Casino Sinners (2022) 🥇 Review | Games - AskGamblers

What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Restricted: Casino Sinners is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Casino Sinners

6.56
CasinoRank
7.7
Player rating 6 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 2 days
What we like
  • Has a number of top software providers
  • They have a live chat facility
  • Mobile-friendly design
  • Clean and user-friendly lobby
What we don’t like
  • Limited live chat hours
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

https://casinosinners.com/

Languages

English, German, Russian, Spanish, French, Finnish

Established

2016

Company

Disrupt Entertainment N.V.

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Sinners Affiliates

Allowed Countries

  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Andorra
  • Anonymous Proxy
  • Antarctica
  • Argentina
  • Armenia
  • Aruba
  • Asia
  • Asia/Pacific Region
  • Austria
  • Azerbaijan
  • Bahamas
  • Bahrain
  • Bangladesh
  • Barbados
  • Belarus
  • Belgium
  • Bermuda
  • Bolivia
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Botswana
  • Brazil
  • Brunei
  • Burkina Faso
  • Cambodia
  • Canton and Enderbury Islands
  • Cayman Islands
  • Central African Republic
  • Chile
  • Colombia
  • Congo
  • Congo - Kinshasa
  • Costa Rica
  • Croatia
  • Curaçao
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Côte d’Ivoire
  • Denmark
  • Dominican Republic
  • East Timor
  • Ecuador
  • Egypt
  • Europe
  • Falkland Islands
  • Fiji
  • Finland
    • Reunion
  • French Southern and Antarctic Territories
  • Gabon
  • Gambia
  • Gaza Strip
  • Georgia
    • Baden-Württemberg
    • Bayern
    • Berlin
    • Brandenburg
    • Bremen
    • Hamburg
    • Hessen
    • Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
    • Niedersachsen
    • Nordrhein-Westfalen
    • Rheinland-Pfalz
    • Saarland
    • Sachsen
    • Sachsen-Anhalt
    • Schleswig-Holstein
    • Thüringen
  • Ghana
  • Gibraltar
  • Greece
  • Greenland
  • Guatemala
  • Guernsey
  • Haiti
  • Honduras
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Ireland
  • Isle of Man
  • Jamaica
  • Japan
  • Jersey
  • Johnston Island
  • Kazakhstan
  • Kenya
  • Kiribati
  • Kosovo
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Latvia
  • Lebanon
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Macau
  • Macedonia
  • Madagascar
    • Kuala Lumpur
  • Maldives
  • Malta
  • Mauritius
  • Metropolitan France
  • Mexico
  • Moldova
  • Monaco
  • Mongolia
  • Montenegro
  • Morocco
  • Mozambique
  • Myanmar [Burma]
  • Namibia
  • Netherlands Antilles
  • Neutral Zone
  • New Zealand
  • Niger
  • Norway
  • Pacific Islands Trust Territory
  • Panama
  • Paraguay
  • People's Democratic Republic of Yemen
  • Peru
  • Philippines
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Qatar
  • San Marino
  • Satellite Provider
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Serbia
  • Slovenia
  • South Africa
  • Sri Lanka
  • Taiwan
  • Tajikistan
  • Thailand
  • Togo
  • Tonga
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • Turkmenistan
  • U.S. Miscellaneous Pacific Islands
  • Uganda
  • Ukraine
  • Union of Soviet Socialist Republics
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Uruguay
  • Uzbekistan
  • Venezuela
  • Vietnam
  • Wake Island

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Skrill, MuchBetter, Neteller, Visa, MasterCard, EcoPayz, AstroPay Card, MiFinity, Interac

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, British pounds sterling, Canadian dollars, Swiss francs, Indian rupees, South African Rand, Peruvian nuevos soles, Brazilian reals, Polish zlotys, Romanian lei

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Bank Wire Transfer, Skrill, Neteller, AstroPay Card, EcoPayz, MuchBetter, MiFinity, Interac

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24 hours
Bank Transfers: 1-6 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-6 days
Pending Time: 48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 750 per day, EUR 1,500 per week, EUR 5,000 per month, EUR 60,000 per year

Software

Playson, Pragmatic Play, Booongo Gaming, Booming Games, Games Global, Relax Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Red Rake Gaming, Spinomenal, Iron Dog Studios, BGAMING, Habanero, Wazdan, Leander Games, Spinmatic Entertainment, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, 1x2Games, Pocket Games Soft, NetGaming, BF Games, Ezugi, Skywind Group, Push Gaming, Quickspin, ReelPlay, High5Games, Apollo Games, CT Interactive, 7Mojos

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]
Support Telephone: +441158882762

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Casino Sinners is an online casino where members can enjoy a catalogue of games that include video slots, table games and a live dealer lounge. The casino is also home to a number of different software providers like Microgaming, Pragmatic Play, Playson and Booming Games. The site supports several languages and can be played instantly through a web browser or on the go through their mobile app. Casino Sinners is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include Australia, Bulgaria, Curacao, France, Italy, Spain and the United States of America. This list could also include more restrictions so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of allowed countries.

