What's new
  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all
Play for real Exit Fullsc Enter Fullscreen

South Park: Reel Chaos Slot NetEnt

South Park: Reel Chaos is a 20-payline video slot running on the NetEnt software platform. Featuring the characters of the iconic animated series, the game has a Bonus symbol, Mintberry Crunch, several wild cards designated with the word ‘Wild’ and bountiful Bonus features, all of which will be further explained in the following paragraphs. Players can try the slot on this page for free or visit any of the featured NetEnt casinos to play the game for real money.

To join the South Park gang’s thrilling fights, players should first adjust their bet. The bet level is set with the “Level” selector and the coin size, ranging from 0.01 to 0.5, is altered by pushing the “Coin Value” buttons. To start the game, players need to press “Spin”. “Max Bet” spins the reels at the highest bet and “Au­top­lay­” turns them multiple times uninterrupted.

Cartman's Stacked Wilds is a randomly activated feature in which General Disarray emerges on top of the reels and Cartman tries to catch him. As Cartman climbs up or slides down the reels, he continues to create Stacked Wilds until General Disarray is caught. Stacked Wilds appear on the 2nd or 3rd reels during this feature.

Kenny's Multiplier is another arbitrarily triggered feature, occurring after a payline win. When Professor Chaos appears during a spin, Kenny fights him, during which a multiplier of x3, x4 or x5 is awarded.

Stan's Multiplying Re-Spin can be randomly activated after a no-win spin, triggering a re-spin on all 5 reels. The re-spin feature will continue until there is a win. For every re-spin a multiplier increases wins by a minimum of x2 and up to a x10. With every new re-spin the multiplier is increased by 1.

Kyle's Overlay Wilds can also be randomly triggered. When the Evil Minions emerge on the reels during a spin, Kyle shoots laser beams at them and creates from 3 to 5 random Overlay Wild symbols.

When 3 Bonus symbols appear anywhere on reels 1, 3 and 5, the Mintberry Crunch Epic Bonus Spins are activated. Mintberry Crunch will fight up to 4 enemies and, in order to win a Victory Bonus, he has to defeat all 4 enemies. For every defeated enemy, the multiplier is increased to a maximum of x 4.

During the Mintberry Crunch Epic Bonus Spin round, the enemy loses 1 health point for every win. For every no-win, however, Mintberry Crunch loses 1 health point. When the enemy’s health meter is empty, a new enemy appears and there is a new battle on a higher level. The Epic Bonus Spins end when the health meter of either Mintberry Crunch or the final enemy has 0 points.

Game Play

Level: Adjust the bet level.
Coin Value: Pick the preferred coin size.
Spin: Turn the reels at the chosen wager.
Max Bet: Spin the reels at the highest bet.
Autoplay: Play the game for a preset number of times without being interrupted.

Play game
Software NetEnt
Slot Type Video slots
RTP 96.8%
Special feature Wild Scatter Free Spins
top10 Slot details
top10 More slot details More details
  • Software
    NetEnt
  • Slot Type
  • Paylines
    20
  • Reels
    5
  • Min Coins Per Line
    1
  • Max Coins Per Line
    10
  • Min Coins Size
    0.01
  • Max Coins Size
    0.5
  • Jackpot

    1000
  • RTP
    96.8%
  • Bonus Game
    Yes
  • Progressive
    No
  • Wild Symbol
    Yes
  • Scatter Symbol
    Yes
  • Autoplay Option
    Yes
  • Multiplier
    Yes
  • Free Spins
    Yes
Suggest an edit

South Park: Reel Chaos Slot Reviews by Players

RATE GAME AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
LilianInThaHouse 657 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
Reviewed on February 12, 2017

LIKED

South Park Reel Chaos is super fun game. Powered by NetEnt it has 5-reels, 20-pay lines video slot. South Park is an epic set of serials and I start crying from laughing every time I watch it. NetEnt came up with brilliant idea and not that they only made video slot inspired by famous characters but they have made very interesting and fun game. I don't think one would ever get bored when playing this fancy game. You could get bored only if you start loosing and there is no wins, that's the truth. When the game first appeared I used the all freebies I received from several casinos and after I used bonuses I also played from my pocket money and had great game sessions. This game isn't produce to pay massive but I still want to play this game whenever I could.

When playing I feel like I am one of the characters in this game. A very cool thing is the number of features.'Cartman Stacked Wilds' where Cartman chases General Disarey going up and down and turning symbols into wilds all that in order to create a winning combinations.This feature is randomly activated.

'Kenny vs professor Chaos!' In which they fight and depend on the fight outcome you get rewards with multiplier from x3 up to x5. This feature too gets activated randomly in the base game.' Mintberry Crunch Epic Bonus Spins' bonus awards free spins and it's activated when 3 or more bonus symbols appear on the reel 1,3 and 5 in the base game. Mintberry Crunch fights 4 enemies and if he wins 'Victory Bonus' is awarded. Multiplier goes to 4x in this feature.'Stan's Multipling Re-Spin' feauture is randomly triggered after a no win spin and it's triggered on all 5 reels. 'Kyle's Overlay Wilds' where Kyle clear the reels of evil minions and creates 3 to 5 overlay wilds. This feature is also randomly activated. The highest paying symbol award 1000 x your stake if you collect 5 of a kind. I unlocked all these features and had so much fun. Can't really remember of the money I won but it was a good run on this game. This video slot is something you don't want to miss.
raverbabe 559 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on August 10, 2016

LIKED

I've gone off South Park a little over the past couple of years, the jokes seem a little less funny now and the current serialized structure doesn't appeal to me as much as the old one story per episode format either. Fortunately though Reel Chaos harks back to the golden days of South Park for me! Butters was definitely my favourite character especially at the time of classic episodes like "The Return of the Fellowship of the Ring to the Two Towers" !

I thought NetEnt did a great job with the original South Park game, it was one of the best TV licenses I have seen from them, and infact from pretty much any slot provider full stop. That said, the base game pays were a little low and the maximum win of 5000x bet was only possible with a completely unreasonably unlikely run of luck in the Cartman bonus round, so I had high hopes NetEnt might add a little extra excitement with this follow up.

I think it's obvious I enjoy the theme of this game, and the South Park characters give the slot an enjoyable and fun feel. It's difficult not to feel that NetEnt have made intentionally put a whole lot of shine on the game in an effort to divert attention from the fact it's really a very poor paying game however.

DISLIKED

Just like the first game though, the RTP seems to have been spread quite thinly amongst large number of features, and sadly there is a lower maximum win this time of 3250x stake - high enough, sure, but I'm unclear how this is possible once again. This seems to be a common issue with NetEnt games and paytables at the moment. The best hit I was able to ascertain from studying the paytable was the top symbol win of 50x stake with the 10x multiplier available from Stans Multiplying Respin, a total of just 500x bet, but there are several features which add additional wilds to the reels which I might not have seen the maximum potential from.

I played the game quite extensively upon its release, and never achieved higher than a 4x win in the multiplying respins - you need a total of 10 dead spins in a row, at the same time as the feature randomly activates, followed by a big hit on the 11th spin in order to see the maximum benefit from the feature so it's obviously going to be a very rare event. My biggest total win was in the "Mintberry Crunch Epic Bonus Spins", where Professor Chaos will battle Mintberry Crunch and receive a victory bonus if he is successful in all four battles. My total win from everything together was just about 200x my bet though, so not bad but not exactly earth shattering either.

It's all a bit of a disappointment really and I think I prefer the first game as a slot machine, though the look and feel of this one is definitely superior for me. If NetEnt decide to do a second follow up I hope they add some bigger wins, but I won't hold my breath I don't think.
Afi4wins 2063 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Reviewed on May 4, 2016

LIKED

South Park Reel Chaos, the sequel to the highly successful original slot game, South Park. As with movies, some sequels turned out to be better than the original, some were not, whilst some failed miserably. As for South Park Reel Chaos, most players may like this game, myself included, I must admit, but sadly enough, this sequel did not live up to some of the expectations of the original game. Nonetheless, playing this chaos version is generally still fun and entertaining.

What aspects did South Park Reel Chaos failed to live up to? Well, the following may be arguable, but I personally found that the free spins games are now a lot harder to get, as compared to those in South Park, most of the feature games are now randomly activated in the main game, the Cartman Stacked Wilds are now on 2 or 3 reels, as opposed to being on rows, which could guarantee at least one 4-of-a-kind win, if not more, and the Mintberry Crunch Epic Bonus Spins do not pay as much as the old Kenny Bonus game could, where an additional 25,000 coins win could be won at the end of that bonus game. Overall, the payouts have now been reduced quite noticeably and of lower amounts too. To us players, that is a bad bad thing!

