What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Restricted: 7BitCasino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

7BitCasino

8.71
CasinoRank Trusted
7.9
Player rating 217 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 2 days
AskGamblers Certificate of Trust
What we like
  • Available in a convenient instant-play interface
  • Secured with 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Microgaming and Betsoft games tested by trusted third parties
  • 24/7 live chat
  • Features both bitcoin and fiat currency gaming
What we don’t like
  • No toll-free phone for customer service
  • Several country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.7bitcasino.com

Languages

English, Russian, French, German, Finnish, Norwegian

Established

2014

Company

DAMA N.V.

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

7Bit Partners

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
  • Bulgaria
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • China
  • Cuba
  • Estonia
  • France
  • French Guiana
  • French Polynesia
  • Gibraltar
  • Greece
  • Hong Kong
  • Iran
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Jersey
  • Lithuania
  • Martinique
  • Mayotte
  • Netherlands
  • North Korea
  • Puerto Rico
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Réunion
  • Slovakia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Turkey
  • Ukraine
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming
  • Wallis and Futuna

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live casino, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Skrill, Bitcoin, Cubits, Litecoin, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Rapid Transfer, EcoPayz, Zimpler, Klarna Instant Bank Transfer, GiroPay, Interac, Trustly, iDEAL, Sofort, QIWI, Wire Transfer, MiFinity, Venus Point, SticPay, Tether

Currencies

Australian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, Norwegian kroner, US dollars, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, New Zealand dollars, Polish zlotys, Czech Republic korunas, Tether

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Skrill, Bitcoin, Cubits, Litecoin, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Rapid Transfer, EcoPayz, Zimpler, Interac, Trustly, iDEAL, Tether

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-6 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-5 days
Pending Time: 0-1 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per week, EUR 15,000 per month

Software

Betsoft, Play'n GO, iSoftBet, BGAMING, Ezugi, Amatic Industries, Endorphina, GameArt, Habanero, Mr. Slotty, Platipus Gaming, Belatra, Booming Games, Igrosoft, Pragmatic Play, Quickfire, Yggdrasil Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, 2 By 2 Gaming, 1x2Games, Authentic Gaming, BetGames.TV, BlaBlaBla Studios, Crazy Tooth Studio, Electric Elephant, Evolution Gaming, Fantasma Games, Foxium, Gamevy, Genesis Gaming, Iron Dog Studios, Just For The Win, Games Global, Lightning Box, NetEnt, NextGen Gaming, PariPlay, Playson, Old Skool Studios, Probability, Quickspin, Realistic Games, Rabcat, Skillzzgaming, Red Rake Gaming, Leap, Thunderkick, Evoplay, Adoptit Publishing, Booongo Gaming, Sigma Games, 4ThePlayer, Sthlm Gaming, Nolimit City, Elk Studios, Blueprint Gaming, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), Kalamba Games, Gold Rock Studios

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

7BitCasino is an online casino that gives players the ability to enjoy plenty of slots, table games (both live and virtual), and video pokers from numerous software providers including BetsoftNetEnt, Microgaming, SoftSwiss, as well as Play'n GO, Amatic, Ezugi, and several more that are listed in casino details below. What's more, all games are available in a convenient instant-play format. Apart from a large selection of games, it also guarantees a safe gaming experience. Although the site is primarily a bitcoin casino, players can play with conventional currencies as well. 7BitCasinois licensed by the government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Although the casino allows players from numerous countries, there still are certain restrictions per country you should pay attention to. Countries like Israel, Spain, Ukraine, the UK, France, Netherlands, New South Wales or US players whose online gambling regulations are strict won't let you play at this casino. Check out the list of restricted countries in the details below.

Virtual Game

7BitCasino features plenty of bonus video slots from NetEnt, Microgaming, SoftSwiss, a common bitcoin casino platform, as well as some from other top-tier providers. Among the most popular titles are Book of PyramidsAgent Jane BlondeBreak da Bank AgainUnder the Bed, and Thunderstruck II.

Those looking for a speedy table game experience can try their luck with a multitude of casino favourites. Roulette players can try their luck with American, European, French, and Premier Edition variants. Those who like blackjack can put their skills to the test with games like Blackjack Surrender, Double Exposure, and Multihand Blackjack Pro. Other games include Texas Hold’em, Caribbean Stud, Trey Poker, and Let It Ride.

The video poker selection at 7BitCasino is quite diverse, featuring both multi-hand and Pyramid Poker denominations of many of the most popular variants. These include Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, Double Bonus, Deuces Wild, Double Jackpot, All American, and Bonus Deluxe.

Live Games

Players at 7BitCasino can try their luck with the full line of Ezugi live games. This comes with Live Blackjack, Live Roulette, and Live Baccarat, as well as two games that you usually can’t find live online: Live Lottery and Live Keno.

Support

7BitCasino has a friendly and professional support team that is eager to help players with any issue 24/7. Feel free to contact them via e-mail with their inquiry form which can be found in the Contact Us section in the casino loby. You can also get in touch with them via their live chat, that is also available round the clock, by clicking on the Help button on the right.

Security and Fairness

Players at 7BitCasino can rest assured that their private details are safe. Bitcoin gaming eliminates many of these concerns by itself, but those who decide to use conventional payment methods are protected with 128-bit SSL encryption from COMODO.

7BitCasino is a great casino for players to try and enjoy, together with its diverse offer, great protection measures, always-available support and many great slot machines, players will feel safe and entertained.

Player Reviews

7.9
217 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Debby_Alv
November 12, 2022
9

I was pleasantly surprised that 7bit has its own internal reward system for players through comp points for real bets. a lot of games, here you actually have a chance to win, it's really cool.

Had an issue with redeeming no deposit bonus code as I went not through original link from the website that had add of 7bit. I have not found any major differences from other online casinos.

7BitCasino
November 14, 2022

Dear DEBBY_ALV,

Thank you for your review.

We are delighted to hear that our internal reward system surprises our players. Aside from that, our bonuses are not only provided on the website, but also are sent via email, posted on affiliate sites, and offered in live chat as a sign of loyalty.

We are sorry to hear that you haven't received a bonus from our partner. However, as a result of your activity with us, you will undoubtedly receive some interesting offers in the future.

The support team works 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Feel free to contact us at any time.

Sincerely,
7BitCasino team

Mark.Marshall
October 19, 2022
10

Played 7bit last time two weeks ago, and got an error in slot, book of Clovers on the bonus round. I asked support they told me to wait as they have to go with request to game provider and it could take from 1 to 3 days. And what luck they game my bet back to my balance and also winnings from the round. Thank you guys.

7BitCasino
October 20, 2022

Dear MARK.MARSHALL,

Thank you for taking the time to review us!

It's our priority to make our customers feel important, so our support team tries all out to make sure they are. We are delighted to hear that your issue has been resolved so quickly.

You may contact us at any time via live chat or email and receive qualified assistance. Our customer service works round-the-clock.

We are always glad to see you in our casino and wish you good luck!

Sincerely,
7BitCasino team

Christian_Lang
October 17, 2022
10

I do like 7bit, as I won there in live blackjack, fast verification then I placed a withdrawal for my $25000 withdrawal and got it within few hours! What is pretty well. As some casinos withdraw that amount a few days.

7BitCasino
October 18, 2022

Dear CHRISTIAN_LANG,

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

It is lovely to hear that you like our casino. We have a great variety of games that you may choose and enjoy. Hope you will find the one you like.

Our support team always does its best to make the withdrawal process as quick as possible to satisfy our customers.

In case of any questions, you may contact our support team. We are working around the clock, to help you at any part of the day.

Sincerely,
7BitCasino team

morgan_white
October 8, 2022
9

Great Casino as for me. I never won in any slot tournaments before and here I won with my very first deposit in a welcome race tournament, not too many but 50usd. Maybe I won because they call tournaments- RACES. Not often u can find that casino, that is trying to make something different from their competitors and partners. marvelous interface and easy use website as well.

7BitCasino
October 8, 2022

Dear MORGAN_WHITE,

It is very kind of you to share your feedback with us.

Our heartfelt congratulations are being sent out to you on your win! We wish you the best of luck in the upcoming tournaments.

Furthermore, we are glad to learn that you are satisfied with the design of our website. Our team does as much as possible to make the interface pleasing to the eyes of our lovely customers.

We are looking forward to seeing you again!

Sincerely,
7BitCasino team

Loreen.Curtis38
October 7, 2022
10

7bit casino has cushy website design and soft colors, so your eyes won’t get tired if u play a lot as I do. Great solutions with deposit options, they accept my favorite dogecoin so no need to exchange them to dollars and then deposit. Very nice. Also want to say thanks to support guys, for helping me with billing documents verification.

7BitCasino
October 7, 2022

Dear LOREEN.CURTIS38,

Thank you for sharing your review!

Your feedback about the new site design is greatly appreciated. Our team has recently updated it, therefore we are pleased to hear that our efforts are not in vain.

Furthermore, we provide a great variety of other cryptocurrencies, however we are glad to know that you use your favorite currency with us. Hope the luck will be always with you on 7Bit Casino.

Should you need any help, just contact us anytime. Our friendly support team is always willing to help in case of any questions.

Sincerely,
7BitCasino team

joseph.taylor
October 6, 2022
9

I love playing Candy Boom slot game here. I don’t know but I could win in this game only here. And no luck in other websites that I tried to play. Also nice selection bongo games that I love so much.
Also thanks for great customer care service.

7BitCasino
October 7, 2022

Dear JOSEPH.TAYLOR,

Your review is much appreciated.

It is a pleasure for us to hear your kind words about our casino and about the great games you mentioned.

As far as customer service is concerned, we always strive to meet and exceed our customers' expectations. You may always contact us via chat or email if you have an issue concerning our website. We will do our best to assist you.

Our sincere wish is that luck will always be with you!

Best regards,
7BitCasino Team

Alfred_Jones
October 5, 2022
9

I have had a happy ending story with winnings here. The thing is that I won 430 dollars in Sun of Egypt 3, but I could find where to place a withdrawal. I could find only green deposit buttons. But then I asked customer support. And I was surprised how stupid I am, and how easy to find where to place request, as I didn’t get to visit wallet. hahah:)
So I placed it, and in 10 min I got my money on my account.

One time they had problems with games loads, so bought bonus feature and it stucked, problem was solved on the next day, it was game provider maintance, but it would be great if they could send an email with cautions.

7BitCasino
October 6, 2022

Dear ALFRED_JONES,

We appreciate your feedback!

Our team glad to hear that you like playing in our casino. Moreover, it is a pleasure to know that you become a winner!
Hope you will keep winning in the future.

In addition, our support team always do it's best to prevent any issues with games. You may always contact our support team via live chat or email to receive more information if any case occurred.

Our support team works 24/7 and is always ready to help, so feel free to contact them at any time.

May luck be with you!

Best regards,
7BitCasino Team

JerryOlah
October 1, 2022
9

Nice casino for high rollers. I prefer a big-money game and I appreciate that 7Bit has excellent free spin offers for high rollers with a maximum high bet. Also, they have advanced withdrawal limits for big players. It’s good to know this casino values its regular depositors. Keep that up!

Nothing to mention. I never have delays with money-outs. Though maybe it’s cause I withdraw via Neosurf. I just hate routine with banks, so it’s the best option for me.

7BitCasino
October 3, 2022

Dear JERRYOLAH,

We appreciate you sharing such positive feedback!
It pleased us that you find our casino a convenient place for playing. Every effort is made to make our customers' experience on our site as enjoyable as possible and reward them for their activities.

Feel free to contact us at any time convenient for you. We are working round the clock and always ready to help you.

Best of luck to you!

Sincerely,
7BitCasino Team

mollyfrann
September 19, 2022
7

They have a low deposit limit, however all bonuses require a wagering requirement of at least x30.
With the withdrawal of winnings, there are also no problems, you can withdraw them quickly, there are many different ways, including cryptocurrency.

Not all games sync with mobile and sometimes take a long time to load, which was a little annoying.
The support team responded with a delay of about 10 minutes :(

7BitCasino
September 20, 2022

Dear MOLLYFRANN,

Thank you for your feedback!

We are so happy to learn that you like our deposit limits. It is a pleasure to hear that you are satisfied with the time frames of the withdrawals, and you got your winning quickly.

Our support team always tries to reply to the customers as soon as possible. Unfortunately, sometimes it can take longer to get a response, but please don't worry, you'll definitely get an answer to your question in the live chat or via email.

In case you need any help, feel free to drop a line in the live chat or by email. The support team is working round the clock and will be happy to help.

Sincerely,
7BitCasino Team

Lightning
September 17, 2022
10

I really liked the user-friendly interface. The portal is characterized by simple navigation, which will be understandable even to novice gamblers.
In addition, there is a good mobile version.

7BitCasino
September 19, 2022

Dear LIGHTNING,

We are grateful for your review.

It's a pleasure to know that you like our website's design. We are glad to hear that you find our casino easy and convenient to navigate even for newcomers. The new design of our casino allows easily find the game you want to play. Hope you'll find the one which will give you a big winning!

Please don't hesitate to contact our friendly customer support team via live chat or email if you need any help. Our support team works 24/7 and is always ready to help, so feel free to contact them at any time.

Thank you for sharing your feedback. May luck always be with you!

Best regards,
7BitCasino Team

8.71
CasinoRank Trusted
7.9
Player rating 217 reviews
8.71
CasinoRank
7.9
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to 7BitCasino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

7BitCasino News

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy