What's new
What's new

Berrycasino - Closed my account and refuse to pay. I never received explanation. Not Transparent at all

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Berrycasino

Amount

€ 1500

Posted on February 17, 2023

I opened account at Berrycasino and used welcome bonus for 150€ deposit and received 150€ bonus. I went through wagering and won 1500€. After that I delivered all requested documents for account verification. All documents were accepted. I tried to make withdrawal but soon my account was closed. I red bonus terms / terms and conditions before playing and followed carefully bonus terms through wagering.

I have tried multiple times to get reason for account clousure from the casino support but received none. They are only referring to casino terms and conditions: "The Casino reserves the right to close your Player Account and to refund to you the amount on your account balance, subject to deduction of relevant withdrawal charges, at Casino’s absolute discretion and without any obligation to state a reason or give prior notice."

I have never faced this kind of behavior from a casino. Please help me.

Posted on February 19, 2023

Hello Antti,

Hope, you are having an A+ day and thank you for contacting us here.

Your account was blocked by our administration decision and we are not obliged to share a reason according to terms and conditions you read and accepted wile regeristring.

Our team requested necessary documents via email to be able to assist you and we will be more than happy to get reply. Please, kindly check your mailbox.

Kind regards,
BerryCasino

Posted on February 19, 2023

Hello,

Thank you for the reply.

I have now sent you requested documents.

Best regards,
Anis

AskGamblers
Posted on February 21, 2023

Dear Berrycasino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on February 22, 2023

Dear ASKGAMBLERS,

Hope, you are having an A+ day and thank you reply.

mr. Anis provided us with all requested documents and after a call with mr. Anis we are preparing 1509.51 EUR refund.

This refund will be issued shortly.

Kind regards, Mike

Posted on February 23, 2023

Hello Mike,

Thank you for the information. I will reply here when the refund arrives to my bank account.

Best regards,
Anis

Posted on February 23, 2023

Hey Anis,

Hope, you are having an A+ day.

Sure, we will also keep you informed on this refund.

Kind regards,
BerryCasino

AskGamblers
Posted on February 25, 2023

Dear @Anis,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on February 26, 2023

Hello,

I have not received refund. Case still open.

Best regards,
Anis

Posted on February 27, 2023

Hello,

I confirm that I have received total refund. Thank you.

Best Regards,
Anis

AskGamblers
Posted on February 27, 2023

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.