Nonetheless, I find the Cartman's Stacked Wilds as having the best possible chance in creating the highest possible win in the game. How? Those stacked wild symbols can come on 2 or 3 reels randomly, and if they appear on reels 2, 3 and 4, with a Professor Chaos symbol on both reel 1 and 5, then a few paylines of 5 Professor Chaos could be won, each payline paying 1000x the line bet, plus whatever other 5-of-a-kind wins too. How much the total possible payout could be, I wouldn't know for sure, but my rough guess would be around 10,000x the line bet, which is pretty good. Not really huge, but satisfactory enough to make anyone grin and smile, hehehe.

Stan's Multiplying Re-spin could be good too, but only if a 5-of-a-kind win can be won with that maximum 10x multiplier. As for that Mintberry Crunch Epic Bonus Spins, getting to the end of that fight may be a real hard task indeed, a task which I could only succeed playing in the fun mode! But the final win was hardly worth the additional prize given, under 5,000 coins, if I'm not mistaken. Compare that with the old Kenny Bonus game additional win of 25,000 coins! Nowhere near at all, and disappointing too!

DISLIKED

Why must NetEnt change a highly successful game into a lesser one? Could it be that too many players had won really big on South Park? Or could it be that NetEnt wanted to get a better revenue from South Park Reel Chaos? Only NetEnt know the reasons and the whys. To me, what they did to the sequel failed miserably, inspite of it still being a reasonably good game!
zerooo 742 reviews
Slovenia
Message
Reviewed on September 29, 2015

LIKED

South Park Reel Chaos is another video slot from NetEnt software. It has 20 paylines and it is the second version of South Park video slot created by this software. The first was South Park, I like that game. I think this version could also be good. The numbers of features are similar as in the previous video slot.

The game has many features and only one which is trigger by bonus scatters. The others are trigger randomly at main game. When I was playing I received only mintberry crunch epic bonus spins which is trigger by 3 bonus symbols. Into this feature you fight up to 4 enemies. I don't like that many times at the beginning first enemy took you a lot of power, so it is hard to survive till the last one enemy. The multiplier could be set higher because in this features are also many dead spins. Maybe it could be one more feature which is trigger by symbols instead of one which is set randomly.

The other features look interesting, but while I was playing I didn't received any of them. I think this features could be good, the only one I don't like at first view at paytable is feature with re-spin. The paytable in this game is similar to first version of slot, but this one has lower paylines. Maybe it's a pity because I have not received any of these features. For me cartman's stacked wilds feature looks very nice, I like stacked wilds into reels.

I think game is set great, because when you play it you never know when some feature will start. This could be good, because if you have luck you can receive few features in some spins. On the other side it could be annoying receiving all the time the same bonus feature especially if you don't like it too much. The graphics, sounds are great. I like when some of characters talks it is really funny sound.
Damian 54 reviews
Message
Reviewed on September 28, 2015

LIKED

My next game which I played last time is South Park Reel Chaos this is the next South Park game developed by Netent.

It was created last year or so. I have not any big wins from that game but in my opinion it is only because I have not played it enough. This game has 20 when last South Park version has 25 lines.

I like the game looks of it and a some of days ago one casino gives to me 10 free spins on this game which reminded me to try.

I really enjoyed the first one South Park game and in my eyes Reel Chaos is much better and updated version, all the classic characters are the same there but this game has more features than the previous had to offer.

You can find all those characters not in a bonus feature, but in the normal game, all of personas have different type of wilds.

- The Cartman's stacked wilds.
- Kenny is multiplier which comes up when he fight with someone (I think it is professor or someone like that),
- Stanley is multiplying re spin which starts randomly after a no win spin and continues until the win spin, each time increasing multiplier from 1x- 10x and at last there is also Kyle's overlay wilds, when he tries to get the minions away, creating 3-5 wilds. I think it is very incredible how much features there is, making it much more enjoyable.

There is something special, there are Epic Bonus spins. If you get bonus symbols on 1st 3, 5 reel, you'll have the feature free spins where Mint Burry has to win with all 4 his enemies.

In my opinion it is very hard to get these spins, personally I have never got this. But overall rating for this game will be 9/10.

DISLIKED

Some other basic things are there like auto play option but there is no gamble option which I appreciate but in Net Entertainment there is no such thing.
winningfly 283 reviews
Message
Reviewed on September 15, 2015

LIKED

South park reel chaos is sequel slot game, made by Netent after their original game south park. I do like original game, but if say about sequel - I am not so impressed, first game is much more better. That's why I am almost not playing this game, only very rarely when I just feel that I will be lucky in this slot, but this happens of course not often.

Game is great in case of features, like original south park. I was happy to see that nNtent decide to leave this amount of different and interesting features. But I must say that unfortunately when original south park features can pay huge money, at this game payouts is much more lesser. This is not so good for me.

Game looks pretty similar to original south park, but with more dark colours. Also slight difference - original game have 25 paylines, and this one have 20 paylines, so min bet is different. But about game look - without any complaints or negatives.

There is couple of normal play features, and one bonus game. Bonus game is quite annoying, probably it is only for me because I never was able to beat final boss. But still, it could pay good, I know it, i had one feature which paid more than 150 of my bets, so it is definitely not low paying. Unfortunately normal play features is not so amazing as in original game, and payouts there not so big.

Had different times in this slot, from winning to losing. Mixed feeling about this game, but if you ask me - better play original south park slot. 6 stars to this game.

DISLIKED

Things that I did not like: pretty low payouts in everything. Normal game features seems not interesting and can't pay decent money. I am very unlucky in bonus game, this is also bad for me. And sometimes it is hard to get bonus game, this is also minus.
hajnrih 1379 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on July 6, 2015

LIKED

South Park Reels of Chaos is a very fun slot to play, at least for me. One of the main reasons for this is because I simply loved South Park the movie.

When this game first appeared there were a lot of free spins promos. I think that even today Slotty Vegas has a sign up bonus of 15 free spins for new players on this game. Despite the theme and all the fun symbols in the game it has a lot of bonus features. This can keep you playing and occupied for a long time and you can easily spend hours playing this slot without getting bored. From the bonus features there is Cartmans stacked Wilds. In this bonus Cartman chases General Disaray over the reels and where ever he goes up or down the reel turns wild. Needles to say the more he chases the more wilds you get producing a big win. Kenny’s Multiplier awards a win of max x5 bet depending how the wheel spins. Stan's multiplying respin can award a win of 10 x bet line win until a win occurs. Kyle’s wilds is a bonus I like a lot because he can award a few wilds on the reels in the right place for a descent win. At last we have the Mintberry Crunch bonus which is a free spins bonus. This bonus is a bit hard to get and sometimes you can have a long session without trigerring it, but if you do get it and make it to the last level you can have some big wins.

The first time I played this game was from some free spins. I managed to get 5 of a kind Professor Chaos and won 10 euros in a single spin. I changed the game when my balance was 30 euros and after that lost everything playing other slots. Today whenever my balance allows it I try this slot simply because it’s a fun slot to play.
Ahmo6 232 reviews
Message
Reviewed on February 26, 2015

LIKED

South Park Reel Chaos is a slot that came out last year that is brought to us by NetEnt. This game is the second and better version of the previous slot South Park that I played just before trying to play this slot. This slot has 5 reels and 20 paylines unlike the older one that had 25 payline and the minimum bet is 0.20$. So the first major thing or should I say feature that I managed not much after starting to play this slot was the Mintberry Crunch Epic Bonus Spins.

The only way that you can get this bonus is if 3 bonus symbols appear on reel one, three and five. In this bonus I had 4x enemies that I had to defeat; both of us have life meters. It's very simple to keep winning against these enemies I had to get winning line or I would lose, with each enemy that you pass your multiplier increases; the maximum capacity of the multiplier is 4x. Also this is the best bonus game out of all to me and in the first game I managed to get to the 3x multiplier and win 27$. After that many features started randomly appearing in the main game which brought a nice smile on my face since I was making money. Really good wins all over 5$ in a short period of time and then the bonus appeared again where this time I got to the 4x multiplier and actually winning 33$. So I just kept playing and playing this game for the next 2 hours straight and slowly I noticed that the game was getting cold on me so I decided to quit while I was ahead.

Overall a very good game and a definite improvement over the old one from my perspective in every possible way.
blondie 1632 reviews
Message
Reviewed on February 1, 2015

LIKED

South Park Reel Chaos is the second South Park game from Netent entertainment. It was landed only last year. I haven't got any huge wins so far from it but I think it's just because I haven't played it that much. This game has 20 paylines instead of 25 as South Park. I really love the look of it and a couple of days ago one casino sent me 20 free spins on this game, which reminded me to give them a better try. I really like the South Park game (the first one) and in my opinion Reel Chaos is much cooler and upgraded version, all the main characters are still there but this game has more features than the previous one.

You can meet all those characters not in a bonus round, but in the main game, as all of them work as different type of wilds. There are Cartman's Stacked wilds which happens when Cartman tries to catch General Dissaray, climbing up and down the reels, Kenny's multiplier which comes up when Kenny and professor are fighting, Stan's multiplying re-spin, which starts randomly after a no win spin and continues till there's a win, each time increasing multiplier from 1x-10x and at last there is also Kyle's overlay wilds - when he tries to get the minions away, creating 3-5 wilds. I think it is really amazing how many features this game has, making it much more interesting. Then of course there are the amazing Epic Bonus spins. If you get bonus symbols on 1st, 3rd and 5 reel, you'll be playing the bonus spins where Mintburry has to defeat all 4 enemies. To be honest I think it is very hard to get to those spins, as I've never got them so far.

To try this game more seriously, I had around 30€ balance in one of Netent casinos and I placed 0.20€ bets. I played 250 autospins, the first 50 spins were quite empty, after 100 spins I got the bonus spins. It was so fun! I managed to kill 3 of the 4 enemies, but on the 4th level I lost, this bonus gave me 8€ win. It is really interesting, the first enemy spins have 1x multiplier, second 2x, 3th level has 3x, but the last level has 4x multiplier. After the 250 spins I still had money enough for 50 spins, I played them and lost balance. Overall I got 1 bonus spins with 40x bet win, all features visited me, except the Cartmans Stacked wilds.

I think that this game is a real eye candy. All the features including free spins are very exciting. For me the bonus round is quite hard to get and I wish the features would come up more often, but other than that I will keep playing this game from time to time and it is definitely worth trying.
Inactive user
Reviewed on January 20, 2015

LIKED

After more than a year since the release of the game South Park, NetEnt has pleased his fans with new extension of this popular title. Unlike the first part, this sequel has five lines less payment but through the game get the impression that it gives greater gains than the original South Park slot machine. This is a game with a lot of symbols multi-level bonus rounds and guaranteed fun while sitting in front of a monitor or playing on your mobile device. The basic theme of the creators of the game are four heroes Kenny, Kyle, Cartman and Stan who fight against evil Professor Chaos then his assistant general Daissaraya and two evils pet which together are called Evil Minions.

In this great game Cartman is responsible only for stacked symbols, that two or three of his symbols on the reels start to slide down the column until you catch the evil generals, and during that time its symbols remain on the drum. Kenny appears in the game until the slot spins, and when there is a Professor Chaos then begins a struggle between the two men, then Kenny you paid multiplier that increases your winnings by 3-5 times. Stan was the one who actually works on re-spin and with it the multiplier increases by turning each one, and all the way up to 10x, so that you will not be too happy if you win something in the first few spins. The last hero in this game is Kyle that appears after the drum pops evil hamsters, while another slot spins. Then Kyle shoot with laser and on lines 3-5 leaves overlay wild symbols.

The bonus game is for me the most valuable part of this game, and something I particularly good tidings. The full name of the bonus is Mintberry Crunch Epic Bonus Spins. It is activated with three bonus symbols but not very frequent occurrence in the game because it occurs only in 1, 3, and 5 position on the reels. When you receive it starts a fight with against four enemies in four levels and there are rules quite complex. Basically there is a lot of multiplier, winnings are based on the loss of energy opponents in all levels of the fight and just this segment of the game makes it special compared to others that are too simple for my taste. Enjoy on the Reel Chaos and charms of this imaginative and professionally designed games. Rating 9/10

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE GAME AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

South Park: Reel Chaos Slot Winning screenshots

Been lucky lately? Share your winnings.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy