What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

4Grinz Casino

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

We may earn a commission through affiliate links. Get the truth. Then play.

Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day

4Grinz Casino Review

  • Contains a full live dealer casino
  • Most games available on both desktop and mobile devices
  • 24/7 live chat support available
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by iTechLabs
  • Does not support conventional currencies
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://4grinz.com
Established 2015
Owner SoftSwiss N.V. Casinos
Casino Promotion

4Grinz Casino is a Bitcoin casino powered by SoftSwiss, Ezugi, Endorphina, Betsoft, GameArt, Booming Games and Amatic Industries. The online slots and other casino games are available on computers and mobile devices. It even features a live dealer section. The casino also takes full advantage of Bitcoin’s capabilities and promises withdrawals within 2 hours. 4Grinz Casino is licensed by the government of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

4Grinz Casino welcomes players from all countries around the world. Players should check to make sure their laws do not prohibit offshore online gambling, however.

Virtual Games

4Grinz Casino provides slot players with an exceptional variety of titles, including both common and hard-to-find games. Games range from classic three-reel titles to 3D bonus video slots from Betsoft, with a lot in between. Among the most popular slots are Sugar Pop slot, Satoshi’s Secret slot, Macarons slot, Geisha slot, and many more.

Virtual table games are also a priority at 4Grinz Casino. Players will find numerous versions of every type of game here, from Blackjack and Roulette to other favourites like Red Dog, Baccarat, Oasis Poker, Russian Poker, Let It Ride, and more.

Players who enjoy video poker can choose from more than 25 different titles. Traditional variants include Tens or Better, Deuces Wild, Jacks or Better, and Joker Poker. Less common games include Split Way Royal, Bonus Deluxe, and Deuces & Joker Poker.

Live Games

4Grinz Casino offers the full line of live dealer games from Ezugi. These advanced games are broadcast in real-time from a professional casino studio. Players can log in and play at any time. Available games include Live Baccarat, Live Blackjack, Live Roulette, Bet on Poker, and Lottery.

Mobile Gaming

Many 4Grinz Casino games are available on most smartphones and tablets, including most iOS, Android, and Windows Phone devices. All that’s needed is an HTML5-compliant web browser, and the only difference between the desktop and mobile versions of the games is a touch interface.

Support

Players at 4Grinz Casino can count on getting assistance at any hour of any day. The site’s live chat interface is available 24/7 right through the website. This enables players to connect with an agent instantly. Most inquiries and problems can be resolved within minutes.

Security and Fairness

4Grinz Casino protects its players with state-of-the-art SSL encryption. This technology converts all sensitive information into unreadable text. Plus, since all transactions are handled in bitcoin, players don’t have to worry about having their financial details compromised.

All of the games at 4Grinz Casino have been audited by iTech Labs, an independent testing agency. These audits show that the games offer players a genuinely fair gaming experience.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://4grinz.com
  • Software

    Betsoft, BGAMING, Ezugi, Amatic Industries, Endorphina, GameArt, Booming Games
  • Deposit Methods

    Bitcoin
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Bitcoin
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 0-1 hours

    Card Payments: Not offered

    Bank Transfers: Not offered

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 0-24 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    No Limits
  • Affiliate Program

    4grinz Affiliates
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Asia
    • Australia [1]
      • New South Wales
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • China
    • Cuba
    • Estonia
    • Hong Kong
    • Iran
    • Italy
    • Netherlands
    • North Korea
    • Puerto Rico
    • Russia
    • Slovakia
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Turkey
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Publicly audited
  • Currencies

    Bitcoin
  • Languages

    English
  • Licences

    Curacao
  • Company

    SoftSwiss N.V. Casinos
  • Established

    2015
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

4Grinz Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Inactive user
Reviewed on October 23, 2018

LIKED

Customer support. Gameart slots. Game selection. Layout and design.

DISLIKED

They are suddenly closed. IP goes to error page. Cannot be found. :(
Bitslayer 4 reviews
Luxembourg
Message
Reviewed on April 17, 2018

LIKED

I like it when casinos don't keep me waiting forever and ever.....and e v e r!

DISLIKED

I really dislike it when I'm waiting again now after getting an apology & promise it won't happen again after being kept waiting for over 5 hours last week! I'll keep you all informed as to how long it takes them today.
Inactive user
Reviewed on December 8, 2017

LIKED

Best all around bitcoin casino best selection of games and instant payouts. Support staff is best around.

DISLIKED

Maybe more live game selection but nothing bad here. Overall the best bitcoin casino
4GRINZ CASINO REPLIED ON DECEMBER 8, 2017
It's hard to express the level of gratitude we have for your review. Good stuff. And, FTR, we're working on those live games. Come by the chat anytime. :)
maxlogan 3 reviews
Canada
Message
Reviewed on December 16, 2016

LIKED

AskGamblers, I can't tell you how much I appreciated everything you did along with 'Yallet Bitcoin Wallet' 'The Cubits Team' and 'Softswiss' however seeing 4GrinZ Blacklisted after honoring their word makes me very sad. Apparently this is over a license issue that I am hopeful can be rectified. Once they straighten that out I hope to see 4GrinZ Casino back in the mix here with a high rating.

To anyone that reads this. I had a dispute regarding some serious winnings. The dispute went nuts and on and on at each other. However in the end the folks behind 4GrinZ Casino honored their word and payed out the winnings. They could of just said forget it but they showed everyone the great character that they have by giving their word to fix it which they did immediately. These are the kind of people that we want in the Online Industry. If 4GrinZ Casino is attempting to fix their license situation I want to be the first on to say that I am going to be playing only there because the Operators are honest and true to their word, the jackpots are profitable and worse case scenario if you loose I bet the next time you play there you win it back ten fold as thats what happened with me over the years time I spent playing there.

Thanks 4GrinZ for bringing integrity to the Industry!!!

Thank you awesome people at AskGamblers!!!! You all are the absolute best!!!!

DISLIKED

I like everything at 4GrinZ, nothing to dislike!!!!
4GRINZ CASINO REPLIED ON MARCH 28, 2017
Thank you MaxLogan,

We sincerely appreciate your patience and understanding in this matter and are happy this issue was resolved in your favor. It was never our intention to deny you winnings, only to protect our casino against double-spends. These reviews can take a while, and due to circumstances beyond our control (a giant gaming convention and several third-party consultations), it extended far beyond a reasonable period. For that we apologize.

We'll see you at the games!

Team 4Grinz
SBFS 3 reviews
United States
Message
Reviewed on November 26, 2016

LIKED

I had to give a 10 star review after my previous complaint was posted below. Sandy at 4Grinz worked patiently and respectfully with me to solve my complaint before it was even posted here. While I am not glad that any of us had to go through that whole ordeal, Sandy's handling of a complicated situation made a lifelong customer out of me.

When I first joined 4Grinz, I was wary to reach out to the Live Chat whenever I had a question (which was often, as I was new to the whole BTC scene!), but they really are eager to help. And unlike the "customer service people" at some other online casinos, these are real people, who want to know how you're doing, outside of the casino!I know that that is not what most people are looking for when they look to gamble online, but it is a really nice perk!

Separately, the gaming system and loyalty programs are top notch .Any question you have will be answered right away. I also LOVE not having to deal with complicated bonus terms and conditions.

DISLIKED

There are some customer alerts that need perfecting, but they will always make it right.
4GRINZ CASINO REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 26, 2016
Thanks SBFS,

We appreciate honest feedback. Yours was a unique situation, and your account just got caught up in a wave of other suspicious activity. However, after looking more closely at your case, it was clear the system and we made an error. It was important to make that right and we apologize for the inconvenience. It must have been scary too. No one wants their first experience to end with a support ticket, but I'm glad it worked out.

Good luck at the games and we're wishing you and the many needy fur friends for which you sacrifice so much a safe and prosperous future.

Sandy
Inactive user
Reviewed on November 19, 2016

LIKED

Talk about fast payouts!

I thought about why a Jaguar was one of their themed logos for a while now..lol....cashed out 5 btc (first withdrawal ever) went to take a shower, and the coins was already in my wallet by the time I got out. From most top bitcoin gaming sites I've played at, anything more than 1 btc would require you wait until the very next day for the withdrawal is what I've been familiar or used to. Couldn't believe it.

Now I understand why the Jaguar is there for reason lol. Thanks 4grinz. I'd recommend your site to anyone and everyone.

DISLIKED

Coin back and deposit back totally confuses me. Sometimes their live chat can take a very long time to respond. However, they respond quickly via e mail.
4GRINZ CASINO REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 19, 2016
Thank you Tamiestervee!

Happy to be of service :) You can come to the live chat anytime, we will walk you through Coin back and Deposit back.

See you at the games!
DROCK1 2 reviews
United States
Message
Reviewed on November 14, 2016

LIKED

I've been gambling with Bitcoin for awhile now. So yes I've tried just about every Bitcoin casino there is to gamble on. Let me tell you that 4grinz is in my opinion Top dog on my list. I like that it seems I have a lot more luck at their casino and the support is 10 stars. I remember I got a email for a 150% rare bonus from 4grinz. They usually don't do bonuses as they have an awesome coin back program and you get 10% back each week! Anyways I didn't realize that the bonus expired as I contacted live chat Lee was on and he still credited me with the bonus anyways a day after expired. And sandy also went out of her way to apologize for having some technical problems by emailing me and apologizing and is gonna credit my account with free spins! And also super fast instant withdrawals. Anyways I can go on about 4grinz as I have had nothing but great experiences there. So if you haven't tried them out yet you don't know what your missing!

DISLIKED

The only thing I really dislike about 4grinz is how on some different providers I wish the minimum bet would be lower. And I don't even think they can do anything about that.
4GRINZ CASINO REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 15, 2016
Hey DROCK1,

Thanks so much for the gracious comments!
So, a couple of things. First; come by the Live Chat anytime to collect those free spins. Second; we're communicating with our platform provider today, inquiring about the possibility of lowering those minimum bets. Your feedback is very much appreciated and helps us to make improvements for a better player experience.

Cheers!

Sandy
boptions1 1 review
United States
Message
Reviewed on November 10, 2016

LIKED

I love the quick payouts and the fact that there are gambling restrictions that you can self impose on yourself if you are unable to stop yourself on a winning or losing streak. In addition, whenever you reach out to customer service (Live Chat), they immediately respond to you.

4grinz is my favorite online casino. Plus, I get to play craps from the comfort of my couch!!!!

DISLIKED

Honestly, I wish the craps game had hopping bets, but other than that, 4grinz is great!
4GRINZ CASINO REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 11, 2016
Boptions1 ...gotta love those craps :)

Thank you so much.

Cheers

Team 4 Grinz
Bonusspin 3 reviews
California
Message
Reviewed on November 10, 2016

LIKED

Friendly serivce. Easy going customers service, and always running a promotion..

Great loyalty program where you can exchange members point for mbtc. Great software for online casino and up to date graphic setup and no freezing like other site...

Live chat are always friendly and ready to assist your every need to get your spinning experiences going.
4GRINZ CASINO REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 11, 2016
We do appreciate you take the time in the middle of the night... :)


Good to see you again!!

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

4Grinz Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy