What's new
What's new

Betway Casino

2.5
CasinoRank
4.7
Player rating 64 reviews
Complaint response 1 day avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Variety of deposit and withdrawal methods
  • variety of games
  • instant play and mobile versions
  • 24/7 support via live chat and e-mail
  • SSL encryption
  • Routinely audited by eCogra
What we don’t like
  • Multiple country restrictions

Best Casino

  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, Norwegian, French, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese, Japanese

Established

2005

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission, Western Cape Gambling and Racing Board, Gaming Commission of Ghana

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

MasterCard, Visa, Google Pay, Trustly, Siirto, Euteller, Neteller, Skrill, Skrill 1-Tap, Rapid Transfer, Paysafecard, Payz

Currencies

Canadian dollars, Euros, New Zealand dollars, Norwegian kroner, British pounds sterling, US dollars, Brazilian reals, Indian rupees, Swiss francs, South African Rand, Ghanaian cedis

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, PayPal, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, Payz, EZIPay, QIWI, Skrill, MuchBetter

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 2-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 2-5 days
Pending Time: 0-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Not Stated

Software

Games Global, Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, IGT (WagerWorks), Blueprint Gaming, Just For The Win, Crazy Tooth Studio, Evolution Gaming, Oryx Gaming, Spribe, Light & Wonder, Elk Studios, Wazdan, Gaming Corps, Inspired, Play'n GO, Iron Dog Studios, Snowborn Games, Big Time Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

Gamstop

Betway Casino is a sleek online casino integrated in the Betway gaming network. The site features a staggering number of slots, live and virtual table games, and video pokers from the Microgaming platform. All of these games can be accessed directly through the Betway Casino website with no downloads required. Some of their games can even be played on iPhone or Android devices. Betway Casino is licensed by the jurisdiction of Malta and the United Kingdom Gambling Commission.

Restricted Countries

Betway Casino is not available to players living in Australia, Bulgaria, Denmark, France and its territories, German State (Bundesland) of Schleswig-Holstein, Greece, Greenland, Iran, Israel, Mexico, North Korea, Romania, Russia, Singapore, South Africa, Turkey, Netherlands or the United States and its territories. 

Virtual Games

Betway Casino has an impressive selection of slots from the Microgaming platform, from traditional three-reel slots to some of the most advanced video slots that have ever hit the market. These include hot bonus slots like Immortal Romance, Terminator II, Avalon II, and Thunderstruck II, as well as three-reel classic slot favourites.

Betway Casino also features a good assortment of table games, including numerous types of blackjack, roulette, and baccarat, as well as table pokers, craps, baccarat, and more. They also have a good variety of video pokers in both single-hand and multi-hand denominations.

Live Games

A casino isn’t totally complete without live table games. That’s why Betway Casino has real games of baccarat, roulette, and blackjack running 24/7 for the most authentic gambling experience possible. These games feature real dealers, authentic payouts, and the same sense of camaraderie found in real table games.

Support

Betway Casino has dedicated support professionals available around-the-clock to help players with any questions or issues. Players can contact a Betway Casino representative through email and live chat, which guarantees that players never have to wait longer than a few minutes to get their inquiries handled.

Security and Fairness

Betway Casino protects its players with state-of-the-art technology known as SSL encryption. This prevents third parties from obtaining sensitive data from players, such as login credentials or bank account information. This protocol works by obscuring sensitive details with an advanced algorithm to make them impossible to read.

The Microgaming platform used by Betway Casino is one of the most widely trusted casino platforms around. Betway Casino has their games routinely audited by eCogra, and reports continue to show that the games are completely fair.

Player Reviews

4.7
64 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
heyzsus
March 8, 2024
2

I had gambled multiple times with no issue on the betway app in the past. They have fun live casino games and offer betting opportunities on all major sports games.

They do no have a human customer service department. the last time I used the service, my withdrawal was accidentally sent to a bank account that was closed (my mistake). But they had no customer service support to fix this issue. Now the money is supposedly deposited according to the app, when the bank account doesn’t exist anymore.

CON97SMITH
October 26, 2023
1

I'm waiting for over a week for a withdrawal. The service is terrible, say there is a processing restrictions on my account. Was on live chat for 3 hours to be discounted. Joke of a company

Craigr
July 21, 2022
1

Variety of games to play despite winnings not being paid. Entertaining and easy to use website. I still would not recommend at all unless you like wasting money.

Very poor customer service. Live chat only provides preset answers to limited questions. No contact number. I won a substantial amount and my account was closed without explanation and winnings not paid out.

tripstercasinos
June 11, 2022
8

I am impressed with the withdraw. I made on a Thursday then Friday night had email saying I've been paid. Wait a few days for it to show, but Saturday it was in my bank.
I'm in New Zealand and done visa withdrawal, so I'm stoked that I had no stuff around by the casino. Well done Betway!

Message
ssaedal12
October 4, 2021
5

Withdrawals and deposits are fast. The customer support is responsive and it’s available 24/7. The few games that I’ve played all load instantly so it’s easy to start each of my gambling sessions.

The terms and conditions are quite steep as it demands a 50x wagering requirement to get the full benefits. There also isn’t much recognizable game provider so the games really aren’t that enticing.

samueljackson
October 1, 2021
6

It’s a sportsbook and casino hybrid with fast withdrawal and deposit means. Customer support is quite accommodating for both quick questions and big requests.

Promotions are only for sports and esports betting. I don’t have use for those because I don’t bet on sports. Slot game selections are bad beyond the first five rows.

Whitebeard85
June 26, 2021
9

I like on betway, its very easy to handle it. Every week I get 10,- freebet if I played only 25,- in one week. And very much slots, live-games and other promotions. The best is, by sport-bets you can make very much different bets, more than on other casinos. I like it.

I find it difficult to find something negative, but if I have to name something then this: I would like to put several games on the betting slip and then hide and show various games to see what the odds are for multi-bets.

slow369
June 20, 2021
2

Good for entertainment and fun.
Good for people who only want to waste money and don't need the withdrawal.
It was good for smaller amounts.
Accepts india bank net bankings.

Withdrawals were not paid on time as promised and their timelines.
No contact number.
Customer support service is pathetic.
Not good for Indians at all.

Jian132
March 7, 2021
4

Betway used to be my favorite online casino. Beautiful screen images; lots of interesting games; smooth and fluid programs; decent wins possible; mostly, very fast withdrawal processing. But now... (see below)

The casino seems to be trying a new version of its online interface which, compared with the old one, lacks of many my favorite slots, and blocks some others without reason. The screen color is ugly, the whole program is buggy (you can get an error message even when clicking on Bank button!). No result after having chatted with casino staff. Very sad! Looking forward to its improvement.

Message
Owlpoopnuts
January 5, 2021
5

They had a very straightforward layout on the website. They also processed my withdrawl via interac hassle-free. For these reasons I will consider using them again although other reviews and their poor online support have me hesitant.

The only way to get help seems to be via online chat and it's seemingly intentionally slow and clunky. I signed up for the deposit bonus and didn't read the terms closely which is on me. I made my first bet, won, and then saw that it's done 50/50 (bonus / my bankroll). To unlock my bonus I needed to wager roughly 25 times my deposit and I didn't want that so I contatced support to ask them to waive my bonus. They were so slow and bad I just decided to cash out. I was concerned about cashing out given other feedback on here about how slow it is so I wanted to get that started. It took roughly 5 days for $265 after having won a $30 wager - no issue at all in my opinion. I'll consider using Betway again - just not with a bonus.

Welcome Bonus

Betway Casino: 100 Bonus Spins

New UK customers only. 100 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza (£0.10 per spin) credited after successful £10 deposit and £10 stake on Casino, Vegas or Live. No wagering requirements on free spin winnings. Debit Card deposit only (exclusions apply). This offer is valid 7 days from the new account being registered. 18+ BeGambleAware.org. Bet the Responsible Way. Full terms apply. Full Terms apply.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Betway Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Betway Casino Bonuses

Show all

Betway Casino Complaints

Betway Casino News