Virtual Games

Players will be able to open the casino lobby to enjoy all the games they love from the likes of Microgaming, Playson and Pragmatic Play. Games can be easily sorted by each individual software provider which makes it easier to browse and find players favourites, as well as a search engine to find any game in a matter of seconds. Players can enjoy games varying in themes, bonus features, paylines and variance. Such titles include the likes of the Thunderstruck 2 Slot, Immortal Romance Slot, Fortunium Slot, Avalon II Slot, Sakura Dragon Slot and Solar Queen Slot

There are table games here as well for players who enjoy something different. There are variations of blackjack, roulette and poker so players are guaranteed to find a table they like that will match their betting limits, big or small.

The casino also has a collection of video poker games too. These are perfect for players who enjoy betting with cards and testing out their poker face. These include games like Aces & Eights and Jacks or Better.

Live Casino

Players can also switch and play in the live dealer lounge as well if they prefer. Everyone's favourite live casino games and dealers await in an environment that can offer added thrills with real life croupiers. There are numerous tables available like Live Roulette and Liev Baccarat. 

Mobile Gaming

They do have a mobile casino as well which is supported on most mobile devices so players can have access to the best games on the go. Players can now install the mobile app, alternatively players can also open the casino through most compatible mobile browsers too. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casinos customer support team. The casino has a live chat facility which players can use to speak to a customer support agent. Unfortunately, this isn’t currently open around the clock but players will always be able to email the casino whenever they feel they need assistance.

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casinos uses a high level of encryption to keep their players personal and financial transactions secure at all times. This technology makes sure that any sensitive data is always encrypted before being transmitted over the casinos servers. 

Finally, players can rest assured that the games available here are regularly tested for fairness. They use a random number generator to produce random results, all the time.

Player Reviews

7.7
6 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
juhominister
June 10, 2020
9

This casino is easy to use. Good bonuses when you deposit for first time it is 200%. No requirement to wager the deposit, which is good too. Withdrawal from this casino is fast if you have uploaded the docs and ping them.

Mind that they might ask for a paper copy of Proof of address which was quite hard for me to find since in Finland everything is digital, anyways at last I found one that worked and I was able to make withdrawal.

Casino Sinners
June 17, 2020

Hello JUHOMINISTER,

Thank you for this outstanding review of our services! We pride ourselves of being the bonus specialits around and we know how important the fast withdrawals are. Sometimes, we're limited by our KYC procedures, which we tend to keep quite stringent, again for the benefit of our users and the security of the transactions.

To address your point on paper documents - we fully understand the inconvenience of providing paper copies but this is the only way we can really identify the veracity of a document on the internet. This is done only once and like in your case, it was processed quite rapidly. Once the account is verified, our customers can deposit and withdraw with utmost security and plenty of payment methods.

We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again at our site and wish you good luck!

Best regards,

Bryan
Team Sinners

Snadder
June 5, 2020
1

Not much to like. The live chat is not 24/7. They lack a lot of the good providers. The terms are ridiculous. They are licensed by Curacao, which is a disadvantage for players in itself.

I deposited 8500 NOK, ended up on a balance of 80000 NOK. When I tried to withdraw, I was informed that I had violated the Terms of Service. Apparently my roommate had registered an account on the casino a while ago, and thus there were 2 accounts with the same house address. On most casinos, this term is only valid if bonuses have been claimed on both accounts. But on this shady casino, that does not matter, the simple fact that there are 2 accounts on the same address is enough for them to confiscate all your winnings. I received no warning about this when registering, I received no warning when depositing. But when I try to withdraw, THEN they inform you and take your winnings. How immoral is that?

Here is the funny part, directly copied from their e-mail:

''Should you wish to remain a valuable customer of ours and as a gesture of good will from our part, we will create a deposit campaign for you only, available at login, where the deposit bonuses related to your previous withdrawals will sit and will be available to you as promotional funds, subject to our Promo Terms here: https://casinosinners.com/en/bonus-rules''

They confiscate 80000 NOK, and then they have the guts to offer ''gesture of good will'' by offering me bonuses? The terms state they can confiscate the winnings and close the account. For some reason, they chose to confiscate winnings, but not close the account. So that means they confiscated my winnings this time, but will allow me to play and not confiscate my future winnings? That does not make any sense at all, I suspect they simply chose out of bad intent to do it this time since I managed to win a big balance.

This casino and this license do NOT care about their players, I urge everyone to stay away and instead play on a reputable casino that is actually decent towards their members. This casino is the definition of greedy and they handpick from their own terms what they choose to enforce.

Casino Sinners
June 8, 2020

Hello SNADDER,

Thank you for the review and your opinion on the situation with your account.

It is clearly stated in our Terms and Conditions.

4.8 Your Player Account must be registered in your own, legal name. We permit only one account per person, household address, email address, telephone number, payment details (such as debit/credit cards or wallet IDs), IP address, and/or device including those available publicly as in a library, workspace or Internet café. You may only open one account on this Website and in association with this brand. Any other accounts which you open subsequently on this the Website or otherwise in association with this brand shall be considered “Duplicate Accounts”. Any Duplicate Accounts may be closed by us immediately and:

4.8.1 Any Bonus Funds will be confiscated and forfeited by you and any remaining Deposit Funds (less any Winnings) will be returned to you on request (minus any reasonable charges) subject to these Terms and any legal or regulatory obligations with which we are required to comply;

4.8.2 Any Winnings or bonuses which you have gained or accrued or (in relation to outstanding (unsettled) bets) may gain or accrue and which have been or may be credited to Your Player Account and/or withdrawn by you from Your Player Account during such time as the Duplicate Account was active will be forfeited by you and may be deducted from Your Player Account or reclaimed by us, and you will return to us on demand any such funds which have been withdrawn from the Duplicate Account.

It is more than common practice in any online casino regardless of the jurisdictions under which it is licensed to prohibit the use of duplicate details.

We are more than open in the way we conduct our business and you have been provided with all the information which led to the closure of your account.

Best regards,

Bryan
Team Sinners

Vooty
May 12, 2020
10

I have been playing at Sinners casino for 3 months. I received a no deposit bonus and successfully won it back. They immediately paid me money!
Withdrawing money is quick.
Support at the casino always works, and issues are resolved quickly.
Overall pleased with the casino and recommend everyone to try.

Message
Casino Sinners
June 8, 2020

Hey Vooty,

We are really glad to hear that you have enjoyed your gameplay with us.

We will be happy to see you back at our casino.

Best regards,

Bryan
Team Sinners

annakatrai23
May 12, 2020
9

I found the casino by chance. It looks quite new and they are pushing the 200% first deposit bonus.
Very simplistic design and straight to the point navigation. I got offered a Spinify promotion when I logged in, which gives free spins when you miss several times.

I did not see some of my favorite providers like Quickspin, but a chat agent assured me that they are working hard on adding those as soon as possible.

Casino Sinners
June 8, 2020

Hi Annakatrai23,

Thank you for the kind words, really appreciated!

We are looking forward to seeing you back.

Bryan

Team Sinners

blondie
February 29, 2020
8

Sinner casino is one of the newest added casinos on Askgamblers and they caught my attention right away. First of all, I really like their name and I was actually waiting for a casino to come up with a name like this- it's memorable and eye-catching. After taking a closer look I was even more interested in them as they have Pragmatic Play, Microgaming and few other softwares I'm not really a fan of, however, they had a 200% welcome bonus for new players. I noticed in their terms that the minimum deposit was only 20eur and just a few games were restricted from bonus funds. I was surprised to see that Immortal Romance wasn't on the list and it's been a while since I last spent a session with it or Game of Thrones and I was really looking forward to have a session with good old Microgaming games that I don't usually play anymore.

The sign up was fast and I made a deposit of 30eur and got a 60eur bonus. Another good thing about this offer was that the wagering was only 35x bonus amount, which is something I don't see too often nowadays. I got in touch with support just to clairfy that Immortal Romance contributed towards wagering as in many occasions it's a bonus restricted game. The support was friendly and I was told that only games in the restricted list aren't allowed to play and that Immortal Romance was good to go.

I spent the entire session with Immortal Romance with minimum bets. I had a few decent hits, highest one was 150x free spins feature but eventually the game got cold and I didn't manage to meet the wagering requirements. I know that the casino also has a 100% second deposit offer and 50 free spins for 3rd deposit so I'm definitely looking forward to claim these as well- game ran smoothly, support was easy to reach and I really enjoyed the casino layout. One thing I have to say though, if you prefer playing with higher bets, be careful as the max bet allowed with bonus is only 1eur which is very low, however, for me it didn't change much as I prefer lower stakes anyways.

Message
Casino Sinners
March 3, 2020

Hi Blondie,

Thanks for the positive review. We are glad you had a good time playing at CasinoSinners.com

We are a new niche casino brand having the bold promise to entertain players differently.

We recently launched one of our surprise promos Spinify.

Log in and keep an eye on the messages that come along.

Wicked regards,
The Sinners Team


teemu132
February 23, 2020
9

Excellence Original slot players casino! Recommend!
Fast and good payments options.
Good and nice Communication support.
Simple navigate layout.
Good game providers.

Maybe more color on website looks now very grey. ;)
More game providers and slots.
Rewards.
Little bugs fixes.
Tourments.
Live table last winnigs.

Message
Casino Sinners
February 26, 2020

Dear Teemu132,

Thank you very much for your positive review of CasinoSinners and your valuable feedback. We are delighted that you enjoy playing on CasinoSinners! :)
We have taken note of your suggestions, some of which are in process, so please keep checking back on the site.
We wish you good luck and hope to welcome you back very soon to CasinoSinners.com.

Kind regards,

Meg
Team CasinoSinners

6.56
CasinoRank
7.7
Player rating 6 reviews
6.56
CasinoRank
7.7
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Casino Sinners in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy