What's new


What's new

Casimba Casino - Waiting 5 weeks for a 4000EUR withdrawal

UNRESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Casimba Casino

Amount

€ 4000

Posted on July 4, 2022

21.05.22: I took a 4000EUR withdraw on Casimba.

01.06.22: Casimba asked me for some bank details. I got a response few days after that they needed some more informations about the bank. I did send all the informations in right away. Then Casimba wrote me this text back:

The documentation you have provided us with has now been escalated to our finance team for the purpose of processing the funds you have requested.

We would like to thank you for your continued patience and kindly ask that you allow some time for the aforementioned funds to be processed via the newly introduced method of payment...


Since that last response (1 month) have I asked for a status update 3 times, with no answer...

The livechat support is just telling meg to be patient...

AskGamblers
Posted on July 8, 2022

Dear Casimba Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on July 8, 2022

Dear trondurj,

We are sorry to hear about your experience and thank you for sharing your feedback.

We can confirm that this is currently under review with the relevant department team. However, we have also escalated your dispute to our Complaints Team, who will be in direct contact with you in this respect as soon as possible.

We greatly appreciate your patience on this process.

Best regards,
The Casimba Team

Posted on July 9, 2022

I think that I am very patient but how patient should I be?
Okay, I will wait for the Complaints Team to contact me. And Im looking forward to get an status update after 6 weeks.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 13, 2022

Dear Casimba Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on July 13, 2022

Hallo.

I got a mail from Casimba yesterday.

Posted on July 13, 2022

And this livechat that cant help with anything.

Posted on July 13, 2022

I have played on multibly casino online, and never been a bankproblem….

Posted on July 14, 2022

Dear Trondurj,

Thank you for sharing the updated details on this matter.
This is currently being reviewed internally, and our team will get in touch with you as soon as possible with the feedback, unless already done so.

Thank you for your patience.

Best regards,
The Casimba Team

Posted on July 15, 2022

Looking forward to get a feedback

AskGamblers
Posted on July 18, 2022

Dear Casimba Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.