What's new
What's new

Casimba Casino

7.2
CasinoRank
5.6
Player rating 45 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • 24 hours withdrawal time frame
  • Top-tier software providers
  • Mobile casino included
  • Live chat open 24/7
What we don’t like
  • Multiple country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, German, Norwegian

Established

2017

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafecard, Visa, Skrill, EPS, Sofort, Klarna Instant Bank Transfer, MuchBetter, Rapid Transfer

Currencies

Canadian dollars, Euros, Norwegian kroner, New Zealand dollars, US dollars, Indian rupees

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Skrill, Rapid Transfer, MuchBetter

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 10-12 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 2-7 days
Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per week

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Nyx Interactive, 1x2Games, Blueprint Gaming, Aristocrat, Genesis Gaming, Leander Games, Amaya (Chartwell), Quickspin, Rabcat, Merkur Gaming, Probability, Ezugi, Thunderkick, 2 By 2 Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Games Warehouse, Elk Studios, Lightning Box, Multicommerce Game Studio, Stakelogic, Foxium, High5Games, 4ThePlayer, Adoptit Publishing, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Apollo Games, Asylum Labs, Barcrest Games, BlaBlaBla Studios, Cayetano Gaming, Concept Gaming, Electric Elephant, Eyecon, Fantasma Games, Felt Gaming, Fuga Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, IGT (WagerWorks), Imagina Gaming, Iron Dog Studios, Kalamba Games, Live 5 Gaming, Magic Dreams, Meta GU, NetGaming, Nolimit City, Northern Lights Gaming, Pocket Games Soft, Play'n GO, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger Gaming, Reflex Gaming, Relax Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Sthlm Gaming, Light & Wonder, Electric Elephant Games DON'T USE, Sigma Games, Skywind Group, Slingo, Storm Gaming, SUNFOX Games, Swintt, The Games Company, Touchstone Games, Wazdan, Wild Streak Gaming, YoloPlay

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

Gamstop

Casimba Casino is an online casino home to dozens of online slots and games from some of the biggest and most popular providers in the industry. Players will find titles from the likes of NetEnt, Microgaming, Thunderkick, Nyx Interactive, Rabcat, and loads of others. The site is available in several languages like English, Finnish, German, to name a few, and can be played from a web browser or on a mobile device. Casimba Casino is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority and the UK Gambling Commission.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here. For instance, players from Australia, Belgium, Bulgaria, Denmark, France, Italy, Latvia, Spain, Turkey, and the United States are prohibited from playing here. The full list of restrictions can be found under the 'More casino details' tab.

Virtual Games

Players have a massive selection of games here from big names like NetEnt, Microgaming, Nyx Interactive, and numerous others. There’s an in-built search engine so players can find their favourite games easily or add the games they love to their ‘favourites’ list. Other filters include categorising titles by game provider and the option to play a random game. Titles include Starburst Slot, Immortal Romance SlotJack and the Beanstalk Slot and hundreds other.

When it comes to table games players have plenty to choose from, again from multiple providers. Players can select blackjack and roulette tables along with other classic casino games. These include games like European Roulette, Blackjack Pro, Punto Banco or Red Dog are all available in addition to others.

Players who like to get their poker-face on can also enjoy several video pokers that include Aces and Eights, Jacks or Better, Joker Wild, and others.

Live Casino

If it’s the thrill of live dealer players need then they’ll certainly find it here, too. The casino offers live table games available around the clock with friendly dealers. Players can enjoy live games from Evolution Gaming, for example, including Live Roulette, Live Blackjack, or Live Three Card Poker, among others.

Mobile Gaming

Players can also enjoy Casimba on the go, from slots to live dealer games thanks to the fully optimized mobile casino. Players can simply log in from a compatible mobile browser for fun whenever and wherever they may be.

Support

Casimba offers a friendly live chat facility open to players around the clock 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Other forms of support include email where all inquiries will be dealt with in a timely and efficient manner.

Security and Fairness

Members can play at the casino and rest assured that their financial and personal details are secure as the casino employs a high level of SSL encryption.

Games are also proven fair as the casino uses an industry-standard random number generator.

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

5.6
45 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Pauzu
March 28, 2024
1

Still waiting on withdrawal after being advised I'd have it 4 days ago, they have all my documents and info, just stopped replying to my emails. Would recommend staying away from all white hat affiliated sites.

Message
Momchen
December 5, 2023
2

I have won 5400 euros, send my documents and my request to withdraw my money. KYC took 5 days!! And now customer service passes the quid with the other departments. I always have to explain my situation.
I had at least 4 people trying to "resolve my situation", I feel they just do it in purpose in order to me to play this balance and not withdraw it

AdamHolland
March 14, 2022
8

Really great sit,e not sure why so many bad reviews. I've won a fair bit on here most recently j700 yesterday and today it's in my bank. Super fast and easy chat online.

baca95
August 20, 2021
10

Recommend this casino, the site looks professional, there are lots of cool games that I love, the chat is available 24/7 and the answers are instant! There are also a lot of deposit and withdrawal options! If you want to spend money on a casino, I recommend these with all my heart!

Message
joeyd13
June 1, 2021
2

- Wide selection of games, a variety of many slots, table games, dice, poker, black-jack, baccarat, roulette, european roulette and many more games
- Quick Deposits

- Currently not processing withdrawals due to a "technical error"
- Very Long Withdrawal periods even without "technicals errors"
- No help from support
- No 24 hour withdrawal period as advertised
- Slow response time
- Overall not great

Cosminleo
August 3, 2020
1

I am a gambler and have account with many casinos, but I never seen such a bad casinos!
1. A casino need to expect negative reviews and players to lose money and I understand that but this is really scamming people
2. Many times I was pulled out from the games due to error
3. On a desktop it is quite slow
4. Lost 7k without having a good bonus on many games and it is so hard to get even a bonus!
5. Stay away!!! This days are loads of casinos to choose and there are some good ones! Stay away of casimba casino! Save your money

MerryMerry
May 2, 2020
7

Fairly good bonuses, had a couple of winnings but not lately. Hope to get some big wins soon! Customer service is helpful and supportive too. Overall, a good site to play at.

Kansloos01
April 2, 2020
6

Nice site with a lot of games: slots as well live games. Good
Layout. Games loading fast. I played at at least 20 different sites. Read below as this

Withdraw is pending for 60 hours accounting. This was not my first withdraw. I get no reasons and there is no communication on the reason. Contacted live support 3 times today. No reaction on emails. This is a worrying situation for me, current players and future players. Concerning!

Garyph1977
February 24, 2020
2

Good range of games, quick and easy to sign up to and customer service responds quickly and is 24hours. Good range of payment options . That's about it

Withdrawal times.... first withdrawal time is 96 hours (4 days)... during which time your withdrawal reamins reversible. I can not see why a first withdrawal would take 4 days to process . Apparently its 48 hours standard processing time and an additional 48 hours for further checks. i'm currently only 24hours into my 4 day wait. I Really hope at the end of the 4 days they dont ask for more ID which will inevitably just prolong it further. I've joined many casinos and have never had to wait so long .

Message
Casimba Casino
March 2, 2020

Hi GARYPH1977,
Thanks for your review.

We are happy to read that you are happy with all our services and our wide range of games!

Regarding your comments about your withdrawal, we have checked with our finance team and we can confirm that your withdrawal was requested on the 23rd of February and released on the 24th.

We normally advise that the withdrawal can take up to 48hours due to our team ensuring that everything is ok, but in this case, your withdrawal was released in less than 24 hours!

You are welcome to get in touch with us via our live chat.

We hope this helps.

Kind regards,
The Casimba Team

Skillianz
February 16, 2020
10

Been a member of Casimba for a while now. I didn't think much of it at first but after several positive experiences, it is slowly becoming one of my favourite Casinos. A good selection of games and a fast withdrawal process are always a must for me but what sets them apart is the consistent deposit-bonuses provided.

Message
Casimba Casino
February 21, 2020

Hi Skillianz,
Thanks for your review, we really appreciate our customer’s feedback.

We are happy to read that you are enjoying our site, our big selection of games and our bonuses.
Keep an eye on our “New Games” tab in our home page… We are constantly adding new games and we can proudly say that this week we are realising new slots from IGT! 😊

Have a good week.

Best,
The Casimba Team

Welcome Bonus

Casimba Casino: 200% up to 5000 CAD + 50 Free Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Full Terms apply.

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Casimba Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Casimba Casino Bonuses

Show all

Casimba Casino Complaints