What's new
What's new

Casino Alpha is a brand operated under the Partners Alpha Affiliates program, a program which has been blacklisted due to the usage of unethical business practices in its relation with affiliates, including but not limited to lack of communication and cooperation, delayed or declined payments and unprofessional behaviour.

Casino Alpha

1
CasinoRank
7.3
Player rating 12 reviews
Complaint response 5 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Home to a variety of software platforms
  • Multiple payment options
  • Live chat is open 24/7
  • Mobile friendly games
What we don’t like
  • Multiple country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, Russian, Portuguese, Spanish, Finnish, French, Italian

Established

2020

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, QIWI, Perfect Money, Payeer, MuchBetter, MasterCard, SticPay, Skrill, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, Russian rubles, Bitcoin

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, PayPal, Perfect Money, MasterCard, QIWI, Visa, Yandex Money, WebMoney, SticPay, Skrill, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Not Stated

Software

Inbet Games, Igrosoft, Betsoft, Booongo Gaming, Playson, Ganapati, Tom Horn Gaming, OneTouch Games, Spinomenal, Revolver Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Spinmatic Entertainment, Thunderkick, Amatic Industries

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Casino Alpha is an online casino where members can enjoy a selection of games that include video slots and table games, they have a live casino and sports games. The casino accepts traditional currencies and cryptocurrencies and is home to numerous providers like Thunderkick, Playson, Betsoft, and Spinomenal. The site supports multiple languages and can be enjoyed instantly through a web browser or on the go. Casino Alpha is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will not be able to open accounts. These countries include the United States of America and the United Kingdom. This list could also include more restrictions so please see ‘more casino details’ which will give the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

There are 850+ games here which include hundreds of video slots from several different software platforms. The lobby is nice and easy to use with handy filters that allow players to sort games by their vendor, volatility, layout, and paylines. Players can also find any game quickly thanks to the search function. Titles here include the Turning Totem Slot, Fruit Warp Slot, Crystal Crush Slot, Clover Tales Slot, and Chicago Gangsters Slot.

Players can also enjoy some table games which include the classic variations of Blackjack, Roulette and Poker. Other tables include Baccarat and Dragon Tiger.

Live Casino

In the live casino, there are more games just like the tables we mentioned earlier only these are all hosted by real-life croupiers. There are lots of different rooms to choose from and players can also pick games that will match their betting limits as the minimum and maximum stakes do vary in this section of the casino.

Mobile Gaming

Casino Alpha is available on the go through virtually any mobile device which runs operating systems like iOS and Android. There are lots of games available just like the web version and all players need is a compatible mobile browser as no app is needed.

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can get in touch with the casino's customer support team. One of the easiest ways to get help is by using their live chat which is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Players can also email the casino should they need further assistance.

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino can guarantee the confidentiality of all their players thanks to strong SSL encryption. This makes sure that all data is encrypted and kept away from unauthorized parties.

Games are also monitored for fairness as the casino uses a random number generator. This keeps all game results fair and random, every time.

Player Reviews

7.3
12 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Avianca
September 18, 2021
2

Good games and never had network issues with the website. You can also switch the website to dark mode. Also good for sports betting and other tournaments.

Weirdest support ever, not good answers. Also that the withdrawal took 3 days until it will proceed isn't 2021 alike. My withdrawal got rejected without telling me the reason, support told me days before that everything is fine and I can count on the money today. They have no livechat available. That's really bad.

Message
TheSmuggler
August 6, 2021
7

Playing bingo was always my guilty pleasure and I played as much as I could here, given the nice selection. I've also enjoyed the design and overall layout of Alpha, the website didn't feel as "heavy" as some other casinos.

Sadly Alpha doesn’t have too many payment methods. I prefer using Interac, so for me it was almost a deal breaker. They also don’t run Netent games for some reason.

Anthony_K
August 5, 2021
9

Always looking for cashback deals in my casinos. And Alpha Casino fully delivered on my expectations. The casino is relatively fresh, so they still have some surprisingly generous bonuses going around.

sparrow_fight
August 4, 2021
7

Casino Alpha does have an impressive selection of games and some nice promotions so that’s good but I wasn’t that happy to see that there wasn't a single no-deposit bonus. I prefer trying the casino before depositing. Overall experience was decent tho.

ShadowLex
August 3, 2021
10

Easily in my top-3 casinos. Very generous bonuses both for regular and crypto deposits. The sheer selection of games is insane. I've also found a lot of one-of-a-kind games here that I haven't seen anywhere else. I guess the support can be a little slow at times, but I usually get timely responses. Very hyped for the upcoming achievements!

DDkonstantin
August 2, 2021
9

Very strong brand - massive selection of games and lots of promotions, tournaments, and nice little features. They even have the skill games available which is neat!

My withdrawal took more time than expected, which made me worry for a bit. Support was very polite tho and kept me posted until the matter was resolved.

egdddtyer
July 8, 2021
8

Casino Alpha has a really neat sports section. I’m not that experienced at football or soccer, but hockey is def my thing! I've had a very nice experience with Sport Games here. I guess the only downside I found is the lack of VIP-Policy.

hyyyyr
July 7, 2021
8

Really liked this one. I’ve always liked slots, but I was on the lookout for a casino that also has progressive jackpots, and now I’ve found it. Really feels like the more I play, the more I win!

I’ve been playing at Casino-Alpha for a while now and they have a huge variety of games, but I would have liked more promotions with no-deposit spins.

brentyc44
January 28, 2021
3

The selection of games is quite good and they accept cryptocurrencies. The site seems to have a wide variety of promotions for new and existing users.

They request KYC for cryptocurrency accounts even though they advertise "anonymous play" all over the site and their FAQ's say they will not be required. My withdrawal wasn't that big either (only 7.7mbtc) and my account was running at a loss.

3rahul_pol
January 12, 2021
6

The interface is fine, I liked the range of games. I also liked the sports' section. in general my game was ok, not sure that I am going to deposit again.

Downloading of games is bad, I was trying to play for about 20 minutes, but as a result the downloading wasn't successful. it's not a great part when you want to play.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Casino Alpha in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Casino Alpha Bonuses

Show all

Casino Alpha Complaints