What's new


What's new

Berrycasino

8.3
CasinoRank Very Good
8.2
Player rating 15 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Home to over 7000+ games
  • Popular software providers
  • Multiple payment options
  • No payment fees
  • Mobile friendly games
What we don’t like
  • Multiple country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, German

Established

2022

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Live Casino, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Skrill, Neteller, iDebit, Sofort, Trustly, Neosurf, MiFinity

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, Canadian dollars, Norwegian kroner, Japanese yen, New Zealand dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Visa, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, iDebit, Interac, Payz, Neosurf, MiFinity, Trustly

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 24-72 hours
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR/USD 3,000 per day, EUR/USD 7,500 per week, EUR/USD 15,000 per month

Software

BGaming, Betsoft, Endorphina, iSoftBet, NetEnt, Games Global, 1x2Games, 4ThePlayer, Authentic Gaming, Avatar UX, Big Time Gaming, Booming Games, Booongo Gaming, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Electric Elephant, Games Lab, Hacksaw Gaming, Iron Dog Studios, Kalamba Games, Nolimit City, Northern Lights Gaming, Pocket Games Soft, Play'n GO, Playson, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Red Tiger Gaming, ReelPlay, Reflex Gaming, Relax Gaming, Spinomenal, Swintt, Thunderkick, TrueLab Games, Wazdan, Yggdrasil Gaming, Rabcat, Gamevy, Bulletproof Games, Leap, Tom Horn Gaming, Evolution Gaming

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Berrycasino is an online casino home to over 7000+ games like slots, and tables and they have a live casino. Players can enjoy these games from a list of different software providers including names players may be familiar with like NetEnt, Endorphina, Nolimit City, Play’n GO, Pragmatic Play and more. 

The site is currently available in English, its primary language; however, players can open the casino and enjoy the games on most devices like the latest smartphones and tablets. For peace of mind, the casino is also fully licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include Australia, Belgium, France, Italy, Spain, Turkey, the United Kingdom and the United States. This list could also include more restrictions so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

The casino is home to a decent game selection, so there are plenty of video slots to choose from. Players can easily check which providers are available by using the drop-down menus which also allow players to select their favourites and narrow down the search. 

The casino is home to the latest Megaways and Buy Bonus games, depending on which country they are from. Some of the games available include the Knight Rider Slot, Taboo Slot, 2020 Hit Slot, Gigantoonz Slot, and Pimped Slot

Players can also choose from a variety of table games like the most popular Blackjack and Roulette variations. Players can put their strategies to the test to try and beat the dealer and win their bets.

If it’s video poker players are after, there are also some of those there, within the table games section.

Live Casino

In the live casino, there are more games, this time they are hosted by real-life croupiers, much like the tables at a land-based casino. Players will be greeted by the dealer when they join the table and invited to place their bets. This could be against or with other real players and the dealer.

Mobile Gaming

The casino is also available for gamers on the go, so players can take their favourite games with them. One single account will work seamlessly with most devices that run iOS and Android. Players will have access to a wide range of games and can deposit and withdraw in the same way. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team. The best way to contact support is through live chat where a customer support agent will be able to assist

If players require additional assistance they can also email the casino or use their online contact form.

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security, there are no issues the casino uses high levels of encryption to keep their player's private information private. 

They also rely on random number generators to determine the game results. This means they are fair, random and have not been manipulated. 

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

8.2
15 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Prokopeniya
March 16, 2023
8

Good casino, often to play here. Had no problems so far. Everything is work quite fast. Withdrawals to card take up to 1-2 hour. My verification took like few hours. I can say that it is really fast, especially for verification, since in other casinos I had experience of verification which could take few days. If i don't know everythink - site support usually helped me. My rate - 8

Berrycasino
April 4, 2023

Hi Prokopeniya,

Thanks for your review! We always try to do our best!

Kind regards,
Support Berry

BEn332
November 4, 2022
10

A great casino. I liked the great bonuses, fast withdrawals and 24/7 support, as well as a large number of games
This casino changed my attitude toward online games completely. I like the friendly atmosphere and wide selection of games. The support guided me through all points I needed. This website works also smoothly. I can play live poker here with a spotless response. Great job!

Berrycasino
November 10, 2022

Greetings!

We are very happy that you liked our website for the game! Come visit us more often, we have a lot of interesting bonuses.


Kind regards,
Berry Support

JackW
September 30, 2022
9

I really like this casino. Great selection of games.
A lot of bonuses.
Friendly support.
I always get lucky at this casino, it's amazing.
I also really liked the design of their page. Very simple and clear.

Berrycasino
October 17, 2022

Greetings!

We are so happy that you enjoyed playing with us. Our team is always trying to do the best for our customers, and we often have new and cool bonuses.

Kind regards,
Berry Support

Buddie
September 30, 2022
9

In my experience of playing on this site, I can say that the support team here is great. I had difficulties with the verification of documents, but the guys from the support helped to solve it! Good and quite often winnings! Also, there is a great selection of games. Nice welcome bonuses on deposits. I can't complain about anything yet.

Berrycasino
October 17, 2022

Hello!

We are so pleased that you appreciated us so well, and especially our support team. We are always trying to make our website friendlier and more enjoyable to spend time with. Come and join us, we would love to help you!


Kind regards,
Berry Support

marshy777
September 30, 2022
10

Wow! Here I found all my favorite games and plenty bonuses, including personal for just playing on this site. Fast deposit making and withdrawal, nice support. Thank you, guys and way to go!

Haven't noticed big cons yet, except on mobile it's not always comfortable to play, as I got used to use my laptop for all casinos, but for me it's not a problem at all. As I understood this casino is pretty new, hope they will work on it further too.

Berrycasino
October 17, 2022

Greetings!

We are very happy that you liked our website for the game! Come visit us more often, we have a lot of interesting bonuses.


Kind regards,
Berry Support

Qoormen
September 30, 2022
9

Interesting games and a good chance of winning. Doubled the amount and then received a bonus. Played for about 5 hours. I recommend playing live, give a good chance.

The site and games take a very long time to load. The interface is not very good and the site itself is designed for children. A lot of games doesn't work.

Berrycasino
October 17, 2022

Hello!

Thank you for your comments, we will take it all into consideration! Also thank you for choosing us, we will try to make our site better for you.


Kind regards,
Berry Support

blondie
August 31, 2022
6

Berrycasino is one of the latest casinos I joined. I came across them just a few days ago when browsing through AskGamblers. After taking a closer look I saw that they're a part of N1 group casinos which I've only had good experiences with, so without much of a hesitation, I decided to sign up. Also, they offer games from Play'n Go, Netent and other popular providers, so I was definitely looking forward to trying them out.

After signing up, I wanted to take a closer look at the casinos' promotions. The casino offers a welcome bonus for your first and second deposits and to be honest, after seeing the terms, I was quite surprised. Although the bonuses did seem appealing in terms of their value- the first deposit gives you a 105% bonus along with 60 free spins. However, the wagering requirements for the match bonus was 50x deposit + bonus amount and free spins 25x free spins amount. I've played at many N1 casinos and have taken their welcome bonuses, but so far I haven't seen any of them requiring 50x deposit + bonus wagering, which was a no go for me.

I did end up making a small deposit of 25 eur bonus free. I played the Rise of Olympus slot with minimum bets and had a few good base game hits. Also I managed to get the free spins which paid over 100x bet so it was a good balance bosot. Then I went to play Twin Spin, hoping to get my balance to 100 and to withdraw, but even with minimum stakes, Twin Spin was in no mood and I couldn't get a single win above 30x. Within less than an hour, my balance was gone.

Overall I had a decent time at Berrycasino. I think their casino game selection and providers are great. But having said that, I didn't like their wagering requirements for welcome bonuses as it was way too high for my liking.

Message
Berrycasino
September 2, 2022

Greetings!

Glad you liked the selection of games and our Berry casino site. Your review helped us find an error in the description, so it's very valuable to us. We are corrected!
Deposit funds and Bonus funds are subject to 25x wagering requirement and can be used on any qualifying slot game.
Glad to be better for you.
We would like to contact you to express our gratitude, please write your e-mail which you used for registration on our site.

Kind regards,
Berry Support

Johnny_2021
August 18, 2022
7

I liked this casino at the first glance by its design (I'm a vegan). Secondly, I appreciated the quick registration process (very few casinos have the same quick response). Thirdly, I liked the smooth user experience and people working in the support. The atmosphere of this casino is very friendly. I liked Montesuma Megaways game which I meet here for the first time.

Berrycasino
August 25, 2022

Hello!

We are very glad that you enjoyed playing with us! We are always happy to develop for our customers and work to ensure that everyone was pleasant to be on our site.

With the best regards,
BerryCasino

johnysinsss
August 10, 2022
1

The only thing that I like about this casino is that it has MGA license, so tax free winnings. (If I'll ever receive them due to them not accepting my documents)

With the first deposit bonus, you are able to play only a very limited selection of games. The verification process is very irritating, they require every single document with ridiculous terms. Including selfie with your ID, screenshot from your bank with the deposit AND your own IBAN showing, which was impossible to get with using my banks mobile application. You can't give the documents with pdf, however it says otherwise on their website.
0/10 experience.

The wagering requirement is absolutely insane (50x) , and not worth the 105% bonus. I WOULD NOT recommend this casino!

Berrycasino
August 12, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for your review. We're sorry that you had such a negative experience. But we endeavour to pay withdrawals immediately, some withdrawals may take longer than others.


Kind regards,
Berry Support

incash
July 28, 2022
10

That's something new to the online gaming world. I feel like It`s a fast-growing project and everyone can contribute to it. It`s a client-oriented casino due to the quick response of the support.
My experience was very smooth. Thanks for the spotless deposit/withdrawal process and friendly UX.

Lack of tournaments and competitions with other players. I`ve already said that to customer support, and they replied the new update is coming, we`ll see...

Berrycasino
August 5, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback, we are very pleased. Also, that's right, we are working on making the tournaments available soon.


Kind regards,
Berry Support

Welcome Bonus

Berrycasino: 100% up to €800 + 60 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Berrycasino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Berrycasino Bonuses

Show all

Berrycasino Complaints