.

Security and Fairness

Castle Casino does not post any security or fairness seals on the lower portion of its front page. However, they do state that all sensitive information is stored on ultra-secure servers that use modern encryption and firewall technology to prevent Internet thieves from compromising the data.

No third-party audits of the software or online gambling board certifications regarding the fairness of the games is available anywhere on the Castle Casino website.

Player Reviews

6.7
8 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
abreezyotf
February 21, 2016
1

Scammed me for 3500 euro. Refused to self exclude me when I requested a withdrawal.

Message
blondie
January 1, 2015
6

Recently I came across an interesting promotion from Castle casino - is you sign up and like them on Facebook or Twitter, you can get 10 pounds no deposit bonus. Since I had an account there, I decided to use them and get some free chip, and I can see they have this promo for a long time. I also wanted to try their games, as they are provided by interesting software-Igsonline, Blue Gem Gaming and Visionary Igaming- the ones that usually wouldn't be my first choice for making a deposit.

I signed up through plash play, followed them on Twitter and sent an email to their support to claim the bonus. It was late that evening so I decided to check them tomorrow and if needed, contact live support.

The next day I received an email from the support, saying that I am from a region that could claim this bonus only after 1 deposit was made. Since they have live casino, which is one of my favorite things, I decided to make a 15€ deposit through Skrill. When that was done, I went to play live blackjack (they don't have live holdem sadly). I placed 0.5€ bets on 3 seats, because I love to play on many seats at the same time. I had a few wins, but overall playing for 30 minutes got me bust.

Then I emailed the support again to get the ND bonus. I received it later that day and went to play Beauty Salon, because I have a previous relationship with it and I know it can pay good. I placed 0.40€ bets and got a few times wins over 2€, but nothing more, except for one time, when I got bonus game and it gave me about 3€. I spent about 20 minutes with this game and at some point lost all balance.

I have to say that I had a nice time at Castle casino. I really liked their live casino and I think their chat is nice (when I made a deposit, I first asked a few questions about it). But I think that they have too little variety of slots, so I won't be making a deposit there,. But the look of page is nice and quality of live games was descent too.

Message
aussiejass
November 6, 2014
6

Castle casino is using Blue Gem gaming and Visionary gaming and have a good collection of games on their casino. I saw that they were giving away a no deposit bonus for new players on this casino but the No. of complaints really made me think about my decision of joining this casino. But there are always some players complaining about every casino when they do not win from the casino so I thought if just ignoring all those negative things and try my luck here on this casino.

I created an account and got the free chips from them. I think no deposit bonuses are the best way to get to know about a casino and have fun too. I actually had to like their page on Facebook to get the bonus do I did. I got to the action with Bee Land and Crazy Jungle and had a good start and got some features in the beginning but then nothing came my way and all I got was empty spins. I was not liking it because the return to the players was not as good as I had expected and then played casino war and blackjack and these games were fun as table games are always better and more fun than the slots. Here I managed to get some winnings but not enough to get me to the play through.

I do not think that I am going to make a deposit here because honestly the casino did not look that promising to me. I would have loved a bigger bonus but that would also have been of no use because games do not give any action to us so I think this casino is a 6 for me but the support is very nice and fast and helped me a lot when I was trying to claim the bonus so +1 for them so this casino is a 7 for me.

Message
katemak
August 28, 2014
8

Castle Casino is using Blue Gem and Visionary iGaming softwares, so have to say that was my first time using those games. I came across this casino, few days ago, when I saw they are giving 10 euros free chip liking theirs page. Hmm really nice and easy 10 euros free chip for some casino. I opened AskGambles site, so when I saw those complaints it really bothered me, but after reading all the reviews I saw some of the players has even cashed out from this casino. So why not try free chip.

Free is free and there is nothing to loose. First I opened the casino, opened account and went to theirs Facebook page liked them and I contacted the support after 1 hour to claim that free chip, but they told me that they don't know about that promo and if so I have to wait. And maybe for 2 hours or so they added those 10 euros free chip and I was ready to try those games. I like this casino, but have to say, when I contacted the support, they are very professional, they are really unique support. Because I had no experience in those game I opened Witches Cauldron, wow I have played that game somewhere, just don't remember where.

I know one person, who would laugh of my selection on game to play, but I like this game. Well that Witch with her cauldron and her magic bottles didn't gave me anything. I was playing very short time and I lost everything in 15 minutes, but I was playing with 0.80 euros bet. I guess I should lower the bet a bit. Well it was a free chip so what lost is lost. I liked this casino and theirs support, they have nice promo, but the only thing that bothers me about this casino, they have very small selection of game, talking about the slots and except this game I don't know much about the other games. So far I don't think that I will deposit here till they don't add some other software or more games.

Message
nikita11
June 30, 2014
9

With the best live games and a really nice site and offers for us I think Castle casino is emerging as a big name in this industry. They are powered by Visionary gaming which I do not know much about. The best thing about Castle casino is that they have a lot of bonuses for us and I think this is really nice because most of the players (including me) are always looking for casinos with nice bonus and that is what is the main factor which helps in deciding about joining the casino or not. And they have so many bonuses that I had to join them at any cost.

I like casinos which show the detail of recent winners I think this is a really nice feature and I look at it this way. When I see someone winning a big amount like 100 euros or something I go to the same game an try my luck. This is one of the most professional looking sites I have played on and it feels like I am at a real casino and that is the best thing about them. They have also have some offer where you sort of promote them or something and you get a no deposit bonus which I came to know about after I had done my deposit. I got a 100$ match up bonus on the very first deposit I did with them. And that match up is only up to 100 euros. Wagering was a little tough and it was 38 times and I think 30 times was already too much to ask for and this casino has the wagering of 38 times.

I liked the games and they have the nicest support team you will ever talk to. I would rate them 9 out of 10. And their live casino is a must go go.

Message
vaibhavsingh
May 28, 2014
10

In the recent times Castle casino is one of the finest casinos I have played with and they do not fail at all to give us an overall feeling of sitting in a live casino and playing with a live dealer. They have a very nice software that supports this casino which is the Visionary gaming it is not that famous if compared to Micro gaming or Net entertainment but they are also very good and offer us a very wide variety of games which are too much fun to play.

I came to know about them through a spam mail which they had sent with some offer regarding the welcome package they had for their new users. I found it good so decided to join them. They have the best welcome bonus which is the 200% match up bonus on the first deposit you make with them and the games are so fun to play and the return on the money is so good that their are a lot of chances that you might end up meeting the wagering requirements. But I really do not try to meet them now because I think it is just a waste of time.

They have the best support team ever and it felt like I was talking to friend and I think all the support teams should be like this only because a player always relies on the support team because they are the only resort we have when we are in trouble so casinos cannot afford to have a loose support team. I cashed out 200$ and the process took some time but I was all right with this because I was very happy about the fact that I had turned 35$ into 200$ in 10 days only. Thanks to Castle casino room .

Message
Alex Bernard
July 30, 2013
0
Message
szirtisas
July 30, 2013
0
Message
0
CasinoRank
6.7
Player rating 8 reviews
0
CasinoRank
6.7
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Castle Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy