What's new
What's new

BetRally Casino

0
CasinoRank
5.5
Player rating 19 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Completely instant-play
  • Both live and virtual games available
  • Powered by both Microgaming Quickfire and Blue Gem Gaming
  • 24/7 support via live chat, Skype, or email
  • Secured with 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits
What we don’t like
  • No players from the France and Israel accepted
  • Limited video poker selection
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

Arabic, English, German, Italian, Russian

Established

2013

Licences

Curacao, UK Gambling Commission

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Payz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafecard, Visa, Skrill, Direct Bank Transfer, Bitcoin

Currencies

Australian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars, Indian rupees

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Visa, Bitcoin, WebMoney

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 3-5 days

Withdrawal Limit

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Play'n GO, iSoftBet, Leander Games, Quickspin, Playson, Habanero, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Pragmatic Play

RTP

Not publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Mail Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

BetRally Casino is the official online casino of the BetRally network. The casino contains games from Microgaming, NetEnt, BetSoft, iSoftBet and GamesOS , as well as a full live dealer room. All of the games are available directly through the BetRally Casino website in six different languages. BetRally Casino is licensed by the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Restricted Countries

Unfortunately, BetRally Casino cannot offer its games to players who live in the United States, UK, France, Israel, or Bulgaria. Players in all other countries are welcome to register as long as online gambling is not prohibited by law.

Virtual Games

The selection of slots at BetRally Casino is highly diverse, with numerous titles from both Microgaming, NetEnt, BetSoft, iSoftBet and GamesOS available. Some of the most popular slots include Game of Thrones slot, Cosmic Fortune slot, Go Bananas! slot, South Park Reel Chaos slot, Starburst slot, Gonzo's Quest slot, Battlestar Galactica slot. Each slot has its own unique theme and bonus features.

BetRally Casino contains several different variants of roulette and blackjack using the same rules found in real land-based casinos. Other table games include baccarat, craps, Cyberstud Poker, and Poker Pursuit.

Video poker players can choose from either Jacks or Better and Aces & Faces. Three specialty games are also available: Hexaline, Bubble Bonanza, and Germinator.

Live Games

BetRally Casino contains three different live casino games: roulette (also available in multi-player), blackjack, and baccarat. These games are broadcast directly from a professional casino studio. Interactive features allow players to chat with the dealer and the other players. It's the closest thing there is to actually being in a real brick-and-mortar casino.

Support

BetRally Casino does an excellent job in the customer service department. Players can contact a live chat representative 24/7 directly through the BetRally website. We've found that the staff on the live chat service are prompt and helpful. The support team can also be reached by Skype or email.

Security and Fairness

Keeping players safe is one of BetRally Casino's top priorities. To do this, security professionals have integrated 128-bit SSL encryption into the casino network. This protocol prevents anyone from being able to read passwords, credit card numbers, and other sensitive data as they travel to the BetRally server.

Player Reviews

5.5
19 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
donda75
December 2, 2017
9

I changed my mind about betrally
Yes, I wrote a very good Casino, recommendable, lots of games ... and a lot of free spins. Every week on Sunday, 5 free spins for depositors from the last 30 days! In addition, there are often other promotional campaigns and free spins during the week. Also support if you ask, if possible, will add some free spins in a gesture of goodwill. However, the most important thing is that you do not have to rotate from free spins, they are no wagerred !!!
The image of the casino is very attractive and I like it very much. For sure as soon as I have free funds in my wallet I will deposit there !!

However, it is a pity that the payouts on skrill are not usually offset in 24 hours. This is probably the only minus Betrally Casino

Message
BetRally Casino
December 3, 2017

Hi DONDA75,

Thanks a lot for sharing your experience!

We wish you the best of luck at Betrally Casino!

Have a nice day :-) ,

Daniel

korkskallen
December 2, 2017
10

Great range of games both playngo, quick spin and net ent.
Nice with both sportsbetting and casino.
Very helpful and agreeable support.

I made a deposit with trustly and won 1000 euro. when I wagered all the bonus money I was going to make a withdrawal but trustly was not supported as an withdrawal option. The only option was credit card and my mastercard withdrawal was rejected because payments to mastercard was not available for my country. I talked with the support from live chat and they solved the problem so I could choose bank transfer to get my money. This was 3 days after I tried to make the first withdrawal and I thought this will take at least 5-7 days more as stated but I requested the withdrawal on Wednesday and had the money on Friday morning so it just took 36 hours.
after the problems with withdrawal method was solved everything went smoothly so I can recommend betrally as a casino site.

7 different deposit options but just 1 withdrawal option. If I deposit with example trustly I think the most people think its obvious that you should be able to make an withdrawal with trustly but that was not supported.

Message
BetRally Casino
December 3, 2017

Hi KORKSKALLEN,

Thanks a lot for sharing your experience!

We wish you the best of luck at Betrally Casino!

Kind Regards,

Daniel

Viki3934
November 5, 2017
2

Many games and good interface, netent, micrograming etc. Good server with fast loading times.

They offer generous bonus terms, but 5% maximum bet of the deposit amount makes the casino a poor choice. Also, the maximum deposit amount to get the bonus is quite low so you cannot bet much or they will confiscate all your winnings.

Message
BetRally Casino
November 5, 2017

Hi VIKI3934,

I have tried to find your account in order to understand what happened , but wasn't able to.

So if you want you can drop me a private message with your username and we can take it from there.

I hope to hear from you in order to get a chance to make it right :).

Thanks,
Daniel
Betrally Casino

luscombe
October 16, 2017
7

Variety of games, live customer service, I was afraid I was not going to get my winnings due to other reviews of the Casino. After a week I finally got them in my Neteller account and I'm happy about it.

The bonus is removed from the balance when cleared, too many bonus rules, please read carefully the terms and conditions before requesting a bonus.

Message
BetRally Casino
November 5, 2017

Hi LUSCOMBE,

Thanks a lot for sharing your experience!

We wish you the best of luck at Betrally Casino!

Kind Regards,

Daniel

blaenda
October 14, 2017
1

Good selection of games, and there is a chat that answers.

Extremely high wagering compared with the accepted bets. You may only bet 5% (much less than most casinos) of a bonus, although the rollover is higher than most casinos. Totally worthless and really not easy to find in the T&C for the promotion. I have played quite a few casinos for over four years and for the first time ever I cannot get a withdrawal (120 euro) because of this extraordinary betting and wagering requirements of this casino.

Message
BetRally Casino
November 5, 2017

Hi BLAENDA,

We're very sorry to hear about your experience. I understand your point but it’s really important to read all the terms and conditions in order to avoid any misunderstanding . We hope you had a chance to get a better impression of Betrally Casino.


Kind Regards,

Daniel

kasantip
August 19, 2017
1


Casino Betrally doesn't pay money to the players. Don't do deposits in casino Betrrally you will withdraw money week
it at best. Managers promise fast conclusions of money as a result withdrawal of money takes more than a week.
To you to decide to play there or not.

Message
BetRally Casino
November 5, 2017

Hi KASANTIP,

We're very sorry to hear about your experience but AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided with valid evidence on our behalf where it is clearly displayed that you opened more than one account. By these actions you violated general casino terms.

Thanks,
Daniel
Betrally Casino

kari1979
June 29, 2017
8

I get good bonus offer 300% to 100e my e-mail.I use first deposit bonus long time ago but not win anything that time. Anyway bonus offer was good so I deposited 25e and start playing 100e. I read bonus terms and wager bonus. Only bet that 0.60-1e bets.So didn't broke that 5% betting rule. I deposit 20.6.2017 and today I get my winnings to Skrill account. So that 2 days withdrawal rule to Skrill was like Betrally web site promise.

Maybe I did not read rules so well. After I had wager the bonus that 75e bonus didn't transform real money. Actually bonus money leave my account.

Message
BetRally Casino
August 8, 2017

Hi KARI1979,

Thanks a lot for sharing your experience!

We wish you the best of luck at Betrally Casino!

Kind Regards,

Daniel

Inactive user
May 6, 2017
5

Betting and casino on one site is cool.
Bonus policy is very similar, often send out beneficial offers.
Variety of games.
Good Live support.

It is written that there is a skrill deposit method, but it is not. I'm waiting for withdrawal from 29/04/2017 - until now can't get money. If not for such a long withdrawal of money, the estimate would be much higher.

BetRally Casino
August 15, 2017

Hi VALERA_NE_NADO,

I have tried to find your account in order to understand what happened here, but wasn't able to.

So if you want you can drop me a private message with your username and we can take it from there.

I hope to hear from you in order to get a chance to make it right :).

Thanks,
Daniel
Betrally Casino

xman07
May 5, 2017
8

Quite a good casino with big variety of games, sports, etc.. They often have good bonuses (100 or 200%) but you must read carefully the terms of wagering the bonus - it is quite complicated, e.g. max bet 5% of the bonus or 6,25$ or bet bigger than 75% of the average previous ones(!). I managed to roll over the bonus and was afraid about the withdrawal quite a nice sum after I read comments posted here.

But after sending a few photos of necessary documents the payout was finally processed to my Skrill. The customer support is quite pollite and helpful. My vote: 8 STARS.

- Complicated bonus wagering requirements and verification procedure.
- The payouts longer than 24 hours.

Message
BetRally Casino
August 8, 2017

Hi XMAN07,

Thanks a lot for sharing your experience!

We wish you the best of luck at Betrally Casino!

Kind Regards,

Daniel

raverbabe
October 10, 2016
4

Here's another casino I signed up with primarily because they were offering a small no deposit bonus, I guess I enjoy the challenge of trying to convert this type of bonus into withdrawable funds - who doesn't want to win a bunch of money with zero risk to their own bank balance?! Although that £10 free chip is no longer posted on the BetRally website I notice it is still available as an AskGamblers exclusive in the bonus section of this page so if your not yet a member here use that link and get yourself a few free spins on the house!

No deposit bonuses often come with extremely high wagering though and just like 90% of other occasions I didn't manage to battle through even a fifth of the required bets before going bust but I'd got myself in the mood for an evenings casino entertainment so decided to find the live chat and ask what deposit based bonuses I might be able to get as a new player. I couldn't see any sign of the live chat in the header and even the "Contact Us" link at the bottom of the page had only telephone and e-mail support options so I eventually gave up and resorted to the "hard" option of sifting through the "Promotions" page instead... oh woe is me! Seriously though does this casino really not have any live chat? I still can't see an option for it browsing the website today which seems extraordinary.

This casino has come in for a whole lot of stick on-line, there are a lot of complaints even on this page and whilst I am often not too sympathetic to players who have failed to read a casino's promotional terms and conditions before starting to play with a bonus I am a little more concerned with regards BetRally because so many people state that important terms and conditions are tucked away deep down within secondary pages. The maximum betsize rule is mentioned often but that's a term that has never caught me out because I don't tend to bet very big anyway whether playing with a bonus or not. Personally I lost my only deposit at this casino so can't really weigh in as much as I would like but the sheer number of dissatisfied players is enough to put me off considering returning to this casino again anytime soon.

Message
BetRally Casino
August 8, 2017

Hi RAVERBABE,

We're very sorry about your experience. We have been working a lot to improve the quality of our support service and live chat and can only recommend you to give another shot at Betrally Casino!

Kind Regards,

Daniel

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to BetRally Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

BetRally Casino Bonuses

Show all

BetRally Casino Complaints