What's new
What's new

Betsamigo Casino

7.2
CasinoRank
9.1
Player rating 257 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Good choice of payment methods
  • Live chat is available
  • Multilingual customer service agents
What we don’t like
  • Limited live chat hours
  • Slow withdrawals

Best Casino

  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, French, German

Established

2022

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Instant Play, Live Casino, Mobile, Sports

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Sofort, Paysafe Card, Rapid Transfer, Volt, Skrill, Neteller, Neosurf, MuchBetter, MiFinity, AstroPay Card, CashtoCode, Payz, Brite, CASHlib, Interac, Trustly, Jeton

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, New Zealand dollars, Brazilian reals

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, AstroPay Card, Bank Wire Transfer, Payz, MiFinity, MuchBetter, Skrill, Neteller, Rapid Transfer, Brite, CashtoCode, Interac, Neosurf, Sofort, Trustly, Volt, Jeton Wallet

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-7 days
Pending Time: 0-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 7,000 per month

Software

Betsoft, Elk Studios, Gamevy, Gamomat, Givme Games, Golden Hero Games, Habanero, Inspired, Kalamba Games, NetEnt, Nolimit City, Oryx Gaming, Play'n GO, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger Gaming, Wazdan, Authentic Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, BF Games, Blue Guru Games

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

General Information about Betsamigo Casino

Betsamigo Casino is a well-established online casino at AskGamblers. It has more than 100 real player reviews and a high casino rating from our players. These reviews are written by real players who have hands-on experience at the casino. Of course, our expert casino review is also below.

As well as our review, the casino has received accreditations and approval from other affiliate sites, which can be viewed at the foot of the casino. 

The site is fully licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority, and it supports multiple languages. You can log in or register directly through your web browser or visit the mobile casino for a seamless experience on the go. 

Payment Information and Options at Betsamigo Casino

There is a great selection of payment options at Betsamigo, so you can easily deposit and withdraw. We have listed the methods the casino supports above, but you’ll see which ones are available when you open the cashier as they are country-specific. 

The minimum deposit is €10, and the minimum withdrawal ranges between €25 and €100, depending on which payment method you choose. The casino states that fees may apply when you deposit and withdraw, depending on your region and your payment method.

Once you request a withdrawal, this can take up to 72 hours to process, not including the verification process. 

You will need to verify your account at some point. The casino advises you to do this after you register. This is done by going to your account setting, then the document section, where you simply follow the instructions and upload the documents required. Completing this process when you register will speed up your first withdrawal. 

Customer Support at Betsamigo Casino

Getting help from the casino is easy. There are a few ways to contact them, but the easiest way is through live chat. The casino has a team of trained customer service agents who you can chat with about any questions or concerns you may have. 

You can locate the live chat feature on any page; it is open daily between 09:00 - 01:00 CET. There is no chatbot, so you will be transferred to a live chat agent when one is available. 

If you need to contact the casino outside of business hours, you can email them. You can write to the casino 24/7; their email address is available in the Contact Us section of their site. This feature currently supports English, German, Spanish, Norwegian and Finnish. In addition to email, you can activate the chatbot and get answers to most common questions.

There is also an FAQ section. The casino has answered many of the casino's most common questions, so it’s worth checking here too. 

Games at Betsamigo Casino

Thanks to the list of software providers, the lobby is packed with casino games, including many of the industry's finest online slots. There are plenty of games to choose from, and if you want to narrow down the search to find games quicker, you can use the drop-down menu to list the providers. 

If you use the search engine, providers are also listed there, and you can type in any game to find it almost instantly. 

The casino is also home to a variety of table games. Games of Blackjack, Poker, Roulette, Baccarat and more are available. Rules vary from game to game, depending on the provider. 

In the section labelled Lucky Games are various other games for anyone interested in something different.

In the live casino, there are more games, and these are hosted by real-life dealers. Most of them are open around the clock to cater for players around the world. Various providers are offering different types of live games, with both male and female croupiers. 

Betsamigo Casinos Commitment to Responsible Gambling

The casino promotes responsible gambling, but unfortunately, there seems to be a lack of tools to help you maintain control of your spending. 

You can, however, take time out or self-exclude. You can do this by logging into your account and visiting the responsible gambling tab. Once you select the time limit, click Save to submit your request. The casino is also trained to assist you further. 

You can visit the responsible gambling tab at the foot of the casino for further help, including symptoms to look out for to self-diagnose a gambling addiction and details to GamCare and Gambling Therapy. 

Player Reviews

9.1
257 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Yvojmw
February 15, 2024
1

Absolutely nothing stay well away from this casino bunch of scammers !!!!! Withheld my winnings as long as they could to see if I would gamble it again. Verification took forever and only for AskGambles I still wouldn't have my money

Message
PatrickStangier
September 24, 2023
10

I love this site, it is one of my favourites 😍 The variety of games is first class, it has over 75 slot providers. Live table games from BJ to roulette and everything in between. Many live and funny game shows. 15 deposit and withdrawal options, including fiat transfers and crypto. Many ongoing weekly promotions. The website is simply clear and uncomplicated. The support is always on standby, should you ever have problems and need help. Overall, I am very satisfied with Betsamigo.

Adam111Sl
September 3, 2023
9

This casino is absolutely great! The staff is super friendly, the bonuses are awesome, and withdrawals are smooth and secure. I've been enjoying it for 7 months now. The layout is nice, and they have a fantastic selection of games

Jakub071
August 4, 2023
8

Betsamigo boasts an extensive array of games from various providers. Personally, I am highly impressed by their cashback program. To my delight, my documents and withdrawal were promptly processed within a mere 2 hours. I wholeheartedly endorse this casino and will certainly recommend it!

Bflex89
July 1, 2023
10

Great customer service. The layout of the site is brilliant and was done in a way so this casino could stand out amongst the copy and paste casinos out there. Fantastic game selection coupled with multiple deposit options makes for a smooth understanding between uninterrupted play. Betsamigo also understands that playing slots at the casino should be for leisure and not for a source of income that’s why Betsamigo are prudent in making time limits, spending limits, exclusion time, readily available, along with links to addiction counsellors. I personally feel that the sites I most prefer to play with are ones who make available resources for those who may find gambling to becoming a problem. Betsamigo casino is a trustworthy site and I recommend giving the site a chance to see for yourself if this is the casino for you. If you happen to encounter any issues, their agents and staff are extremely professional, courteous and dedicated to resolving the issue so that your experience is seamless and as enjoyable as possible.

Could use some more aggressive bonus on signup but ya can’t fault them for that. I genuinely have no critiques. This casino is quickly becoming my go to. No glitches and friendly helpful staff along with a functional layout that flows. Betsamigo casino is also me to try.

Upheavel2602
June 29, 2023
1

Nothing to like about this thief casino they screw you over. The will endless keep on asking for verification and Withdrawals shall be canceled. This casino is unfair not sticking to the rules. They allow you to deposit unlimited but withdrawals are very unfair limited. Daily winlimit of max 5000 but what's the use of it if they won't pay you out.

Bad customer service, won't answer emails. Live chat is even worst - they read your text and close the chat immediately. They won't pay you out, maybe a few hundred when I look at the positive reviews but if you win more you can forget it. I have 26.000 in my account and betsamigo is doing everything to make withdrawals impossible.
1000 max withdrawal limit and max 7000euro a month so don't hope for the jackpot price they can never pay you. Stay away from this casino.

Jaentte.shr
June 24, 2023
10

I love this site, it is one of my favourites 😍 The variety of games is first class, it has over 75 slot providers. Live table games from BJ to roulette and everything in between. Many live and funny game shows. 15 deposit and withdrawal options, including fiat transfers and crypto. Many ongoing weekly promotions. The website is simply clear and uncomplicated. The support is always on standby, should you ever have problems and need help. Overall, I am very satisfied with Betsamigo.

Konrad922
June 22, 2023
10

Fast deposit and a lot of bonuses. Easy transfers from the casino to my bank account. I just started but didn't have any problems with anything. Truly I can recommend it to everyone!

Riecel
June 22, 2023
7

The registration process was simple, with lots of machine slots, promotions, and deposit bonuses tantalizing. This Casino has lots of providers and the platform is easy to navigate.

From time to time the games drop out while playing, the frustrating thing most people want to avoid in many other Casinos. There are not many options for withdrawal methods.

Message
chrissss53
June 17, 2023
10

Easy to navigate, good selection of games and also on Sports good selection of matches. Light colours on website are ok, bonus came easily to account.

Max withdraw after big wager of bonuses IS 15x!! That is reason to avoid this casino, its small print that you don't see If you don't Look everywhere. On sport bonus only bets on floorball, basketball and tennis wager bonus..

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Betsamigo Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Betsamigo Casino Bonuses

Show all

Betsamigo Casino Complaints